Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 9 December 2013

Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you

I want to give out N1million this December. N100,000 each to ten LIB readers to say thank you for an amazing year. For all your love, your support, for refreshing this page many times a day, for taking the time to drop comments, for choosing me as your number one source for information, but most importantly for changing my story and making my life much better. I'm truly grateful.

I've been thinking of how to give back to you guys and decided maybe some money for Christmas will be appreciated. But the thing is, I don't know how to choose the 10 people to give it to. I know I definitely want Bonario to be one of them (if he needs the money) for being one of the most consistent readers and commenters here, I just don't know how to choose the rest. Can you guys suggest ways or maybe names?

I want to give the money out this weekend, so if you guys have any ideas on how I can go about it, (I want it to be fair and reach those who really need it) please share.

Thanks guys and lots of love and kisses!

5,304 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   4601 – 4800 of 5304   Newer›   Newest»

I no go surprise if you marry bonario nnangs.....

May u be blessed same way u want to bless some persons dis period. Sure, Bonario deserves a gift from u Linda fr dis xmas; he is rily a consistent commenter....bt apart from Bonario,there are lots of consistent readers even if they don't comment and loads of Anonymous commenters like myself cos we don't rily knw hw to use d net very much especially the URL tin and others,so we settle for anonymity But, I believe som1 who rily nids it shud get it...dis is my name and number: Biby 07082082852.....the money will go a long way in celebrating my Birthday on Dec.26th and make dis yuletide a memorable one courtesy LIB...love u loads

and wat happens to us that always put up posts as anonymous??? so not fair.

Zizi said...

Hi Linda, i don't need the money but i know a family whose bread winner has not worked for over 9 months due to illness. The money will put a smile on the children's face.
God bless you for your kindness.

shango said...

Quiz nah. Probably from older publications

upload a post. Ask people to comment. Adding their full names email and fone no. Pool dem together and do a draw. That way its fair. Paul joe and avid liber

Prince Charming & Jaybablue. Bonario on point

Charles said...

Linda Pick at Random

i feel like you should give it out to charity, not only in Nigeria but all over Africa especially Syria. They need it tbh.... hopefully we the lib readers will also be blessed by God as we were also a contribution to the money

@ linda do am like football draw na...so da@ da person whey u pick gets to win da dough

PLEASE AUNTY LINDA I CANNOT SAY HOW MUCH I NEED THIS HERE...BUT IT WILL BE A MIRACLE TO ME..AND MY FAMILY...EVEN IF IT IS 30K.THANKS AND GOD BLESS...08032066854

In short last 9 people to comment wins

johnsonblingz said...

Jes give anybody ur heart tells u to give and also bonario coz dat dude is one active member of ur blogsite.... Everytime I visit ur blogsite to read news 3times a day (in the morning, afternoon and midnite) I see is comment everywhere!!! Dat guy ehn..... Jes give anyone linda... It helps a long way...

Yinx said...

So nice to appreciate ur ardent readers, 100k I̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊ definitely a huge sum of money and Bonario sure deserve to be one of d lucky libers. Ĩ̷̊ would suggest if U̶̲̥̅̊ can circulate d money a bit by making it 50k so that 20 libers will benefit. Ĩ̷̊ rili won't mind to one. God Bless U̶̲̥̅̊ aunty Linda Ikeji

Linda I am qualified o, I even asked you yesterday on twitter what you were going to give me for xmas , Asked and it shall be given biko. @Sexymisscrown

Yinx said...

So nice to appreciate ur ardent readers, 100k I̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊ definitely a huge sum of money and Bonario sure deserve to be one of d lucky libers. Ĩ̷̊ would suggest if U̶̲̥̅̊ can circulate d money a bit by making it 50k so that 20 libers will benefit. Ĩ̷̊ rili won't mind to one. God Bless U̶̲̥̅̊ aunty Linda Ikeji

A business Proposal should be written on how to spend the 100k...07032633455

BONARIO VIA NOKIA 3310... Dude is already a celeb on this. Well deserved. But for the rest of us. Its a hard one though. GOD will give an idea on how to go sha. Can't really come with anything because of the anonymous issue. @BBLACK

sis linda please o am so baadly in need of the money..really do hope i get it...bless

mark said...

Aunty Linda u didn't post my comments o

Dats so lovely! U givin out shows how grateful you are. U cn give out by just puttin up a mobile phone number, d first 9 2 cal d number wins. Dat wil mak u av d mobile numbers of d winners and you will be able 2 talk 2 dem directly. No scam...#justanidea...Dortune

Lucky dips..blog reviews..article submissions.. MOBs (my own blog spot) contest.. watever u do, make my Christmas white..lotta respect for u gurl..

U can ask ppl to do a write up on Linda Ikeji or LIB. How it all started, the transitions, what the blog looked like back then!! Blog features then n now. What the attraction is? What do they expect from LI/LIB in the future. Na m go first the 100k for suggestion o.
All d best Linda!!

infact i want to marry you.

lana said...

Thank u linda...God bless u richly in health and wealth.as for the lucky winners remember to pay your tithe.season greetings to y'all.

PLEASE AUNTY LINDA I CANNOT SAY HOW MUCH I NEED THIS HERE...BUT IT WILL BE A MIRACLE TO ME..AND MY FAMILY...EVEN IF IT IS 30K.THANKS AND GOD BLESS...08032066854

may ask people to drop their mobile numbers or email and choose about the first 100 and from there by luck select the 10

Tosino said...

well i think the less privilege need the money most.

Linda am a very consistent reader infact ur blog is saved on my bookmark bt u neva post my comment so if u wanna choose I sugget u do it randomly .... N yes Bonairo n prince charming deserves it .if u like don't post dis one its kukuma wat u good at doin

Ermm linda do a Raffle draw,some pips like me read ur blogs nd comment daily!buh I use my phone so I dnt knw how to include my name,somtyms I use lady J or lady justice @ d end of d comment wen I remember,buh sadly fall under anonymous! Pls just do a raffle draw,let evry1 send deir names,number etc 2 ur email or an email 4 dis purpose! Xcept Bonario ooo! Dat guy deserves it! Buh pls consider my opinion,let's use raffle! Go Linda Ikeji! I often twit about u somtyms sef,I did it ystrdy nyt sef, 2 show am consistent,am a corper nd I'll b grateful 2 get just 10k sef I won't mind! Its still Lady J! LINDA IKEJI BIKO CONSIDER US ANoNnyMOUS too na PLSSSS

Linda, use ur own discretion ooo so u dont cause problems o. U have started it by choosing Bonario Nnags(who truly deserves it as d number 1), then there's Bloglord, Prince Charming et al. Just pick them randomly. Money is never too much o. Its all in a bid to avoid confusion. pick ur best bets they all do deserve it! (Laughing at almost every 1 on this post's decision to ditch anonymous for their real names. Money matter ehn!

LINDA SEE NOW U HAVE CAUSE PROBLEM. SURE WEN IT COMES TO MONEY EVEN MILLIONAIRE SEF GO WANT FROM AM. WELL FOR ME I SUGEST U PUT A POST AND ASK EVERY BODY TO COMMENT ON IT. IF A PERSON COMMENT TWICE THE PERSON IS AUTOMATICALLY DISQUALIFY FOR RIGGING. WITH NO SETIMENT OR WITHHOLDONG ANY BODY'S COMMENT. CALL UR BABY NIECE OR NEPHEW TO POINT OUT 9 COMMENT RAMDOMLY. AND GIVE IT TO THEM THANK U. I DEY EXPECT TO WIN OOOOOO...... BECAUSE SOME ANONYMOUS LIKE ME NA UR BLOG WE DEY FINNISH OUR MONTHLY SUBCRIPTION BY REVIEWING/ REFRESHING UR POST WITHOUT COMMENTING MOST OF THE TIME.

Lad....

STFU!!! Is it ur money? No! When u make urs use it ur own way! Hisss, Linda biko give pple wey need d money and deserve it osheeey Lindiway :*

Kindly choose me. You'll Mk my birth month special

olori jmk said...

I hope am one of d lucky nine, as I need capital to start up my business

That's a good one Linda, Although I am a consistent reader of your blog and comment as anonymous. Like you said you want to give the money to those who need the money, I need the money to pay for my school that is more than #70,000. Well am suggesting that you allow those who need the money, to tell you why they need the money and with proof. Well if am chosen you have just save a life. @ lyndalycious say so.

The traffic this post will cos eh!

Anu said...

Linda, this is really nice, bless your heart. But I don't want the money. I want a job. I emailed you while I was still in school about 3yrs ago. Now i'm out of school. If you need a p.a or someone to help with the blog or on any project pls. Will email you

Ebele said...

hi Linda, good morning. My suggestion is maybe u should pick at random those that commented to this very post, myself inclusive cos i really need that cash. thanks a lot.

yes bonario should be number one, if am chosen to I will be so happy bcos it will help me pay my mum hospital bill and relieve me of the tension and also put good food on our table this christmas. thank u

Do the hero thing. Support people who assist in welfare of the needy. There are so many people you dnt know but dedicate there life and little they have to the needy. Ask people to tell you how do they surport there community. Those are the people who need to be encouraged. bigdadaj2002@hotmail.com.

Its good to appreciate. But its difficult to choose cause anonymous comment more than those that wrote their names. Bonario is number one. I support u. Maybe u judge by first to comment every day. Keep it up linda. Love u....

Chose meeee! *jumps up and down* how much is N100k in Rands

Temitayo Ogunsanya said...

Hi Linda,we all need money even you Linda but i will advise you pick at random or you let people pick for you , i mean your friends then you call the winners.

Linda, its a nice idea.
But I will say I should be one of them. Not that I deserve to be but I have so many impending things to attend to b4 the end of the year.
Like my School Fees for Next session
I have a huge gangalion at the back of my neck that requires Surgery.
Right now, christmas and New year parole is none of my business because I've used all the money I have to send myself to a catering school and to apply for international scholarships since ASUU is on strike.
I'm not saying I deserve the money because I didn't work for it all I'm saying is that your help will be really appreciated.
If you want, I can work for you so that you'll find a good reason to pay me. I'm a 100level Mass Communication student of UNIBEN. My Email is Sarah.pius2000@gmail.com
P.S you should give the money to those you want to. I'm just suggesting myself.
Thanks

Linda,i will advise u make it 25k per winner so it can reach out to more pple,25k no b beans dis season ooo + its a gift so it will definitely be appreciated

Shaddy said...

Linda, i really needs the money, i will be very grateful and my siblings will be too at least they will something for chrismas, even if you give me N50,000.00 the family will appreciate you. Thanks in anticipation

We luv u more linda to d moon nd back n I need d mny too biko dis strike no good for ma body*lol*

Dizisme Jesh said...

Dear Linda,

May God‘s richest blessings be yours today. May His grace abound toward you, may His love cascade over you, and may the rivers of His goodness flow abundantly through you.

May He bless you with health in your body, joy in your soul, and peace in your heart. May He grant you strength for your daily tasks, wisdom in your decisions, favor in your labors and provision for your daily needs.

May God’s great outstretched hand of protection be over you and each of your family member. May He keep you throughout the day and bring you home safely from every journey.

Above all, may He bless you with His presence, and meet you at the very point of your need.

We really appreciate you ( by this time next month N 100,000 will multiply a million times for you, that is the power of God's blessings)

From me to you!

Dizisme Jesh

Linda, i would like to think that your intention is to give 100k to 10 LIBers on a fair basis, not to students or those who are less privileged than others. A LIBer is a LIBer and you need each and every one of them. You may consider the following critera

1.Those who dont comment as anonymous, like me (i see so many new names today:-)
2.Early commentators and frequent ones. It shows that they are always checking for your updates.
3.Commentators who post fair and helpful comments - comments that show an understanding of the issue and try to proffer useful suggestions or encouragement.
4.As a wild card, you could add the person who has paid you the highest compliments - when you have posted several pics of you during outings or on your birthday.

Be sure to remix these criteria when you decide to do this again ;-)

I suspect bonario is fucking u.

prince charming and prince jobless?

terinnerin said...

Linda me nkor? Won't u pay respect to a new liber? Abeg me 2 need o biko

Is this a fall Yakata Promo or what?

Linda wow!!! Datz an amazing way to say thank you! Anyway I rili need dat money so let me be 1 of dem...or better still, y nt make it #10,000 for 100people, dear dat will go a long way, or #20,000 for 50people...Linda pls anyhow u'll distribute it just remember me in your world for dis wonderful comment I just made..as per the list you can include Prince charming and Me...thanks...I love u plenty for dis money wey u wan give out so...#kisses and Big hug..dnt 4get to include my name oooooooooooo

Linda u've never post me comment and its not fair..anyway d thing is everyone will need d money but dats not possible so just use ur instinct and I knw some pple wiLl wanna use words so u pity them but I will suggest u give it 2 bonario and pick randomly...not expecting u 2 post dis sha..pple should just write down their names, acct num and d bank they use. Give it 2 them as a surprise :) CHI CHI

Ay said...

hi linda, have u heard of JAF kitchen, an initiative to feed 2000 people on the streets of Lagos who may not be able to afford a decent meal on New year's day. Joan Agha Foundation(JAF)will be reaching out to these people on a day where many would rather feast and dine with their loved ones. a N100,000 will be a worthy and most appreciated donation to putting smiles on their faces.

www.joanaghafoundation.org

http://www.facebook.com/JoanAghaFoundation

Tel: 08034313143, 08058329987

hi Linda..i am consistent, but since i use anonymous, i guess twill be hard to know me.. So i'll like to suggest, prince jobless, bonario, prince charming.. These are da ones i know of for now.. God bless u biiiggg... Talk2mildee@yahoo.com.

That would be nice Linda!

Truthfully linda give as ur heart leads u becos everyone needs money, bt consider me *winks* I need capital for my makeup business. Sussy from Lagos

Kene Ugochukwu said...

Ask us quiz questions, and reward the fastest and first to answer

Dats so lovely! U givin out shows how grateful you are. U cn give out by just puttin up a mobile phone number, d first 9 2 cal d number wins. Dat wil mak u av d mobile numbers of d winners and you will be able 2 talk 2 dem directly. No scam...#justanidea. Dortune

Linda d generous rememba those dat comment without dere names..everybody deserves a chance..no 1 shld get any prefential treatment..am sure u ll cme up wit a way 2 dispatch d money..

Bonario and prince charming should definately be amongst the winners because of their consistency..
As for the 8 others, simply do a raffle on everyone that posted comments on this particular feeds and that includes me because I need the money die..
Linda na beg i dey beg... I need that bar wella

I should get a 100k too. I comment here always. Either for u or against u.
+2348065475622

linda it's a gud one by u bt i really nid d cash am ur regular reader and it will go a long way 4 my academics thanks in advance am michael i dnt mind sending u my account number

Linda wow!!! Datz an amazing way to say thank you! Anyway I rili need dat money so let me be 1 of dem...or better still, y nt make it #10,000 for 100people, dear dat will go a long way, or #20,000 for 50people...Linda pls anyhow u'll distribute it just remember me in your world for dis wonderful comment I just made..as per the list you can include Prince charming and Me...thanks...I love u plenty for dis money wey u wan give out so...#kisses and Big hug..dnt 4get to include my name oooooooooooo

Please sweet linda. I'm alwys here choose me biko nu!

How do you determine those under Anonymous? Some are more consistent than even Bonario.
Infact Anonymous peeps are more in comments than those with names. So you may have a problem with being fair.

Perhaps throwing a party for your readers might not be bad and then give gifts to Bonario and co that you can identify.

Anonymous peeps are the very backbone of your story.

I still wouldn't put my name thou i used to before.

271 pple for just a million.... lolz....how we go share am?

maybe you do a draw or something! it's kinda hard to distribute fairly. just follow your heart

Nice one linda, I see no reason y am nt goin 2 be on dat list, I refreshes ur blog like evry 5mins, I love ur blog

Hi Linda chose me oooo do it in form of a lottery American lottery Visa haha!!! lol

That money is much linda. Appreciate like 100 of your followers not just 10 biko.... Pple like just just need 10k right now... I should have been comenting with my name, i no know who send me to de use anonymous... Crying... richyture@gmail.com

follow your heart

Eunice Ify said...

pls i need it oooooooooo,i want to be among the 10 peoples pls.

maybe you do a draw or something! it's kinda hard to distribute fairly. just follow your heart

IKWERREBOY said...

LINDA ARE YOU SERIOUS WELL I HOPE MY NAME RINGS A BELL AS A REGULAR AND A GOOD CRITIC OF YOU. YES I CRITICIZE YOU A LOT ON THIS BLOG.

Nice one linda, I see no reason y am nt goin 2 be on dat list, I refreshes ur blog like evry 5mins, I love ur blog

mawning maám, first damn all dis anonymous niggurs" tho, yo Bonario nd ém oda dudes who have proven not to go a day without d blog nd maybe if dey r nine in number 1 can come in ..*winks*...

Precious said...

Dear Linda, thank u very much 4 ur generosity. honestly dis morning will go a long way in changing my life especially towards d business am planning to start. Anyhow u choose to select dis 10 beneficiaries will be ok by me...may God continue to reward u....to d 10 luck winners, i say congrats in advance!

MB said...

Awwwwwwwww! Thats so thoughful of you and Gods continous blessing all the way.....I need the money badly #cryingoutloud

linda biko i nid the money badly ooo, consider me too

hello linda not only d people dat comment on ur blog that use to read ur blog , for me now dis is my first time of commenting but i do open ur blog on my desktop for up to 8 to 9 hrs a day expect on sundays. share it d way God sent u thanks

ukipet said...

Linda, i had a dream last night that someone gave me money wrapped and when i saw this post i quickly relealise am among the persons you will give this 100k... so do the needful and let my name be included.... i cooment on your post 24/7 always clued to my system... so oya make God direct u and give me a testimony this yeah.. Amen

Good initiative, but I don't support people talking about the essay on how bad or why you need the 100k..Like you said you want to give it out to say thank you and I think that should go to your most active readers which include people that comments regularly...so what I think you should do is look at 10 most active users of your blog and give it to them, that way it would also encourage people to be part of this next year..
Good Job

THANKS FOR THIS GESTURE REALLY,I THINK U ARE GODSENT.PLS CONSIDER ME,I REALLY NEED THIS MONEY TO PAY MY RENT WHICH I MUST DO THIS DECEMBER. IV BEEN A LIBER FOR ONLY FIVE MONTHS SO I MAY NOT QUALIFY AGAINST UR LONG TIME FAITHFULS BUT I TRUELLY DO NEED THIS MONEY. IM UNEMPLOEYD FOR EIGHT MONTHS NOW.IF U DONT GIVE ME,IL STILL LOVE U THOUGH.

and suddenly Bonario has MIA. lol, dude you deserve it though.

Check tru all ur post from TWO months back to find out the most consistent members that comment on your post on daily basis, then from der you can pick the top 9, best of luck Lindy, don't worry am not one of them only suggesting.

Good initiative, but I don't support people talking about the essay on how bad or why you need the 100k..Like you said you want to give it out to say thank you and I think that should go to your most active readers which include people that comments regularly...so what I think you should do is look at 10 most active users of your blog and give it to them, that way it would also encourage people to be part of this next year..
Good Job

ukipet said...

linda... here is me oooo ukipet... abeg i need the 100k

dazzy said...

winning this will be awesome!

fash said...

ONLY BONARIO and PRINCE CHARMING(mr grammar) are the only worthy persons for dis 100K...others pls pack ur tory..

Fastest finger...Test tinz via twitter!

Tega said...

linda u didn't post my comment as usual, but what can I say, am used to it.

Tega said...

linda u didn't post my comment as usual, but what can I say, am used to it.

akanubonguko@rosunsystems said...

Linda, I was just thinking. Maybe rewarding just ten readers wouldn't be okay as thousands of Nigerians visit your page daily. In my own opinion, you could reach out to 2,000 Nigerians with N500 worth of airtime each. I hope you guys won't crucify me because of my opinion. The fact is, I really don't see the machinery that can be put in place to reward 10 deserving nigerians that are in serious need of that money.

if u choose me, u av really made my life better coz i will use it for my education. as it is now if i dnt av money now, no school for me. thanks, my mind.

Linda I view your page everyday per sec but never do comment, Its good you doing these, you are a good person, keep things up. I got news because of you. stay safe. peace.

ukipet said...

Linda i always post as an Anonymous but from now henceford i will have my name attached to it... lol...eheheheh.. abeg make my dream no be in jeopardy oooo.. ukipet.... i can give u my contact ASAP... lol..eheheheheh i need that money for this xmass ooo abeg

Now I regret posting most of my comments Anonymous. My suggestion is this: Engage us in questions that will instigate many comments then you pick the 100th, 200th, 300th, 400th, 500th, 600th, 700th and 800th 'commenters'. I know you sometimes have thausands of comments on some of your posts especially when you are celebrating your birthdays and all but a sure way to getting the required number of comments is by asking us to vote for our favourite Nigerian musicians from a list. You will notice that I only suggested how to pick only 8th people (the remaining 2 slot would be for Bonario and I please Linda I know millions of LiB needs this money too but pls consider me majorly for this reason; I just attended a SMEs Seminar and 100k would be just perfect to start my "importation business". LinDa please I'd like to feature on LIB as reader/hotie of the day.. Thanksss.....kissing (on the same spot Dbanj kissed in London.....2275208F

Wot of dose dat check ur bIog eferi mins n secnds buh dnt comment n bsids most use anonymous.dnt knw aw u wanna share d moni dat wnt cause beef.n u av a gud mind even wif aII d insuIt u reciv u stiI wanna Iet sumfin out,kip on wif d gud wrk God wiI strengthen u

I have never had more than 30 thousand in my account for the 25years I've been leaving not to talk of seeing 100k. I will do a lot wiv100k and spend it judiciously. I just hope u give "deserving" people! Not all this criminally minded individuals

Hey. linda u ddnt post my comment, i dunno how i can reach you, i really need this money.. Am a student.. Name is vanessa

Queen.C. said...

I think you should reduce it to 50k,so as to reach more people,then check the most consistent commenters.Alot of people come to your blog everyday.For me,people now call me LINDA IKEJI cos am always here.

Roe said...

You could have your followers write a short essay on the social needs of Nigerians and at least one suggestion (and explanation) of how the government can meet at least one of these needs, enforce it and ensure the solution's continuity.

Hey Linda, great job. Let me tell you what to do. Scroll randomly on your laptop and with your eyes closed point at a comment. A lot of people would lie about reasons why they need this money, first to comment doesn't mean loyalty, and there are the ever commenting but anonymous ones. The only fair way would be to make it as random as possible.

Bee!

Linda, i commend your effort and good heart. Bonario, followed by prince charming, though pm hasn't been commenting lately, ß̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊ђ i think he ψås a form of entertainment to your blog. Actually he consistenly made ♍ε̲̣̣̣ to laff away М̣̣̇Ɣ comment. Then *cagey* third. Linda your blog made ♍ε̲̣̣̣ look like a joke, cos A̶̲̥̅♏ always on it. I've referred so many of Мy friends here. Anyways consider making it 50k to 20pple than 10nos. Plenty pple. Consistently visit your blog. I hope Ʊ've made arrangement to visit the less previllage? Cos αℓℓ your readers are not lessly previllaged. Merry Xmas αℓℓ! *cagey*

linda na so God wan use u touch my life. Nwachinemere. me go the wait for this touch.

I check your website everyday so please include my name o. I need the money badly. Thanks

You could do the following
1. Do an audit and pick out the top 10 commentators (but that doesn't necessarily determine follower ship cos a lot like me comment anonymously and some prefer to just read and not comment at all)
2. a small competition where readers can answer questions about the blog
3. Give the monies to a charity home/orphanage/hospital/NGO etc. in honor of or in the name of the reader(s)am sure they would have a very merry xmas

just do a ballot of comments on any one of ur posts , as long as u post all d comments for that day including mine cos u hardly post my comments,that is fair enough

Iyabeji said...

I think one of the only ways you can be fare is to conduct some sort of ballot/draw. You have as many religious non-commenting readers as commenting ones. Create some sort of link, where people can, maybe, respond to some form of activity, and then choose winners from the draw. My two cents.......

Linda, I was just thinking. Maybe rewarding just ten readers wouldn't be okay as thousands of Nigerians visit your page daily. In my own opinion, you could reach out to 2,000 Nigerians with N500 worth of airtime each. I hope you guys won't crucify me because of my opinion. The fact is, I really don't see the machinery that can be put in place to reward 10 deserving nigerians that are in serious need of that money.

Hi Linda,

Your gesture is great, but I would rather you spend such a sum on charity. I personally am biased towards education. Why don't you look for one or two LGEA schools and buy some books for their library. It will suprise you how many textbooks N200,000 will buy.You will affect more lives for the long term and will be better than somebody who will probably spend it on a mobile phone or dress.

sisi kemi said...

Wow dats kk Linda,dis is a generous way of giving back,we all knw dat bonario guy is so funny ad all d insult he gets from guys here yep he deserve d 100k, for me I will suggest u collect all d names of ppl postin comment from 2day till like 11;59 2day ad write dem down so each day u will randomly pick a person ad announce d winner impartially Or u can donate the cash to motherless baby home.dis is my suggestion for u

if u choose to give me, believe me u av u av made an impact in my life that can never be erased coz i will use it for my education. but still, u can follow ur heart, am a fan anyway.

Michael said...

morning linda , that is a good gesture. but i think we need to remember the needy in our society, if the government cant meet everyone expectation , let us do the little we can do for those people around us who cant even afford to cover their nakedness, with no shelter nor three square meal on their table, no decent medical facility to cater for their health,no hope of even attend schools. Thanks for all the breaking news of taking laws in our hands situation we read in your blog from ALUU 4, to imo state childbearing factory, to indecent dressing of our ladies molestations,women molested bcos of stealing pepper. thanks

Dear linda...i mean you can put up something like a test or an IQ ish to determine the rest of the 9...since the bonario guy has won the 1st position....

I have faith that I'll be one of the 10 selected, and my faith has made me whole. Ms Ikeji...I will win 100k #Ibelieve #IShallRecieve @KINGDACE_

Hi Linda, how was the weekend? You are right. it's fair to Bonario, probably should be No 1 but alot of people do comment too. Some of us are addicts to LIB sef but its really hard to choose out of multitudes. I guess u shld just follow your mind. You can give anyone your heart directs you to. just my opinion tho.
P.s Really nice of u for thinking high of your commenters and wanting to appreciate. Your kind is rare.

Dear linda you are doin a great thing ok..i luv ur blog and i normaly refresh ur blog atleast twice a day bt i dnt make comments.i tink u shuld put up a contest or sumtin or rather choose those dat usualy visit ur blog more often nd also drop comment,cause dats d only way u knw d libers dat refreshes ur blog more often...i remain anonymous and linda we tank you nd we love ya..all the best aunty linda.

Hi Linda, how was the weekend? You are right. it's fair to Bonario, probably should be No 1 but alot of people do comment too. Some of us are addicts to LIB sef but its really hard to choose out of multitudes. I guess u shld just follow your mind. You can give anyone your heart directs you to. just my opinion tho.
P.s Really nice of u for thinking high of your commenters and wanting to appreciate. Your kind is rare.

i only visit ur blog and livescore, my wife can testify to that... pls i need this money to pay for my masters program next session, i am a young graduate hustling in abuja, thank u God bless u more and i will forever remember u if u can pay this sku fees for me!!!!!!!!!!!!!

RTF said...

The best way to choose is to have a competition. Linda Ikeji: The woman not the blog.
This way your readers will write essays about who they know you to be and you can pick your top say 50 and narrow it down to 10.
You will need help with this. Im here. Let me know.

tayo said...

I hope I get picked too incase u do a random picking...#praying sooo hard!

Hahahahahaha..... Lolzzz... Tot u ar a u.k based, so why follow drag 4 dis chicken change.... Na wa ooo... Lolzzz.... SEE CASTING IN D HIGHEST ORDER..... AJEPAKO 4 REAL

That's very thoughtful of you. May the Good Lord bless and protect you. For this, your way better than some of our Naija leaders sef. Shame on them. Bless you dear.

sis linda,dis is me again.dont kow if i am supposed to leave my email addy but i sincerely would appreciate it i am considered.God would enrich you mightily.i pray you get to read my comment cos i have sent you one earlier.even sent to your gmail ac.
God bless you mightily n from my heart,i need the money more than you can ever imagine.God bless you soooo much.
this is my second mail and dont want it to look like am begging but i actually am.kinda due right now n i havnt bought one single thing yet.this is like a miracle to me.
really hope you consider me....actually praying you consider me.
God bless you loads
Thanks a bunch

Eunice Ify said...

I need the money and i will also advice you to give some of the money to the motherless,i think they need it as will need it.
pls reply with dis email:euniceify512@yahoo.com
thanks

so how about the consistent anonymous? Abeg Linda put a game or something. sometimes you don't post people's comments so what will happen to those ones?

benny said...

this name is consistent with ur blogs edwin akwudolu

linda where is my comment?

Baby just do draw

I wanna be among the choosen o, neva miss ur page for one day...hehehe

abeg make una share reach me, even if its small, tnx n God bless y'all.

I want to be the one

ericabrandy blog said...

Anty linda oya do a rafle joor abeg bcos me need that money to start my bag business that is in progress so pls follow @ericacious2000 for ur purse nd bags I made them

Tomi said...

Wowww. Aunty Linda dat's so nice n thoughtful of u. May d good lord continue to enrich ur purse.......Bonario really deserves d 100k, but personally i fink d remaining 900k shd be shared reasonably among ur readers n everybody must b given a fair chance or probability to d money.......u culd dish out 20 brain tasking G-MAT questions wit options on ur blog n select time limit......Each commenter must explain how d answers were gotten......wait till d time limit is reached b4 posting ppl's answers in order to avoid spyers or stenographers n select d most intelligent LIBers for d remaining 9.......afterall, most LIB readers r educated ###promote education and intelligence### Dats also part of u achieving millenium devt goal 2.....Just my 2 cents......GOD BLESS U SIS

Linda, pls i need this money for my masters degree program next academic session, i only visit ur blog and livescore, my wife can testify to that..... i will be forever gratefull to u....... tnk u

I frequent here but hv nver seen my post.

Cuteliar said...

Linda i dnt kw y u dont post my comment but i hope u post dis,left 2 me i'll say u give d 1million 2 bonario (he comment on evrytin evn d meaniless)he deserve it more dan any of us here in terms of bin commited 2 dis blog but if u r askin of dos who nid it most i cnt say,cos am sure evry1 nid an xtra cash i 4 1 so y dnt u do it urslf insted of askin libers cos bliv me we all nid it.bside i no say me no go get cos u no dey evr post my comment.

Im sooo hoping 2 be chosen oh Linda! If u'll ever get 2 do a random pick! Pls pick me pick me..!!!

This is one of the nicest things i have ever seen a Nigerian do. The reason is that u absolutely dnt owe ur readers anythng cos u do us a favour by keepin us updated wit ur blog. When people succed in life many wonder why its that eays for them, things like this count a lot before the eyes of man and God. I wish i could be one of the winners havin been a regular reader for years every single day but not the best at droppin comments because of the drama. Many readers dnt respect peoples opinions and u most times get insulted when u do. Welldone Linda. Bless ya

Jungle Justice said...

I totally agree with you. I'll suggest Prince Charming too because, apart from adding spice to your blog, I hardly see Bonario nor Prince Charming dropping comments on other blogs. Surely Loyalty should score major brownie points. The remainder could be randomly selected. May God bless you for giving back.

Cuteliar said...

Linda i dnt kw y u dont post my comment but i hope u post dis,left 2 me i'll say u give d 1million 2 bonario (he comment on evrytin evn d meaniless)he deserve it more dan any of us here in terms of bin commited 2 dis blog but if u r askin of dos who nid it most i cnt say,cos am sure evry1 nid an xtra cash i 4 1 so y dnt u do it urslf insted of askin libers cos bliv me we all nid it.bside i no say me no go get cos u no dey evr post my comment.

AmDONITO said...

Linda i read your blog almost every when am less busy even in class. God bless you for this wonderful seed you want to sow in people's lifes. I desire to pray a part of it hmm cus i need money for my final year project. But decide well thou n let the Holy Spirit guide ur final decisions, May the most dervesed perons win incl Me.*Wink*

Maka said...

Pls oo i need dis money..choose me i beg

Anu said...

Gifts when some pple don't have food?

edna joseph said...

I waan be amongst the choosen 10 o... neva missed ur page not for one day heeehhe...

See linda 2 be sincere. I don't need it but u need 2 contact dis guy and mak him d number 2 in ur list he has tried a lot in reading nd commenting(kellymascot2011@yahoo.com)

linda u hv 2 do it ramdomly or u consider people lik me.pls i deserve such opportunity

This is one of the nicest things i have ever seen a Nigerian do. The reason is that u absolutely dnt owe ur readers anythng cos u do us a favour by keepin us updated wit ur blog. When people succed in life many wonder why its that eays for them, things like this count a lot before the eyes of man and God. I wish i could be one of the winners havin been a regular reader for years every single day but not the best at droppin comments because of the drama. Many readers dnt respect peoples opinions and u most times get insulted when u do. Welldone Linda. Bless ya

Lindodo don't forget atlesst one of your fellow bloggers too. Like the lady teaching us LIBers how to cook Naija recipes. Aunty Eya. I found her on LIB

do it randomly.like me i read it every day but don't comment most time. my uncle is a bishop and he likes reading ur blog.

I vote 4 kellymascot2011@yahoo.com contact him

am suggesting u do a raffle excluding those that appears annonymous......

liñda pls i will need d moñey to pay my school fees.pls u are my hope

Linda, that's very thoughtful of you. So do as you please. It is very inspiring. I saw you at Chidi Aneto Okeke's wedding and was just admiring you. You have come a long way and great you acknowledge where you are coming from and want to express this Love. Keep it up.

AmDONITO said...

Give me i need it, i love your blog, read it everyday incessantly. But to be fair n unbiased u could bless an orphanage home, home of the old and others, the good thing is that you can do all things thru Christ strength, God bless you abundantly

dont give it to anyone... Use it to open a blogging school for others ot open a program others can benefit forever. money will finish..

Beausteven said...

This will be very hard for you cause most people here are comment with the ID anonymous some always comment but there on guy.... I think he always tag he self as hmmm I think 3310 he really needs to win.... He always comment on ur blog post.... He have not comment now... I guess he is out of MB or he is still sleeping...... Make his dream come alive..... But remember MY BOSS this is a big quest.... You can't always make everybody happy.... Go tru ur data base.......

chioma said...

Aunty linda i really need this money for my waec fees pls help me out

lol see how most pple jumped from anonymous to revealing their identities

I do believe we can have a mini competition so as to prove worthy winners! That's the only way!

Just randomly select the remaining 9 people from this post ad you would get them. Me sha I pray and hope I win this.

Bonario deserves it, always see the guys comment. I suggest you ask people to identify themselves and why they need the money. I do admire you linda, you are great woman.

I vote 4 kellymascot2011@com a k a francis he deserve it

But how would Linda reward an anonymous. See trouble eehhh! Next year y'all should please use ur names, biko.

This is really nice Linda. Proud of you. Do buy up all the other domains eg. .com.ng .ng etc even the expensive .com

Bonario has really tried ..its funny he hasnt commented yet... Prince Charming and Prince Jobless are regular commenters albeit annoying ones.

And pls respond to your advert enquiries via email...

Thanks

chioma said...

nawa oh linda wrs my comment ohhhhhh

Jst do it ur way. And pls give it 2 pple dat really nids d money. I mean peeps dat'll appreciate it.

ericabrandy blog said...

Anty linda oya do a rafle joor abeg bcos me need that money to start my bag business that is in progress so pls follow @ericacious2000 for ur purse nd bags I made them

I tink persons lyk francis(kellymascot2011@yahoo.com) is qualified cos he introduced me 2 dis.

Lib @bonario where a̶̲̥̅̊rε̲̣̣̣̥ U̶̲̥̅̊....U̶̲̥̅̊ forming low keys sipmly ǝ̥̥CauƧ̲̣̣̥ᵌ Linda U̶̲̥̅̊ r recognised....berra come out na....lol ...well guy U̶̲̥̅̊ deserve it α̲̅πϑ me too oo under d canopy of @anonymous.......one of @bonarios comments I ♡̷̴̬̩̃̊ so much which makes me laugh wen I remember was "wonderfully made α̲̅πϑ fearfully made"....lmao funny dude!!!Linda post ooooo.....ennh hen

hello Lindaway,
hmmm. unfortunately i am an addict of your blog but i rarely comment and the few times i do, i am anonymous. however, i would be glad if you choose me because my mum is up for a leg surgery and we need a 3/4 of the 100k to sort out hospital bills. so would you sow it into the life of an elderly one? would be glad. Thanks

richarts said...

Okay good to hear this... This is so sweet from you. They call me Linda and dealdey addict in the office... I can do without you. Love your eyes and your happy nature too. I think you are. However, those of us who dont comment cannot be left out. I need this money too... Just married and I need some money for this December. Thats just my honesty right there.

Hi I read ur blog everyday and have never commented, if you want to be fair, pick out the names of commentators for the past three days (EXCLUDING ANONYMOUS) then shuffle and tell one of your friend to pick the rest nine. This will encourage anonymous to open their identity. ifeanynig@gmail.com. By doing this your conscience is satisfied b4 God. Bless U. Am a pastor and ur offer wil not move to to start commenting, just being a good citizen

chikezie chukwuma said...

I Think you should put do an electronic Draw and viewers should be allowed to enter the draw for free,

Lindodo, am happy for dis info, and i fink the best idea is to give it out to the best and highest commenter's dis week.

I suggest you give it to those that answered your request for a suggestion! That's my suggestion! Twitter @Macstunner

Timmy said...

remember some people are addicted to your page and do not always comment. but they also need it, so think well on how to go about it

jaykaylegend said...

Linda im one of your best readers oooo even as i will want to comment but my mb wont allow me to do so. Abeg consider me oo

Giddi

big sista i need that moni biko! #hearmyhumblecry

Okay good to hear this... This is so sweet from you. They call me Linda and dealdey addict in the office... I can do without you. Love your eyes and your happy nature too. I think you are. However, those of us who dont comment cannot be left out. I need this money too... Just married and I need some money for this December. Thats just my honesty right there. 08155044192

Bonario, prince charming, *cagey*, meanwhile linda, hope Ʊ've made arrangement to visit the less previllage cos αℓℓ liber's are not less previllaged. Beautiful step Ʊ Just made. Well appreaciated! Love Ʊ linda.

Eya Ayambem said...

Bonario, Bloglord, Prince Charming, Queen Bee, Billie Jean, Prince Jobless, any upcoming blogger that comments here, Anwuli Oputa, Ace, any other lucky commenter.
Bless you much

Bonario sure desrves it, I won't made getting d 100k too cos it wil help me so much in school when govt nd asuu decides to call off d strike.

I live in a hotel,come 2014,i want to be a better person now that i have managed to finish school and try to live a normal life.no more hustling.i check your blog like 15 times daily but i comment as anonymous.linda i need this money badly.thanks. Today i will comment as zainab.

I won't be surprised if Linda gets a thousand comments on this post.

YES OOOO AM IN SUPPORT OF BONARIO HE DESERVES IT, HE CRACKS ME UP SO BAD

Any way is left 4 u 2 decide but u can add me oo o

Linda " I want it to be fair and reach those who really need it" ??? Seriously? Everyone needs it oh! Even if its 5k!

«Oldest ‹Older   4601 – 4800 of 5304   Newer› Newest»