Fashion Trunk Show: When Fashion Shows Don’t Make Sense | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 11 July 2014

Fashion Trunk Show: When Fashion Shows Don’t Make Sense

We are sure one or two of you would have attended a fashion show that is of no value and probably bored you out of your mind. Secondly there was nothing of value to buy; the clothes exhibited were too expensive or not ready to wear.

These and some more issues are what the Fashion Trunk Show wants to address. Fashion Trunk Show which is scheduled for the 27th of July 2014, is a fashion event with a difference. The show is about getting the best and the latest in fashion trends and accessories, all of which would be ‘ready to wear.’ Continue...

With this in mind, the organizers, St. Eves magazine and Rose di Omimi Fashion House are calling on Fashion designers  and Jewelers that can come up with the best in ‘ready to wear’ fashion statements to be a part of this event.

Are you a fashion designer, a jeweler, or a fashion-conscious person looking for a fashion show that is worth the effort? Do you have what people can buy on the spot? Are you a retailer that has ‘ready to wear’ clothes, shoes, bags and necklaces? Then the upcoming Fashion Trunk Show is just for you, as the show would enable participants to expand their clientele base, get better quality products, satisfy the craving for the best in the fashion world and be exposed to the media.

Speaking on the event, the organizer said “we want to present the best of what the Nigerian Fashion Industry has to offer to people. We want to make it worthwhile by giving you what you want at a fashion event that is different from what you might have been used to and at a price you can afford. The event promises to be an unforgettable experience and we want you to come with your family, friends and loved ones.”

The event which would take place at 15 Udi Street, Osborne Estate Ikoyi, has limited exhibition stands available for reservations. Sponsorships and participation at the event are welcome. 

Contact the organizers on - 09095324209 or 07035830239.

Twitter - ST_EVEMag, 
Facebook- St.eve magazine.
Admission into the event is absolutely free.

13 comments:

Farhanitrate said...

sounding cool...

Meet The S*exy Girl Who Drowned With Ghana Musician Castro D'Destroyer (Photos)

nice one.. patoswife@gmail.com

Linda oya na.

OK oooo

We have seen.
Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

Nice one. FIFA I love the list. and I think that is the best list ever... I don't see any ojoro in this oo Abi sister linda na back of T.v you day wach?

For Inspirational Stories Articles and Stories on life, love, joy and
happiness. Motivational, spiritual, success story with lovely inspiring
messages. Beautiful thoughts on happyness and joyful life... Success,
Friendship & Love quotes... Romantic love stories

@ http://mavinmis.com/

follow on Twitter @iammavin

linked us on fb www.Facebook.com/gist4all

BBM... 79719fd2

Sexy Gist said...

to me, this is so cool

Ok. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

ok

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

Ok...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

Good. I have to inform a friend about this. Jopeyemi@gmail.com

cool
giftadene

Good to make a difference from the norm. Most fashion shows are masquerade wears that won't tickle my fancy.