After a very busy and
productive year, artist 2G is back with another single, following the
success of his first two singles "Booski Lover" and "Run Dis" and amidst
all the controversy surrounding him, he choose to title his new single
"Illuminawt Party", produced by Soldier Beatz. Enjoy...
How can one chubby dude look so junked up like this? Only u,5 shirts,3pants,big shoes,tattoos...name dem! You don't need all these to prove ure a bad-ass musician. For me simplicity does it. If not that my internet is free I wouldn't hav bothers listening to the music. Nice one I must commend.
AUNTY,LINDA GOd BLESS U̶̲̥̅̊.Forgive ♍ε̲̣̣̣̥ for commenting out of the topic buh am one of the wiNNERS OF the 20K from Linda ikeji. Am really happy that through her angelic intervention,I can fulfill my xmas commitments and as well have an 'above par' xmas.
What else an I say than Linda Ikeji is the best among the rest,enemies like they shud vex buh na for their chest im go rest.
lol. "...following the success of hie first two singles" . who told you the singles are successful? what yardstick is used to measure that? even the download number is low on free music download dot com. that nigger needs to learn how to be a tailor or carpenter or something...you know. he is wack
62 comments:
Dirty and hungry looking tatoos
Most of all dis musicial ar now singin about illuminate,,,,,sur 85 percent of them dat even no d meanin of d word ,mtcheew.
So Tonto Dike could actually stoop so low to date dis kinda persn. Well birds of a feather sha
How can one chubby dude look so junked up like this?
Only u,5 shirts,3pants,big shoes,tattoos...name dem!
You don't need all these to prove ure a bad-ass musician.
For me simplicity does it.
If not that my internet is free I wouldn't hav bothers listening to the music.
Nice one I must commend.
Aba boy... He tried
Illuminawti party?! #Okay bye
Mstchewwww. Fat agege bread #JC
who cares
This pics ain't on points at all
never had of him anywayz........hin try
Nice song.
Na must say him title am illuminawati? Make him give am beta name jare
Is this not Tonto dike's ex?....Illuminati? Ok
2G? .......infact I wan sing....my name is BIS #ntn consine me#
His style of dressing is way too busy... Good luck with your illuminati parry anyway, I hope the devil appears to you
Mr Tonto Dike...lol (Jokefad)
Cant listen to this. The title alone is discouraging! I still my gospel songs so so much
Gud for him...strolls away
he shd better stop forming illuminati there Ooo, its just a branch... of d real thing.
Illuminawti party?! Its so unfortunate tht pple use words whose meaning dey dnt knw and evn if dey do choose to ignore...God have mercy
Anty linda I no understand dez ppl o
next ba3 low
AUNTY,LINDA GOd BLESS U̶̲̥̅̊.Forgive ♍ε̲̣̣̣̥ for commenting out of the topic buh am one of the wiNNERS OF the 20K from Linda ikeji.
Am really happy that through her angelic intervention,I can fulfill my xmas commitments and as well have an 'above par' xmas.
What else an I say than Linda Ikeji is the best among the rest,enemies like they shud vex buh na for their chest im go rest.
THANK YOU LINDA!!!!!God bless u
The song never really takes off 'cos it ain't sayin' nuthin'
Warrisdis??? Scarryyyyyy
Afi Illuminawti na!
4 him.
lol..okay,but i don't know him before.
Hmmmmmmmmmmm!
Honey willis bf
His always wit honey willis
Illuminati party? What's this world turning into?
lol. "...following the success of hie first two singles" . who told you the singles are successful? what yardstick is used to measure that? even the download number is low on free music download dot com. that nigger needs to learn how to be a tailor or carpenter or something...you know. he is wack
Chai!!..hear song....Aunty lindi post my comment
Beautiful say so
DrY n LoCaL sh**T.... On 2 D neXt aBbeG..DaJaX
No be illuminaty ni?
Na wah for his confused combo ooo! *sigh
Na illuminati the guy want form take easy
Na wah oh
This is honey j wills bf they r always togeda nice song
Hmmmmm werin persn nor go see
Tonto dikeh ex now wit honey willis he own good
Hey guys pls stop hating and beefing I LOooooooooooove d guy he's simply AAAAAAAAAAAMMMMMMMAAAAAZING. #teamilluminawtiparty.
Gud for am ooooooo .....
Every available idiot in Nigeria now na hip hop artiste.hmmmmnn! I tire o
Na wetin persn nor go hear 4 here.
Must you hate ???
OBASANJO'S PICTURE ON NEW N5000 NOTES!
Some guys need to group up , what's illuminati party , I'm very sure he knows nothing about them to talk of the meaning of that word. Mtchwwwwww
Dear All, You better believe illuminati exist and stop doubting these guys, stop ignoring the signs and accepting their sounds.
Mz Linda can u make my comment visible already..I yaff tire 4 u
Loking rough, with hunghy teeth! Dnt even. Knw W̶̲̥̅̊Ñ’A̶̲̥̅t ÈŠ̝̊̅§ problem. Is
LoL
Get lovely Vintage bracelet wristwatches at very affordable price. Ping 277DDBCD or ff @yelnatsfashion.
this dude seriously need to upgrade to 3g
His pics is a turn off for me.he looks disgusting.gussshhhhh i cnt waste my mb on his dumb ass its.opsy again!
I know his gf honey 9ja amber sure look gud togedas the song e no bad
i bet u wont even get the position of a steward in d illuminati gathering, FAT fcuk!!
Who b dis guy? Ion no him o.wit ofokoro tatoos wen he put for body! +he looks lik banky o...abi bunky
Illuminati party that's dirty game for m. God forbid.
Please what does the blanket around his neck stand for?
Mbok, nsidom??
Odd#
So pple can dey talk any how