Photos from Toyin Lawani's baby shower | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 9 December 2013

Photos from Toyin Lawani's baby shower

Friends of the Tiannah Styling CEO surprised her with a baby shower yesterday Sunday Dec 8th. See more photos after the cut...

227 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 227 of 227

Hi Linda, had to post here cos the post on rewarding readers is full. I'm ur dedicated fan from Yaounde Cameroon, and i think i deserve to get ur gift. i refresh ur blog countless time daily, i'm on it so much at work , one of my colleagues who has a blog as well told me, "if only u read my blog as u read linda ikeji's blog, i would have more traffic". i had to give him pointers on how to make ur blog succcessful. i'm a media person, and several people already about ur blog here in Cameroon thanks to me. Hope u'l consider ur fans from outside naija. Thanks KINYUY UWAIFO

And safe delivery to Toyin

Thumma sebilah yan sara hun... Were ni ewe njabo lara igi tin kin mi igi lara. Whc her Safe delivery. See cute faces my brothers nd sisters!

The era of bright light parents birthing dark skinned children. Sigh. This too shall pass.

Born well oooo

jeremiah okoro said...

Hey guys i find a great resource for this site http://www.tkqlhce.com/click-6051767-11219013.where you can shop for the season.

You aint winning the money so stop spamming and fuck off jor

i wish her d best. dat cake thou...

Y r u tellin Linda nw? U also need d 100k... Owu saa gi ikwugheribe!

Angel Judith said...

Wish u a safe delivery dear.

Toke everywhere u go makinwa isn't here-thank God.

so because kim did baby shower that is why nija celebrities are doing it.na wao

Who's this one....struggler oshi. village cockroach...I know uve never been to lagos in your life.

*hayceee do you have brain at all...do u knw the meaning of pedophile? Does he look like a child to you?Must you comment?Goat.

litebirdie said...

Lol@bleachers inc. Love d cake.

TONIA said...

LINDA ON THE ISSUE OF THE 100K YOU WANT TO GIVE OUT, DON'T YOU THINK THAT REDUCING IT TO 50K SO IT COULD REACH MANY (20 PEOPLE) WILL BE BETTER? *MY SUGGESTION DOH

v-babe angel said...

i Wish her safe delivery

Tonia said...

Well i used to know Toyin when we were in Unilag.She was a runs girl..She and her friends needs to cut down on the bleaching.Can u compare her and Annie Idibia.

she has got nice friends,i hope i get a baby shower too wen i get pregos hehehe

As in eh.!

Safe Delivery Toyin.,....

WISHING HER A SAFE DELIVERY

bumshasha said...

congrats to the cougar mama

Bumshaha said...

Congrats to the cougar mama

Safe delivery Toyin. 717 717 717. linda note. the money is important ooooooo.

Calm down now. Tenny is 21 for your information. So what if she bleached.. Everyone is. Btw has she gone back to school??

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 227 of 227   Newer› Newest»