Dear LIB readers: How do I break up with someone who has given me her all? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 18 May 2014

Dear LIB readers: How do I break up with someone who has given me her all?

From a male LIB reader
I have been with my girlfriend for nine and a half years. We have been through so much together and the plan was to get married before this year ends. But something happened to me. I met someone else and she made me feel things I didn't know I was capable of feeling. I am madly, and deeply in love with this woman I met only last year November and I have no doubts she's my soul mate and the person I'm supposed to spend the rest of my life with. The only problem is the lady who's given me her all for over nine years. I feel guilty leaving her, but should I be with a woman just out of guilt? After nine years, there's nothing new here, nothing exciting anymore. We've lived together, we've had a kid, we've laughed, we've cried, we've fought, we've made money, lost money, the next step was marriage but then I met this woman and she literally stole my heart. I know my girlfriend's friends will laugh at her if I leave her and marry someone else as they have been asking her for years why she hasn't been able to get me to put a ring on her finger, but should stay with her out of pity when my heart is somewhere else? I'm lost!

1,314 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   601 – 800 of 1314   Newer›   Newest»
The Traveller said...

Ok dude, where you are presently with your 9year girlfriend is normal, especially if you guys are not doing much to renew the relationship. But guess what, nine years from now, this is where you will be with this new lady who is making you feel stuffs you "never felt before" as long as you guys ain't renewing the relationship.
Its like buying a brand new car, it feels exciting and you just want to check it out and show it off. Couple of months later, its just another nice car. Be careful dude, you stayed with this woman for nine years because you saw something in her and in your life time, you will keep meeting people who will excite you all over again, do you want to dump your old relationships every time you meet someone new and exciting?! When you have chosen a good woman, you need to be able to keep choosing her over and over again irrespective of what you feel for another woman. This is the trick of staying faithful and leaving a legacy of how to do same for your offspring. If you can't do it for yourself, do it so you won't be one of those screwing up the family value system of the human race. Wish you strength and the capacity to make a good decision.

U very stingy n stupid in ur tiking...u'v bin wit sombdy 4 9 n half yrs,sudenly u met som1 dat makes u feel ur girlfred is nofin b4 u,I pray u dot die early cos dere r beta girls dat wi steal ur heart dan d 1 u r now!!

You are very wicked!!! 9 good and bad years with her, now your looking for a way 2 dump her... Your conscience alone is enough 2 kill u!!! Go fuck your wicked self!

don't leave her. it will eventually get old with the new girl too, will you now leave her too? also you will be placing a curse on yourself by hurting her that way.

Better marry ur girlfriend. U will find what brought u together again! Not fair not right! Can't leave her now. Now after one year u want to marry! Meanwhile nine yrs ago u were not interested!

You've come too far to consider quitting dude. You can't back down now. Karma will hunt you down.

@iMannie_

ZeeZee said...

WOW if thi had been last week, I would have insulted the hell out of you Sir - but I know the feeling now of someone STEALING YOUR HEART so let me not even go there. My advice is for all the ladies stuck with a man like this one; 9 years what are you waiting for? You even had a kid outside wedlock? Ladies when are we going to learn? The men won't buy the cow if they can get the milk for free be smart ladies!!! Live a life that God would be pleased with and a smart one too!!
MAY GOD INTERVENE ON YOUR behalf sir but especially THE WOMAN who was stupid enough to give you her all while you gave her only some

The don't date or marry out of pity. its a long term affair. But if your gf is sincere and truely u've been through all this and most expecially u've promised her.. i think she deserve to be your woman.... 9 yrs is not 1yr......To me.. you want to take a bad step..consider ur kid. and her mother....

You must be a real big idiot. What kind of thing is this? You CAN NOT dump your girlfriend of 9yrs+ particularly since you've lived together and have had a kid together. Are you out of your mind?
You should work with your girlfriend to bring back the spark in your relationship. You better marry her right away. Fashie the new girl you just met.
I'm a guy by the way.

Meanwhile, why are some ladies so dumb? How can you be with a guy for 9-1/2 yrs without marriage?

You are an idiot after f**king 9 and half years , wtf are u saying!! so u didn't knw all does years she was not the one abi mtewwwwwwwwwwwww

Guy for just telling us this story,I hate u.......................ALIWAHAB.

You are an idiot after f**king 9 and half years , wtf are u saying!! so u didn't knw all does years she was not the one abi mtewwwwwwwwwwwww

iq said...

Your case no dey here O!! Na you nd God get case.

Linda just read something about tiwa savage being a judge on x factor south africa??????????

Simply put,u r just a fuckd up biatch n u'l remain so as after ten years if u get married to dis new found love u'l loose taste 4 her to,may God punish u 4 wasting a sisters time n promising to be with her foeva,onyioshi!!!

My guy am a man like you and If you leave her.....na God go jugde and punish you...that's the blatant truth....na sense you when you no get dey worry you. Tufia

hew God forbid bad thing after 9 years and a child but then again she shouldn't have had a child with you, and you want to leave her, it's not good to to do anything out of pity but this is just a disaster. See your mouth like you fell in love mschew it's a pity women have to go through this but then again i repeat it doesn't matter what century we are in do not get pregnant for your boyfriend i don't care how in love you think you are in because this can happen to anyone. The way i see it if you stay with her out of pity you will resent her, cheat on her, maltreat her and ultimately get a divorce so go ahead and follow your love but too bad if your love also decides to leave you one day and if the present lady doesn't want you near her child don't you dare fight her on it because she is already going to be the butt of everyone's joke so let her alone, if she doesn't let you visit the child don't fight it abi you're in love go and enjoy you're love but live this woman alone forever till she's ready to forgive you
The Love Guru

Guy you try for even considering that o...

dt chic said...

you are a very wicked man, nothing exciting u said, dnt worry that ur soul mate will soon bcm boring soon, and u will come writting to libers hw uve fallen out of love wt her. ahsapopo. mtcheww

Nkem said...

U can't hurt someone like that ooo. 9 years is no joke. my advice is that u go and look for your heart and take it back to that lady...she believed in you for nine years and u want to throw all that u have away??? mbanuu!!! don't do it. Go and look for how to revive that love ooo!!! cos if she was the one who did same to you, i'm sure you wouldn't be smiling.

After 9years and a kid your just realising u don't love her. That's so unfair.

OLOSHI, follow ur heart but know that whatever goes around comes around.do u know how many ppl she might have rejected cos of u? now u don see ur soulmate. 2morrow she will see her own soulmate and leave u and you'll lose all. girls be wise, i love my boo, i love my boo, if u like born pikin, if its not marriage it cant be like marriage. if he chases u away he didnt do anything wrong cos u r not married.

You shouldn't be lost, cus ur a very wicked man. Do u know that Nine years is not Nine days, when u were busy enjoying her u didn't know they were some things u hadn't known in life May God 4give u for the curse u want to put ur self into. YOU BETTER MARRY THE MOTHER OF YOUR CHILD. Bad man

FOOL!

What you've seen from nov last year till date cannnot be compared with what you've seen and made you remain with another woman for over 9 years. Dont be carried away, the other woman got some backages you cant see yet. You are probably attracted to the other lady because she got some nice traits you dont see in your present girlfriend. Just note that this girl you are about to leave also got some good traits that are no longer attractive but may be enduring. I think you shouldnt be hasty to dump your girlfriend, marriage is a different phase

Confused fellow! U never loved her and I feel soooo sorry for her. She even has a kid for u? Too bad women don't learn! Hope she'll be able to handle d heartbreak! As for u Mr Man, u'll still meet another lady that will steal ur kidney, no be only heart. Mtcheeeeeww

Andra said...

Guy try stay wif ur baby mama u hear, ds new one is just fantacy. Can ur new love stand de test of tym? Ask urself ds and som fundermental question b4 u invite confusion into ur lyf.

After 9 whole years? God will punish u if u leave her cos of another woman. U better clear ur eyes and marry her. However, i wonder why some ladies will stay in a relationship for that long?

pity kill u! idiot guy like u, i bet u ll sure regret wat u are abt doing, mark it. foolish u. men like u make ladies hate to suffer nd make it with a man. it will nt go well with u if u refuse to marry d first lady

Zeeze said...

You'll arrive at the same point with this new 1 as well. If you think marraige is about being giddy all the time you are very mistaken. I've heard a true story of someone who did what you are thinking and died 6months after his wedding cause the lady in question was so misrable she cursed him. When he fell ill nothing worked evrn his mother had to come and beg the lady to forgive him, she did but could not take back the curse. Some have joined the occult just to teach men like you a lesson. Her friends laughing at her should be the least of your problems, you're obviously very self centered or do you think is because her market has noy been selling that she has stayed so long. You had better arrange yourself cause what will follow the stupid decision you are about to make will be because women like me will add our voices to cursing you.

Its dissappointing that u are lost...u r not lost u dnt just want to tell urself the truth,the point that u r in with ur 1st grlfriend,u'll also get to that point with the 2nd..before u leave ur 1st grlfriend pls pls do well to explain urself so she can have closure so she won't be sad for too long..omoefe makeovers

Men!! Hell fire is your destination! After nine years? And having a kid together? The new babe is just a flash in the pan. Spice up your relationship and be adventurous. Olojukokoro man

Y u nor go confuse idiot after u don suck all d juice finish na now u kn say u feel things u vnt felt before. Lemme break it to u karma will surely get to u if u put dat poor girl tru dat sort of trauma.... Linda post my comment o!

don't leave her. it will eventually get old with the new girl too, will you now leave her too? also you will be placing a curse on yourself by hurting her that way.

You deserve to be castrated!!and u expect tins to go well with u in d nearest future?a lady stood with u anf forsaked others for almost ten years and u say its no longer exciting?satan is preparing d hottest part of hell for you I swear

My broda u are lost. Get a compass and locate ur bearing

Smh for u,u have a kid together n she seems like a good person as u have described her,d new person go soon fade for ur eye,am not advicing u at all, d poor girl is dating a boy,when u become a man n grow up,hmm hope its not too late

tbuoy said...

you are a goat

Guy don't be a fool...there is nothing u are feeling or getting in the new lady that u can get from your girlfriend,I bet it's lust...make her know what your feeling and how she can fit in...u can't waste nine years of that lady's life...God sef go punish you

It would be very unfair of u to leave that lady who has been through it all+u know her friends are going to make her a laughing stock.maybe there is nothing new with her but u have a companion for life and that should count,what u feel now is not love but fleeting emotions nd after a while it fades.

Woomie said...

Omo!! this is a hard one oh. You guys shld never have lived together in d first place. This is where i blame ur gf. When u give wife privileges 2 a man(cleaning, cooking, sex, having his child) by living with him he will never or B difficult 4him to propose don't girls know this?

Anyway as 4ur new girl, pray to God abt it and follow ur heart. It is well.

Yes u r indeed lost and its in hell...wait till that woman places a curse on your generation for wasting her time for almost 10years

don henry said...

nawao d truth is dat u hav neva loved ur girl cos if u did nine gud years is enough for u to get married to her to d extent dat u even had a kid together n yet nine years is nt enof for u to put a ring on her finger bt u kept quiete ti u got woteva u wanted haba u ar a real play bobo

You are asking for trouble . Pls don't tell me you are heartless.

Omg...omg 9fucking yrs..... if u found ur sef in her shoes wat wud u do? Did u also say u had a child togeda.? U lost d spake which is only normal after such a long time.. bt trust mi 2-3yrs down d line wif dis new found love u wud feel dis same way again... pls jt chill....

She gave u her all 4 9yrs??Marry her n she wil giv u evn more..mary a stranger n u myt discover sme strange tins in d long run..b wise

YOU ARE MAD!!!

Dis Silly Dude Shld Go Choke Himself Biko...Girl Go Suffer Finish4una Bloody Bastards&finally U Realise She Is Not ur Soul mate wen D strugglin Is Ova.Gushhhhhhhhh don't Make Mi Use Ma own swear4u Naw cos exactly dis same shit&same Year Relationship fuckup appen2mi so go Fuck Ur Miserable Life Biko...Y Lovin Her Outta Pity,Trust She ll Get som1 dat Ll Love Her like a Golden Star.Mofo#Nnemums#

You're evil. Wait till you pass the honeymoon phase and you'll hate the new one too.

Foolish man!I'm sure u r already planning how u will leave the lady that stayed with u for over 9years secretly...may God judge ur whole generation if u do it

You are a selfish son of a bitch. After all this while 9 gud yrs n a son now u think u've found ur soul mate. Nutin interesting again. Try u evil plan n see hw God will fight 4 her.

Na men like u dey make women collect witchcraft oh!

like seriously hmmmm dis is a serious issue i cant advise zou to marry her out of pity still d best person to answer dis question is zou d ball is in ur court pls play it rite d choice weda to marrz ur girlfrnd or d new lady you jus meet is in ur hand d choice is your

Same shoes with you except for the number of years and the baby. I have spent far less number of years and we don't have any child since we are not yet married. Dear LIB readers, do not insult anyone if you don't know what to say.

Did I just hear u say nine year,with a kid already?where do you want her to start 4rm oga at her age?pls put dat ring on her finger,bcos she deserve it she already pay d price 4u.as 4 u new girlfriend time will tell,I give u guys same nine years and it will still b d same story.

AVID BLOG READER said...

You are an asshole! Love is what you and ur girlfriend have. What you feel for this new girl is lust!

No comment but know this "karma ll come for you"

I don't blame u,I blame the silly girl that spent close to 10years with a man that has no future..she wasted her youth with u wen she could have given other reasonable men a chance

you are wicked man

TUNEin said...

Which advice do u still want, when u've judged your self? Gold digger, try it n die instant @MrChino17

Yeye dey worry, after u don see her finish, ure now saying 'Nutin is new'. Na dat new woman go crush ur heart. Beta tink well, a woman dat has stayed 9yrs. Tink oooo

You are a mad man!!! My GOD must definitely punish u coz u r soooo wicked and of the devil! After giving ten years of her life.....chai.....after the devil, ladies fear MEN!!!

Tyra said...

Ur a lost case...selfish,r u sure dat d oda one won't also bcome "nutin new","No excitement" at least u hv sme1 dat hs bin wit u thru thick n thin wat else do u want n ur life! I hope ur new fling wud treat u bad n ur real love wud reject u wen dat happens! (Wicked LOVE)

I'm sure u don't even treat the lady that spent close to 10years with u well and it can't be well with u for sure

in your script, from the way you are writing it just seems like, you want to be right, and you want people to be on your side and you are also trying to find an excuse. with this new lady you will get to the 9th year and someone else is going to steal your heart again because you will get bored and tired and be like hmmm I need new air, a relationship can be pretty boring, but when it gets to that stage you need to find something to spice. But either ways, there is no soft ways to break someones heart you just do it really and thats it... Hopefully she gets over it because it seems like your mind is set and you are not going back...

You are a mad man!!! My GOD must definitely punish u coz u r soooo wicked and of the devil! After giving ten years of her life.....chai.....after the devil, ladies fear MEN!!!

Kai why are u guys like this ? Why didnt u meet someone before she have u her all..kmt

Just readg dis brought tears to my eyes,oga 9yrs wat wickedness, u just knew dis oda lady 4 few mths wat if she deceivg u or pretendg tell me, d devil u knw is better dan d 1 u dnt knw oh, u r nt a gud person @ all 4 even contemplatg leavg her u r very stupid n idiot, God will punish u, dat all after sufferg wit u pple, it to look else whr mumu man, ve neva read advise dat piss me off oloshi

Selfish, unfeeling, thoughtless, dangerous.. Can't think of enough words to describe you. Bastard!!

dis u story is realy anoying, u mean u dint know what u felt for her was not real, till after nine years, n today u hook up a story to say robbish if she leaves u to go free my dear d law of kamar will not

Get ur head straight guy. D same way u want to leave ur gf after 9yrs is d same way u'll leave dis ur new found luv later in life. Guy!!! B guided bcos if ur gf curses u, it will definitely follow u.

unique escort services said...

May God judge u

Hi poster, I don't knw who u are, but I will find u,kill u,chop u to pieces and feed u to my dogs.

Poster so 'cause of a woman you met last year you want to leave this woman you've been with for about 10 years? Because of the excitment you feel now? Didn't you feel the same excitment when you were with this woman? Even after a child! This goes to show how irresponsible you are. You can go ahead since your mind has been made up. Remember, Karma Is A Female Dog. She always comes around.

This same new exciting thing will get to be boring too in nine yrs, so suck it up n marry dis lady dat u have a child together,made money n lost money together she's worth it.relationships need work n she has proven to u by sticking wit u so pls don't let her down. Make it exciting, spice up ur relationship, do sometin new, just don't leave her hanging. N for d record there is noting like soul mate, it takes effort n work so make it work. N for d love of God if u don't make her a lafin stock before her frnds.n dis new lady is just a temporary distraction.

Seek the face of God on it and follow whatever he reveals to you, cos this is a very sensitive issue

You are not lost, you are wicked. All those thimgs you did with her were supposed to be done in marriage. So if u marry this other one now, you ll repeat the cycle in the next nine years? Better marry your baby mama if you want to progress in life. Idiot Oshi. Mscheeewwwwwww!

Mr man, what do you mean by those lines u just wrote huh! *so angry right now, do you know how traumatizied that girl will be, because of your selfish reasons. Now mr man, if it were your sister in her shoes, would you accept such crap from the man? Look my friend there's no such thing as *pity.. You knew from the start you didn't want to marry her, that's why u kept the relationship so long. With or without money, for the fact that u two have a child together, that would have made you do something small with her as in an introduction. The girl really loves you that she has stayed for so long and praying for a better you and having so much faith that you two will spend the rest of your lives together. Mr man better go and sit down and plan a wedding with the mother of your child if not it shall never ever be well with you in another marriage. Please save your self from future curses and even untimely dead bcoz that's what such drama brings....... CLIP...

Dude..just 1 word..JERK

U must be vry sick! U don't need a soothsayer to tell u that u r jst infatuated. Where is dat done pls? U berra stay wit ur babymama n marry her if u don't want to leave d rest of ur life in regret. But dude, u harsh ooh!u want 9 solid yrs of dat woman 's life to jst go like dat?dat is pure wickedness!u must marry dat woman ooh!

u dis stupid men that want to reap from where you didnt sow. u have been committed to one woman and u are still cheating around. i pray this new woman crushes ur heart and renders you homeless. msheeeewwww!!!

oilandgasdissertation said...

Follow ur mind

proper benin girl said...

Uncle, haba naw. U r the kind of guy that warrants curses from ladies. Abeg don't dump her ooo. That's just use and dump. U probably knew u weren't going to marry her, but u kept leading her on. There is God ooo.

U are nt lost,u r selfish,dats one thing abt men,being to familiar wit dem dey easily get bored with you,let me ask you if I remove 10years of life jst to b with one person do u knw hw it I wil feel if dat person left me,pls is to much for dt lady to bear ,10years is nt beans put ur self in her shoes ,u ar jst being wicked nd hrtless pls go bk to dat lady wether wit pity or nt u both hv made it tru tihck nd thin ,MEN nawa oh #bebo

NO TRY AM GOD GO PUSH YOU OOOO IF SHE SWEAR FOR YOU E GO REACH YA BODY

U r a bastard!!!! Idiot fool!!! ,m sorry for d insult bt u causd it. U beta marry her n forgt d syd chick

Is better you stick with her,cant believe you are thinking of leaving her after nine good years you two have spent together with a child for that matter...you better think twice because the devil you know is better than the angel you dnt know

How can you stay with a woman u dont love for 9 years in the first place? Your story is baseless,you are greedy.

Man am going thru d same,loving a guy who said he loves me yet all wer lies lies lies for over a year nd some mnths,yet I don't knw where a guy am dating for over a year and some mnths lives. Only for me to break up with him coz of his lies nd cheat,only to find out am carrying his baby,sent him meg to make him knw yet neva said a word to me till today,wat can I do,d pain is too much nd tears,but I just ve to do justic to it nd move on with my life. For ur woman u ve being with for 9yrs nd has passed thru hell nd came bk with her,why abandon her now she need u most nd more. Put urself in her shoes,if u wer her nd she did dis to u,how wld u feel,u will say women r evil. Pls u r in a lust love with d new woman,d moment u marry her,her real attitude comes out. Pls I beg u in d name of GOD,for d sake of d child u both had nd raised pls keep ur woman u ve being with for 9yrs nd marry her. D devil u knw is better dan d angle u don't knw. Don't allow people decived u.Abandoning dis girl now,is to ruine her life nd make her a laughting stock,etc. Pls go on with d marriage with d girl u ve had for 9yrs.pls for d fear of GOD pls aviod d mistake u r abt to make with d ne woman u r in lust with. Stephine alfred

Omo ale ni e, meaning u re a bastard incase u dnt understand Yoruba

JO said...

I think you should try to work things out with your old girlfriend. New things are always exciting etc but will it stand the test of time like the old one??? Secondly, marriage is WORK!!!! You will get to a point where you will also "get tired" of your wife and another "exciting" woman will come around, will you cheat on your wife then??? In all, its your decision to make. Hope my advise helps.

Tunsweet said...

How can you stay with a woman u dont love for 9 years in the first place? Your story is baseless,you are greedy.

Wow!!! Dude you get mind O, leaving her will destroy her.. You wasted 9 years of her life and now u are seeking for a new adventure. Now what do u expect her to do?

After 9years ur tired already so if ur were actually married to her so ur marriage will only last for 9years dude thinking about it

U are lost,lost shall u remain 4 ever,wicked soul,after all dis year,u want to do dis to her.mennnnnnn.
#UKWU 1 say so.

Muyiwa Okafor said...

The devil you knew for over 9 years is far better than the angel u met last Nov...... use ur head not ur desires brother!!! hear urself, you've been tru thick n thin with her as well as having a kid with her.. WHAT WERE U THINKING THEN? Dear Linda, this dude needs a brain surgery, he's projecting a very wrong impression about guys

You don't! Are you mad? Better stay with her. And it is the see finish syndrome that is doing you. Better stay with the one you know will always be there for you.

If dis is real! Guy u av d gut to send dis. U are damn wicked. 9yrs! Mhen if d girl use u for money ritual, its not a sin.

I hate to be hard on you, but sincerely you must really be wicked, ungrateful and a common ingrate. After giving you the best part of her life, you woke up and claim there is nothing new, sad!!! Word of advice to you, if you have ever loved this girl, I think you should discuss with her how you can bring back/generate the sparks in your relationship and move on. But if you are just a prick, you can break up with her and marry your new found love, but remember, your life may never be the same again I tell you and you may live to regret it for the rest of your life. Come to ask yourself, why won't the new girl make you feel what you have never felt before, when she is set out to woo and destroy you. I have been married for over ten years and I can tell you, you are already living with your soul mate, just try and work on your relationship. You may not be able to live with this new girl for a year, she is a soul thief not a soul mate. Be warned!!!!!!!!

Olashile said...

I'm not usually this rude but today I have to be! This is insanely immature and selfish!!! R u smoking magma or is magma smoking u? U think she didn't or couldn't have got tired of u too? U had beta fink wif ur brains no matter how tiny, think of ur child and realise u might not even v 9 yrs wif dis oda woman. U vn't finished ur iyan that took hardwork u r jumping to eat raw yam. Beta reevaluate ur feelings childish Cow!!!

I hate to be hard on you, but sincerely you must really be wicked, ungrateful and a common ingrate. After giving you the best part of her life, you woke up and claim there is nothing new, sad!!! Word of advice to you, if you have ever loved this girl, I think you should discuss with her how you can bring back/generate the sparks in your relationship and move on. But if you are just a prick, you can break up with her and marry your new found love, but remember, your life may never be the same again I tell you and you may live to regret it for the rest of your life. Come to ask yourself, why won't the new girl make you feel what you have never felt before, when she is set out to woo and destroy you. I have been married for over ten years and I can tell you, you are already living with your soul mate, just try and work on your relationship. You may not be able to live with this new girl for a year, she is a soul thief not a soul mate. Be warned!!!!!!!!

Foolish man that's what u re! For 9yrs u didn't fall in lust wiv sm1 else but did almost 6months ago. That thing u saw in dat new lady n got u atracted will punish u soon.

U are a wicked man. Its friendship that sustains marriage not feelings. Those feelings u ave now mite not be there later on. That's the Fact.

u are wicked

Jesus Christ. Someone who gave U 9yrs of her life? It ll not be well with U wherever U re oooooo. OLOSHI

May God punish u nd al ur kind, includin mai x-bf

God will punish you bruh!! Nine years???

She gave you her all? You tore that puzzay wide open already. .You've had kids sef?? Now you wanna break up?

Now tell me one reason why You don't have a duplex in Hell?

--
YabaLeftOnline Blog

U are indeed lost! After all these yrs? Pls I beg u to reconsider, d new girl is a distraction, nothing but lost and not love. don't allow her to place a course on u ooo.

MEN ARE EVILL!!! 10 years of her life. Indecisive creatures.

sexy millionaire said...

U are wicked,and definitely wen u stay wit dat other woman for 9 years u will say d same tin...think about it....a lady dat has bin wit u without nothing deserves a ring,a diamond ring...

Please whatever you don't don't lead her on, pray about it because i'm sure you were once madly inlove with her too at some point. She's invested and so have you these past years but don't stay with her out of pity, You both deserve more than that... May God help you...

U r so wicked 4 tinkin of leavin her in d first place, if dis girl open her mouth n curse u eh d curse will just follow u n occupy a room in ur house

lol is this a joke?, I just watched a film today called the Grooms Bride go and watch it, it might help..all the best with your decision.

Feel ur slappin u dude...a woman gave u her all for 9 n half yrs n now u "came to ur senses" dat she ain't ur soul mate....feel sad for u dude,its guys like u give d men folk a bad name,guy get ur acts togeda cos if she go on her knees to God for u...ur name na sorry o

Manasoulsings said...

Dont break up!!!! if you do, God no go gree o!!!!!!! lol!!! hmmnnnn!!!! sad story!!! Speak in tongues and let God inspire you!!!!

You re very stupid and ur major problem is lust. I always advise people against long time courtship cos d end is often disastrous.

I think you just have those new feelings because its a new person. The grass always looks greener at the other sider. Trust me, if its not a character thing, all ladies will give you the same feeling in your body. I'm sure your long time girlfiriend also gave you the feeling at first. Stick with her. True love is not just abt feelings. Its a choice.

You have a lady who has been by your side for 9 years and you want to leave her for someone you just met a few months ago? It's when you leave her you will value what you've lost. I think you guys just need to rekindle the fire. Take a vacation to somewhere you used to love when you were younger and try to remember the person you fell in love with.

Cheers

Engineer!!!!is that you??not only will her friends laugh @her..we will also escort her to where she will curse you to your 3rd generation...oloshiiiii

Bro...i think it's better to let her kn what's up cos if u force urself to stay bcos u pity what the situation may look like,then u end up in not only creating more problems bw the 2 of u and the new girl but also creating a huge avenue for danger,Meanwhile i'm afraid u may still run into another girl(ie 3rd girl)who may still show u more better way of life in another level than the other 2,cos better things n better way of life keep on coming up in everyday life without an end hence u may end up creating hell n a miserable life for urself.
So in a nutshell i suggest u remain with the first girl if she's not of stress to u n try if u can gradually do some amendments that can make u feel the same qualities u cherish in the new girl and zero ur mind thereafter that u have made a decision and it's final to avoid ending up in falling in love with every pretty girl u may run into out there.
Goodluck

first of all''fear God'',leave that lady u just met ooooo.and stick to ur baby mama,y don't u just share that thing you discoveredwith this new lady with your wife and see what comes out of it.for d new lady tel her to get behind you.....#DOVE

stranger said...

Go right ahead and watch karma do ur sisters and daughters in... #purewickedness

stranger said...

Go right ahead and watch karma do ur sisters and daughters in... #purewickedness

God is watching o.I blame her for waiting so long trying to make happy now you find a better people..there will always be somebody special but it depends on individual to knw ur partner is more special than any other woman out there...you're just about to kill an innocent woman with ur action

stranger said...

You're a very wicked guy and GOD will punish u if u leave that poor girl that gave u nine years of her life.. And how are u sure u won't meet another woman that will steal your heart again after u must have stayed with this new woman for a couple of years.. Remember the devil u know is better than any angel u just met..

OMG.... I can imagine the humiliation, pleaseeee my brother, stick 2 ur old gf and 4get about d one u jes met. do new things, go out more often and rekindle ur love. 9 nines is no joke. Pls have a rethink. I'm a woman n I knw hw it feels to b dumped.

And what makes you think you have not been married to your girlfriend of nine years? After nine years most married couples feel the way you do......there's nothing new. You become friends and companions.

Don't confuse yourself because of the excitement you feel for this new thing.....and....stay with your partner not out of pity but because of the commitment which both of you have made which has kept you together these past NINE years.

Imagine you were legally married....... i.e. you had put the ring on her finger some 5 years ago....would you walk away from your marriage because you met this new lady? Perhaps not.

One final point. Does your new flame know who you really are? Does she know about your real family? Does she know you have a partner and both of you have a child together?

What afterall is adultery? Is it only when you have a ring on your finger? What of the commitment your partner has made to you and vice versa all these years. Is this new lady not coming in between both of you. She probably doesn't know that she's breaking up something good that has worked between you and your partner.

Finally I will only say do unto others as you would like to be done unto you. Imagine how you would feel if the tables were turned.

swytchinny said...

U r a very wicked person...!!! haba!!!... assuming u said smtn lyk ur girlfriend disrespects u nw or hz bad characters, den I wouldn't av an argument wif u, bt she hz done nothing wrong bt hz stood by u thru thick n thin n actually hz a kid wif u!!!!... remember dat nine years ago, ur relationship wz as sweet as honey jst lyk dz new one seems to b... but b wise my dear, how would u feel after nine years wif dz ur supposed soul mate!!!...#useyourhead#

Hmmmmmm!ma bro frm ur version u were never contentd wit her dats y u gave anoda woman chance to steal ur heart away.ma opinion is dat u shd b where ur heart is but nemesis of d wasted years is certain.goodlucK

You are mad,Foolish man,The same way ure leaving this woman,your new babe wld also leave you or maybe you wld leave d new one after someone makes you feel a lot better,..iF YOU DON'T WANT THAT WOMAN AGAIN,kindly tell her so she can move on fast rather than wasting time with you.

gogxyo said...

my friend dont even try that.u should ve known dat she was not worth marrying wen u were messing her up.just knw dat u will account for everything.remember there is God

Sorry for u o dis man. Trust me after 9 yrs u will probably want dis new babe dead. Wicked u better go back to ur old babe

I don't blame u.. I blame the stupid lady that spent nine good years with u without marriage..

Why waste someone's life for almost 10yrs when you know you won't marry her? That's just pure evil, and you guys even have a child together. SMH that's what people call ojukokoro!

Hmmmmmm!ma bro frm ur version u were never contentd wit her dats y u gave anoda woman chance to steal ur heart away.ma opinion is dat u shd b where ur heart is but nemesis of d wasted years is certain.goodlucK

U are an animal,ruthless and heartless being,do u tink 9yrs is 9days or 9month..linda abeg no dey blog heartless people posts 4 us here biko nne....CALVIN

It sucks that you want to let someone you been with for so many years , but its always best to be 100% Honest with the person your no longer in love with . Honesty will hurt her bit in the long run can be forgiven , but remaining in something your no longer wanting and going out cheating and her finding out will only hurt her and make her hate you , and since there is a child involved you would want to remain civil and friends for the Childs sake , so do what's best and be honest with her 😊

U r very stopit u dis empty head for even saying dis, na devil go punish u if u eventually leave d woman dat has been wit u since because u hav seen fresh thing, don't allow devil to punish u oo cos he has come to decive u n leave u empty

Let me tell you in the next 9yrs you will feel d same way abt dis new girl as u r feeling abt ur present gf. That is how all long term relationships are marriage or odawise. My advise is to find a way 2 reconnect with ur gf and fall in love with her again. I m married so I am talking from experience. If nt in d nearest future u wil find ursef in dis same position n will be hounded wit feelings of guilt.

The situation u̶̲̥̅̊ have found urself right now is so daisy and complicated..Nobody is gonna stop u̶̲̥̅̊ from following ur heart,even after everything ur supposed wife has gone through with u̶̲̥̅̊ ..But u̶̲̥̅̊ just have to be careful so as NOT to take a step that would ruin ur entire LIFE! Pray that God shld open ur eyes to d reality of what u̶̲̥̅̊ are about to do so as to avoid regrets.Fast and pray,consult ur pastor to intercede to God on ur behalf,that's if u̶̲̥̅̊ go to church and even believe in God sha o! Once again,be careful and remember that "a devil known for years is better than an angel that is just being met"!!!!

The best way to break up wit her is for yu to hang yursef and DIE in Jesus name.... Capish

fatee fetianshu said...

This is a crap story.....how can u say u met some girl and are now having flimsy feelings for her?! Trust me....what u feel for the new "random" girl is not love....its lust....infatuation at best....

Your real soulmate is the woman who has stuck with you through thick and thin.....given you a child and is devoted to spending d rest of her life with u....

So pls pls plssssss, use ur brain. Dis mystery new girl is just a flash in d pan "faworaja"...hmm

"there's nothing new here, nothing exciting anymore. We've lived together, we've had a kid, we've laughed, we've cried...." Wow. Guess we'll see in 9 years when you say the same thing about this new love that "stole your heart"

U are a Very Wicked Man I swear.......If som1 did that to ur Sister, how will u feel? You are a sorry excuse 4 a Human being....Uve bin with her 4 9 years n suddenly Nuttin interests u anymore....Smh.

Dear ladies...if he won't marry aftter 2years of dating him,pls move to that next bobo that has bin eyeing u,most long term relationship don't end well...some guys fooolish gan ni

Stephanie Brown said...

You a stupid man for thinking u can use a woman for 9yrs and dump her with a child. Oga so it took u this long to realise u don't love her, how re u sure that what u feel for this new girl is love not infatuation? My advice to u is stick to the devil u ve known for 9yrs, cos the devil u knw is better than d angel u don't knw.

You had better be found

Dis man u must b a stupid man oo dat girl has com to perform one Yeye magic to u forget wat made u to have kept d other woman uptill nine n half yrs Abi? Hmmm, there is God oo

ms k said...

Devils everywhere, Ladies be careful.

U are a vry wicked man. U jst met a woman last year and u want to marry her bcos u feel dat she is ur soul mate while u want to leave d woman u have been with for a whole nine years. After all u ppl have been tru plus a child in d pic. U beta have a rethink before u make a mistake.

You are a buffoon. A goat. A gold digger. Ah! Lemme stop here. Alakori oshi. Eni ai jiri ai ji ko. Akindanidani. Leave her. She'll find someone better

Sum1 1ce said:if u fall in love wit 2 pple choose d 2nd person cos if u realy loved d 1st,u wudnt fall 4 d 2nd...I knw dis is kinda frustratin buh d truth is u owe d girl hu has given u her al a lot buh evn at dat,u shudnt get married 2 sum1 out of guilt,u'l only ruin ursef in marriage....ma advice is go whr ur heart is buh mke peace wit d former 1st,she deserves it

God's sent said...

Please do stay wif her. If she has given u her all for 9years, datz de least she deserves 4m u. Try 2rekindle back de spark in ur rlnship. Dia must av been sumtin dat attracted u 2her in de first place. FIND IT DUDE. Good luck...God bles u

U guys r wicked after 9yrs of her life wit evn a child its nw u discovered a new love.soon ull discover anoda 1 and leave dis 1 too.abeg marry the first girl who has always been der 4 u and stp being confused.ull b xo heartless if u dnt.if na me I go swear 4 u and e go catch u

Mrs. D. said...

That's the thing about long term relationships. Someone ALWAYS gets bored while the other gets hurt. After nine-and-half years you've found your soul mate abi? How do u know she won't bore you after nine years too?

My friend! Dnt ever leave her for one jezebel o who are you leaving her for to marry

Ur a bastard after nine yrs u open ur dirty mouth to say nuttin new nuttin exciting ur a devil dat needs to b hung

Oh my

Oniranu, you are sick in the brain.if you leave that girl,any cause she places on you remains. Idiot

One sweet nice curse awaits you.

NennyD said...

Sorry but I must say you are a selfish old fool. I also blame a girl to stupidly and foolishly be with a guy for such a long time.....what a wasted years.

Ur a fool, that's all

Young man here's a word of advice...... Marry those u ll Marry and love the ones You'll love! SHIKENA!!!

bro king said...

Seriously???? It must b sweet @ first, den biter later. If am lyin, ask mr water melon ( bt guy u ve bin wit her 4 good 9yrs.... U can stay wit her 4eva) nt all tins dat re sweet re made of sugar. If I d lie ask premier soap. B wise bro

You are a very STUPID boy nt even Man @ ds point. How won't u find excitement with another woman after nine years! Why don't u make an honest woman out of the mother of your child and continue cheating!! Is dt nt wat most of your fellow Naija men do anyway? Nonsense!

Mac said...

Dnt be lost, try nd locate u road u used in gettin whr u are nd go back home. Go back to d girl u've been with for years. She is d right one. This new on has no experience with you.
Damn!

mildred said...

you are a very stupid man. what am i even saying you are a foolish fool. after almost ten years together you now think you have found the right woman. It is people like you that deserve to have bad things happen to them. you dont have a heart and u clearly dont know a good woman.

STUPID,SELFISH IDIOT....who will marry dis gal afta u hv done all dis 2 her..she even has a kid 4 u.dat means u will dump dis new gal afta 9yrs cos u re bored.as 4 d chic dats wat she gets 4 movin in wit a man dat has nt put a ring on her finger

Guy u're not been fair! Can't u just be faithful for once? Must u go n be looking for freshfish when u've turned ur baby mama to stockfish?
If u leave her and she commit sucide her blood will forever be on ur head!

A bird at hand is worth more 20 in the bush. U'll still have a kid and spend another 9yrs with the new woman. What happens then? U'll start a new search? If the excitement is gone, look for a way to spice things up. Don't look for an excuse to dump a woman that gave u 9yrs of her life. That's like donkey years in a woman's world. Hell hath no fury like a woman scorned!!! Be warned. #etta#

Guy you're just confused and lost# don't leave ur wife of 9yrs

U know wat?
m js gonna pretend i didn js read dat

Dnt do wat you will regret for d rest of your life.Am a lady and I had ds kind of experience some yrs bak but the guy in question is in a regret now afta 10yrs that I had moved on.He regreted never bn married to me.Pray and think oooo.

Guy it never be well with you if you do so. Am talking out of experience. Look I'l advice u be with d oda girl if not nemesis will catch up with you. Trust me. Ify said so

first of all, her friends will not laugh at her. they are going to laugh at you because you are on HIGH WAY TO HELL. no good is going to come to you if you leave your girlfriend. you have no fear. so after nine years of good luvn you now want to come and make her 'expired good'. may God not punish you o. if you have the fear of God in you, you will not even think it. do not fall for the devils trap o!!! Dia ris God!

okon said...

9yrs..hian! ur wickedness no get part 2..you must marry her.

You better stay lost.

I am not surprised### we live in a wicked world###wickedHeart#SMH

You are stupid. Why do you gives your heart to a new soul. Liers

Trust me, in another 9years, you will be in this situation. . The new girl is offering you excitement. . If you bring back the spark into your current relationship, you will feel everything you feel for the new girl...

By de tym u stay wt ds new gal 4 lk a year u will also nt find anytin intrestin in her.

So... Take a deep breath.
How are you sure, that 9yrs from now, you won't feel the same way with this new person you just met?
Marriage is a decision. A choice. Its not about feelings all the time. The grass always looks greener than it really is. You have someone who got your back. Been through thick and thin. There is something called loyalty. And it is not the same as pity.
I'll say look inwards at your motives. I can't and wont judge you.
All the best in your decision.

- Mukoro

So... Take a deep breath.
How are you sure, that 9yrs from now, you won't feel the same way with this new person you just met?
Marriage is a decision. A choice. Its not about feelings all the time. The grass always looks greener than it really is. You have someone who got your back. Been through thick and thin. There is something called loyalty. And it is not the same as pity.
I'll say look inwards at your motives. I can't and wont judge you.
All the best in your decision.

- Mukoro

rukky said...

Ewww,men are very wicked.dats y its good not to give a guy ur heart

Thunder fire your dirty mouth. I call it the 80/20 rule. You have a woman that's has 80% of what u need in life. Just cos u seem to have found the 20% she doesn't have, you are ready to jump ship. Anyways, I wish u heartache. Cos with time you will see the 80% u have had all these while without appreciating. Enjoy your 20% while it lasts. Olodo

ayaba L said...

Wicked man, may that new lady disappoint you and show you pepe. Ladies bewear of long courtship

U ar a very selfish man,somebdy dt hs put her all into u nd nw u jst realise u dnt love her after 9yrs,wht makes u tink after 9yrs too u wil stil love dis new lady.U ar a big fool nd u dnt knw wht u wnt.if I'm d oda lady I swear I wil kill u idiot

You are a pure fool.Dont fink u deserve her anyway.Ojukokoro.You are the type that would never be contented.Anuofia!

So in a nutshell, you don't love her anymore, because there's nothing "new here"( you're bored). What happens after spending 9 1/2 years with this new girl? Find a new "soul mate"? You're going to end up having four-five baby mamas. Why would you EVEN think of leaving someone that has been patient with you for 9 1/2 years? and oh she has your child. Go ahead, leave her and ger married to your "soul mate". You don't deserve her, you worthless son of a bitch. Men! smh you are all full of crap! Ugh

U are insane,after retarding the girl, u never knew she was not your soul mate at first time,if am d girl I will give u RAT poison,yo u don't deserve to live at all. See better stay back. a woman's anger is like the venom of a snake.

Were le leyi o

No, u dnt marry out f pity or guilt bt come to tink f it, she gave u nine yrs of her life. Wat were u tinkin? Y dnt u marry her wen u were in luv wit her. U r gonna kill her if u break up wit her. U knw ur problem, its called 'see finish'. Uve seen everytin abt her, u knw her all tru n tru, she's bin actin as u wife without bin ur wife n u see no reason to marry her. Search ur heart my dear, bring back d luv n wife dt gurl dt has sacrificed 9 yrs f her life. #bringbackdluv

Don Drone said...

Dude, my advice to you is to come clean to her and let her go find someone that will love her. It will hurt but that's the better hurt in this situation. You have said it, you don't love her and you found someone that you love. She is not tied to you in anyway but do look out for Karma. Heck yeah Karma will bite you in your behind. You wasted her time and I am happy for her that she will not be with a man like you. MAN THE F**K UP AND TELL HER NOW.

You are very very stupid. Oloshi!

KWEEN said...

Jesus Christ! What is this? How selfish can you be? A woman gave you over 9 years of her life and now you want to leave her for someone you've known for just a few months? You're very wicked! Perhaps you never loved her right from the beggining if you're ready to just throw 9 years with her away. After wasting her time. This is how you'll just make her and her family lay curses on your head. You're the type of guy who deserves a woman who will break your dirty, evil heart, drain your bank accounts and wreck you completely. You don't deserve a lady who is loyal enough to stay with you for over 9 years. Stupid yeye boy!

D only thing I cn say 2 u now is dt u r nothin bt a pathetic n heartless jerk. I gues d new woman is a younger lady n she doesn't av a kid yet. Honestly, u dnt luv ds new woman. U jst wantd an adventure bcuz u r bore n she jst fit in2 dt. Ur gf deserves sm1 far beta dan u, idiot

You are a wicked person.. better collect your heart back from the woman and give it to the woman who has a kid for you.. how would you even think of such

I usually don't comment but I had to comment when I saw this... It will be so wicked of you to leave her. Guys are just Bastards I swear!!

«Oldest ‹Older   601 – 800 of 1314   Newer› Newest»