Ebube Nwagbo steps out in hot disco pants | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 15 December 2013

Ebube Nwagbo steps out in hot disco pants

Her outfit to Rhythm Unplugged concert going on at the moment at Eko Hotel.

217 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 217 of 217
sallysmart said...

She try

The dress fine but the girl wowo

pretty chi said...

I love her shape. Wish I could have her flat tummy

Dix jobless wetin u tink say u be self,albino abi na fatten cow waiting for d slaughter.u go dey insults naija pple lik say u beta pass dem.tk ur tym ooo

IS IT ME ONLY WHO NOTICES EBUBE HAS DONE SOMETHING TO HER FACE LATELY, TAKE A VERY CLOSE LOOK, EITHER THAT OR BAD MAKE UP.

tHIS PIX IS NOT CLOSE UP, BUT IF YOU SEE CLOSE UP OF HER YOU WILL KNOW WHAT I MEAN

yettytouch said...

hian

U*JAY said...

Love you girl...

HOW CAN A GROWN UP WOMAN DRESS LIKE THIS??? I MEAN SERIOUSLY...HOUR GLASS WHAT???/....THE AVERAGE NIJA GIRL HAS AN HOUR GLASS FIGURE>>>.THIS DESPERADO LIFE IS JUST WAY TOO MUCH...THIS IS HOW WOMEN OF EASY VIRTUE DRESS...AND PROSTITUTES ON CRENSHAW BLVD...WHAT IS THE POINT...NOTICE ME OR I DIE???...KNOW JESUS GUYS AND HE WILL FILL UP THE VOID IN UR HEART WITH THE PEACE OF GOD THAT PASSES ALL UNDERSTANDING...AND YOU WONT FEEL THE NEED TO SEEK VALIDATION ANYHOW AND ANYWHERE POSSIBLE!!!!

Dr Obi-X said...

Leather in naija heat makes urs ass stink like shit

SouthernSoul said...

Lol.... I don die for laugh! Una no go kill person abeg.

SouthernSoul said...

Wetin bring his sister into Dis now? Y u pained? Hiaa!

Don't even know who she is...

No be small disco pant oooo

Stop hating

Cute

snazy said...

hmmmm,jux like a monster.