Dear Arsenal fans, congrats on your FA Cup win...after 9 years :-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 18 May 2014

Dear Arsenal fans, congrats on your FA Cup win...after 9 years :-)

Arsenal fans, it haf do. Una win, congratulations o! LIB readers who are Arsenal fans have been sending me angry mails asking me why I didn't report their FA Cup win yesterday..some of them took it personal.. lol. Oya, here's the post.

The Gunners came from two goals down to beat Hull City in a dramatic 3-2 win after extra time and lift their first trophy in 9 years. The last time they won it was in 2005.

FYI: Chelsea won it in 2012, 2010, 2009, 2007, 2000, 1997. Need we say more? #Chelseaforlifethinz

376 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 376 of 376

Chelsea : u be big man before , everywhere dry now ...... U use to drive range rover before .....doesn't count when u are on kekenape now ....congrats to current big men

for your information Linda we have it more than Chelsea...

Who cares how many times Chelsea have won it? With all those numbers u put up there, chelsea still haven't won it as many times as Arsenal has. And since you're such a chelsea freak, what exactly has ur dear Chelsea achieved all year??? Exactly, nothing!!!
So stop complaining about Arsenal fans hounding u to put the story up. The whole world knows Arsenal won the FA cup whether you put it up on your blog or not! Na you dey find talk! Shioor!

Linda, since you thought it wise to mention the number of times Chelsea won the FA cup, why didn't you deem it fit to count that of Mancherter United? Bias abi? There is God ooooo.

The Siege is Finally Over! The jinx has been broken. Tell it to the world that we gat dis already! Beginning of other trophies to come. I guess the critics got served this time around! We are Great; We are #Arsenal!

Yea...We made it...#FACup #Arsenal #Gunners #BecauseAmHappy

FYI Linda, Arsenal won it in 1930 1936, 1950, 1971, 1979, 1993, 1998 2002, 2003, 2005, and then yesterday. Need we say more?

lol! yelz ke! the blues reign!

Gunners 4 life... Haters goan hug wet transformer.... And Linda dis is d 11th tyms we'r carring d cup so Chelshit or ManUre no reach.... Haters be like.....

Linda, you do well joor. My hubby never gree me rest since yesterday. Congrats αℓℓ gunners!! Yea Linda, its Chelsea for life!

Oh Linda Luv, you just made my day....Pls tell them ooooo! One trophy in NINE YEARS! And they won't allow us breathe! #Bluesforlife

And how many times have Arsenal won it in total if I may ask you Linda ? #Gunners4life

Oh Linda Luv, you just made my day....Pls tell them oooooo! One trophy in NINE YEARS!!! And they won't let us breathe! #bluesforlife

Ah beg eee....weti concern chelsea now
U jus wan smart #linda Gunners 4lyf jare

Chelsea is d team, but arsenal una try. Congratz. Just sayin...D Curious1

arsenal who? Chelsea the England king

Jay said...

Hahaha! @ Linda like u really had to remind them that Chelsea has got d upper hand. Arsenal fans congrats ooo! Now can we all have our rest?

Etsako Pearl said...

And dan forster is a chelsea fan as well..Hahahaha! Manutd 4 life

1964-65, 1973-74, 1985-86, 1988-89, 1991-92, 2000-01, 2005-06 #YNWA LFC

You have a foul mouth Linda! Not my liking! 2k

Only Arsenal and Manchester United have won it 11 times, Chelsea have only won it 7 times. #GunnersForLife

fyi, we have more FA cup trophies than chelsea

fewspharm said...

Chelsea for life jawe....@linda

Mischievous said...

Linda, why the fuss about 9 years? It took Chelsea 50 years to win the League Title again in 2004/05. The last time they won it before that season was in 1954/55.

YES-50 YEARS! Thanks to Abramovich billions!

Hahaha... Liverpool for life

You're blessed Linda.. Blue blood

Yes Chelsea have been amazing...only that Arsenal won in 1930, 1936, 1950, 1971, 1979, 1993, 1998, 2002, 2003, 2005 AND 2014

mc b warriman said...

Linda u nor dey try ooo since yesterday na now u dey send dis our winning matter,nawa 4 u oooo abi u dey beef us?.up up gunners joor

Too late we dnt need the post anymore *looksaway*

ur chelsea comment is silly.
FYI this sit the 11th time arsenal will win the FA cup, how many times has chelshit won it.....mtcheeeeew.
And Yes i am a gunner fan

Wow blues till I kpai.congrat AFC.

Ur chelski still trail arsenal in d overall cup wins.........up gunners

Ur chelski or Sepe fc still dey trail us for d overall cup wins, up gunners

ur comment about chelsea is just silly, do u have toi bring chelsea into this.
FYI arsenal has won FA cup 11 times.......how many times has chelsea won it?

Arsenal too dey show diaself like dat. I dey see am say Lindodo follow 4 BLUE's fans! Linlin I dey where u dey jare! BLUE's 4 life.

@jessyangels4love

You are Chelsea fan Linda. #anotherReasonToLoveYouMore.

We will come back with full force

Chelsea Noisy Newbies...If not for that Russian?? Yeah Chelsea has won it Five Time...OURS: 1930,1936,1950,1971,1979,1993,1999,2002,2003,2005,2014 11TIMES..... #GUNNINGFORTHECUP

Yessss oOo BLUES 4 LIFE

How can I explain "life", if you don’t know
what is
Arsenal Football Club?
How can I explain "loyalty", if you don't
know
about
Tony Adams?
How can I explain "poetry", if you have
never seen
Dennis Bergkamp playing?
How can I explain "magic", if you have
never seen
Thierry Henry playing?
How can I explain "genius", if you
haven't seen
Robert Pirès playing?
How can I explain "speed", if you have
never seen
Theo Walcott running?
How can I explain "sadness", if you
haven't seen
Cesc Fabregas leaving Arsenal.
How can I explain "passion", if you have
never
seen
Jack Wilshere playing?
How can I explain "betrayal", if u haven't
seen
Nasri, van Persie, Song joining rival clubs
How can I explain "pride", when you don’t
know
about
49 League Unbeaten ?
How can I explain "faith", if you lost hope
after
being trophy-less and out of top 2 since
How can I explain "support", if you have
never
witnessed
all those Arsenal fans singing #‎COYG (COME ON YOU GOONERS)
together
2k!

Yessss OOo BLUES 4 LIFE

FYI: No Club has won the FA CUP more times than Arsenal
#Gunners4lifethinz

Yessss oOo BLUES 4 LIFE

We don hear abeg, wld av been better if u didn't post d news instead of postin it n rubishing us lyk dt, abeg remove d post jare, u didn't need to insult gunners
Even if u didn't post it, libbers aleady knw abt d victory
Gunnersforlife

Congrats to Arsenal fans for winning a trophy apart from the Emirates cup.

And so..... have won this trophy 10times

matthew said...

madam linda na jelousy dey worry you. up gunners 4 life

Arsenal remains the. 4th most profitable club in the world worth $1.3B year 2013 while Chelshit is far behind them as. No 7. In Wenger we trust. Linda you might need to educate your self by checking out the share price of Arsenal FC in London stock exchange as compared to chelshit. Congratulations gunners!!! NB Chelshit/Mourinho I get before no bi property.

Linda,arsenal has won it 11 times a record they hold with man city while chealshit has won seven times!#need i say more.

keji said...

gunners I remain.....

#fact: dear linda its only arsenal and man utd that as won the FA CUP more times in english football 11times not even ur sugar daddy club as won it that much..... and yea thank you!!!!!!! would have been nice of you to join us for the open bus parade!!! maybe next year when we do the double....pls book ur ticket in advance :*

guess dey will be satisfied my nw

Typical Chelsea fan,'always envious' and fyi arsenal and man united have won the fa cup a total of 11 times and Chelsea has one it seven times,be happy for your rivals.

Please Linda it's our celebration, don't stain it with blue *eyesrolling* so why didn't they win this time ? Mtcheeeew! GUNNERS 4 LIFE!!!

Lol but linda Chelsea won nothing this season so spare us the plenty list abegggggg #gunners4life

linda of life Y nah....chelsea of all clubs...cheii
congrats d gunners.......#manU

Linda on point chelsea 4 life.

Congratulation.

Also FYI @Linda Arsenal won it i̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ 1930, 1936, 1950, 1971, 1979, 1993, 1998, 2002, 2003, 2005, 2014... Nid I̶̲̥̅ say more #iRepArsenal

bobby said...

@linda Blues for life no mind them dis one na till another 10 years b4 they go see cup again

linda arsenal has won it 11 times to chelsea's 7 times n we won it 1998 2001 2002 2005 2014 since u started d chelsea 1 from 1997

bobby said...

@linda Blues for life no mind them dis one na till another 10 years b4 they go see cup again

bobby said...

U still looking for arsenal fans trouble after reporting with ur Chelsea rant. Lol yeah Chelsea for life joor.

Linda, shut up... who asked u.. hater!

Linda can beef for Africa,now I get! U didn't talk about it cos u re a Chelsea fan and ur club won nothing after all d noise. It is well with ur soul!!!

Loooooooool! Up chelsea!!!!

Linda jealousy go kill you, arsenal won it 11th times. Up arsenal!

Fuck you if you are mocking us

FA Cup is a consolation trophy. The kind u win when u've had a bad season.

Ouch! That's gonna hurt...

riches said...

Congratulation to arsenal fans in hux, FA cup is batter then nothing.

Yes.... As an arsenal.. thnk u

boblamar said...

Linda Arsenal has won the FA cup 11 times !!!! Take that #Gunner4life

Chelshit have won it 7times while arsenal 11 times. Bad bele pple @lindam

Lol....Arsenal Really Tried last nyt, well Deserved Trophy.....congrats 2 all my Arsenal fans......#TeamChelsea / Lindodo i see u jare

Good for them this one it will be in the next 9 years before they will carry any other trophy again #bright bravo#

Linda my dear, Chelsea have only won six FA cups, ARSENAL HAVE NOW WON ELEVEN !!!!!....do the math

Arsenal also won it in 1930,1936,1950,1971,1979,1993,1998,2002,2003,2005 and 2014...Need We Say More?

Linda no mind them joo! But all the same we say congrats to Arsenal. Watch out for the cup owners, Chelsea, next season.

Knowing you're chelsea fan made me love you the more,i LOVE YOU LINDA,true blues

Black belle linda! Chelsea went home this season without a ven a rubber cup. Yes! Arsenal won! We won the most prestigeous trophy in england. To hell with chelsea. Arsenal for life.

We have won it more than chelsea. Fake chelsea. Arsenal for life. Fred from KD

Linda Ў☺ΰ r look for our trouble ooo

Chia, I can why u did not post dis since cos u are a chelshit fan...u are tellx us the yrs chelshit won it and u forgot to mention how many times Arsenal have won it....chia.....dats all.

Linda Ў☺ΰ r looking for our trouble ooh

And even at that chelshit has not won as many FA cups as arsenal

fyi..u need get ur fact rite @linda.

Rumestikal618 said...

Lindiway...U never seem to amaze me o.Y will U say e haf do us? Hmmmm...Lemme also inform U. FYI - Arsenal has won the FA cup 11 times which is a record-tie with Man. Utd in 1930,1936, 1950, 1971, 1979, 1993, 1998, 2002, 2003, 2005 and 2014....#Arsenalhatingfellas

~Rumestikal yarns ~

Lol. Linda d die hard pls allow arsenal enjoy deir moment of fame. Don't bring in chelsea.

Lol. Linda d die hard pls allow arsenal enjoy deir moment of fame. Don't bring in chelsea. Tnx

Linda u just fall my hand is dat why u can not even congratulate us, are we responsible for Chelsea downfall dis season it's our time no need to beef, after all ur coach call us a failure but God has change our story from failing to victory

dis is d 11th FA cup trophy for arsenal Hw many Chelsea get? Plx angry dat Chelsea fan dat postd d number of yrs d won d trophy

Hmmmm!!its a lie,sooo @ linda ikeji is a chelsea fan!!!!Gosh!!razzzness. Of the highest level,tush babe like you,You fall my hand.....

Warri said...

Linda, wetin you know about football history self? You be glory hunter supporter.

Na Abramovich money na im dey do the magic for Chelsea.

Eeeeewo linda na Chelsea Fan?...Up chelsea for Life..never knew u my sister in blue!!!

But chelsea ended the season a better squad than last year but trophiless. http://wp.me/p4wPJO-93

so Linda is a true blue...nice to hear!

NiKi Posh said...

Whorefa Linda. We are still the reigning champion. *dancing* Arsenally...Arsenal...Arsenally. Gunners jor, Gunners jare!!!

kay said...

Cheyaaa so Linda u be correct girl I no know now that I know u are a Chelsea fan am loving u more

Joy Monique A said...

Linda me sef follow vex for you. You are too discriminatory. Gunners for life

Sharap jor, must u talk abt chelsea ni. Mstchew

Chike Okwudiafor said...

Arsene Wenger alone has 5 FA cups one less than Chelsea in their entire history....Arsenal has far more trophies than yeye chelsea...

Mjay said...

Up arsenal...i, so happy

So? Chelsea won it 6 times naw! This is the 11th time that Arsenal have won it, so Linda, keep ur information biko! Up Gunners!

Ah ah! All dis arsenal fans self! Na una blog b dis? Now wey she don post am, una go free Linda abi??????? Bcos u guys won one small cup we no go hear word again!!!! The fact dat u have a "D-" after a long series(9yrs) of "F"s doesnt make u brilliant! It rilli haff do ooooooooo

#GozManuel Says#

I am the first to comment.
Up ARSENAL DOWN CHELSEA.
ARSENAL ON THE TOP OF MOUNTAIN
am proud to say arsenal is d best club ever in d whol wide worl

No bird can beats feather with Arsenal.
Together we stands.
Hi Hi Hi .............Arsenal 4 Life
Thank God we win.
Thank God
Thank God
Thank God

Arsenal and Man U has won the cup 11times.
So ur club still needs to do more.

Gooners4life

ARSENAL.COM
ARSENAL.COM

Thank you lindaaaa ! :*

PURPLE said...

Hahahah. Like say u knw anything abt football linyansh

Chelsea sure rocks !blue team *winks*

Msfab said...

Linda must u add the extra jab... haba

Ororo dey ur head jare lindyway......neva knew yor' chelsea fan o....cooooool anywaiz....!
#chelsea4lifetinz jare *wink*

#smoothsam#

What looked as unrealistic and achievable in the space of 8mins into the game was turned around. They came from two goals down to win 3-2 and as thus crowned English FA cup champion against an helpless and short of ideas Hull City team.
Congratulations for ending a nine year trophy drought in a great fashion....Big thumps up for my gunners friend...9yrs is nt a joke..I feel ur pulse menh!! I join in ur Victory!!! ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Jessica law said...

Linda u are now my darling for been a chelsea fan, we are d pride of europe #chelsea4life.congrats to all Arsenal fans

I love this post. Chelsea for life

Ure so stupid. What's with Chelsea in Arsenal's victory? Half-baked blogger! Don Swaggss

Congrats GUNNERS!!! BTW, Chelsea won nothing this season. To make matters worse, their bus has packed up. Lol. Linda, post this oh.

Aww Thanks so much Linda! Good for Chelsea to have won it 6 times did you say? Well, I'll have you know this is the 11th time Arsenal has won it! Gbam! #arsenalforlifetinz

Arsenal have won it more times than Chelsea though. Arsenal and Manchester United both have the most with 11 FA cups. Chelsea still have just 7

haba Linda, ARS has won it 11 times na vs CHL's...

We've won it 11 times, 3 times more than u guys. So hush Linda...

And the gunners had it eleven times
LOBATAN!!!

codename Bronco said...

So linda is an agbero too?

FYI Ms Ikeji, Arsenal shares the record of 11 FA cup titles with ManU.
Thanks for sharing our success anyway #arsenal4lifetinz

This cup is actually a new one so we don't mind + chelsea has gone trophyless for this season

Linda wa gbayi, ur head dey there. #chelseaforlife jo o.

Lolz @it haf do

Linda wa gbayi, ur head dey there. #chelseaforlife jo o.

Linda is like u r luking 4 trouble leave mata 4 Mathias d fire of futball fanatics u r trying 2 ignite may consume u.

Earn money through this link http://Youthweeklypay.com/?invite=101983 its real just see for yourself

Docyem said...

Let stop been sentimental, Linda, I bliv dis a blog dat take us round the whole world in terms of information, why not just the victory news? Who dey ask u for history. Chelsea my foot!!!

Lindodo u be correct person. So u be Chealsea fans? Ur head dey there.

Linda......u forgot to mention, Arsenal has won it more times than Chelsea, if e pain u too much swallow pit.

FYI too. Arsenal already won it 1930,1936,1950,1971,1979,1993,1998,2002,2003,2005 and now 2014 (total of 11) joint highest in league history.

Hahaha, abi o......the blues!!!!! For life, we need not say more Linda.....but wait o, does Chelsea fans celibate? Abeg we dey do o....we re doing celibacy##EjikeBanks

Linda you fall my hand yakata! Few minutes after the match,I rushed to LIB hoping to see the news and download the picture and use it for my DP, but Linda Nwa Ikeji disappointed me! Why did you hate my team eehh.gini ka anyi mere gi? Its unfair oo.we don't need the news again Biko! Iwe na ewe m!

Na bad belle d worry u Linda... hope u have not forgotten d saying 'he who laugh last, laugh best'.. arsenal fans deserves to celebrate their victory... by d way Linda, I never knew u are a thug because Chelsea is a thug and agbero club

Ahahahahaha Linda! Bad belle has chop you finish! Rejoice with success, maybe chelsea just maybe chelsea can beat Bayern and come 3rd in the Championship (if there's ever a cup for third ahahahaa)

No wonder Linda be like Agbero...Chelsea fans dey always resemble agbero. Meanwhile, Arsenal and Man Utd have won it a record 11 times. So chelsea no get level here.

④thمواطن said...

Chelsea has 6 to dia name, arsenal now av 11 to dia name.

¤ Doris Uchendu ¤ said...

Hahahahahahahahahaha Must u compare it with Bona's phone?

Congrats to all Arsenal fans specially to those whom has stay faithful in their support I say well done pals and GUNNERS FOR LIFE !!!...... Stop the hate folks.

This post is unprofessional *arsenal till I blacksail*

Professionalism? On her Blog? You are an utter goat. Malu.

Congrats to gunner's fans.......#TeamManutd

ibukun said...

Fyi linda arsenal has won it more than ur chelshit , 1936, 1950, 1971, 1979, 1993, 1998, 2002, 2003, 2005, 2014

Linda. Weldone oohh. You published Arsenal comment but ignored a great Chelsea fan like me..... We go meet for village.

I just knew from ur stupid comments on this blog that u had to be an Arse!

Typical Arsenal fan. Can't speak English.

Spoken like a true pauper!

United only count FA Cups in seasons we consider a failed season.

9 yrs. And another 9 starting from August.

DJ said...

can so called Morinho win with these boys .... specialist in failure. let him manage Hull City and see if it will be in top 10. parrot...counting it for him too Congrat..... Prof Arsene........ and More trophies as u sign new contract soonest. Gunners 4 life

Absolute rubbish! I guess you are just being urself by trying to start up an issue to write about and get your account fatter than it is. Whats with Chelsea run of wins in the FA cup got to do with the sweet smelling savour of the victory Arsenal had on Saturday? Linda, behave yourself o! Lotz of Luv tho!!

congrats to all arsenal fans, u deserve it for all the years u've waited. After 9 mnths, pikin dey comot so after 9 years the trophy don comot. This chelsea fans una to dey fight, una to fight arsenal, man u, liverpool and man city fans. Na so Mounrinho teach una abi?

Get ur facts right Linshit...

Arsenal & Man Utd have the highest FA cup win; 11. Chelsea no dey there... Up the Gunners.

WHICH IS THE ONLY LONDON TEAM THAT HAS WON THE CHAMPIONS LEAGUE? THAT IS RIGHT CHELSEA!!!

#UP ARSENAL!!!! Check this out........The Electric Free System. Browse almost free Unlimited on your PC and Andriod phones with just #500 subscription every month. And get a free guide on how to "start a mini importation business with little or no start up capital" "mobile cash system, how to make atleast #5000 to 10000 naira daily with your phone" "How to open and verify a paypal account here in nigeria without changing your ip" How to build a professional looking website dat could generate you #250000 naira monthly on auto pilot. few nigerians are already making a fortune with this system so hurry hurry and get yours. Skeptical, well I don't blame you, you have to be but I have proofs of the materials and i'm 100% sure it will work for you. Ps: its no cheat, its almost free to get you the setup with just a giveaway price of #2500. Regards, Best. 08187216545.

Razz Chelsea?? U obviously haven't been to the neighborhoods that house these clubs. U're the razz one sir 😊

ZeeZee said...

LOL people are still taking it personal in the comments section... I'm happy for Arsenal though I'm a Chelsea fan

.j said...

Who knew Chelsea before New money saved ur ads...u didn't win anything for 50years....

What's 9years compared to that? Silly noisemakers...must show yourselves even on another person's day

Linda nawaoo.Na only six times una carry am? This is the tenth time for us ooo....Gunners 4 life.

Not without a trophy at least

Hw many FA cup chelsea has??? Dis is Arsenal 11th FA cup

Most of u ASSnal fan are winning ur first trophy since u started supporting ASSnal... 9 years during which chelsea have won every available trophy including d champions league... Congrats to u bh at d same time don't just talk abt records, talk abt d ones u witnessed urself... Dats d main joy of supporting a club... Copy that... @OluwaJustifymi

Ashely Cole has won more FA cup than Arsene Wenger... #Fact

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 376 of 376   Newer› Newest»