IK Ogbonna pictured with rumoured new sexy Hollywood actress boo
Handsome actor and model IK Ogbonna pictured above with his rumoured new girlfriend, Ava Rejoius. Ava is an upcoming Hollywood actress/model and the two reportedly met during IK's recent trip to the US. He spent the better half of his stay with her and I hear she's coming to Nigeria soon to spend some time with him. Fine couple. See more photos after the cut...
I don't knOw who she is.. never seen her in any movie.. btw, why is that when these black guys make it, they look for white or Hispanic women. It's very sad. But when they r suffering, they remember us black women...
#God bless ya hustle!# You are really pushing forward, and Linda is helping you too,(Hyping tins) when the money comes, give some to my chocolaty.. SOMY
Fakegal body enhancement don finish her ik so u no see 9ja gals with natural ukwu and bobby na oyinbo 10th hand okrika u dey bang...u come dey raise shoulder
A pimp is always a pimp, Ik has been a pimp/gigalo since day 1, Very soon na to marry dis babe fr green card, bt I love him tho' For his humility of course.
If you have 121 followers on twitter that's what makes you Hollywood. Get the heck out of her. She is on her African movement. Get it where she can get it in. Keep it 100# Real.
Linda is this how it done as a host... She's from Houston. Okay please she can't separate btw host or attendee. U can already see what that's about... Ava ReJouis toasting Dbanj I mean hosting Well everybody got a hustle.
Act kini ? I live in America and I never see am for film o. Abeg she be wonna be video model. If this one go naija it will don finish, it go open flood gates of video models, and our women go fight o
She is beautiful and sexy all the way..but the 3rd to last pics;y is she showing boobs like cossy na? Na ik she suppose they show am to and not us..but all her pics are good bydway..#ik nwannem biko gbadokwa anya na nkea..
Hahahaha ..na fine boy then dey take carry girl??? This broke ass IK ..all the girl wants to do is f**k IK ...there's enough ball players and rappers for her in yankee
How many she done born whr her breast done fall finish? na so all dis stupid black men go dey run follow white girls now Æ ̴̴͡.̮Æ ̴̴͡ !! Dis one breast hissssssssssss abi na only d face u need ni?
Na wa ohh..congrats sha,but I hope say na love catch you so?..cuz u've not started dating for long and she's already showing us her boobs..issorait. Make e just be say na love,cuz this babe eye no reach ground at all..
Linda, what kind of caption is this? It is unnecessarily long and wordy. You've had experience blogging for some years, pls improve on your writing skills abeg. It puts people off...
Hot chica with a lot of junk in tha trunk..but I smell a boob reconstruction coming her way soon....!All Ik's exes and side chicks,u can now puke ur venom...it is allowed- cheezyjayne
hmmm. He is making her famous, she looks like a video vixen not an actress.. I googled her as soon as i read it here. She is only on google cox her name is attched to his and bcox Linda mentioned it.. O linda my role model.. Your story is copied exactly on other blogs.
339 comments:
1 – 200 of 339 Newer› Newest»ok now
Cool!
Sheeee pweety bt dey cute 2gedA
Super butt
Van
Dis girl luks lyk all dis Hollywood groupies, hot couple shaa
Damn she fine!!!!
LAD. Gets to smash this dove week in, week out. Just think about their kids, they'll look like absolute angels! Mixed kids >>> your life
The gurl hot shaaaa hMmmmm
I don't knOw who she is.. never seen her in any movie.. btw, why is that when these black guys make it, they look for white or Hispanic women. It's very sad. But when they r suffering, they remember us black women...
D babe set wella,,,wish him d best of dis...
This one on b girlfriend ooo naaa one chance.
The lady looks Gorgeous....Nice catch IK
Wowwwwww she is sooooooo pweety.God u 2 much.
Choi....see enjoyment oo
Hot couple...... Even tho I don't knw wu d guy is. Buh dy look good together.
~davido's gf~
This guy isn't handsome 2 me,maybe its cos I never find igbo boys attractive..the girl is a hottie tho! Curvy girls rock!
i dey see danger, danger, wahala dey.
-Blunt Ibo boy-
The babe mak brainzz
Lol @ 'actress/model'.....Happy for the broda though.
Hotness
Is she a Porn star?just passing
Wow!sexy ukwu*pickrace*
Wow,d gal's body though.....she's freaky hot
Sleazy porn star escort passing herself off as actress in broad daylight.
Fake bitch!
Next pls...
#God bless ya hustle!# You are really pushing forward, and Linda is helping you too,(Hyping tins) when the money comes, give some to my chocolaty.. SOMY
They look good together.Me like!
see baby face with dunlope breast,,,,,,,guy u go fuck tire,,,,,,i love u guys.....yaxx
Choi! See booby o! No wonder d guy dey drool like fool.
Fakegal body enhancement don finish her ik so u no see 9ja gals with natural ukwu and bobby na oyinbo 10th hand okrika u dey bang...u come dey raise shoulder
Is all about the sex plus she is older than him it won't last not a big deal.Guess she is a porn star.
Bros I hail o!u like gud thing.....she is a very beautifully endowed chick.hold am tight o!!!
imagin dz 2 having kids ????dier children willl b gorgeous!!!!
That front and back though.
Wow! Nawa oooooo!!! The babe is really bobilicious and bootilicious... Lolz.Ik u re soooo in trouble with dis babe ooooo heheheheheheh!!
Good for him. Wetin concern me?
Ok, we have heard o, next couple!
Yimu
Yimu
Odikwa very risky
Ogbuuu!!! Shezzz hauttt...
Haaaaaaaaaaaaaa @ 2nd to d last pic. She's Hawt!!!!! Congrats to dem
Ahhhhhh!!! all this 4 ik? Make una see groove ooo
Haha!!! N̶̲̥̅̊☺ wonder.... Dis thing____#lipzealed#
~ALATISHE say so~
Hmmmm d babe set jare
Ogbonna, make u go look for one Igbo girl oh! This one pass u!
Its obvious,the girl is endowed and pretty
A pimp is always a pimp,
Ik has been a pimp/gigalo since day 1,
Very soon na to marry dis babe fr green card, bt I love him tho'
For his humility of course.
Woah shez cute c bobby omo c bobby eh
If you have 121 followers on twitter that's what makes you Hollywood. Get the heck out of her. She is on her African movement. Get it where she can get it in. Keep it 100# Real.
Hmmm la sexy la hot,d babe has a banging hot body,no homo me like
Linda is this how it done as a host... She's from Houston. Okay please she can't separate btw host or attendee. U can already see what that's about... Ava ReJouis toasting Dbanj I mean hosting Well everybody got a hustle.
Smh.......
Tpl Bazuto.....
live video do you need more evidence? http://youtu.be/EyCy1Xm1SAU
Ik so u don't know how crazy dese white girls are and u better rule marriage out or be ready to part wit half of your wealth wen wahala set in
Chai this girl has done total makeover like dencia,she I'd pretty share but name surgery thingz
Act kini ? I live in America and I never see am for film o. Abeg she be wonna be video model. If this one go naija it will don finish, it go open flood gates of video models, and our women go fight o
Jeez is she a Boob Model? Wow d guy is chopping correct assorted!!!hehehehe
Lol nawa o
Fyn babe anywayzzz, but dis our naija guyz sef oyinbo too dey trip una , olojukokoro.--Just mii
HOE NO!.....#ikkie
Na ashi?
Hmmmmm,dis boi dat lks like gay' infact he is a gay' hp he aint gonna break up wit dis 1 dis wk.
The girl is fine I will give her that but she is no actress, haven't seen any of her movies. They make a beautiful couple.
is dat nya** ?
She so gorgeous #bright bravo#
After one month now he will come running to Nija sisters... Anyway all d best
Hmmm... What about d ish of him saying "I don't like big boos babe?". Dude dunno what he wnt
Is she an underwear model?..y showing her breast..if its maheeda pple will crusify her...bt pretty face tho..dnt knw her
Woooow d guy is cute and d lady is damn sexy!!! *phew*
Omo yi ma fine ke....me love...
You sabi better thing bruh.
~~Success Has No Limitations~~
Cossy family.......hope it last
Okay... They look good 2geda with is bald head!
I dnt knw him mbok.
She is beautiful and sexy all the way..but the 3rd to last pics;y is she showing boobs like cossy na? Na ik she suppose they show am to and not us..but all her pics are good bydway..#ik nwannem biko gbadokwa anya na nkea..
The poor girl is wasting her time with this anal faggot, who is uti's lover. They were seen in malaysia recently!! Banger lee is available-whizman
fine boi & fine girl....... all fine fine
damn!!!!!! she fine
What kinda actress...porn?
No comment
Hahahaha ..na fine boy then dey take carry girl??? This broke ass IK ..all the girl wants to do is f**k IK ...there's enough ball players and rappers for her in yankee
I personally likey fine couples
Shez really very cute maine
a
nd endowed too
They can't last....its not a lie Cus it looked fake from the start.
How many she done born whr her breast done fall finish? na so all dis stupid black men go dey run follow white girls now Æ ̴̴͡.̮Æ ̴̴͡ !! Dis one breast hissssssssssss abi na only d face u need ni?
I pray it last.
E dey find paper. Lol! Sharp ibo boy!
Hollywood actress? don't you mean video vixen/ porn star
So good together.
Fine girl. She is sweet, clean, beautiful....quote me the relationship won't last.
Nollywood and Hollywood wannabes #gbam that's all. Take it to the bank!
I wish dem all d best.
I thought the guy is married. Handsome actor! Truly handsome with his shining skin hair cut.
Why do I keep having the feeling that it ain't gonna last? #sipsAlomo
Wat a fairly used boobs**divy* sips my vodka
Hmm
Jesus! She is pretty, damn!
Cute couple...loving the gal.wish them the best of luck.
The face just doesn't go with her body
Igbo boys- Sharp boys! Btw, na only breasts b that?!?!?
Which hollywood actress? Wikipedia no gree bring am out sef...all these grade Y actresess..ohgah! She's preety sha..
Dis guy wnt to die young dis the heavy load Lord av mercy! Linda tnks for showing the whole package.....post my comment
Nice one.. wish them all the best
nollywood + hollywood = ?.....buh Lublin d girl's shape tho. me likey #lesbianModeActivated
Yeeeeepaaaaa........ lips sealed
Odikwa nma..
Ha, this one is a porn star oo..
She's hot,is she a model or a stripper.they look good 2gether tho.my thots no abuses.
Mehn shawty is loaded....fuck...
this girl don thief my nollywood only sweetheart :(
Does she knw she,ll b sponsorin him??? Two fake pipo!!
Her royal HOTNESS!!!
Prety gal but make I ask o is she selling boobs cos I can see it in d show glass. #hiss#
I don watch this geh blue film.I get her porn dvd for house.she dey suck dick wella.
Hian!dis 1 na porn star?dis ik boy is so annoyin.he hasn't even dn up to 10 movies and we wil nt hear wrd for him again!mchewwwwwwww.attention seeker!
Haaaaaaaaaaaa ik,shey dis one go alllow u fit send money to village like dis?
Sexy body d lady's got! Pretty couple!...
Na wa ohh..congrats sha,but I hope say na love catch you so?..cuz u've not started dating for long and she's already showing us her boobs..issorait.
Make e just be say na love,cuz this babe eye no reach ground at all..
*Nita Briggs*
Damnnnn...she is hawt
Hollywood porn star that is all!!
Hollywood actress abi porn star? However all the best to them
Unam Ikot mkpo
Waow de girl is so cute.
Hmmm ok naw. Enjoy your life n lets pray u stay with ur new bird #jussaying#
She is a PORNSTAR.lol
Hmmmmm!club Gil in manhattan.they re like water.they almost kill me.
Hmmm wth d@ his 10 pple head....we'll is al gud nd dey cute 2geda,her ass tho *lip sealed
Fine couple, but the babe boobs na wa o!
good for him, but d boobs . ..... Is it as a result of pressure or age effects
Oboy! Dis babe make sense! Damn Lucky Guy!!
Linda, what kind of caption is this? It is unnecessarily long and wordy. You've had experience blogging for some years, pls improve on your writing skills abeg. It puts people off...
Nice boobs! Sexy! This guy na sharp guy
Na wah ohhhhhhhhh? What is dis
The babe is so hot..see d nice shape...
La'signora
chai...nwa si Owerri baa Nne ya afo, na dz ting u wan bring come back Naija. Well i know what u want from her,so do n let her go biko.
Sexy babe! Gorgeous boobs..
Ukwu. Mama linda what is dis
OH BOIIIII
SEE Grooove!!!!
Linda you like troble oo... U now went to put the girls crunchy pics!! ahh u ennh
This world is turning to something else.
Linda what is this world turning to?
This world is turning to something else.
O ma wa ga o
Hollywood keh better Igbo Girl with better Skin
Dey look cute
Boobs for show,she fine sha.
Hmmmm, dis is 50 by 120. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
God abeg. See breast. Ik ik ik how many times I call u. There is something about this babe.
So babe don finish for naija abi?e fit them sha.
Nutty Linda,I kno u put dt boobs pix to hear wat we wld say.
O ga ju! Eyi o wa poju nii?
He doesn't have the smallest nose.
She'll make a gud wife I guess
This chic hot, the guy hans
Hmmmm. Gigolo still working. Lol
Hian.....#boobs showtime#cute couple though.dts if dey'll last#BBuninterested face#
Wow see ukwu her shape is to die for bt d guy ugly
Shes hot sha but she looks like a porn star...and dat neck piece, is it d only one she has?
Hmmmm the girl looks like all them strip girls/ porn stars we hv in the states so he did not see the decent ones huh?
Enjoy each oda while it lasts
Dem go snatch dis girl from am oh. Him better no allow her come 9ja
She looks scary yuck
Se he wan marry am? Congrats
Hmmm pls o dy shud leave our Nigeria boys for us na
#didi
D babe gather oo
News Flash: Who Fucking Cares? lool. this nigger ik aint even fine. euw ! hot babe tho
Hot
Nwoke oma n'anyi uruputu....na make them for say I dey frnd oyimbo gurl notin more
Hmmmmm nawa ooo,,,,,guyz nd boobs/ass shaaaa
Mehn ukwu
Men this girl is Hooooooooot.Perfect match. Hope they last tho. Nice one IK.
Hmm! Must she show us her boobs?? Pretty girl thou!!
You sure she's mainstream Hollywood or Adult category?
Wats wt d tongue IK? Stop bhavin lik a cat
Linda dis one na linpopo u understand nah?(meemee).
Omo nna no dey carry last,most especially d bald 1s. Sharp guy
Hian!
Heeeeeeeeeeee
Ik don enter one chance
Is this one a hollywood star or a skripper/stripper?
Uhhhh!! Cute!! Buh y ma IK na...(Some cwiouz crush) sighs#
She looks like a pornstar....
<3<3
Cute couple alert....
The 8th picture.....*lips sealed*breath taking
Hot chica with a lot of junk in tha trunk..but I smell a boob reconstruction coming her way soon....!All Ik's exes and side chicks,u can now puke ur venom...it is allowed- cheezyjayne
hmmm. He is making her famous, she looks like a video vixen not an actress.. I googled her as soon as i read it here. She is only on google cox her name is attched to his and bcox Linda mentioned it.. O linda my role model.. Your story is copied exactly on other blogs.
FIRE!!!!!
It won't last. Lmfao
Hmmmmmmm...lip sealed..
Chei omo this chic na full option oo. Ukwu na ala nwata nwanyi bu machine. Omo igbo ni, nice one bro.
Dis babe is called"Kill Me softly"hmmm
This one na American Ashawo o
Linda! I pray you never be the cause to break a happy home. So pathetic