2014 MTV Video Music Awards Red Carpet + Full List of Winners | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 25 August 2014

2014 MTV Video Music Awards Red Carpet + Full List of Winners

The 2014 MTV Video Music Awards held last night at The Forum in LA.Nicki Minaj, Beyonce, Amber Rose and J.Lo pictured above. Continue to see more red carpet photos and full list of winners and also tell us who you think is best dressed. I'm going with J.Lo. She always brings it...

A 
Amber Rose and Wiz Khalifa

Kelly Rowland and Kylie Jenner

Jordin Sparks and Jason Derulo

Kendall Jenner and Kim Kardashian

Iggy Azalea and Katy Perry
Adam Levine with wife and Jennifer Lopez

Chloe Moretz and Joan Smalls

Amber Rose and Kesha

Kardashian sisters and Sarah Hyland

Kelly Rowland Gwen Stephanie

Rita Ora and Julianne Hough

Michelle Williams and Miley Cyrus

Taylor Swift and top model Jourdan Dunn

Jenner sisters and Demi Lovato

Ariana Grande and Jessie J
Lavern Cox and Uzo Aduba

Chris Brown and Austin Mahone

Usher and Sam Smith
 Amber and Wiz and Nick Jonas and Olivia Culpo

Beyonce

Video Of The Year
Miley Cyrus: Wrecking Ball

Best Hip-Hop Video
Drake ft. Majid Jordan: Hold On (We’re Going Home)

Best Male Video
Ed Sheeran ft. Pharrell Williams: Sing

Best Female Video
Katy Perry ft. Juicy J: Dark Horse

Best Pop Video
Ariana Grande ft. Iggy Azalea: Problem

Best Rock Video
Lorde: Royals

Artist to Watch
Fifth Harmony: Miss Movin’ On

Best Collaboration
Beyoncé ft. Jay Z: Drunk In Love

MTV Clubland Award
Zedd ft. Hayley Williams: Stay the Night

Best Video With A Social Message
Beyoncé: Pretty Hurts

Best Cinematography
Beyoncé: Pretty Hurts

Best Editing
Eminem:  Rap God

Best Choreography
Sia: Chandelier

Best Direction
DJ Snake & Lil Jon: Turn Down For What

Best Art Direction
Arcade Fire: Reflektor

Best Visual Effects
OK Go:  The Writing’s On The Wall

676 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   601 – 676 of 676
ANONYMOUS said...

how the world has changed. the men are fully clothed and women are getting naked. #SAD

I go for nicki and the lady on suit....because they are. Completely covered ....

christine said...

Princessyvonne16@yahoo.com

The world has finally come to an end. We are just in the last seconds of the trumpet sounding. Nakedness is now open. I so pity the next generation. Nothing to learn from these so-called celebrities. Linda also, I wonder what you want to achieve with this recent show of nudity on ur blog. Post my comment oooo

My favorite look will be Beyonce. My bae since Day One.

dkokochick@yahoo.com

I will go with jlo too.kisses.adekanlearinolao@yahoo.com

Kim West is so so short!

dkokochick@yahoo.com

wrecking ball, drunk in love.....nah
thumbs up for Sias' chandelier, Lordes' Royals and Drakes' we are going home.

sakeenah1109@yahoo.com

Beyonce nailed it! Oketexforu@yahoo.Co.uk

Ulu_nnah said...

Amber Rose?.....

Ulu_nnah said...

Amber Rose?.....

Amber Rose there is God oooo...My sweet mummy Kelly....

chincobee said...

Hehehehe amber Rose u try!

Mama Bey alway showıng who the boss ıs on the red carpet. Nıckı looks 9ce and covered up. Good for her. Os.aprılcouture@yahoo.com

Onyeoziri.henry@yahoo.com

Jlo it is......wow Kelly + nice1 Kesha, Uzo Aduba, okay......nice performances on d stage.

Rukycarenstyle said...

Luv Beyonce's performance. rukkyous@gmail.com

Nickis looking really good Viktorcypher3@gmail.com

Aunty linda where is my comment

abeg wat is Amber rose wearing for Christ Sake? oyibo no go kee us wiv fashion beyonce looks gud I no see bad girl RiRi for pictures what is kim wear sef? like say she wan fly looool

serenayemi@gmail.com

Beyounce wore the best outfit. Fosterben58@yahoo.com

Bey my best

Kim k looks urgly on her dress!

i love jnwaino@yahoo.com

Dasheeeee said...

i love u J-lo but damn what happened to ur ass??? Its no where to b found...

Dasheeeee said...

i love u J-lo but damn what happened to ur ass??? Its no where to b found...

jnwaino@yahoo.com

lovely..jnwaino@yahoo.com

Omaa said...

As usual, Queen Bey keeps winning n haters keep hating@

Omaa said...

As usual, Queen Bey keeps winning n haters keep hating@

Congrats Bey!!!! reuben_dominic@yahoo.com

Jordan spark and jason derulo rocked it 4 me! #allcoveredup is alwaz sexy!

seriously,what is Amber Rose wearing?

Hmmmm...Ifunayau2@gmail.com

Gud for dem! Chibestpepe@yahoo.com

Beauty said...

Linda u are not posting my comments,beautymadu90@gmail.com

Beauty said...

Linda u no try beautymadu90@gmail.com

Thelantern said...

Amber that dress tho onowun@yahoo.com

Olaomitogun@gmail.com

Schola's Oasis said...

Beyounce,Jlo, Nikki, looked very sexy and classy, the Kadarshians are trying to hard to fit in.

tony_kalu@ymail.com

Congrats to the winners. hopehope700@yahoo.com

Buzor said...

amber is on fire oo!!!

Kylie did it for me,jlo and kendell too.BARRISTER O.

beauty said...

Linda is not posting my comments.beautymadu90@gmail.com

Sisi Vales sisivales@yahoo.com said...

Nicki is hot.

Sisi Vales sisivales@yahoo.com said...

Pretty people, lovely outfits.

WORST DRESSED: AMBER ROSE, KIM KARDASHIAN AND TAYLOR SWIFT...KIM K LOOKS LIKE SHE WORE HER DRESS BACK TO FRONT

always minaj

Amber wat is dis o?riri c wat u've caused.na wa.queen bey anytym anyday

raerae luv said...

oluwatoyin03ng@gmail.com

Opeoluwafadayomi@yahoo.com

AMBER ROSE...TOOOOO HOT-deleyoko@yahoo.com

ifeoma said...

Don't like kim's dress

ifeoma said...

Don't like kim's dress

Personified said...

stunning dress all through the red carpet except for amba rose, her was more than stunning it was daring... like can't touch this

Don't like kim's dress

Personified said...

stunning dress all through the red carpet except for amba rose, her was more than stunning it was daring... like can't touch this

Kim looks like a MAD BAT. Minaj is my bomb!!!

Amber Rose no go kill men.

Cool lyndaokokwu@gmail.com

Lyndaokokwu@gmail.com

Cool....Nikie Nikie.

http://simplejoe4x.com/signup.php?r=4