Nothing spells gay more than a grown ass man wearing bum-shorts, a pout and carrying a handbag #EfeTommy# Uti looks better But shorts for men tho...nah!!!!!!! If my boyfriend is ever caught dressed like this, I will sooo dump his homosexual brain... OneHomophobicGirl
Real women can't wear trousers, have short hair, wear a blouse with buttons.... Actually real women should cover themselves with black bed sheets with only their eyes showing.... A stupid comment, get out of village mentality, or just have babies and stay at home and cook, and don't drive a car.
So if he's gay? Is being gay the new insult now? Your face looks like a drug addict. You need to get off that *ish you're on and go fix your face. What the fk is wrong with some Nigerians and gay people? Leave them alone? Are they coming on to you? Are you secretly gay yourswlf and make snide rude commebts will help you feel less inclined to be gay? If you're a gay person, be proud of it. Tell your friends and family and if someone makes mean comments, push them down the stairs and call it even. Ok, dont do that literally, but this "you're gay" comments is starting to get under my skin and no, im not gay. Im just tolerant and accepting of others that are of different inclination.
Lauren, you're a retard. Stop using gayness as an insult. Maybe you're gay and are embarrased to admit it, so you make comments about others accusing them of the same thing that you are. Silly retarded Lauren.
Stop asking questions you already have an answer to you closeted gay person. So if he's gay, what does that have to do with question? Efe or uti? Efe is the answer or uti is my choice. Case closed, why the Stupid dumb retarded comment from an asshole like you.
Mimi, you're a fool... a huge butt nugget. Biggest asshole the world has ever seen. Your existence is a disadvantage to the world. Your mouth like "gay thins". When does a man wearing shorts become a gay thing? You're very stupid. Senseless person like you getting access to a keyboard to spew your nonsense.
You're stupid, you closeted freak of nature. Whats gayish about Efe's looks. Say you dont care for his looks, whats the assault on his sexual orientation, dumbass!
Hermit whats funny about the outfit. If you're going out to golf, what will you wear? Since when does a man wearing shorts mean he is gay? You're such a dumbass, the jokes on you retard.
David, I guess you haven't looked at the mirror lately. If this is you, you need to come out of the closet and admit to what you are. Dumbass... you're the biatch!!!
U high? I don't think u can differentiate b/w gay and a real man. U c Efe wey put 1 leg for back, carry hand bag, u no call am gay. Its uti who's all masculine u call gay. SMH.
People these days are been manipulated by so called fashion Consciousness, unfortunately all it does is make you look gay even though they are not. Think before wearing don't just wear anything because of the trends.
If a man should wear shorts above the knee he shouldn't tuck the bloody shirt in.
Tommy looks more lyk a gay in it...d short is too short for me n dat wat mk him look gay....but I still lyk his colour combination;quiet matured...uti rocks too but d colour combination is a no for me...it looks childish for me
all u peeps dat r sayin efe nd al dat trash its obvious u dnt no a gay nd a guy.Dat efe girl z soooooooooo gay.luk @ hz first pix..........Oh Chukwu nna!
Anonymous 2:37: this is Uti Nwachukwu whose antennas go up anytime he is accused of the stinking G culture. If u aren't an a**-hole lover why help the public think so with all your actions? Please move over. You bore many.
Sure, Bonario; Efe rocked it better: he's got the frame for it, then see what he done with the colour combo of black, green and White. Effortless class. Uti tried too hard; are those bedroom slips he has on? Uti, no cuss me under anonymous oh, I go wallop your behind.
D both look really ridiculous cos dis is a dressin u'd xpect from a 10yr old boy nt from a thirties guy...in my opinion,d look lyk gay partners...Uti rockd it though...yayyyyyy!
325 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 325 of 325D both of dem looks lyk lizards
Assu call of strike so these kids can leave this blog
why are we all so quick to judge others knowing fully well we all have our individual baggage of bullshit to deal with.
D ONE ON GREEN LOOK LIKE GAY....
Something wey Southy boys don dey wear tey tey. Na now Naija boys don dey wear am. Omo una still dey behind oo
Look at all these toothpick legs.
Efe and Uti, you guys want to wear shorts please do your SQUATS!!!
Workout your legs and get some thigh and calf muscles abeg. My eyes!!
Are those two lesbians?
BUNCHA FAGGOTS!
LOL if Uti looks gay then Efe looks how?? Please Uti looks fresh
None actually, but if im forced to, i'll choose Uti. Efe looks like a fag
very gay !!
Its sad how blind u are, can't even differentiate who's gay or not *smh*
Nothing spells gay more than a grown ass man wearing bum-shorts, a pout and carrying a handbag #EfeTommy#
Uti looks better
But shorts for men tho...nah!!!!!!!
If my boyfriend is ever caught dressed like this, I will sooo dump his homosexual brain...
OneHomophobicGirl
UTI all d way!!!!!!! Linda dnt 4get 2 post my comment..... *Debbie Chelsea*
Uti rocker it, efe tommy looks so stupid
uti rocked it
m still trying, but i don't get that Tommy's pose and all. Uti is more of a man than him right now pawlease. NEXT!!!
The Efe guy looks gay
Yeah BOYI can totally see your anonymous self rocking this .
Uti being a made the outfit look less homosexual than efe..
Uti seems to have rocked it beta ohh. Efe tommy take style resemble gay for this short.
Uti. But he is gay so...
Moist!
I give it to ma utilicious uti,Efe looks so guy.linda abeg post ma comment
THEY LOOK SO GAY,MAY GOD HELP US ALL
Them be gay
Real women can't wear trousers, have short hair, wear a blouse with buttons.... Actually real women should cover themselves with black bed sheets with only their eyes showing.... A stupid comment, get out of village mentality, or just have babies and stay at home and cook, and don't drive a car.
tommy looks gay sha.
Definitely Uti, Efe Tommy looks gay and feminine in his outfit. The shirt is too tight and the short is just too...short.
Uti rocked it beta #wow#.... Obviously EFE is gay! Lol!
GAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
hahahhahahahhahha that first guy tho **eyesrolling
ladywannabeblog.blogspot.com
THEY BOTH HAVE CRAYFISH + CHICKEN LEGS I THEIR SHOES RESEMBLE KUTURU GO TO SCHOOL
THEY BOTH HAVE CRAYFISH + CHICKEN LEGS THEIR SHOES RESEMBLE KUTURU GO TO SCHOOL
This efe looks kinda funny to me......HE IS SO GAY!!!!
Uti rocked it better....as for efe...he looks weird ....girlish legs...and all
So if he's gay? Is being gay the new insult now? Your face looks like a drug addict. You need to get off that *ish you're on and go fix your face. What the fk is wrong with some Nigerians and gay people? Leave them alone? Are they coming on to you? Are you secretly gay yourswlf and make snide rude commebts will help you feel less inclined to be gay? If you're a gay person, be proud of it. Tell your friends and family and if someone makes mean comments, push them down the stairs and call it even. Ok, dont do that literally, but this "you're gay" comments is starting to get under my skin and no, im not gay. Im just tolerant and accepting of others that are of different inclination.
Uti Definitely
Lauren, you're a retard. Stop using gayness as an insult. Maybe you're gay and are embarrased to admit it, so you make comments about others accusing them of the same thing that you are. Silly retarded Lauren.
Uti my love is always d best
Stop asking questions you already have an answer to you closeted gay person. So if he's gay, what does that have to do with question? Efe or uti? Efe is the answer or uti is my choice. Case closed, why the Stupid dumb retarded comment from an asshole like you.
Mimi, you're a fool... a huge butt nugget. Biggest asshole the world has ever seen. Your existence is a disadvantage to the world. Your mouth like "gay thins". When does a man wearing shorts become a gay thing? You're very stupid. Senseless person like you getting access to a keyboard to spew your nonsense.
You're stupid, you closeted freak of nature. Whats gayish about Efe's looks. Say you dont care for his looks, whats the assault on his sexual orientation, dumbass!
CORRECT!!!!!!
Happy children's day to both!!!!!
Hermit whats funny about the outfit. If you're going out to golf, what will you wear? Since when does a man wearing shorts mean he is gay? You're such a dumbass, the jokes on you retard.
Those who are supporting Efe's outfit are only doing so because they share same sexuality.
I know you're a dumbass, that much I know.
You look hideous. Post your pic so we can comment on your fugly face.
Im sure thats what your mom said to your dad.
You should ask your dad about him being gaty, im sure he's a closeted gay guy too. Your mom knows about it, ask her. Dumbass
Thats what people say about your dad and his man lover. Ask your neighbors. Silly kid.
Juliet, he dumped you already, you just didnt know it bc you're on here spewing your stupidity.
Thats what your mom said to your dad. Ask him, he'll tell you.
Im sure thats what your mom said to your dad.
Im sure you're a closeted freak of nature.
You're gay
like uti's. d oda guy looks gay. hope he's not
David, I guess you haven't looked at the mirror lately. If this is you, you need to come out of the closet and admit to what you are. Dumbass... you're the biatch!!!
And you look like a man.
Bin dippers
Do us a favor and rid us off the embarrassment in the form of YOU.
Galore... you might wanna talk to your dad. He has some gay secrets to tell you.
Dumbass, do you know what a camel toe is? Are you stupid?
Hmmm is that bald guy Gay?
U high? I don't think u can differentiate b/w gay and a real man. U c Efe wey put 1 leg for back, carry hand bag, u no call am gay. Its uti who's all masculine u call gay. SMH.
Uti please!!! D efe guy looks gay, his pose, n d bag didn't do him any good!
D tommy tummy looks more like a lesbian
FLAMING GAYIUSH looks......awwww..........uti abeg come out publicly o...stop hiding!!!
Please show me ur husbands pic so I know what a real man looks like ..Ewu Contonou
The first guy is flaming.. Omg
Both look Gay AF! Uti looks less gay though so Uti rocked it better.
Still Gay AF tho
Uti Nwachukwu the other guy looks like a guy
It's the other way round actually. Efe looks gay
Seriously is uti gay??he shld be arrested oo
Uti
Uti rocks it better jor.
Uti
One word...
GAY!
GAY!
and GAY!
@ Uju, if dey re nt real men den wot re dey? Pls don't let Pple hear dis 4rm.
it' ma uti oooooo
People these days are been manipulated by so called fashion Consciousness, unfortunately all it does is make you look gay even though they are not. Think before wearing don't just wear anything because of the trends.
If a man should wear shorts above the knee he shouldn't tuck the bloody shirt in.
They both look gay to me!
Guys, these picture prove why you shouldn't "leave your legs at home" when you head to the gym...lol
They both look seriously gay
They both look gay!!!
They both look gay
LIKE EM' BOTH!
Tommy looks more lyk a gay in it...d short is too short for me n dat wat mk him look gay....but I still lyk his colour combination;quiet matured...uti rocks too but d colour combination is a no for me...it looks childish for me
all u peeps dat r sayin efe nd al dat trash its obvious u dnt no a gay nd a guy.Dat efe girl z soooooooooo gay.luk @ hz first pix..........Oh Chukwu nna!
these guys look gay
Uti jare, He looks good...
Uti really looks good!!
Efe looks better or is it bcoz he z nt a popular face??Efe luks better jare....uti rest abeg
Both luk lik boy's high school.
Uti makes it hard for people to believe the rumours that he's gay. He rocks these metrosexual shorts in a masculine way. Meanwhile, Efe, how u doin?
gay things..
Uti y u dey always defend ur post...actually wanted to say dis is fucking gayish!!!gbam
mehn! see toothpicks leg!
None of them rock it well, i never know they have funny legs till now...lol trousers dn cover lot!
see aa dem resemble faggots.
Two homosexuals. 'Smh'
That first guy is def gay, wtf is that?
Its nt shut up matter. They shld leave dis for them teens biko... onwe ihe ana etofe etofe
Anonymous 2:37: this is Uti Nwachukwu whose antennas go up anytime he is accused of the stinking G culture. If u aren't an a**-hole lover why help the public think so with all your actions? Please move over. You bore many.
Sure, Bonario; Efe rocked it better: he's got the frame for it, then see what he done with the colour combo of black, green and White. Effortless class. Uti tried too hard; are those bedroom slips he has on?
Uti, no cuss me under anonymous oh, I go wallop your behind.
Don't tell her to shut up. She's right! Have ur boyfriend dress like that to ur family dinner when meeting your parents for the first time nah. Ode!
y can't pple just giv a straight answer witout pining gay on pple gosh! dey bot luk good but i prefair de tommy guy
Ur on point my dear
Uti looks better but they both look kinda gay..
Uti
They both look gay, but Uti looks better.
U are so correct. U took it right outta my mouth.
Uti looks better but they both look gay tho
UTIIIIII any day any time
Neither of them should wear shots; they do not have the legs for it.
D look really ridiculous...dis is a 10yr old boy's dressin nt dat of a thirties guy...d both look gayish bt if I've got 2 choose,Uti rocked it
D both look really ridiculous cos dis is a dressin u'd xpect from a 10yr old boy nt from a thirties guy...in my opinion,d look lyk gay partners...Uti rockd it though...yayyyyyy!
Uti rocked it! the shorts or the whole outfit makes Efe look gay sorry
Shut up..
uti is definitely rocking dat pair of shorts
OMG i love u uti he is so handsome....
Oshisco!!! Men carrying handbags!! Omase ooo
You certainly have no sense of style.