We the gals with big boobs hate guys with small minds. . . People and their use of English. . .isn't hate such a drastic word what did our big boobs ever do to you. . .
Finally a guy who appreciates d small tinz in life, lol...Linda its ur kind of body he likes which is good cos wit all dis girls carrying N500 watermelon on der chest u wonder if ders still hope 4 d N10 oranges
See this mugu!!! Wizkid houseboy!!! Sing something good 1st b4 u hate on girls with big boobs,u shuld ask if girls like u 1st, forgotten how ur ex and her friends washed u on twitter?!!! Irrelevant pièce of crap, make wizkid dey make money for u to eat and wear d rags u do... ème go soon drop u!!!
Skales na maga! Ukwu is good and fine when a babe is in a dress. But like they say back for ground, then how is the ukwu of much use then. Them 2 are useful my brother.
I agree wt him. So many gals wt big boobs ve flat boobs. Whn de package am like dis e go fine, but whn de comot bra, u go see flappy banana. So irritating. All na packaging, big boobs wt no nipples.
Are u high on crack or sumfin higher dan crack! "he's just fortunate to be in d same record label with wizkid..?jeez d'fuck is wizkid..?bitchplis take a chill pill, cos skales is d big brain in EME... #doctorbobby
That's life I love A and B cups but I am dating this lovely girl with Big Boobs and it turns me off .. The sad part is when I am with my girl and I see a girl wil small boobs walk by I start wishing my girl could switch boobs with them
abeg nothing dey big boobs, if una like wey get big boobs make una cause am die. Na wetin e like. Moderate boobs wit big hip nd butt rock not big boobs wit flat yash, lion shape lolzzzzzzzzzz. Correct guy. Big boobs girls go nd die or better still drink sniper.
You are right my Dear. All my brothers are married to girls with small boobs but very tall. They said they prefer em like that. I have big boobs tho. One is entitled to his chioce.
@fuck ur opinion for real fuck u.who d fuck re u to judge a woman wit sagged breast.some guys re just foolish.ur comment looks like you.fucking fool..opsy say so.
Well "We" Hate guys dat Bleaches nd cross dresses too Skales, I'm Very Busty nd proud of my Beauties anytime, anyday! Big Boobs rock mehn! Skales go put on ur gf's Bra nd panties, dahs d only tym u can think rationally! Foooooool!
Skales....u know better thing jare,...girls witg big boobs are disgusting,the biggest boys of hollywood are dating or married to girls with big ass...e.g....beyonce,kimk,amber rose......i feel u bro!
261 comments:
1 – 200 of 261 Newer› Newest»CHOICE.
I like big breast!
Nuty boi bt pls com nd luv mi biko
Who cares. Thank God for my big boobs! Curves rock!
Giving small hopes to us a and b cups :)
skales is just an idiot......i hate dat boy
Hay r u having a laugh?
We ve hear u ooo,so we dat ve big boobs let cut it off abi?mtchewww ugly boi
One man's meat is anoda mans poison
Does it change the price of fIsh in d market. Dumb tart
One man's food is another man's poison!!
Who asked him ??
Saw it on his twitter wall diz mornin too,den I was wondering if ladies wif d big boobs n flat butt shuld go n die(in oshiomole's voice)smh4him tho
.dnt hate buh dislike.......c ur mouth like "ukwu".....anyway its ur choice. Oo
can u imagine? u better concentrate on that tin of urs u call career
So you want tangerines.
one man's meat is another man's poison.
What dos he no?
because he is a girl with no boobs?
"Crosses-leg..nods head..sips zobo.."...next pleeease#
Ok!
#gbam
That's a very cool story!!
Is he sure thats what he likes?
I'm not offended by this cos he isn't n wld never be my spec.
#teambigtits
Rubbish talk deephisss
Its good to keep trying to stay relevant..
Dats ur Problem not mine
We the gals with big boobs hate guys with small minds. . . People and their use of English. . .isn't hate such a drastic word what did our big boobs ever do to you. . .
Ok sir.. So girls like me don't stand any chance with you....... anyway I've gat my eyes on DB
Ok nxt plssss
abeg go use engine oil fry your dodo* notice me # Warri girl say so
Wetin dis one con teach us now? Mctewwwwwwwwwwwwwww.
He's not even fine anyways. Girls with big boobs and ukwu wouldn't want his ugly ass so abeg keep quiet jare.
His opinion
Ok first 2 comment
Kk. @least lili get hope.#JC
Silly statement! Dont say you dont like girls with big boobs, say you dont like big boobs.
Hmmmm. Well ukwu hardly fades unlike boobs. Hehehe guess am consoling myself too since I ve small boobs n large ukwu. Hehehe
That's y dere is a saying dat 1 mans food is anoda mans poison.shikina!
UKWU witout BOOBS? Tink twice man
sorry for u. u Berra change ur mentality
does it change the prize of garri... Some news r so irrelevant
Likes and dislike,that's ur own, another man is dyeing for big boobs.
hahahahaha...em no too get big eye o...*justpassing* aunty linda plss post ma comment cos u hardly do it..bikokwa
Who cares?
He's mad, I love my big boobs. He just jealous cos he never had a girl with big boobs in his entire fucking life. Looser
This one doesn't know anything.... Next gist pls ( ˘˘̯)
@Bobo_Edo
I agree with u.
Akiko! Dem big boobs run frm u cus of ur big teeth! U wan bite dere nipples off? Just admit it! Ur hand no rish..... (Witty lady)
Lol, his opinion
Ok no P! How big is ur rod b4 u can have a choice! (Witty lady)
Childish talk
Linda dis days u hardly post my coment if u like use am fry Akara.
Likes and dislike,that's ur own, another man is dyeing for big boobs.
Small boy. No go tlk pass urslf oh cos u neva sabi anytin.
like we want someone that calls himself Skales! Skate outta here you scallywag. hehehe. #vex
Different strokes for different folks...whatever rocks his boat sha.
~AKWA IBOM'S FINEST~
I'm very sure girls with big boobs will hate him too ☺ .
Na d yansh really matter guy but me like boobs sha but not too busty....i dey suck wella!!!.....Skales u sef go dey suck o c ur lips..badt guy..lol
Clap 4 ya self
Linda, Skales likes your type ni yen.
Naughty skales!!!!!!!!!!!!
Finally a guy who appreciates d small tinz in life, lol...Linda its ur kind of body he likes which is good cos wit all dis girls carrying N500 watermelon on der chest u wonder if ders still hope 4 d N10 oranges
Mumu
Lool. Different strokes for different folks.
I hate you too, childish is what u are are done becoming an upcoming artist cos dat's all i hear, skales d upcoming artist.
Diz ain't news
Different strokes for different folks... We cnt av it all...cute dude doe! *winks*
Yea, me too.. I like girls with small waist and big hips.. I hate big boobs and ukwu..
No comment...
See ur mouth!
lol i'm with you bro.
Photo: Meet Waje's daughter
Who is he again?
That's the real thing man. Not like cossy with her over size breast,with no registration number
He sure doesn't knw d value yet. We aff heard sha!
everyman to his choice..
but since i belong in the moderate group...i will say yipeeee
we hate fat guys too..
See this mugu!!! Wizkid houseboy!!! Sing something good 1st b4 u hate on girls with big boobs,u shuld ask if girls like u 1st, forgotten how ur ex and her friends washed u on twitter?!!! Irrelevant pièce of crap, make wizkid dey make money for u to eat and wear d rags u do... ème go soon drop u!!!
You are most definitely missing somethin! Big juggs are so divine
Babes wit big boobs hate dead carrier n k leg guy like,really u suck in music n everytin
What does a small boi know about boobs?biko rest we know ur career is dead and u are not on the timeline that's why you are saying shit.....
You are most definitely missing somethin! Big juggs are so divine
Yeah Moderation is Every thing , But The Big Booty is A blessing
--ARCHBISHOP
Babes wit big boobs hate dead carrier k-leg guys lik u seriously u suck in music
Don't worry! We hate you too...
INTERESTING! So there is hope for me after all!!!
At least some LIBERS can see that not all guys like it big!
Linda u lack gist joor
Buh dis skales is dumb sha! Can't banky boro him some sense ni
Lol......ur Such a fool,who cares wat u hate!
Why r u posting his tweet?is he a celeb?don't think so...he's just fortunate to be in d same record label with wizkid.
Clap 4 urself...clap clap! Shey u hate popcorn 2?
Lol!so shld cossy go&warm her pot?armpit gist!!!
Thank G my own is C cup,normal bt who cares!!
U no sabi gud thing.Dat beautiful big oranges dey sweeet.
Thanks lindodo for d 100k am happPpppppy and grateful. Jah bless u
#noted# & wots UKWU?
Ironically thats where I wish to live and die
He does not know what he is missing
Then clap 4 ursef...clap clap! Shey u hate popcorn 2?
Yaga Skales!! Dats Cooool Bro
correct guy, na girls wit moderate boobs nd big yash rock pass abeg. Tu much breast na wahala. #in flavour vioce ala dala na odago
really! while? first to comment
breast wey fall no dey let carry abeg.
Hate? Dislike is more appropriate.
Ok na
Skales na maga! Ukwu is good and fine when a babe is in a dress. But like they say back for ground, then how is the ukwu of much use then. Them 2 are useful my brother.
lol...hope cossy dey hear !!!lmao !!
stupid small boy. pray make ukwu no kee u, and dont tell us its lyrics from a song o. cos all ye eme artist can like to always quote "lyrics"
really! while?
Hu know this mumu?? Well, I guess his type of girls dont need boobs, just a rich daddy
Una don hear???....Not every guy likes it in quantity.
For me a'dim well packaged...lol
really! while? first to comment
I agree wt him. So many gals wt big boobs ve flat boobs. Whn de package am like dis e go fine, but whn de comot bra, u go see flappy banana. So irritating. All na packaging, big boobs wt no nipples.
Dude!!! you have no clue as to what you are missing. the bigger the boobs the better. #succlentthings
#noted#
cool bro skales....but UKWU isn't my concepts of choice.....slender and fit is a great idea..!!! COZsmart..
#heard#
Publicity stunt n linda U̶̲̥̅̊ r really helping him out..una well done!!!
Thank you mine Brother. I hates them Too.
Eheee now u come@skale, I know u Must say u like yansh since u said u don't like boobs.
I wonda wot ur moda fed u wid???? Stupid fella.
Since u like yansh come make I arrange u coz I have got it
Ur head dey der skales i hate them too its irritating moderate is enof
Eheee now u come@skale, I know u Must say u like yansh since u said u don't like boobs.
We don't like either small or moderate d**k either!!!!like urs.....
Linda no alert yet 4 d 20k winners its nt kul ooo
Ibuo ada vivienne.
correct guy, girls wit moderate boobs nd big ass rock abeg. Me hate big boobs, after giving birth wetin remain e go fall dey touch ur legs lolzzzz
Ibuo ada vivienne.
Same here..notin like ukwu
He's a big fool.
Small boy Skales, u nor know better thing....
Dude I hate guys with big nose lyk urs. Nose 4 2. #JC
Ladies never mind! A man that will fuck small breast will fuck big breast, choice or not, married or not... Dog na dog
#heard#
Al dou, me no get big boobs...bur wu askd am? jst as u hate big boobs...sm ppl 2 r allergic 2 u...c ur ears like "drop dead"
good for him, whatever makes him happy ohh
ladywannabeblog.blogspot.com
Are u high on crack or sumfin higher dan crack! "he's just fortunate to be in d same record label with wizkid..?jeez d'fuck is wizkid..?bitchplis take a chill pill, cos skales is d big brain in EME...
#doctorbobby
Where did you go?
Finally, Big boobs na load... Buh u shudn't have used "hate", dislike wuda bin beta... It's all gud anyways..#doctorbobby
He's a human and he's sharing his opinion so I don't think any of y'all should rant shit bout him......... Love your good music jare Skales
One man fud z anoda man 's poison..................lols
ode!!! NK
All these little peverts. Calling Boobs and 'Ukwu' like it's their surname. No respect for women body parts at all.
That's life I love A and B cups but I am dating this lovely girl with Big Boobs and it turns me off .. The sad part is when I am with my girl and I see a girl wil small boobs walk by I start wishing my girl could switch boobs with them
Why hate him now,abi him don do you before?
abeg nothing dey big boobs, if una like wey get big boobs make una cause am die. Na wetin e like. Moderate boobs wit big hip nd butt rock not big boobs wit flat yash, lion shape lolzzzzzzzzzz. Correct guy. Big boobs girls go nd die or better still drink sniper.
Skales your Mama get big boobs!
Lmao!! Coz Ukwu and boobs go hand in hand. His a child,and we shud expect such frm him
I hate it too.
Such a cutie!Nah you know, whose business?
I love big boobs
Linda updated dis news cuz she hav got a small boobs
You are right my Dear. All my brothers are married to girls with small boobs but very tall. They said they prefer em like that. I have big boobs tho. One is entitled to his chioce.
Skales u suck!! Mi 34G size will get u drooling..
Which news changes the price of garri? Please keep quiet. That statement is really daft.
That guy is very handsome, but he is missing all the milk factory, big boobs all, big boobs is the way forward...
Lol!so shld cossy go&warm her pot?armpit gist!!!
Skales na Idot and sure his dick is Small dats if at all he has 1. Nonsense
From the comments e be like say plenty lib readers get big boobs o. See vex
So I shld cut off ma boobs so u won't hate me??? Joker boy (Jokefad)
Are you a lesbian?
Ur english sef get wara kpa!
STFU!!! Real men are commenting and you are commenting 2! Are u done trying to enlarge ur mushroom of a dick?! Puleeease!!!
See as him centre parting be like linda own, yeye dey smell!!
Preach baby! Womeen with curves rock!
Yeah
Which one be ukwu again o?
Hate ke??? that is a strong word..
I gree.
Ehn na! na because he never see before. See his head like indomie carton.
(In Obama's voice phonetically) Чºυ are a mumu.
Чºυ must be gay 2 hate doz. *chews sugarcane, spits on Jonathan's picture and walks away*
Haha all the teambigtits gurls r mad at him lol neva it's a choice I like it big n moderate but more of big boobs tho
Who careS if u do or not mtwewwwwwwwwwwww ()
Big titted babes make una no vex nw,if everyone likes it big who wee like d small ones =D Skales ov life
Na u mum pass!!! I swear!!!... Just tell me d post here dat can change d price of garri... Idiot... #okponu
hate urself too...idiot.
Can u see this small boy talking rubbish!!!
And so??? one man food is another's poison
@fuck ur opinion for real fuck u.who d fuck re u to judge a woman wit sagged breast.some guys re just foolish.ur comment looks like you.fucking fool..opsy say so.
Hahahahahahahaaaa....
He prefers agbalumo to water melon.
Heheheheheheee
And i hate guys with bad skin...#random
Nah men, skales nah u know oooo, I like it big
whatever nigga!!!!!!
Ok we've heard
how old is he self. low mentality. big boobs 4 big boyz nd small boobs 4 small boyz. servant no dey eat oga food
Scales is that thy name, no wonder thou saith such things........saith BIG 'G'
I like this Dude sha!...it ur choice jawe...dnt mind people...Aunty lindi post my comment
Beautiful say so
Well "We" Hate guys dat Bleaches nd cross dresses too Skales, I'm Very Busty nd proud of my Beauties anytime, anyday! Big Boobs rock mehn! Skales go put on ur gf's Bra nd panties, dahs d only tym u can think rationally! Foooooool!
K, linda you are not nice you just k'ed the guy.
Mehn boobs z finest part of a gal.. . Mr skales u dy miss bigtym #ShuGa LEE
even me too... i hate big breast... last night i had one, her boobs was so big that i could not enjoy anything
Dats his wahala one man's food is anoda man's poison
USELESS SKALES
Skales....u know better thing jare,...girls witg big boobs are disgusting,the biggest boys of hollywood are dating or married to girls with big ass...e.g....beyonce,kimk,amber rose......i feel u bro!
Big boobs is for boys or babies......while Big Ass is for MEN!'!' I feel u Skales!!
Do you have big boobs? Eeeya! Sorry o it's a matter of choice
Majority Naija guys prefer the big boobs sha...so do not be discouraged.
I ALSO HATE GUYS WHO DO BIZ AND YET 2 BE ACCEPTED.
he is pretending. I luv Big beautiful Boobs!!