This one week long festival in Montreal, Canada will have Basketmouth perform alongside some of the biggest comedians in the world, ranging from Seth Rogen, Russel Peters, Bill Burr, Aziz Ansari, Alonzo Bodden and many more. Basketmouth is already in the states at the moment and will be joining the rest of the comedians in 2 weeks. The festival runs from July 20th to July 27th.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wednesday 9 July 2014
Basketmouth hits the big league. Invited to Just for Laughs Festival in Canada
This one week long festival in Montreal, Canada will have Basketmouth perform alongside some of the biggest comedians in the world, ranging from Seth Rogen, Russel Peters, Bill Burr, Aziz Ansari, Alonzo Bodden and many more. Basketmouth is already in the states at the moment and will be joining the rest of the comedians in 2 weeks. The festival runs from July 20th to July 27th.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
60 comments:
Ok ooo... nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com
Bros make una try. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com
#God bless d movement# Pretex4luv@yahoo.com
congrats Basketmouth!
Congrats to him. He's probably Naija's Best comedian at the moment. Knows the kind of jokes to throw at different occasions and for different "class" of people.
Wow! That's a big one, congratulobia to him
Wow! It keeps getting better for him.
Good move there.
cooldavoe@yahoo.com
Basket mouth has really established himself and am proud to share the same country with him..... Just dey do ur thing man, we dey ur back...
good for him
Good for him. His wife will have a lot of worrying to do because Lagos babes no dey take eye see man wey get money. Basket mouth please face your family oh. Those bitches are BAD NEWS.
Brighto brighto...... U're the man
I looove Basketmouth! super talented dude. More grease to your elbows man :-)
5 awesome Nigerian bloggers with natural hair
Dude is really doing well. SOon he will dethrone Kevin Hart. I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Congrat, Basketmouth is now a BIG FISH. Ride on bro, is ur time enjoy it. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Good for him. International comedian.
www.justhealthng.blogspot.com
Kongratulobia Brov, African Best Stand Up Comedian...
……………..
¤GROWN MAN IN A YOUNG BODY¤
wow, with seth rogen, this is really big deal
#080Etisalat
Way to go....kudos to him
nice
thelifeofaldorable.blogspot.com
Wow! That's a big 1. Félicitations.
Movin 4rm glory ŧº glory. Nic1 basket
Am happy fo ma Nigga
Hope this time on the really stage with audience. Not 4 waka pass people.
Big congrats to him
that's nice !!!!!! Congrats to him!!!
Basketmouth is a big boy... Am happy things are turning out gud for him
Thumbs up basket Mouth. Just for Laughs is truly the biggest festival in the world!!
Congrats..............................#KingOfKings
Wish him luck,he has all it takes.Fighting!!!!!
That's good.
Basketmouth is the Tuface of comedy. Anything he touches turns gold. Big boy Big cash,carry go. Congrats.
Congrats bro....
Wow! This guy is becoming the best and most recognized Nigerian comedian, I don't think Ali Baba who is arguably Nigeria's best got such honor.
IT KEEPS GETTING BERA FOR BASKY
Moye B.
basket mouth am happy for you continue to fly bro! congrats!
nememummy@yahoo.com
Congrats. Ogunaomi@gmail.com
Happy for him. He is really talented and I am glad things are going really well for him. He strikes me as a very humble person and humility does pay. Keep it up brother.
Congrats to him.....
Mbok carry on, chop ur bar.
SAVI
Correct news av been waiting for dis basket toh gbasky mummy it's over
I live just for laugh my best show on tv
Ola Brampton say so
This guy is jst blessed
This is good news really....am always happy when i hear Nigerians going places...rather than going gaga...
Congrats Basket Mouth. No go carry last for there o.
Seconded
Good one...Nigerin ambassador!
Good for you Basket...that's a big deal...you've just got to love Russell Peters...dude's on comedy steroids!!! NigerianinCanada
Woww.....Basket is really doing it. Slow & Steady!!!!!
More Elbow 2ur Grease
Woww.....Basket is really doing it. Slow & Steady!!!!!
More Elbow 2ur Grease
Well said...nobody has revealed this to u but d Holy Ghost...
Congrats to him
congrats.. patoswife@gmail.com
Basket mouth is good
Basketmouth in my favourite city on earth???? Time to go to canada! Congrats. To bigger and better things
Damn! That's the real deal, the biggest comedy event in Canada! Congrats Basketmouth.
I'm so loving his hair,
Congrats BM
Thumbs up basket. More grease to your elbow.
All the best!!!
jenniferanthonella@yahoo.com
GOOD FOR HIM
BORN TO SHINE!!!!
Congrats basketmouth... Baba God don bless your hustle..
Per the person that said he's the best, disagree... Will rank ALi baba, Bovi and I go dye above him..