Photos: Wendy Williams and her boobs ring in the big 50 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 18 July 2014

Photos: Wendy Williams and her boobs ring in the big 50

Talk-show host Wendy Williams turned 50 today Friday July 18th but threw an early birthday party yesterday night at Out Hotel in New York City. The former radio DJ and her massive boobs, (which she got when she was on the big side over 20 years ago and has refused to reduce it since she lost all the weight), walked the red carpet in a slinky black gown with a plunging neckline.

81 comments:

1. HuMmmmm..happy bday sha. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

1. Booooobs! Oh how I love boooooooobs *in Olu Jacobs voices*

2. She boobs jst mde her luk shapeless nd annoyin joor...

3. What shape do we call this one? I have been trying to wrap my head around it but cannot come up with anything. I'm sorry but she does not look good at all. face, body, shape. All i can think is....eeek

1. She is a mopping stick

*puts sugar in this soup*

2. Can't help but laugh at ur comment. ......

3. She is a capital "p" shape..."P"! But i love her still.

4. God forgive me but she looks like a lollipop! LMAO. Congrats though, not many women can boast of this waist line at 50.

1. @Peejay. Lipo darling. She has even confessed to it proudly.

2. Na wa for dis kind body

5. This her body no join @alll

6. How can her boobs be dis firm @50? Fake boobs.#DIDI#

7. Which kind body be this....

XDON D DON

8. Her boobs doesnt fit her body

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

9. abeg waist is she holding. See how she look like number 7.

10. Congrats!Wendy!Happy Birthday!You ar lively.

11. Wendy has d worst shape eva

12. She is the most ugly and shapeless black woman ever liveth. And her face? Looks like a human skeleton...Ugly being.

13. She looks too artificial,HBD big mama

14. Dis ur boobs shaa,them be lyk ara nwanyi asaba witout NAFDAC NUMBA.
    Nice pix tho...

15. Happi buffdai 2 her.... She fought 2 make it nd she shuld enjoy t

~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~

16. Happy birthday Wendy wishin u plenty more years of talkin nd progressing...bt u too talk, I piss at som of d tinz u say yet I watch ur show evryday anyways enjoy nd ave fun

17. Gosh! okay i sincerely recommend a butt implant,dis is not good.

18. U sure say dem no pump or package this her breast.@ d age of forty her breast still stand still&gallant lk kilimanjaro

#################GOD punish###############devil

19. Miss Sahhara is finer

1. Lol.can't stop laughing @d comparison. Louritauju

20. She looks so much like a Transgender.

21. Not pretty,but if she is comfortable,what does it matter.
    Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

22. Dat first pic almost made me throw up.. Wht kinda shape is dat...

23. Boobs of life. Happy birthday Wendy

24. hahahha linda sais boobs since 2o yrs again has refused to come down lol

25. happy birthday wendy I love her cos I like amebo like linda am even watching her show

26. hbd...patoswife@gmail.com

27. Those things are Not real nau Linda, or what excertly are you trying to tell us?

28. Hiaaaaa onweghi ihe mmadu agighi ahu na uwa nkaaa!

29. What a figure!! Seeing her full for the first time. I reject this ijn

30. Happy birthday Wendy and Boobs

31. She shld be wearing agbada always

32. Nice figure for a 50 Yr old Lady... except for the Big boobs.

33. Wendy from the side view there looks like a cartoon figure but that boobs can make any nigga stand at alert if u knw what I mean

34. I am sorry to say but i don't like her shape, it looks like johnny bravo

35. This woman looks very manly, and horrible, and she is fast to insult people, meanwhile her own worse,

36. The boobs dosen't go wella with her body meh.how I wish 2 hear the opinion of riri abt thiz. *** CROWD * PULLER * PLEASER***#

37. Always thought it was a product of doctor 90210

38. HBD wendy,but d pic though looks funny,I don't lyk. Cgestheruko@gmail.com

39. She looks capital letter P" ahh big boobs indeed n then her waist na single broom

40. i fear for this kinda shape o....backless and frontfull.

41. Lol!!! Boobs of life too Muscular for a feminine joor. HBD shaa #Asa#

42. She looks good for 50 but those boobs not sexy, too fake IMO

43. Happy birthday to her, but wait o, what kind of figure is this? she should do to her butty what she did to her boobs na haba!!

44. nah the boobs is sexy but don't correspond with the body. too artificial.
    #PICCANTO#
    lausmithuj@gmail.com

45. Ow I hate her shape!!!.. eeeeew ..didnt even no she was dt bad..hate it wen gals av boobs dt r way biga dan d rest of d body..so shapeless

46. She looks like a MAN!

Or tranny...

And puhleeezzz, those boobs are very augmented. She was busty before and must have had a lift done when she lost weight, they look very Dr. 90210ish

47. Those breasts,
    Well, hello Dr. Robert Rey...

48. She looks handicapped

49. THIS LADY IS FREAKING SHAPELESS. LOOKS LIKE THE LETTER P

50. Ok, Nice Bonnet Wendy. (Linda's Man)

51. Her shape no b here o

52. Now d first pix is scary

53. She looks like a drag queen.

54. Wendy monkey abi witch sorry williams ur arms and shoulder Makes u luk like u could fly off at anytime

55. Rubbish tins I see
    VICTOR

56. Anyway, happy belated bday!!

57. HBD to her.

58. On her show her hair and makeup and dressing are always on point, but outside she looks trashy.

And these pictures? Oh dear. I love Wendy, she's sensible and real in her advice and I love her opinions but she needs some hips to balance out her boobs. She looks so off key here

59. Wendy you look good you are truly.a nice human being
    an

60. Here she really looks like a drag queen.

61. She did plastic surgery for her breasts and waste.

62. In the first picture, her top part (above the waist) looks like a Transgender weight lifter while the bottom part (bellow the waist), looks like that of a bulimic/anorexic failed model!
    And to think she makes a living from being an aproko and yabbing people????
    Anyways I wish her well, not everyone gets to be 50!

63. She looks like a skeleton with boobs. No shape, No beauty, just fake boobs.

64. hbd to her...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com