"I don't ask ladies out, they ask me out" - Omobaba Comedian | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 17 December 2013

"I don't ask ladies out, they ask me out" - Omobaba Comedian

Talented comedian Omobaba says he doesn't ask women out, that for him it's the other way round, the women do the asking out themselves. In a recent interview with Encomium Magazine, Omobaba said women mananize him when asked how he copes with female fans...
"I have been coping, I respect my female fans. But coping with female fans I don't ask them out, they ask me out. I don't womanize, but women "mananize" me, permit me to use that language'.

236 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 236 of 236
success said...

remember omobaba is a comedian,pls don't take is word serious.

Hehehehehehe..O boy that is because you too fine jare:!

I won't total blame cos u didnt create urself but for d ladies omobaba ur money is handsome to them n becos money don't talk d ladies have choose to talk 2 it. That's y they ask u out. 4 d moni get dat.

hahahahahahaha laugh wan kill me die, even wit an angels wings, nobody will ask u out #UGLY#

Na so hin fine reach???

no mind dis guy bcos i no knw wich babe wan ask him out, on top wetin? say u fine like john Dumelo abi u get mney like Mikel Obi? all dese na hype. on a second thought, nmay be hes refering to all these start struck local babes, afteral, babe na babe.

OMG!WOMAN said...

LmBO= laughing my butt off. Joke of the century, even guys way cuter still have to woo girls, and you say what?

Francissub said...

my guy na ur money dey talk.......gals 4get!!!!!

women are razzz sha. geez.

He's joking right?

Lmao. I like that! Out of my sight

Exactly,wat calibre of women mananize u o jare..mtchew

with a face and mouth like that God forbid bad thing
Love from Miami

Linda,post my comment nw,atleast encourage me.

Lmaoooo! They are just laughing at ur bank account, Anuofia! Be glad dat tuey r helping ur condition sef

Omo baba Number 1..........

Even though he is ugly there is something special about him . I remember way back in year 2000 that we are always together he is loved by everyone . He started is career from the church he can sing he can do a one man drama he can play keyboard he can beat drum and even blow trumpet . He is blessed at what he does . If you know him you will always want to be his freind because you will learn a great deal from him. Femi fagade thinking cap is always on

AHHHHH THEY ASKING YOUR "MONEY" OUT NOT YOU OOO...

Sha na b'cos of d money wey u just get?? Mtchhhhhh see ur ugly face n mouth lol

Guess nah those ibadan ladies dey ask him out...

LMAOOOOOO but nah fine boyy o *picksrace*

still toyen said...

Femostica!!!Femi fagade(omobaba)that I use to know is nice and a free spirit.pls you people should leave him alone!can u all create an insect?NO.stop hating.

Girl, you had me in tears. I was laughing so hard, my ribs were hurting. Where do you guys come up with these funny insults?

You guys are gonna land me in a hospital with these funny lines. I can't stop laughing.

Look at this ugly on.. Who be the girls wey dey ask am out.. Show me them and imma point a Gun at them.

they ask u out becos of ur money guy.

My gawd! Abeg the comments for this story wan make my belle tear with laff...Shuuu

My broda Omobaba, I know your statement is obviously a joke because you are a comedian. So just, leave dis ur story as comedy...

With this ya face, na weeping tinzzz oooo....LMAO

MissBusyBody said...

LMAOOOO.... Dude looks like something the cat draged in

Mistyk said...

U r uglier than the Ugliest.

na tru! naxo u toast my GF for GRA

Look at this undiluted fool! Get da fuck out of my comment and go suck a big d*** to to calm ur f***** nerve. Disgusting idiot

Lmao at anonymous 2:42, u knw er before. Sho

Lmao at anonymous 2:42.

abeg which kind FAT LIE be dat!!! mtcheeeeeeeeew....

TouchKeyz said...

smh

TouchKeyz said...

smh

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 236 of 236   Newer› Newest»