EME artist Young Skales says he hates girls with big boobs | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 17 December 2013

EME artist Young Skales says he hates girls with big boobs

OK!

261 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 261 of 261

Which 1 u wan chop? MILK or SHIT? Choose wisely!

GAY ALERT!!!! Why would any guy hate big boobs? Skales shld check himself

skales is just pretending joor

Skales haircut for dis pic na die...lol

skales is just pretending joor

Lmao!!!! Soo true!

Choice* skales is a fucking dead singer in d industry, grow up & stop spitting shit on social media, focus on ur dead music, not an hatred it a fact, brace up kid!!!

Lols @N500 watermelon.

folks, this is definitely a kind of statement you hear from learners in this journey of life. People should not limit themselves this way. for your information there are slim girls that will touch your life and your story will not be the same afterwards and there are some fat girls that can touch your life an d your story will change too. The brain is the most important sex organ. You are attracted most to the girl that stimulates you most.

We hate u too. The feeling is mutual.

best ever 4me oooooooooooooo...........gal witout boob wetin me go use am doooooooooooooooo

best ever 4 me ooooooooooooooooo.............cux witout dat me no see wetin i go use am dooooooooooooooooo

Big boobs are gross! They make tops and dresses look hideous, the minute they take of their bra, it falls to their knees and it's just riddled with stretch marks! Grosssss! Big booty on the other hand is heavenly. I've never liked Skales, but now I love him! Skales I'm available just for you! ****wink,wink****

Adetunji O. Adekunle said...

I don't hate them big!

Lmaoo! Mumu boy, so na Agbalumo chests you like abi

hmmm

tell em

You stupid anonymous 3:13 you have no respect for the women folk at all..you are the one that is a dog and even with rabies sef......Idiot like you.

Lyna Davies said...

Shea Æ”‎​õΰ don Start Mr.?

M-amie do you have big breasts? this one you are taking it personal

sallysmart said...

Na him choice, buh wetin u wan enjoy 4 lime booby?

You have never see many ones

Datz wat boredom causes... ♓☺w wuld ​A̶̲̥̅̊ normal human being jump outta d blue nd post such! Really indecent!

he can actually eff off! no one to told you swallow big breast or to be swallowed by big breast....go and chase ur thin breast THANKS MONKEY!

I just cant stand ppl who discriminate against others whether big boobs small butt, big butt small boobs,none or both we are all human beings can you even create an ant that your opening your mouth and saying i hate, i hate. when we die its only dust that remains.God created us the way we are for a reason. Abeg stop the hating

ifitush said...

Like ah f**king care.......if u like marry broom....aLl ah need 4rom u is good music

ifitush said...

Like ah f**king care.......if u like marry broom....aLl ah need 4rom u is good music

Choice differs

happiness Eze said...

Then go for d one u love.na ur choice

Am beginning to doubt your inclinations. Abi na electric pole you wan dey hug?

ifitush said...

Lolz 1 mans food is another mans poison

IFIOK. On POINT

Big boobs is good @time, u may not av to use pillow again, u'll juz put ur head on ur babe boobs!

michael obinna said...

How does that affect us who like ladies with big boobs..azuka..udoka.. One mans trash is another mans treasure

a dude with no career/stupid career has an opinion?

Baba na choice ooo buh anyways big is nt bad as long as the Ukwu z also Big. lol

incmobi said...

WORD!!!

incmobi said...

WORD!!!

Does anyone see the degree of his ugliness the way I do?

MissBusyBody said...

Who is Skales again....??

Ok! Who is Skales, plz? Anyway, nevermind. On to the next.

Lmao...aunty Linda, Libers are really entertainers.#laughingandrollingonthefloor#

Lady F

bill cindy said...

Washere omomi""nobi by big booby juh""small boobs wit big UKWU"shout out 2d ukwu babes ..I Rep team ukwu wit moderate boobs..yaagaaaa

Mtchewwww who cares.......

People like him get married to those kind of girl... foolish boi

KING JULIAN said...

Make una no vex too much .hes an upcoming man as well as he has been as an artist....ma small brain they worry am.

Cute B said...

Skalez no fit handle am ni,see him small mouth.lemme get hold of u ehn, I go jus suffocate u

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Me love big boobs die!!!!
It's a trophy!!!!
Me love curvaceous hips, but the mass of flesh in the derriere should be moderate, I MEAN MODERATE LIKE MAHEEDA'S, cos of my insane love for doggie!!!
Don't want anything that will get in the way of my precious cock...THE ONE YOU ARE SEEING RIGHT NOW!!!!!!
Me love to slam from the back deep, hard, fast and nice!!!!!!
Don't want obstruction at all!!!!!
LOL!!!!!!

Everything BIG z gud

unknown said...

so why the hell is he tweeting that...no one cares .....

unknown said...

so why the hell is he tweeting that...no one cares .....

and who gave dis Child d nerve? so small pikin like skalewu don knw wetin b UKWU? odikwa risky biko!

Linda didnt u see his name "Young Skales" dis is child abuse. lol, am sure he has watched 2many cartoons lately.

INUKWA!

million dollar boy said...

Skales,u and I think alike

he sure doesnt know what hes talking about! how old is he again linda ??

*daveydave

everyone has their preference but using the word 'hate' is just stupid and shows a lack of intelligence. moreover, why the heck did he put it on twitter? who cares? too much info mahn, mshewwww

PAVOUR said...

Boob +boobs = booooooooobbbbbbbzzzzz. Can we hear word.

Lmao oooooo!

Dats childishness@ skales.......... Linda dats no news

i love big ass uhh sexy
shit

ass men

boob boys

Larx said...

i love sexy ass and moderate boob
uhh

ode so doz wif big boobs shud gaan die ba,wot did our big boobs eva do to u.....lata if he see toolz he go tlk say u love am msheeeew

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 261 of 261   Newer› Newest»