Maheeda releases more raunchy Christmas photos. 18+ | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 17 December 2013

Maheeda releases more raunchy Christmas photos. 18+

I just can't with this lady anymore. See the uncensored photos after the cut...

758 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 758   Newer›   Newest»
poker said...

I need a doctor!!!! #faints

meeen c fresh meat i swaer if i handle her 4rm d rear view ,closin her legs tite den i project inside wit my stunt she go call my native name.abi na

UGLY BOY said...

Lolz........u never naked naw.....I wonder what ul tell ur kids when u are 65yrs old,lolz.........like,hmm it was a dettol advert,hahahahhaha.#jus passing by#ntn Consine me...

What rubbish? This maheeda needs deliverance

It's 'okay' to dress this way for your husband, but for the public? C'mon... Immoral

this gel is an anti-christ #sigh

hello Linda...didnt know this blog features porn pictures too...if you like put am 50+ do have in mind that these days kids have access to the internet too...and the fact that you just keep posting crazy maheeda's pictures all your doing is promoting nudity and soon when you finally make her popular enough some young girls would also try and be like her...word for maheeda *its freaking cold harmattan..please start putting on some clothes

Chaiiii...

Craziness....

Thank God 4 His mercy. He is indeed a faithful Father. Ebaby

Linda stop promoting her

linda let's tell the truth, she set die....

Linda stop sayiing u jes cnt d best thing is not 2 post it..u dy help maheeda market..b4 dis blog I neva even hear of her

this gel is an anti-christ#smh

Dis is madness

Ewo ewo ewo na wa oh.jeeezzzZzzzzzzzzz alu eme ohhhhh stone her already.

lol

Noble... said...

Lindy, Jega says they will require N93bn to carry out the 2015 election, yet it took them century to listen to ASSU.
Abeg table the matter for libers to dissect.

success said...

linda pls can you try and stop posting things like this, remember we are in the end time, daughters of jezebel are out to drag people to hell, things like this will never make you grow spiritually, whenever you see things like this ignore them and move on. thanks.

Wat does she stand to gain.abeg na her life joor make she enjoy

IDAHAGBON said...

This is not right! The woman dignity is been desecrated daily through nudity.

Okpo things, please next time try harder

She has a man-ish body...not cute

Linda pls enof of dis nonsense!!! If I may ask how much does dis Maheeda of a girl pay u for all dis trash huh???

~~Miss P~~

mary sanusi said...

Who is dis girl plsssssssss.

Hypocrites,Why open the link to see her photos and start saying all sorts of negative stuffs bout her.Just ignore the read more link and move on.Its a free word man, let her do her thing.

this man is truly a predator. why isn't he in jail or registered as a sex offender?

Fammie said...

She needs Jesus...

THIS GIRL IS POSSESSED BY THE SPIRIT OF NAKEDNESS DATZ ALL!!!

CRAZY PIKIN

ChrixNovella blog said...

2 bad

Linda I think u r obsessed with her o..check ur self hian!
#kbamz#

Person wey need urgent help, smh (Jokefad)

she can do better by removing everything. Sharp D

this man is truly a predator. why isn't he in jail or registered as a sex offender?

Posh said...

na wa ohhhhhh.

Ada zion said...

God hv mercy

Ada zion said...

God hv mercy

I recommend that we all ignore her.... gbam!!!

Is this life, smh

R u kidding me,wats dis.

Why do you keep posting these nasty pictures???? I thought this blog was PG!!!!!!!!!!

neroysc said...

My ooh My!!! the Heavens have been opened.

Jeez,dis lady is so sick in d head,such a disgrace 2 womanhood nd humanity.her mother shud av used her to do menstruation instead of conceiving her. May God av mercy on her nd show her d way.

Omo'bee

See yansh

This BITCH is sick in the head..

Wot rubbish.....

Nice body tho...

Elle said...

Linda linda! You sef dey help this girl to advertise...but I must say, she's got a great body

ChrixNovella blog said...

2bad,i wonder what her parents wil say

Slimy said...

N to tink dat she's married.... SMH

My gbunda is risin..

@BEN_AILOJE d 1st said...

She's making progress. @BEN_AILOJE d 1st

But really I must say she's got a beautiful bod! No cellulite n all clean? I gv it to her,its her body she's xposing n not mine n above all,I think she's enjoying d attention and audience Linda is giving her
*ajokeade*

Maheeda is a real dope girl,who don't give a fuck about anything people says,the more u hate her,the more she keeps doing worst

Bamidele said...

good for her, i guess she love's being like dis... *smh*

U cnt stand someone nd ur sti showing her pics...na wa for u sef linda....

U can't anymore but still bring her nude pictures on your blog?!?! Abeggi!!!

Mama said...

Linda, you are Maheeda's number 1 promoter...... Before you started featuring her on ur blog, i had no idea what a Maheeda was. Stop Promoting her, Maybe she will go away.

Christmas photos? Who is she celebrating dressed like this. Girls no get regard for their body again oo!

afrikanmodels said...

na wa oh!. its cool though

bill said...

Oluwa oooooooooooo""""obo reeeee"am very sure " her parent r Dead"pls beg her 2remove dis her rope.

Dis is nonsense! Linda pls post better pix not irrelevant pix like dis bitch

yisi said...

merry Christmas aunt maheeda

olorunishola Remilekun said...

Hmmmm,dis world is turning into sometin else.

Kogi Media said...

Bipolar disorder damsel. Evidence of self inflicted insanity! Recommend her for amnesty committee pls.

Linda this is pornography. The more you bloggers keep sharing ang talking about her the more she will continue. She is enjoying all of it and you are indirectly branding her.

U cant but u are stil promoting her sinful nature. Mstcheeeeeew

Awooooo!!! Wat is nai dis??? Dis is nai yansh... Omo katikati oshi.#lord av mecry.

Mtswwww. WHO CARES?

oyindamola said...

I think she is possessed wat can of attention seeker is she. She shld be a pornstar indeed taking all this uncalled for pics

Janelicious said...

Am no saint buh this is way too much. Lady u should slow down.

OH MY LAWD!!! *JAW DROPS*

Mtswwww. WHO CARES?

and she is a gospel artist*

just passin.....

Wat de fuck!!! Linda biko stop dis na....

Dis is madness. I personally think dis girl has a reason for doin dis, maybe fame or money. She probably paid to show her naked pix online.

lexusgs430 said...

If you have it, flaunt it !!!!
@least we now know she does not keep a forest below, unlike some other babes !!!!

SouthernSoul said...

Dis girl get mind sha and she bold... instead of her to get her own blog de make money from her posts,she de post all Dis for instagram, making d owners of instagram to make cool cash Tru her

So she's started all this monsense here in Naija again? Mehn ummm......

is this popular rapper,miss nigeria munachi abii leaked na-ked pic?

MissChievous said...

Now I know this girl (I refuse to use d word 'lady') has gone cray cray.... That stuff is almost going into her Veejayjay... Choi

Tis her Life na! keep them coming Maheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!

Why are you surprised Linda??? Is she not a prostitute??? Those people no send O!

"Odikwa very risky o" anyway we all knw her "kolo" is unlimited so no need 4 hating.

Is the girl crazy?!!!
'smh'

OH MY LAWD!!! *JAW DROPS*

Choooiiiii sis maheeda,,, ki le le eee oooo... Dis way too much

ajibo said...

Angel of doom... Is this how she is celebrating jesus? It is an insult 2 him. May God have mercy on her.

STREETDREAMS said...

She na like dis Dis gal go KRAZE ENTER NEWYEAR??I WISH HER AND HER FAMILY WELL OO...LINDA KEEP UR MONEY BUT LEARN HOW TO POST MY COMMENT...EMINI STREETDREAMS

lexusgs430 said...

If you have it, flaunt it !!! @least we now know she does not keep a forest below,unlike some other babes !!!

I love maheeeda, she is so sweet n sexy

Abeg who b dis babe mama or family??? We nid Ï„̲̅õ̸̳͡ do somtin fast.#lord av mecy.

God go purnish bothh of u . Useless women.

Winch, your mother is so proud of you now!

Dude, give it a rest! Before I didnt care abt her but this is getting irritating, plus her shoes are fugly. Stupid ass

Cant watch.... M̶̲̥̅̊y̶̲̥̅̊ eyes av blinded#lord av mecry

Mtchewww go act porn at once :)

I swear,if i see man wey dey wed maheeda for church,the pastor come ask congregation say"anyone who feels this couple should not be wed should come forward"Na me go first stand up to say she be first class ho.This kind babe good as sex toy only.

Dats y I said earlier 2 stop promoting her,u her making her popular by blogging her pix...wat lesson Is deir 2 learn in ds? 2 think she av a grown up daugHter...seemS she need 2 b confined in a mental home

Godspowerogono said...

make we see d toto

And I fnk she just needs a lil more time before she finally goes completely nude

Gosh.... Christmas photos my ass, only God will judge us all.

Maheeda Omoesu!gve ur life to christ!

Is she yoruba?

only God can save u.

Ghad damn were is ma versline(like bonario))am havin ma HardOn.......

Irritating

Pls pple do say a word of prayer for d redemption of dis lost soul...

Dis is getting too much I must say ..y don't she off it all so we will knw she has totally gone insane she is a total disgrace to womanhood..... Oloribooriku oshi

Only God can save u.

Na wa o!is she still born again?

who the Hell is this Bitch??? Her bride price shouldn't be more than 30 GoCredits.

Mazi♥Tunechi

Isiangie said...

wetin remain now na just to go act blue film..i tink that's her talent,mtshwewwwww!

This is rubbish.. Haba. Na wa ooo

osahonic said...

Obviously, this babe don kolo

Godspowerogono said...

make we see d toto ...hoo...yee

Learn 2 cover up dear.....lil advice

ajibo said...

Angel of doom... Is this how she is celebrating jesus? It is an insult 2 him. May God have mercy on her.

Godspowerogono said...

so sweet. To watch the display of the insane is entertaining but no one prays to have such as a child.

What is she doing all this for

Mz mo said...

Linda she'snt normal....... This is ha nakedness na *smh*

But dis is pornography naa. See as she fressshhhhh... See fresh nyashhh

babe queens English aren't enuf to xpress my surprise. so i wil jst say dis. u don dey mad ni?

Yeeeeeeeee, wat a furk. Dis chick go kill person here ooO. Se fresh, calling and attractive body. Someone phone must ring after seen all dis pics. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Ratchet dumb-whore feelin funky...guess u bouta get ur A-game on this....MEECH

bitchplis said...

Fresh somtin

its a shame to u

Nnaaaaa menhhh, wat is dis... in igbo man's voice.

She is from the pit of hell.

She need Jesus christ in her life. May God forgive you maheeda

AROUSING!SENT FROM THE DEVIL TO SEDUCE MANKIND. MUCHIMEDIA ONLINE

LINDA IM FROM TANZANIA I REALY LOVE YOUR BLOG, I ALSO HAVE A BLOG THE NAME IS TANZANITEMOVIES.BLOGSPOT, AND ABOUT MAHEEDA, I THINK SHE SHOULD GO TO HELL

Maheeda,plsssssssssssssss be normal.u'r a beautiful woman nd u need 2 grow up nd stop all dis.I wish u well

SHOLA said...

Y on earth will u allow d devil to use U? Amend ur ways nd my fellow Nigeria pls hlp her wit som cloths.

ohh my God
Is this a Nigerian....What is going wrong with this babe...please Linda stop patronizing her..

what i can see is a girl who doesn't knows what she wants, cous if she is married as claimed, mehn she wont be doing this. never the less, guys don't masturbate ooooooo visit my blog click here

SHOLA said...

Y on earth will u allow d devil to use U? Amend ur ways nd my fellow Nigeria pls hlp her wit som cloths.

95% of babes dat r insulting dis gal do not have dis kind of fresh and fine body

This lady is a disgrace to womanhood

Esta said...

I have no words....just sound! Yuckkkkkk!!

Linda pls can u stop giving dis girl attention. Ur making her popular by posting her devilish pix everytime. Just let her be & once she sees dat nobody post her pix, she will stop. †Ð½!$ â„“̊§ becoming 2 much. Its not nice @all

Nonnybaby said...

Linda, if indeed you 'can't'... then STOP giving her the damn publicity! Or know ye not that fools are best ignored? The worst that she can do is go naked and spread her legs wide for the lens, and when that happens...what next? Have sex on camera? Please stop giving naked losers air-space! It makes ZERO sense!

Nonnybaby said...

Linda, if indeed you 'can't'... then STOP giving her the damn publicity! Or know ye not that fools are best ignored? The worst that she can do is go naked and spread her legs wide for the lens, and when that happens...what next? Have sex on camera? Please stop giving naked losers air-space! It makes ZERO sense!

She is the anti- christ's mother. I'm sure she stinks under.
Joan

Maheeda ooo,,speechless

laurynkay said...

Na so craze dey take start oo. Na like this oo.

Uloma said...

C'mon! Dis is a bit over the top! What impression is she trying to create! Dt being born again one is allowed ro do all des?! Dis is 2much abeg! Kilode?!

Hmmm....linda pls stop publicizing dis lady......seriously u re giving her wat she wants "Publicity"

am not interested joor mtweeeeewwwwwww ( ).

Very good.love it maheeda... Keep it up..well done ... And first to comment....

Nonnybaby said...

What's she opening her mouth like a cockerel for?? Yuck, she looks like an orgasmic duck!!

Nonnybaby said...

What's she opening her mouth like a cockerel for?? Yuck, she looks like an orgasmic duck!!

APPLELIPX said...

DAT BOD IS SUPER HOT.

CALL IT FOTOSHOP; NT ERR ONE CAN EARN SUCH A REMARKABLE BODY AFTER D JOB

DAT DOESN'T MEAN I SUPPORT D ACT THO

Buh dis is very bad of her o

InkDrop said...

I don't think its for the same Christmas i want to celebrate.she's pretty but y she dey do all these

She has plenty liver oo. Not decent anyway.

holy mary.

she luks toto-less in the first pic.

DIS IS D HEIGHT OF IT U DIS GIRL, wat do u call dis? santa clause dress?

very nice, we are watching the big screen.

Dis is pure madness is it a must to become a celeb

Dis gal don kolomental!!!!! Endtimes tinz

Linda I think this lady pays you for all these rubbish

...I just remember dat scripture dat says; my body is d temple of God and His holy spirit dwells in me. Meheeda...go ask for mercy!..Z.

Kenny Abebi said...

Seems she's going crazy, this uncalled for in an Africa society

jennifer said...

Such a shame to womanhood.....dis girl has no clue what it means to be 'a woman wid INTEGRITY'

amaechi ken said...

cul first to commentt d babe is cul doh

very nice,rushing out to grab my pop corn,

Dis babe Don die as she fine reach she's just a goat.end of the World I swear

linda pls close dis girls ish no 1 gives a s*** anymore if she likes she can go naked for all i care......under cover

bukie o said...

Linda I honestly think you shouldn't have posted this given the fact that you are a role model to many.

She is becoming insane for goodness sake

David E said...

Nna mahn!
Maheeda, wetin na?

Am sure she jst told ya all dat d previous foto was jst an introduction

I dodge am!!! Anty linda wetin b dis!!!!!!!!!!!

Lol she's living oyibo ppl life na she go tire smh

omo yi hin bin nu ooooooo, parental guadiance is advise please...

This is really sexy though disgusting... I think she is marketing her beauty... How I wish? She is so pretty... Anyway its her life...

Linda check ur statement kwanu, u r missin a word. Don't be hasty in ur amebo work. As for Maheeda, I comment my reserve

omo yi hin bin nu ooooooo, parental guadiance is advise please...

Maheeeeeeedaaaaaaaaa!

madness on point

Seriously wat r we suppose to be looking at sm*h

Love dis gal.....

tawhid said...

this is a classical case of pure madness that defies scientific intervention.

Nneka said...

LOl. She has a nys body we have seen. But who helps in taking dat pics sef.

Timi said...

Maheeda....SMH

menh,seriously dis girl cant kill me with conji.shey na person pikin.

Choi! We women no get shame oo..She should go to the states and get naked all she wants already.. she's really wasting her time and showing her body for free here..

She's living western life na she go tire na

AUNTY LINDA WHY U NO LIKE TO DEY POST MY COMMENTS*CRYING*

Love dis gal.....

haba

if she wants to produce a porn movie let her do as soon as possible she will get all the attention she needs .

Face it y'all. The girl has got a banging body.

toberixng said...

sis please remove this stuff

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 400 of 758   Newer› Newest»