Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 9 December 2013

Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you

I want to give out N1million this December. N100,000 each to ten LIB readers to say thank you for an amazing year. For all your love, your support, for refreshing this page many times a day, for taking the time to drop comments, for choosing me as your number one source for information, but most importantly for changing my story and making my life much better. I'm truly grateful.

I've been thinking of how to give back to you guys and decided maybe some money for Christmas will be appreciated. But the thing is, I don't know how to choose the 10 people to give it to. I know I definitely want Bonario to be one of them (if he needs the money) for being one of the most consistent readers and commenters here, I just don't know how to choose the rest. Can you guys suggest ways or maybe names?

I want to give the money out this weekend, so if you guys have any ideas on how I can go about it, (I want it to be fair and reach those who really need it) please share.

Thanks guys and lots of love and kisses!

5,304 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   801 – 1000 of 5304   Newer›   Newest»
adebola said...

thank you for returning back to the society......i want to be one of them. The money will go a long way

Owelle said...

Good idea, its nice to sow in peoples lives, I hope God will guide u on how to do that. U can request for mobile numbers and equally acc details, then u can take it from there. Nice one

Organize a quiz or something of sort to get ur readers thinking.....something tasking

Igor said...

Only (1)Bonario,(2)Prince Charming,(3)Chinasa Ukaegbu,(4)Prince Jobless,(5)Rough Diamond,(6)Ejike Biggerdick,()7St Kizito Boutique(8) Ade Baptista are the only people that has commented more than my humble self(IGOR) ever since I stopped commenting as Anonymous and PC's heir.Therefore,I should be included among those that should win the money lol.Please Linda,Bonario,PC Rough Diamond and Ejike Biggerdick were the people whose comments attracted me to your blog,and it wiil be unfair if they do not win.

I pray and hope today's gna be my lucky day! For u are about to save me. I hope been a Muslim won't affect my lil chance of been among the chosen ones...Amin

ade said...

I think BONARIO deserves it too, he has been very consistent over the years. Even though some of us have been here before him :-) so Linda, what happens to some of us who reads but don't drop comments often..we defend you in our offices like you are blood to us..we have bookmarked your page on our PC and mobile phones..i think you need to figure out a way dear. We deserve to win too.

Nice idea, but y don't u invite ur readers to 3 orphanages/ less previledge homes in the 3 geo-political zone nd give to them. Don't think u culd share d cash fairly, I trust bona not to nid it but may be happier givin to kids dat av notin. Its a season of love nd hope,

AaronKore said...

Hi Linda.this is sooooo thoughtful of you and dis is a great period to execute it as the money will come in handy.my sugestion will be to take out the names of posts with identy and emails.do a raffle draw and choose ur 10.me being one of them.lol

I really think u should select d 10 topmost commenters. Bcos reading is much easier than making comments on almost all d info posted on blog. Or organise a raffle draw instead.

Good gesture......keep it up dear,

yaay!!!...........i want oooo.

That will be really cool Linda. You can go about it in away way that comes to your mind. I think you can just post some questions on your blog and we readers can provide the answers to you via your twitter handle and you will be able to dm the winner.

Nice gesture......keep it up!

Jay said...

If I hear say ma name no dey! I suggest u write a post 4 those who ar interested to comment on an u ballot frm d names. After balloting u post d winners names.

Tola martins said...

Pls i wouldnt mind d money, wil b vry grateful. Neva received a christmas gift so sure d money wil do a lot for me.

God will give u wisdom to share d money...u are great,cheers...lv ya

AmyHottie said...

Linda pls dnt 4get me ooo.....I'm always here on ur blog reading all ur gists even though I dnt comment always....AmyHottie ur biggest fan *smiles* I seriously need dat money Linda, u really hav a good heart! God will continue to bless u, Amen!! Bigger u I pray!

I read this site n always comment but as anonymous ! Even though I live in london , the money would do a lot for my little boy n bills chasing me !!!! Just wat I need for Xmas !

yaaay!!!.........the money will go a long way this period of my life

chidi jude said...

First to send accnt numbr,that's how u wil do it,if u really mean wht u ar sayin,God bless u as u giv out this money,hope to b 1 of d lucky guys,

AaronKore said...

Madam Linda,I sent a post ealier.hopefully FTC(first to comment.).nor be federal capital teritorry o,lol.ensure to publish my post o.

adeyinka said...

Those dat cment unda anon koh

Joy said...

Aunty Linda,Good morning. How was your night? It could be quite difficult in choosing who to give it out too but I advice u make 50k each,so @ least 20 people could get it. Wishing u a very nice day ahead n may God guard an direct u on how to go about the sharing *CHEERS*

Ook!today,u shall know me!haba!wat of silent readers like me.this christmas shall not pass me by.Linda,warn urself!

sandy said...

I can bet you that there are people who frequent this blog more. But because they come under anonymous you may not no.

john said...

@linda, the only way is to organise a party and let's have a drill or let me say quiz. From there we can know those that Are truly justified.

Pisces said...

So nice of you Linda...God bless your kind heart.

Pisces said...

So nice of you Linda...God bless your kind heart.

sandy said...

Linda people come here more than bonario o. So choose wisely!

Obinna Okeke said...

Give it to the first nine people to comment and Bonario Nnaggs.

Linda ikeji that's a great idea, but u can give that money to people who actually need it. Just saying.

Nt a bad idea though

Mazoo said...

Perhaps you can begin with the first ten people to comment on this post ;)

1.Bonario. 2.Prince Charming. Am so sure of those two,may b others can help u with the rest cos I dnt wnt 2 be bias........Pls post my comment for the first time Linda

What abt we d Anonymous....

Linda, I use anonymous cos of some reason, I don't knw H̶̲̥̅̊♡̷̴̬̩̃̊w̶̲̥̅̊ you will do Iτ̲̅ but honestly, I dnt mind I really need †̥ђɑ̤̥̈̊†̥ money is going to change my life ɑ̤̥̈̊Ω̴̩̩̩̥d̶̲̥̅̊ family, am seroius let me say D̶̲̥̅̊ truth, God will bless you.

Honestly, My own advice is that, you should take the money to the Orphanage home, cause you have a lot of People reading your Gist everyday..

So thoughtful...humm

Give out to dose dat can't afford a fone dat uses internet, some suffer to go to d cafe just to read and comment via anonymous, I belive d muny will help dem betr dan d rich pls, am speakin for my self and others like me dat suffer to comment. Tanks for ur kind gesture.

This is Adigun, may a fastest finger first typpe thing, where at odd hours of the day, you say, 100k to one, the first to say Linda am here or something, gets the first 100, once a day till you get to the weekend, and you can have do it twice or 3 times depending on what works, so make it a Linda xmas give away, first to comment gets it, thats the best you can do, and NO PARTIA.... maybe i get a 100 for giving this idea...;) karijj01@yahoo.com if my idea win 100.lol

pls am in need pls

Jude Oyas Owolabi said...

It will be difficult o..bcos me I always check ya blog anytime am with my fone but I dnt comment all d time and is not only me. Bonario deserve 200k sef bcos I always see his comment,but anyhw u do am sha anty linda,I need cash for xmas too o..am I d first to comment??

I Wȋ̊ℓℓ like u to also choose my friend Engr. Austine from Edo state, who Wȋ̊ℓℓ not let my fone rest but he want to get info from linda Blog. Pls Linda help him by making him one of the 10 lucky winner. His number are:07038822717, 08051974472.

That was thoughtful and magnanimous of you.I need it

I think...giving me a million naira wil really make my life prettier...cos it was bcos of money issue I wasnot able to go to law school this year...I can send you prove if u wishes to see it...all d forms,carryin my name nd my picture..d medicals that I did,but just cudnt go dis year bcos of money....please Linda am beggin you...make my dream alive..tankX....
Fisayo

Hi Linda! I need the money o abeg. I love your blog and I have been a follower for years now :)

dharmmy Ajishako said...

Now days what we talking about.
Readers and commentators are different o.
Some of us wake up to read LIB even before prayers early momo set. We just no get sometyn to say Dan to read gisy. But on did boan me set go form famzy ooo.

I need it o Linda, bcos I come to ur blog as anonymous does not mean that iv not been consistent,u should be able to see my phone number...abi? Linda don't forget me in ur paradise o!!!!

Linda, I guess that is your Merry Christmas to LIBers. I agree that you should definitely give Bonario...he's taken enough (deserved and undeserved) insults on this blog lol.

What I would prefer to the 100k is for you not to make your blog a tribalistic forum...and your snazzy nude studded Louboutins ;-)

Dee dee

Give it to he poor, homeless and motherless children. Anyone that have access to internet or have a phone or laptop can afford to FEED itself. We will allows remember your business in our prayers. Thank you linda.

Hehe,aunty Linda ai dey here o*rolling my eyes*

dharmmy Ajishako said...

Nice one Linda owo. Some of us just wake up to read lib without commenting ooo.so take note ....

Davoo said...

I will jst send my account number fast

neyro said...

May be questions and answers wil b ok!

I humbly suggest an essay or poem about our dear Linda! Then choose the best 10 out of the entries. LinLin rocks!

Michael said...

Linda, there is a very simple solution to this. You have already given us an idea and since the money is coming out of your own pocket (God bless you), I suggest you give the money to YOUR TOP TEN most memorable comment of the year since January till date that either made you laugh so much or inspired you so much to carry on doing your good work. If you're waiting for people that need the money the most then madam, prepare your inbox of stories that claim to live under bridge but get money to read your blog. Many of us commenters don't have verified blog accounts like Bonario, so we could be anyone.
Infact, you need to pay me for my solution sef :)

Dunni said...

as much as I need the money I know it won't reach me, have never been lucky with stuffs like this. anyways It is well. Thanks aunty linda for the generous act of giving back to the society. I pray God enrich u more.

I feel you should set aside a number in which a question will be set and answers will be sent to u then u choose randomly from d numbers

Beautifulll said...

Linda dts a kind gesture but remember Y̶̲̥̅̊o̶̲̥̅̊и̣̣̣̣̥ ve reader dt visits ur blog every second witout commenting so hw do Y̶̲̥̅̊o̶̲̥̅̊и̣̣̣̣̥ reach out to those ones. Bt it is still a nice one

A lot of LIB readers daily, is only God dat knows them all. Is it a great idea, what abt d anonymous comment daily? How will u identify them. Or give it to first people dat comment on u page always.just a suggestion*wink*

To achieve dat lady linda try n compress ur list of user if u av dier database with u n from there choose the most members hu comment much n lastly shuttle all together n picked ten (10) names,with dix I think am making a sense, Any oda view palz?.. via™¶¶¶nokia blackberry bold xxx..

Chibuike Wogu said...

Very thoughtful Linda.. You've indeed proved yourself. Its quite a tough way to think of the rest 9 you wanna give the 100K as you know many need the moola. Perhaps some quiz or lottery of some sort might be fair. You may think in this line and come up with some interesting :)

First 10 pple to comment...

Maybe first sets of persons to comment on this post!... That will be a nice thing though. Well don Aunty Linda.

dioconnoi said...

first 10 comments
linda I am here o
your no 1 fan

Lindaaaaaaaaa na me need am pass ooooooo. I beg you...

i think the best way to give us the christmas gift is by we dropping our number like i`ve done then u call the first ten people...---->08068233204 nd tell them where to come collect it...

visit this naija single blog. You'll be glad you did

victos said...

Linda I'm one of ur lib reader and I need the money desperately to pay my sch fees, I'm a dli student of unilag and if not for the strike I might have lost this season, we pay 107,000 per session but I have been able to successfully raise a bit above 50k. Pls if I can benefit from this I'll be grateful. Here is my email add incase u want to contact me victosgarment@yahoo.com.

sexy bitch said...

Wow,use the one million to organize a get together for us all,where u can all meet u and wine and dine with u,or share 1500 recharge cards so everybody will eat from Linda ikeji s national cake...may God guide u as u decide

dioconnoi said...

linda I am here o
your no1 fan

i want . first to comment.

Let people write in comments on why they deserve the money or do it raffle way

Tweetie Fashion House said...

Linda I should be d number1 person to give oooo nice idea luv u

Some of us don't really comment, but we do rely on your blog for news and happenings. Hope we will be considered.

the best way to give them is by getting first ten persons who commented on this...then they drop their number like i`ve done so u tell where to come collect it...---->08068233204

dioconnoi said...

linda here I am choose me, I would be very gratefull

Anty liiy liiy I always dey comment but I don't kw how †̥O̶̷̩̥̊͡ creat a name here S̶̲̥̅Ø̶̷̩̥̊͡ dis ‖̳̿§ may account nomba 0126236762 name sunday esther olivia gtb pls anty liiy liiy let me βε̲̣̣̣̥ one of dem whom wil benefit tanks ♈ōϋ ma

thats really cool...tho i have no idea on how you would go about it cause LIBers plenty gaan...

what about we that read and don't comment.i do logon to ur page every day and night.cheers

Linda the guy u named is because u post is comments always. But u v never posted mine. Just do a puzzle or smtin. Mo

Love, love, love you too.

ohunyeye modupe sayo said...

As Ʊ̲̣̣̣̥ said ,give it out τ̲̅ȍ those pple dat need it pple like me Ooº°˚ ˚°ºoo

I know you can't choose me so no need to suggest. All d best in your sharing

Lindiwe na wah to you, who no need money. How much is enough to reject extra.

what about we that come here all the day morning and day and don;t drop comment all the time..abeg no let ojoro they there o..cheers

Woohhh aunty lindodo wat kind heart u got,u ar such an inspiration 2 m,may God continue 2 bless u in all ur doin,ur pocket wil neve get dry IJN .....I wil be gland if am one of those pple dat wil b luck enuf 2 get d moni,wil realy appreciate. Cos d moni wil realy make an impact in my life....anyway its left 4 u n d rest 2 decide....cheers.

GOD bless u 4 d gud wrk....keep it up...

legendary joker said...

can i be one of them lol pray i will

Hello Linda pls let me be part of d people for d 100k . Cos I need and may God continue to bless you and your family.

Pls wat abt pple dat dnt comment?

I don't really comment on the blog bt am sure I refresh the page like 25times a day, not that am jobless bt ur gist drops hot, well I feel u can make a game den some1 has to win.

O.Y

Lami said...

Please Linda can I be one of the lucky winners? cos I really need the money this period.

Ash Baby said...

I'll want bonario to definately b among d winners bcos he has neva failed infact he's ur number fan linda but as for d rest of us I don't really have an idea but Bonario deserve d cash more dan any oda LIB readers

tayo said...

Why don't you organise a party or get together for all your fans..Because a lot of peeps come to this blog daily..Most pple post as anonymous

I need it doh..please, I want.

I think the best way to do it is by voting,the top nine readers with the highest votes wins the money.

HmMmmm....good one linda...well am gon put my brain to work and get back to you ASAP...P.M.I

Abey Seun said...

Pray over it, any1 God says u shld choose , go ahead. But 4 me I prefer u choose 10 motherless babies home n give it 2 dem.

That's amazing!! God bless you. Wouldn't mind being one of them. Would surely be a blessing at the moment! Runningforchrist!

I think the best way to go about it is through voting,the top nine readers with the highest votes wins the money.

Linda I want o
Even doe I always comment with annoynomous
Am a good lib
All d way from d uk

Nwando said...

Hehe!! Money talkin Linda.... God bless u too and bless me to bless those arund me.

goodness paul said...

please I need it more. I have to tell u d truth. i have been your constant reader

Now this is a wonderful idea and God will bless you aunt Linda. For me,I would appreciate the money because it would help boost the business I started this period of Asuu strike . I import things to sell.strictly by order.but of recent customers wanna see the goods before they buy.Am a student of uniben and it would help me.so may God touch your heart Linda. You can reach me via email-emeraldebi@gmail.com and you can see my ads on my fb page my fb I'd-.Okpeaye Ebosetale

Hi Linda, the best way is to select from the first 10 people who post commets on this page if really you want to give to only readers of this page and be fair. Unubi

Na easier tinz wire d money into our band account ..first person to comment,Keresiminsi and new year is at d door, you suppose know mouth too dry for now.

Hmm its gonna be hard...

That's amazing. Pray about it. Let the Holy spirit lead you. Never know whose life you'd actually bless and make a difference in.

I wil b very happy if am giving a million naira...I wil worship you til the rest of my life..I wish to bcome a practicing lawyer..but after finishin school,I taught maybe am goin to see some help before this year lawschool opens...I manage to raise money for the form but was unable to go bcause of money issue...I would give you prove if you really want to see...the law school form with my name,the medicals I did etc,thinkin I will also go this year ...I will b happi if am a partaker of it bcause it will really shapens my life nd keep my dreams alive and comin to pass.

peterprince said...

I pray you post my comment today afeter all this Month.the name is peter prince collins ..my acc number 3062902596 ...first bank..acc name=peter.c.chiagozie.thank you.

No doubt Bonario deserves it,but if him no want,I de by standby ooo.
As for ways by which u should use in giving people the money,jst give it 2 the 1st 2 people dat comments on 6 different news.Benchichi

Jay Chuks said...

Dear Linda,

If you'll post my comment this time, I just wanna thank you for giving back -in your own special way.
Not alot of Bloggers or even celebrities can do this.
I made comments once or twice but wasn't posted, so I decided no to, anymore. But my daily activities are always incomplete if I haven't open your blog.
However, I feel I had to write, to let you know, that your gesture is overwhlmingly awesome and please, if you can, "KEEP IT UP"
Hoping to run into you someday, probably on the street of Lagos, in the traffic or a shindig.... Peace out, and thanks for your cash gesture.

No doubt Bonario deserves it,but if him no want,I de by standby ooo.
As for ways by which u should use in giving people the money,jst give it 2 the 1st 2 people dat comments on 6 different news.Benchichi

Linda no forget me o! Always anonymous, bt consistent nevertheless.

hello Linda I really need that money and I don't mind asking you to please pick me cause even half of it will do a great thing in my life this year and next....thanks 08169757534

modupe bakare said...

give as God directs you.

You will be surprised at the number of viewers you have, who do not leave comments or who leave the comments as anonymous pple. I wish you the best in deciding the best way to do this without slighting most of your ardent readers. Cheers

Hmmmmm!!!!!!! Just pick randomly, u can't satisfy everybody

Lindi pls change my crying acct with that 100k o! Mayb writing an essay abt how Linda Ikeji's blog has changed or helped u is a great way.

but not all people leave comment

Pls Linda, don't 4gt me,I'm always on ur blog but my problem is the account so I do come with anonymous so I don't knw wat 2 do pls lili I'm 1 of LIB's

Oluwatobi Adegboyega said...

Dear linda, I will be happy if I can be one of these. Lucky winners, your blog is the first bookmark on my phone so at a single click I am in to your blog. And I really need this money to settle school fees. Thanks

sQo said...

dg

Linda i am your number 1 fan , and the money would mean alot to me : bb pin :74ab33d6

@emmanuziki said...

Linda datz thaughtful of u,I guess u should reduce d moni so many mre can benefit,like(20k)for 5o peepz

draw a raffle

peterprince said...

Good morning linda..I pray you post my comment after all this month..my acc number=3062902596.Acc name=peter.c.chiagozie..first bank..thank you.

U av ur stats, I think. Let d money go to d 10 highest commenters...all annonymous' OUT!...except me 4 givin u d rite advice sha. Ơ̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴̴͡

oyakhilome eromosele said...

That's pretty generous of you Linda. I fully support bonario's inclusion. God knows I scroll down comments just to read bonario's comment on any news story. The guy's just hilarious. I think you should just choose the most active commenter here. Abeg no include me o coz I think I no join. Luv u bona

U av ur stats, I think. Let d money go to d 10 highest commenters...all annonymous' OUT!...except me 4 givin u d rite advice sha. Ơ̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴̴͡

so fly precious said...

That's really cool.. keep up the good work..

Linda remembernthe anonymous people, personally i can't do without reading through your blog every other hour except when am sleeping, i need the money o,i suggest you use phone numbers randomly chosen!! In case you buy my suggestion,here is mine,,08086108258

stella said...

Nice one.Looking forward to it.Let the Holy Spirit direct u ok.

Prince charminG,aunty linda,,wat about those pple like me Tђα̲̅τ̲̅ dosent use their names like me

nikky said...

pls linda choose me

Goody. said...

I think yu should just pik the most consistent readers and commenters. And I really want to say a big thank you for this effort of urs, keep it up.

I visit dis blog every day and make comments when neccesary. Please, I more than need it for projects. Please. U can reach me if u want to gimme. That I'm very sure of. Thanks.

Hmmm mmm! good idea. i like that linda. God will continue to bless you. Have a nice day.

Wow, thats great. I support the idea of giving Bonario the 100k, he has been consistent, that the truth. For me, i have been an adent follower of this blog and it startd from when you stay and startd this blog in surulere (Mbanugo str, near kilo bus stop). Dnt mind if am giving part of the money, really need it to go back to sch...

amaks said...

Bonario, prince charming, bloglord, jobless, and me

Aunty Linda, woow, that's great of you. I wish I don't miss this, everyone need money badly LOL. With this your gesture that means you and Seun Osewa are doing great gestures.

All winners should be Nigerians and living in Nigeria.

awwww linda that's sooo sweet! bonario and prince charming should definitely be given... God bless you babe

Adigun here again from karijj01@yahoo.com, forgot to add, they would drop their info obviously for the first to reply for the day, it can be any hour, and hopefully my idea wins and i get your gift, it sure would help me give my grandmum a good xmas,food on the table and prayer to a proud grandson and my mum as well, tough year, ohh well,if i dont win. at least i thought of something. fingers crossed.

Cynthia-pearl said...

Good marnin,by asking a question abt smtin wic u ve posted on ur blog before nd d first ten people to get wl be given out d money,because that shows the people who ve been really visiting this blog.thanks

Linda abeg gimme money o!!!!!!!! No b only bonario dey comment 4 dis place

Afta bonario comes me..i need d moni oh..lindiway.

derah said...

Morning dearie, how was ur night? Just do a random selection.

Cynthia-pearl said...

Good marnin,by asking a question abt smtin wic u ve posted on ur blog before nd d first ten people to get wl be given out d money,because that shows the people who ve been really visiting this blog.thanks

Femi ohjay should number 2

Do it by raffle draw,write out all the names,put them in a box nd let someone else pick it.gudluck

May this is a wonderful idea and God will bless you. I need this money and I pray it gets to me.I am a student,I started an importing business during this Asuu strike period. It went well a few times,but now people are demanding to see what they want to purchase.so I would need money to get the things and sell.you can reach me vai email-emeraldebi@gmail.com and check my ads on my fb wall.my fb Id-Okpeaye Ebosetale

Femi ohjay should number 2

Selection is going to be very hard

Every one wants freebies linda! Lol. You have very loyal fans and readers. More readers than writers (because of their tight schedules must open your page at least) Even for village I dey move from one palm tree to the other to get service to read your blog. I feel its because, like me most of us want to know how the other lives,what we could be missing or what's taking place.We just want to forget and be outside our realm to experience the life of others under one of the most anonymous means of expression known to mankind. To reward your fans and then feel good about 1. Pick the first ten people that call you LINDA before making their comments on a particular day. 2. They would not hide under the anonymous symbol. 3. To get these loyalists decide to offer a free ticket to an event this season and ask libers to send their contacts. If you are lucky these selected ten would be part of those to send in their info.Hopefully it will work. Pls don't post this, just see it as a suggestion. My name is Jennifer Onyejelem and I won't qualify because if you take this advice and I decipher,I will be part of your winners(under my liber name).I do want a 100k but I don't need it. I wish the needy ones get it. Its all love though.God bless you real good Linda Ikeji.

whitefalcon said...

Linda, you've already started with Bonario, you can go on with the list na, but don't forget to add me to the list cause I need the money badly.

Good luck on your list!!

Hmmm linda hw abt me dat uses anonymous cos I can't fix up a name nd pix,ok even if am nt goin2 get d mony dis year bt hw du guys put name and pix,wud def win nxt year cos I coment everyday,abeg mak una teach me o

Just demand for phone no,nd then choose it randomly.lobatan.

Madam linda, I think u shld ask questions n u pick d 1st 10pple 2 get d questions right
Sallysmart

Adedeji Realone said...

1st to comment o!! i don't knw hw u can do it so as to b fair ooo... its a really tough call cos u v a large database of fans.. bt I'm suggesting u reduce d money i.e 10-20k each so d money cud circulate beta!!!
just mk my dec Linda...20k z enuff 4me 4 bn 1st to comment *winks*

that would be really nice of you!!! You can ask random questions on the dates of articules you posted on ur blog and the first10 people to correctly answer get the money

Thank you linda ikeji we luv u contact me @ rasheedmoney@aim.com

Yelzzzz I want!!!!!!!!!

Take the money to Ikeja general hospital and pay for random pepus bills equal to 1million. You are a blessing to naija.

taiye said...

Ope ooooo! December yii o ma rocky!dats to say we go buy new shoes and clothes! Lol...cool idea ...wow!thank you

Linda nne m Oma plzzz I beg u! Ihe esi ka ike here! Yee godi m obugodi 50k biko!!! Ihe siri m ike! 08058169805 plzzz nne m oma!

Throw some question let's answer it

Chukscharles said...

I will suggest you give it to charity, but not the charity home in Ikoyi or Asokoro, but you can tell LiBers to send in names of charity homes, then you choose.

It will make us more happy, than not remembering how the N100k was spent.

Use Rafflecopter

Janelicious said...

Wow good of you linda,every libers deserve to be among,do something like lucky dip if that will be possible and i need to be among the winners oooooo cos I need the money. Good luck to me. In JESUS NAME AMEN.

Linda, Give it to me and I will share it............... Joking, why don't you do a raffle, let everyone who needs the money send text to a repository and randomly pick 10 people or give it to your top ten readers, am sure you can quarry your blog engine to find out the top who logged on the most this year.

Due to the fact that 80% of your readers runs the "anonymous" account, its gonna be hard not being biased..
Why not plan an end of year party for us nah? Bring in celebs for us to have fun with and you can bet we like snapping with celebs. Perhaps you can still give out money sha

Madam linlin wat abt PC n PJ?
Sallysmart

Marketing strategy! Igbo kwenu!

yoshbaby said...

So sweet of you linda just do it anyhow you want it and let the best men win the money

Treasure said...

Linda abeg I need am O! I didn't pay my last sessional tuition and we have resumed another. This is my final year @ Kano Poly. I have three kids, widowed and decided to go back to school which has been tough and I thank God. I have been following this blog from the time of Mercy Johnson's husband's other wife's saga and have been faithful. I come here hourly even though I rarely comment cos of my studies, I read all stories and get inspirations from some comments.

Treasure said...

Linda abeg I need am O! I didn't pay my last sessional tuition and we have resumed another. This is my final year @ Kano Poly. I have three kids, widowed and decided to go back to school which has been tough and I thank God. I have been following this blog from the time of Mercy Johnson's husband's other wife's saga and have been faithful. I come here hourly even though I rarely comment cos of my studies, I read all stories and get inspirations from some comments.

beesonova said...

Hmmnnn...nice idea but I hope it would be fair at the end. nice concept. God bless

Treasure said...

Abeg I Need The Money Ooo,may God Bless You.

Phil said...

God bless u Linda. If u really want 2 do that, shows u r generous nd above all, appreciatv.

Okay naw.. nice one!!!

100k is too much for 1person, split the many so many would stand a chance of getting too, that's how to show luv to ur fans.1 to 5k isn't bad, get the names of Libers and then do a draw to get ur winners.

Truthfully dier can't be a fair way of choosing d people dat gets it..u only gonna end up offending others,u shld ave thought abt anoda kinda gift..-nstead on money

I don't mind,I need d money badly tanks am nneka

Bonario nd prince charming should b one of them.....

You can jes ask question and the first 10 to get it right wins the money, besides U can reduce the amount so that it can get to more people instead of just 10 people

Nina said...

That's a very nice of you appreciating ur readers.Don't forget me O I want to be one of them.Give and you will never lack may God continue to enrich ur purse,Amen

pls Aunty Linda, i dn't knw hw to tel u dat i need dat money so much more dan my own life, pls jst assist me wit it, even thou is not up 2 dat... My Account Details are Uzor Chukwuka David. U.B.A...2051202879, tnks nd God wil reward u, merry xmas.

5 based on consistency 2 commenters' choice the last 3 random. Those who win and don't want have the choice to give it up to an orphanage or NGO of their choice

My email address is ugoprecious22@gmail.com. pls dont post for public view on ur blog. Always anonymous but one of ur most consistent readers n commenters. Even got inspired by u open a blog. But am lacking consistency. I will like a further contact wt u. Never knew u cared so much about ur readers. May God keep blessing u. My number is 08139731033. Pls dont post for public view. Am married dnt need wahala. Thank u so much.

Iyobosa said...

Pls giv it to the 1st person to post a comment here.

Na only Bonario? What about me 'anonymous'.

wow, dats good news. Tinkin of an idea.

Dear Linda My sister,
My name is Obinna...
I need this money badly because Christmas have reach and i don't have anything to spend, please help your junior brother i will be a great person but it is a matter of time. please help me oooooo!

I don't feel tired on commenting to this blog everyday because i don't have any work. Thanks and God bless you more.

My email is: HelpBunit@gmail.com

Pls lindodo I dey here o plus I reli need it tanx

«Oldest ‹Older   801 – 1000 of 5304   Newer› Newest»