Guess what day it is? Yep, another LIB Giveaway Monday! Win N150k | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 25 August 2014

Guess what day it is? Yep, another LIB Giveaway Monday! Win N150k

It's another LIB Giveaway Monday, Yay! Today I will be giving N25,000 to 6 people...that's N150k total. And as usual, winners will be picked randomly.

For you to be among the six winners, you have to be - 1st to comment, 19th to comment, 56th to comment, 90th to comment, 125th to comment and 300th to comment.

Please comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. And once again, if you get the money, please remember to drop a comment on LIB lets know that you got the money. Enjoy!

21,599 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   20001 – 20200 of 21599   Newer›   Newest»
Asa-Nwa said...

i'm here again oh!

I hope am among the lucky winners *tougue's out* hehehehehehe. nice one Linda. *just in case* ayenibunmi71@yahoo.com

I hope by GODs grace I will b part of d winners donaldodimegwu@yahoo.com

adesuwafaith@gmail.com

betsybrownlove@yahoo.com, Linda plzzzzz i need the cash badly

tnk u linda...
chukwumasamuel5@gmail.com

Hello Linda. An ardent follower of your blog. Keep up the goodwork.
g4gozie@gmail.com

MissW said...

Linda i hope am part of those that get picked this time cos i need the money bad bad o. winifred.omosigho@gmail.com

sw201237@yahoo.com

commented...lol. lynjo10@yahoo.com

vizegwire@yahoo.com
victorizegwire@gmail.com

when will I win this.. lol esteecach@gmail.com

hello linda, please pick me. my email is bloggerina29@yahoo.com

Hello Linda good morning. slim4cat@yahoo.com

Remember me Linda...chukscaly@gmail.com

kizito4real2001@yahoo.com

Egein35@gmail.com

Aye. Rosecoletteorji@yahoo.com

Hope im the first to comment Email:mubarakayoade@gmail.com

I hope I win ericchekzi@gmail.com

somayina's blog said...

Can u imagine been in dis office for over 6hrs waiting for someone to come and interview me...abeg 9 am neva reach for una side???...naija.

Bloggerina said...

bloggerina29@yahoo.com

Hrheziwanyi@gmail.com

sw201237@yahoo.com

Seiyefa.Egein@gmail.com

Hello Linda. I am an ardent follower of your blog. Keep up the goodwork. g4gozie@gmail.com

I hope I win dis tym. Lol
bendiniandaurelio@gmail.com

seiyefaegein@aol.com

good..
highjudeh@gmail.com

Hrheziwanyi@gmail.com

Linda plzzzzz i need the cash badly, (betsybrownlove@yahoo.com),

EVAA said...

Hi linda.....vera29ice@gmail.com

sw201237@yahoo.com

baraegein@live.com

Aunt Linda it's my turn today oo..

laby411@yahoo.com

Sweety said...

Yaaaahhhh. I hope I win
sweetypeters@yahoo.com

agbonsmayor22@yahoo.com

No Comment yet ke. Where are the readers of LIB. - Pat

Ok o. Lets see if i win. mykelyang@yahoo.com

kingsley onu said...

That's good

Yes I need that money!!! Email is okoyechibuic@gmail.com

margaretugbebor@yahoo.com....08078119769

somayina's blog said...

Life's good...bros no b for Liberia ooo

tnk u linda...

princetobi.tobi@gmail.com .......... Show me some luv o

Lindodo make I win today,9ce 1.
Irene.Egbunike@yahoo.com

hmmmmmmmmmmm... opistorincos@gmail.com

na wa o, the site don jam bcos of giveaway traffic. lol. me too I wanna win - bloggerina29@yahoo.com

Hrheziwanyi@gmail.com

Lmao,Aluta continua. ujuphiljess@gmail.com

Aunty Linlin God bless u o! Today na my day to win cos I need the money. joyokwuada@yahoo.com

Am a winner for life.nwanjah2000@yahoo.com

Dis is good. Rosecoletteorji@yahoo.com

Meeeee!!!

hiphotchiq@yahoo.com

kingsley onu said...

that's good!! Kingsleyonu1@gmail.com

kemi said...

Kemi_radiant@yahoo.com

bizZle said...

i will be lucky (bigalo360@yahoo.com)

tnk u linda...

Hello Linda, i am an ardent follower of your blog. Keep up the goodwork.
g4gozie@gmail.com

kemi said...

Kemi_radiant@yahoo.com

Today is Monday 25th August, 2014. bolaji.adeladan@yahoo.com

Hope am one of dem. #LastDuchess#

Will goodluck shine on me today? By faith I claim it. @ jennygirl90@yahoo.com

Darlintina said...

Linda The Santa
Darlintinasmail@gmail.com

centjude said...

judeonu@gmail.com am one of the winners . chhers

kemi said...

Kemi_radiant@yahoo.com

thank you ..jeffrey_irabor@yahoo.com

â„“̊ must win O°˚˚˚ ... Pxchimama@gmail.com

Wooow. Rosecoletteorji@yahoo.com

tnk u linda...

motifator3@gmail.com

Ebuka Stanley said...

Yay i think am among the winners!!!

somayina's blog said...

Can u imagine a woman in russia killed his son and cooked his meat den finally served her son's meat to her visited...#True Gist

kemi said...

Kemi_radiant@yahoo.com

daniel said...

is another monday,waiting for this giveaway,i gonna earn it

Ndukafaith@yahoo.com......... I nid am pass every 1 here

aleruchi said...

Chindasa@yahoo.com

Wooooow. U really doing a Gud job Pls keep it up. Rinadick33@gmail.com

Dear Lindooo, Pls post my comment. i need this give away biko.....rittymoore2000@yahoo.com

Pearl said...

LIB giveaway Monday yay...Blessingegbu@gmail.com

adimulakemi@gmail.com

somfabulous said...

Oh God I rilli wan dis plsss.....som.clef@yahoo.com

aleruchi said...

Chindasa@yahoo.com

Yaay !!I love Lindaikej's blog.
ashico2002@yahoo.com

oh lord remember me. ayobamitemitope170@yahoo.co.uk

centjude said...

judeonu@gmail.com am one of the winners. cheers

thank you ..jeffrey_irabor@yahoo.com

Engr Joo said...

Good job linda, may God continue to bless u. anubaba20002000@yahoo.co.uk

aleruchi said...

Chindasa@yahoo.com

Hmmmmm...... its good to give out because God love cheerful giver and remember giver will lack, I pray that God will Bless you for doing this(Amen,)and i will be glad and if am picked.....

Thank.
Oluwafemi Son of Akinyemi
abowfipy@yahoo.com

Bimpe said...

Yea am first to comment

Bimpe said...

Yea am first to comment

Biyi said...

Cool!

nnena said...

Linda ooo. Hope I get into the winners circle today. You are doing a good job. talk2queenie2005@yahoo.com

Today is a wonderful Monday 25th August, 2014.

bolaji.adeladan@yahoo.com

tnk u linda...

somfabulous said...

Som.clef@yahoo.com

I need is cash... God pls let me be favoured!!! Chux4our@yahoo.com

Hii, Linda,

Thank for the Good work.

kallmebj@yahoo.com.

adimulakemi@gmail.com

lindodo I need dat money ooo. silenceryk20@gmail.com

michaelbassey198@gmail.com

wish i could win cos God knows i really need dis money,pls linda pick me. patienceemmanuel30@gmal.com

Yay! Another giveaway!

Aunty Linlin God bless u o! Today na my day to win cos I need the money. joyokwuada@yahoo.com

adesuwafaith8@gmail.com

odediranesther@ymail.com

centjude said...

judeonu@gmail.com am one of the winners. cheers.

Guess am 2 late tho....solexincredible@gmail.com

Abeg I need money Oooooooooo... LinLin...
onasanyaisrael@gmail.com

chidikwarosemary@gmail.com

Seeing a movie. Rosecoletteorji@yahoo.com

Lizzypompin@gmail.com

Perfectionist said...

I wabbt this money Linda!

To comment na wahala oo.but God is my strenght.opeoluwa.erayoma2013@gmail.com

has OBO really got a new private jet?
Franklimzy@gmail.com

a4dayo said...

deewhy96@yahoo.com

Biyi said...

Cool! cubiclesltd@yahoo.com

Lordtonio@yahoo.com

Me likey... achica.bonita@yahoo.com

so hope i win d money cos i really need it

Wow hope I win this time marivo20@yahoo.com

shollymama said...

Linda biko lemme win nah I nid dis moni like heaven sholaumude112@yahoo.com

ma baby, I need money oo. silenceryk10@yahoo.com

chidikwarosemary@gmail.com

Ye Lindiway, am an ardent Liber, I hope I get ds cash ds time around.
monaikpe@gmail.com

Obago. Rosecoletteorji@yahoo.com

Richyson01@gmail.com

the sky is just your starting point miss...(snnwaekwe@yahoo.com)

somayina's blog said...

Na hm be say I go dey wake by 5 am every mon...na naija match wey ref and fifa arrange for germany waste my time shaa

centjude said...

judeonu@gmail.com

i comment

Hope I win, aralusdaughter@yahoo.com

Pelebz said...

busayopelemo@yahoo.com

oloruntobi.gofallt@gmail.com

taiwoadejugbe@yahoo.com said...

i dey comment oo linda

Rosemaryangel85@yahoo.com

Yay! Another giveaway!

Linda, if I no win today, something go happen oooo, naa me, ezekweify@yahoo.com

Yeah yeah. darlonext@yahoo.com

Bukonla said...

In dire need of the money. O ma help gan ni

Tnx love ur way. omo.izevbigie@gmail.com

I love you Linda. Maddestmix@yahoo.com

i comment

adaoraclassic said...

Linda pls remember o. Thank you and God bless u, Amen

Pelebz said...

busayopelemo@yahoo.com

Wish to win oooo judiinkivo@gmail,com

Ok ma! Chibestpepe@yahoo.com

Xenai53@yahoo.com...so help me God.tnx Linda

please please pick me.
nconstancei@yahoo.com

Hope I gets lucky today,still ur number1 fan lindalove,more of God's blessing to u. Martinsjennifer99@gmail.com

yippie! hope i win. nkeoge@ymail.com

i still dey comment

i comment

hello

profhyzik@gmail.com

Pelebz said...

pelebbzz@gmail.com