Jaybeylu i too gbadun U̶̲̥̅̊na. Always representing. #lovestruck#
Congratulobia to the winners
Wow. lovely outfit.
soooooo lovely an outfit. Go Bey!!!
Wow. lovely outfit.
Brit and Euro awards always come across as American awards nowadays
good one.
How can i become a weekly online income earner? your answer is here for u. click dis
my crush..
@Kendrick we don c d wooww wey u write abi u wnt take wow full dis page? She looks stunning now dat shez covered is she itching?
Oke (RAT) u don ryt 1 ryt 2 now 3 u drink codeine..???....
Abeg
Ejòr elo nà nokia charger.. .
mehn... pls when will jayz divorce beyonce..? bcos she just needs some changes in her life..
she fine sha. but am beginning to feel shes boring without Jayz
gudluck to the winners though...
Beautiful dress
Dats a lady wit curve
#epiphany #
She looks pretty all covered up! B is one hommie girl! The 4th picture says it all
click here supremacydone.blogspot.com
D performance tho, u can tell her vocals were stressed! nt d typical mindblowin performance beyonce does
Now dts a beautiful gown, dts i̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅ what i̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅ expected of Queen Bee, nt those trashy cloth. No need to try hard Y̶̲̥̅̊o̶̲̥̅̊и̣̣̣̣̥ ve already got the world'i̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅ attention. God bless your union.
Beyonce is sexy and HOT
What is so wow on the cloth is just there, if na me wear am now una no go shout wow
Queen B is ILLUMINATING!! Carry Go!!
..[EMI O TUSH OH]
.JUST
[Mischevious And Naughty]
>>My Comment Moderation Disabled<<
See that dress, choi!!! Bt she luks very funny on dat snickers n dress combination sha..Lmao. She luks great all the same..
Awww my people!!! Picasso Baby jacket, stunning dress, flawless Bey, billionaire Jay!
Someone obviously saw the backlash of her performance at Grammys. So you can cover up and still be fine...
She luks pretty,mature nd responsible....luv dis gown dou
#MzEmerald
I luv the gown..it really cool nd comfortable
Slender figure rockzz, the self esteem it gives you is 'priceless'!!! Bey is a glamouress.. #cheezyjayne
She is lookin reali Hot nd as fr d Winners I dnt kw yal....bruno cool nd d rest fuckup
I love love it
She looks wow.congrats to the winners.
Queen BEY today tomoro n always #beyparis
She should have worn that dress for the Grammys.
Gudone
@Kendrick oke, so na hm make u comment 3tyms abi u b mumu ni. Cant bliv Beyonce is wearing a decent dress. she looks real gud on it
Hello,sorry to be a bother, Please read this beautiful story and vote for a friends' entry on the British Council writing/photography contest. Simply click the link below. Thanks :
https://initsng.com/socialvoting2/team/14 you may broadcast as much as possible.. Thanks again..
@eddreamz, who is your crush,is it the aeroplane.
The dress make sense. I likey
PLS don't tell mi she wore dat bata on dat fab gown *confused
Pretty dress...celebs should learn to dress more like this.
She is so hot in dis gown,her body is wonderful,nyc 1 mrs carter.,
Nice outfit....I like. Money speaking.
She's all covered up and still she's georgeous, it shows u don't ve to be all dt naked to be beautiful but I d back of d dress is open dou
Nice dress
She looks gud. Bt seriously lorde won an award again?? Na juju dat gal de use ni? Cos her songs don't sound dat gud to me.
THE DRYNESS OF BRITISH AWARDS
Cute
Looks stunnin
She look really great wif d dress, wish d dress is mine.
the curves on that woman tho
Always hot. On point.
beautiful
Absolutely stunning outfits...I love the dress..
Beautiful rich people. #teamsuccessstoriesonly.
Kendrick must be suffering frm Wowlises(a disease dat renders u useless nd incoherent)#DR CHARLES#
I like her in d dress nd she looks decent in it.
Gud one
Beautiful she looks great. Money good sha..
TIME TO WANK UP
Mr congratulobia
Awwwh i love this couple they make me wanna fall in love nd get married!! Couple of life.
if the dress was yours, do you have the body?
Luvly Beyonce...lookin so stunnin. I prefer her figure Ï„̅o kim's
#MyOwnComment
I do admire dis couple!!!! CUTE!!! Lindodo hope u'av eaten
Come ooo is beyonce's a** and hips nt getting smaller nd smaller by the day abi na my eyes
Love her outfit.........
I love love love the dress...
Cool outfit.love u jawe
Beautiful dress and the colour suits her well.
bt deir weather dey spoil fashion for dem sha oooo... imagine d combo???
she looks classy unlike how she dressed for her Grammy award's performance
Haba! dis is wat I call covered up, n dats how its suppose to be, bt been nude all d time, she sef go feel comfortable inside dis one , n she's lukn cute .
Just look at the combination of her dressing, so funny. If na aki's wife dress like that, everybody go dey ask weting she dey smoke. Celebrity syndrome naija problem.
......Gistme ola
Beautiful.
In Britain you dress well please..aint surprise @ dis
Duh! Bey always wears decent dresses. She wore what was appropriate for her drunk in love performance and changed in2 sumthing else after. The performance was just avenue for haters to express their hate since she usually doesn't give 'em an oppurtunity to.
Lol...U can hate for Africa sha
U be mumu sha...can't u see she was done performing and returning back 2 her jet and that she needs to be comfortable? Ur brain twitching???
Lol...U can hate for Africa sha
Wif her fake hips, fnk you very much
Lobve the gown
Beyonce looking fabulous
NEVER! Offense she's wearing her usual inside Pls cut it
Pple say I look so much like beyonce but don't think so.lol...looking for a good business opportunity, pls call 08033128166
It's unbelievable, I quite like you this dress.First, it lets a person look very comfortable, very simple.Out then it is not only suitable for leisure or tourism, also suitable for the party.This dress is the women's favor.
simple formal dresses austrlia