Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 9 December 2013

Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you

I want to give out N1million this December. N100,000 each to ten LIB readers to say thank you for an amazing year. For all your love, your support, for refreshing this page many times a day, for taking the time to drop comments, for choosing me as your number one source for information, but most importantly for changing my story and making my life much better. I'm truly grateful.

I've been thinking of how to give back to you guys and decided maybe some money for Christmas will be appreciated. But the thing is, I don't know how to choose the 10 people to give it to. I know I definitely want Bonario to be one of them (if he needs the money) for being one of the most consistent readers and commenters here, I just don't know how to choose the rest. Can you guys suggest ways or maybe names?

I want to give the money out this weekend, so if you guys have any ideas on how I can go about it, (I want it to be fair and reach those who really need it) please share.

Thanks guys and lots of love and kisses!

5,304 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   4401 – 4600 of 5304   Newer›   Newest»

Dear Linda , i am a big fan of ur blog , i visit it almost every day and refresh as usual , u see i need to be among the top 10 because my parents are lecturers in U.N.N and they have not been payed a dime for the past four months , i am also a student in the university ,we have been managing to survive all this while ,please put a smile on our faces this Christmas period .I will be the happiest man on earth an be forever indebted to u if u consider me as one of ur candidates .by the way u are doing a great job even a blind man can see that.

Wow linda dts a nice1 n I must rily commend u 4 dt.I tink u shld jst do somtin like a raffle draw or quiz.tho I wish 2 b 1 of d winners *wink*

Give Bonario only

Dear Linda, Firstly I want to thank you for finding it in your heart to give back, that is so kind and generous of you. Since the start of 2007 I've been a consistent reader. There was a time I was waking up to read your blogs before I pick my bible. I dont know how this would be fair If more readers like me are left out.

Gladys

chys said...

If this is for real, its such a great idea. I suggest u run a raffle draw of probably the first 50ppl to comment on this, and then the 10names picked would be the winners. Just a simple and innocent idea of mine

It if should be ur guys wit sent via nokia3310 Bonario and Sir alpachino. Those guys re the best on this blog jooor there deserve it truly.

Mayb you should ask about a story that was not famous and you posted a while ago and see people who can remember it.

Aunty, me!!! I really nid dat moni wella

Go to the page you have with the most comments and "ini mini mani mo" on the commenter. You are a generous person though. Keep it up

Djaguar said...

Brilliant idea linda.giving back to us.I hope am involved too sha.

It will be nice to give your fans that money as a way to shown your appreciation for there constant support but I believe who ever can come online and post comment or reads your blog don't really really need that money. They are so many orphanage and motherless baby homes out there who have no idea how the Christmas will be celebrated because they have little to no fund. I suggest you donate that money to one of the orphanage that needs it with all the ten winners by your side when you do that. At least am sure they will feel proud giving out money they don't really need to the more needy. Nothing as great as doing something nice to humanity. Don't forget we won't be judged by money giving to fans or followers but money spent on the betterment of humanity #osh

Linda, you have a database that u can go through it will enable you to know those people who comment most on your post.

I can be of help to you if you don't mind.

Thank you.
Olushola

Lady Stelusy said...

Linda, abeg give me the money, l get some problem & l need the money badly. God bless u as u do so.

Aunty, me o!!! I really need that money

what about those of us whose comments you never post?like my sister she is addicted to your blog but never posts any comment.just ask people to write a short essay on what they would do with the money when given.choose the best 9.my two cents

Shewablog said...

You probably by now would have an idea or know the names of some of your consistent readers. Pick out the names post it up on your page. Them being consistent readers means they would see their names immediately. The task for the chosen names is to say why they need the money and what they will use it for if picked . You would then use your discretion to pick to pick the winners. Only you should pick the winners, Aunty Linda it's your money only you could decide who u truly feel like giving it to and I'm sure you will know ppl who are sincere trough their answers. Oh yeah, plsssss pick me. Begging Duck face.

Well I know I deserve to win a 100k too. No day passes without me being on this site morning, afternoon and night. Commenting always is not my thing though, because most times you don't publish it.
So please choose wisely.

Wow linda dats sooooooo super nice of u..God bless uuuu....am a no1 fan ooooo,,,,,,i recommmend ur blog 2 almost alll my frnds,,,nw almost every student of unilorin rids ur blog.....i nid d 100k desperately as per superfan ooo#lol#

Remember me hassan tolulope david @ davidzea3@hotmail.com

Zunny said...

Maybe u copy out the names of pple dat commented on dis very topic and choose 'em randomly....ie dipping hand in basket. Lol

Ariesbabe said...

Wow Linda, dis is a vry wondafl tin u wanna do 4 ur readers. I rily hpe u consider pickn me, being a student who rily nids d moni. God bles u more as u do so, tnx.

This is nice for the season. but i think everybody needs money especially this season,but to be fair in selection of who wins the money.,all you need do is ask a simple question on the blog and select 10 correct answer by computer random draws.peace..wesli

Hi Linda, how was the weekend? You are right. it's fair to Bonario, probably should be No 1 but alot of people do comment too. Some of us are addicts to LIB sef but its really hard to choose out of multitudes. I guess u shld just follow your mind. You can give anyone your heart directs you to. just my opinion tho.
P.s Really nice of u for thinking high of your commenters and wanting to appreciate. Your kind is rare.

Linda dearie, rem me ooo! i need the money,hmmmmmm! nwa ne di uto! i'm here ooo.

definitely,this would cause a lot of chaos when announced,why not check for your most consistent readers and choose from them quietly,then request for their numbers and get across to them directly.that way would save you the stress.this is my first time commenting although i regularly go through this page but i suggest Bonario and prince charming to be among.they practically stay glued to you all day to the point some people had to call them jobless.and all i think there's another guy who used an awkward pics of a hand or so.the rest figure from the very many others.

O said...

THIS IS GREAT AND NICE OF YOU GOD WILL CONTINUE TO BLESS YOU. JUST PICK RANDOMLY

I want oh.shuld I snd my act numba? Owu dy tear me

A quiz will be much preferable.. The first 9 peeps to get it right wins the money.. Just set up a post in form of a quiz......

~Sirius~ said...

Commendable gesture
May God continue to increase you Linda as you bless other people.

Good luck with deciding your final 10! that's going to be some real hardwork

Bonario deserves all that money... I never see comment on other blogs only urs. So weird. Plus, I'm not him o... there's billie jean only she/he is everwhere and the 'half caste' guy that has gone AWOL. Or better yet do your resrarch on those that really need it...

Ojulari said...

I'm an ardent LIBers for a long time & wouldn't mind being one of the luckiest winners of ur goodies.

No point disputing the fact dt Bonario deserves ur gestures as u've said.

Linnnndddddddddddddddddddaaaaa....me nko? *crying*

Truly bonario deserve to be among bcos is a true fans of Lib. I deserve to win as well bcos am a tru fans and i also need money to start business bt who am i? anonymos. Linda do as God direct you, i will be happy for the winners o cant wait. U rock

It won't b easy 2 decide becos there r those who read buh never comment becos they r either shy,scared of harsh words or d insults Bonario,PC,Rough diamond etc get.jst do it as u planned frm d beginning.everybody need d money buh u can't please everybody.well done Lin

My wedding comes up in two weeks time and ive got loads of back payments to make.....

Pleas........e, after-all you're looking for a good course to put your gift to

Emmanuel K

Pls don't 4get Mε̲̣̣̣̥ Linda, ‎​ȋ̝̊̅̄ fink av been consistent under anonymous. Pls do justice 2 dis. It wil go a long way 2 ♏v̶̲̥̅ final year project. Thanks. RHEUBHEN

Hi Linda, how was the weekend? You are right. it's fair to Bonario, probably should be No 1 but alot of people do comment too. Some of us are addicts to LIB sef but its really hard to choose out of multitudes. I guess u shld just follow your mind. You can give anyone your heart directs you to. just my opinion tho.
P.s Really nice of u for thinking high of your commenters and wanting to appreciate. Your kind is rare.

NK Ivy said...

Make a post then put the names of some of the people who commented in a bowl then shake and pick randomly

J Manz said...

i think you should pick 5 people that give you the best suggestion of what to do and 5 best commentators as you have picked one already but commenting doesnt really count cos some of us are faithful llbers but dont comment as often as others but are alws on your page

choose me linda i wil add it to my schoolfees this year and God wil bless u @olaide

Linda! Its is a great development and I wish u all the best.
Me sef need money coz biz has bin dull 4 a while nw..lolz

come! not only pple wey dey najia you go give doe oo! what of we wey dey london, usa and canada nko! omo organise am well oo.

Its going to be a tough 1 ooo.

'Cos there alot of us readers who dont comment, we just read religiously, but hardly comment or comment anonymously, so we wont be recognised, but we really need that 100k, maybe you can give out some phones.

I need the money more than the phone right now meeeeen.

do as you wish lindy

CALLISTUS AGBASIELO said...

i know i don't, deserve it, but i cant say for sure who do, i come to your blog once in a while but there are people who deserve it, find them and give to them, but i must confess, i was so amazed when i saw this move you took, from my calculation you are the only blogger who is trying to reward its user, and with such a huge sum, may God keep you, to see next yr and yrs to come.
sis. Linda, pls i have only one request, i want to be successful like you, i am a blogger, a young one, and you are one of my mentors, all i ask of you is to promote my blog in your site for at least one day. please consider my plea.

Its going to be a tough 1 ooo.

'Cos there alot of us readers who dont comment, we just read religiously, but hardly comment or comment anonymously, so we wont be recognised, but we really need that 100k, maybe you can give out some phones.

I need the money more than the phone right now meeeeen.

anty Linda these is nice of u....to av tot of it....God go make u bigger

linda pls pick me o! i need it more than ever to start off my business of selling

Lindodo, I take God beg u, I need d money, I lost all my photography equipments dis year( camera nd laptop) I will add money and buy anoda one for d coming year, I promise to serve ur blog pictures thru ur instructions for free to help d ministry. My phone no - 070644604** #begging nd rolling on d floor

been on anonymous 4 d past yr nw so hw do u go abt us cos it's always like we ar non existent 2 u nd talkin of dis mony hmm i av accomodation challenge of wich if i get 2 see 100k it will go a long way in assistin my situation, but will u even post my comment dats anoder challenge on it's own.jus started my prayer nd fastin nw,no joke #westino says so#

Linda u nor post my comment. Share am 1k each to everyone make he for reach everybody lol

Linda,nothing like top 1o to comment plz,we all knw hw our networks r ,n its difficult 2 comment on ur blog wit d masiv trafic it has....

HandsomeBeast said...

Pls remember me oooo.. i need the money badly

Dear linda, plz give Bonario 100 thousand,he deserves it...then for us i think u shuld do a linda ikeji biography quiz via twitter, the 1st people with the correct answers shuld be given 50k each....den use the remaining cash to buy airtime and share for those who couldnt win the cash...i think dis is the best way.... by the way my twitter handle is @johnwaves

Aunty linda o ...I nid d money abeg

Set a date and the first ten to comment on a certain topic will be winners.

Your good work too is worthy of a gift this season. Sure, i am going to send you one spacial Xmas gift.

Ella said...

I need am ooo! Li Li

linda pls choose me ooo
i need the money

Lily,Bonario should be considered it is a must.That guy sleeps on this blog.You are just look'n for nine people,so,I suggest u use most frequent nine or better still ask a question and pick da best nine. *justsay'n* I'M CHIMAMA

dboy said...

i reason with d person dat talk about ppl dat view but dnt comment. Ur blog is always open on my system nd phone 24 7.

Blackberry said...

Don't give to anonymous ooo but make sure rough diamond, ejike bigger dick, curvy Zo, bonario,bonita bislam, prince charming, prince jobless,toluwashe boo...is among...make I no visit u for dream ooo

Wowwww this is very thought of you.
I think you should come up wit a quiz/task and whoever comes up with the answer within the first 100(or less/more) comment will be a winner and for you to qualify for the draw, u must coment with your full name

Linda mama plss giv me oo I nid it more dan evry body nw 2 settle som of my depts

Dear linda, plz give Bonario 100 thousand,he deserves it...then for us i think u shuld do a linda ikeji biography quiz via twitter, the 1st people with the correct answers shuld be given 50k each....den use the remaining cash to buy airtime and share for those who couldnt win the cash...i think dis is the best way.... by the way my twitter handle is @johnwaves

luciblings said...

So Linda u omitted my comment ok no wahala

Post my comment na. ----- Gwara

franklyn okere said...

Giving back is d best form of showing appreciation nd telling God has done smtin 4 U̶̲̥̅̊ nd U̶̲̥̅̊ want him 2 do more.U̶̲̥̅̊ have a good heart.God will repay U̶̲̥̅̊ in thousand folds.dats is going 2 b d best nd biggest gift in my entire life.my name is franklyn.

That's thoughtful. Thumbs up!

NK Ivy said...

i hardly see anonymous comment on this post lol

Picconn said...

Hello Linda, it's great to have those that know what it is to give back, & our prayers go to you for even the thought & hopefully as you give, your returns shall be bountiful. That said, we believe you'd want to give to readers who not just read but comment, and have been doing so for more than 6 months or more. Every constant reader should know how to navigate your blog and also have basic knowledge of you and some landmark events or stories that you have posted within the year.
We suggest you ask questions as to that regard and pick the first and correct answers as winners. Make the questions a late night post so that readers would see it when they log on in the morning... DEDICATED readers use LIB for breakfast, so that might make it easy.
The questions might be on dates of certain trips you made, your siblings birthday, dates of certain posts, etc.
It's just a suggestion.
We wish you well and we will always love you.

I want o....dt cash wld secure me rent fr a year,considering i'v bn in school d entire duration of asuu strike and spend xmas in school every year(this is home,don't ask)....and no,I wnt lie,I don't comment all d time bt I do read all the time

UgoSolomon said...

That's so thoughtful of you dear.

see their mouth.....dem too like money. :D

Select a date and give the money to the first ten to leave comments on that day. No ojoro pls.

I want to say that i appreciate your work and the value it brings to your readers too, i will give you something very very soon.

temmi or temim said...

ehn!!!!!!!!!!! if i hear!!! abeg put me join oo i am very consistent o!! becos of ur blog my boss been wan sack me for office so as compensation for all the wahala dash me too!! as for ideas, i jst think u shld assist does libers who really need help.... eg ask pple to tell you what they'd use the money for... the one wey u feel say go use am do better thing to help his or her life shld be among does u shld help

happy pikin said...

May be you should just pick randomly buh y not make it 50k each so more ppl like us will stand a chance. #bless

joyce said...

Check for the d first 9 highest commenter for this month in all ur post since 1st dec till date

suzy said...

linda pls choose me oo
i need d money

uche said...

Dear Linda, big ups to you for this generosity.
I suggest you open a tread for people who r interested in d dough to state exactly what they will do with it. (No anonymous, of course).
Then you get readers to vote for the best entries.
Cheers,
Uche

linda, i need dat money bikooooooooooooo!! Good idea! Bonario, dia s love in sharing o. I can cm to wuse2 and collect ma own share. And dont forget to change dat ur Nokia3310. Lol. Linda nwanyi om kip dis up. It shows hwmuch u love and appreciate us!

Me i need d money oo,plzzzz,it wil change my life drastically,,,, my education will b in full force...Linda, anyway u wana do it,but consider me plzzz

ProSyd said...

WTF! Y'all? can't you see Bonario there? MY FIRST, MIDDLE AND LAST NAMES ARE BONARIO!!!!!!!

Pls gv it to me,i need help

9jadeltapikin... said...

Naijadeltapikin... @Lindus ikeji,I will suggest u do a question and answer thing wch is better so that evrybody can b part of t, bcos what happen to pple like us who don't really comment but who visist dis blog every second and minute to read the latest gist? Also anoda suggestion is since this is the time for giving while not take this money and donate to the less priviledge and you can have like ur LIBErs who are frequent commenters or dos who are interested to go with u nd do the donations and u guys will snapp pics upload and hve a small party with d less priviledge in d society as ur own social quota responsibilty to d development and contribution to the society. And God will bless you abundantly for that. What do u think? Linda

Abeg linda pls consider me too (Regina )

bayo said...

please me i need it

I need it oo to pay my schl fees......linda plsss

Austen said...

Lol.. Errybodi wants linda's money.. Ya I do too tho.. Dat will b a 9ice xmas present buh u hv to calm ur nerves n let linda tink.. I tink she shld put up questions about d entertainment industry or about d news on her blog n d 1st set of pple dah answers correctly wins.. N bigups to bonario 4 automatic qualification

Ajaka tayo said...

Really i must confess.. Many of us read ur blog each day but we just don't wanna drop any comments.. I hope dis doesn't hinder our winning hands.

O3 said...

IF THIS IS REAL PICK RANDOMLY

Pls gv me I need help, u r so thoughtful

Linda dear.ever since I watched you on Teju baby face show ave bn praying for u for God's intervention n dis year will not pass u by.so being an ardent reader of your blog, am one of them in JN. bosedun77@yahoo.com thanks God bless n replenish you. Amen.

meestaFlash said...

Wow! Should have inserted a name since rather than being Anonymous. Now am about to miss 100k.

Wow Lindiway, that's so kind of u :)

Where is bonario nw??

Pls gv me,

Linda pls help my situation, I am a student n I av needs to meet, I'm struggling, dat 100k will help my govt n will go a long way in my academic life, pls help my govt n God bless u as u do so. Access bank christiana 0024671769.

use those random number generators that are available on the internet for giveaways I still say do 20 people at 50 k each so you have ten people that you choose/ readers choose like Bonario and the other ten will be generated randomly to make it fair

ProSyd said...

Wtf y'all! You saw Bonario there! My FIRST, MIDDLE and LAST NAMES ARE BONARIO

stw said...

That's a good initiative. My suggestion is dat instead of sharing d money among just 10 of ur fans, why not increase d number to 20 or more by dividing d money. 20k-50k is not too bad for xmas gift for ur fans n more number get to benefit.

Fammie said...

Aunty I am here *Raising hands*

How secure is your Password? Telepathwords will tell you

Sigh* I need money tho. Madam Linda how I don't know how you want to do it. But I'm praying I win.

Let him eat d friut of his labour

Pls Linda I really need that money for my school fees

REXOVIC said...

and wat happens to we the anonymous? linda better do raffle draw ooo

chioma said...

u cld jes tell dem to mail u a write up on y dey rily need d 100k.it doesnt have to b public..wen u go tru deir stories,u pick who u think deserves it the most...its funny how most of d anonymous commenters r putting up deir names today....so u can reach dem for d money.lol.btw i reeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaallllllly need d 100k.thanks lindodo

Give it to the first 10 people to comment on your next post...

URL said...

Linda v refused to post my initial candid comment......Well I ll keep commenting bcos am aint disabled and its free to do so...Pls linda am scared this could cause chaos here...Almost everyone needs the money,many r al forming undergraduate,anonymous and so on...I don't know how you want to do it but please do the needful and don't forget to include me and Bonario......#smiles#

You could pick the first commenter for your next 10 posts....hmmm but that won't be fair on your consistent commenters

okoro ebiere said...

Linda give me for d money ooooo , I need cash like mad. ask a question nd d winner gets d money

U knw d pple dat r consistant,give dem den d remaining will go 4 question and answer (quote)kinda

so coooooool linda....you could do a ballot of the first 50 people to comment.
Ebony

princess said...

Aunty linda since we have too many people,you could reduce it to 50 thousand naira.i think that would be better

Danz said...

Linda I need the money o Pls, jux make it 50k so e go reach 20 people.... Ada Ada

Linda I have been an ardent follower since 09. And as ur Nkwerre broda, kindly show some love. derrickjones02@gmail.com

I will suggest you do a ramdom to sellect some names like 50people and do a raffle draw to pick your 10 winner,I will also suggest you cut the money down to 50k so that a lot of people can benefit from it

Lol....

Linda, that's really thoughtful of you. The two consistent readers I know are BONARIO and BLOGLORG. I suggest you pick the remaining 8 persons from " first to comment" in 8 straight days. Hope my suggestion holds some water ?

Woooooooooows!!! Pick me, pick me plss. I need it to push my lil cake buisness up.I just passed out as a corper and I started while I was evn servin, still on it but would luv to expand so dat I can employ @ least one or 2 people nd evn more as d buisness expands to help and then forget totally about job hunting in d labour market. I'm a frequent visitor to this blog, visit @ least once evryday, av tried 2wice bt wasn't succesful in gettin a profile so I jst comment as anonymous. My buisness name is Edy'scakes & creations.Well, God bless u for the gesture and whether am among d winners or not, I hope u pick d right people(as in people deserving/ in dire need of it) all d best!

Give it to the first 10 people to comment on your nxt post...

Bonario for sure... What about Prince Charming? That name is quite consistent too.

Well, to select the remaining nine lucky winners, I would say do a quiz here on your blog and ask nine questions. The first person to answer each question correctly should be a lucky winner.
If someone's name appears twice as a winner, the second person to answer the question correctly should be picked.

NB: the questions should be about you and your blog; that way only ardent followers have a chance at winning.

Kela

Bonario...Prince-charming...mich...bloglord...etc ..den somewia btwn d 9th n 10th person... Put ma name anty lindodo...cus am d greatest reader dat rarely comment *cheers mate**

I dnt no wat to say,but i wish to b one of the lucky winner,
teeboi,,,reach me 08132956072:

Lindodo abeg remember me in your kingdom. Am an adict to ur blog but i dnt knw how to get a name so i comment as ananymous. I think Prince charming, Bonario, bloglord, Great ananymous, stephnie, Maryjane, Micah and Slimy need to be commended. And maybe my humble self. Lindodo abeg sow into my life am a final year marketing student at Delsu and ur cash wil go a long way in my project work and your name will forever be written in my biography. In my opinion reduce the price to N50k and increase the number of beneficiaries to 20. Linda abeg bless me now biko. Ani Maria Ebele Keystone Bank. 6015754240.

Tobinsco said...

Firstly, when someone is involved in one service rendering or the other, the acceptability of your customers/readers is your priority. However, the issue of rewards hereby becomes a necessity. If you will take my advice, I suggest that you channel this reward (either monetary or otherwise) to your top commentators.

Judging from comments, it shows how well someone follows up the blog and how willingly they drop comments. Left to my own opinion, I believe there is no other deserving way to go about this other than as suggested herein.

Ajaka tayo said...

If You do love Iyanya,Kcee,chidinma and sound sultan i'm verY sure i'll be on that list.. I got a Trick.

Wooooow, you have to decide on the best way to share the money judiciously to avoid sentiments, anyways am an ardent reader of this blog,I read virtually every hour maybe due to the fact that I am presently jobless, I would be glad if am opportuned to get this money at least to start a meaningful business..08030735775

I SUGGEST YOU REACH OUT TO UR FANS WHO VISIT UR BLOG REGULARY; @MAKASTEVE

Linda, the best way is to ask question like... When did u start blogging?

Chinedu said...

Lindy, just appretiate my own with half of the 100k... Am ok with half

princess said...

Aunty linda,you could reduce it to twenty or fifty thousand each since you have many friends here

First to comment not cool,mayb a ddraw or something or quiz or something you will work 4 nd get lucky

whitney arsenal said...

Lol,every body wan collect money.

My acct no 424341944....first bank

After you don finish give the 1million give out scratchcards worth 100,000 at 1k each to 100 readers just buy the cards do not tell readers anything but add them to your posts until they finish so you write a post then at the end put the numbers with the service provider so it could be 566777 00099 airtel or 444444444 MTN get it so that loyal readers can get them if you tell us trust people to always be glued to your blog let readers find out for themselves

Linda did I 4get to add dat my bday is 22nd Nne dis will nt just make my Christmas, it will make my bday n new year, na beg I dey beg oh

U can do a question and answer segment about LIB, also check your data base for the first three commenters and give them undisputedly and finally give out consolation prices of vouchers @ randomly on ur blog everyday 4 d next 30 days.

HAYCOLE said...

Linda wa ooo, we wey de comment everyday anonymously nkor? Is better you throw a question ooh @HAYCOLE

THANK YOU.
FOLLOW UR MIND

REXOVIC said...

so wat happens to we the anonymous? linda abeg draw a raffle oo

Oh sweet Linda! Thiis gesture of yours is quite commendable.
It sure will help in putting a smile on someone's face this festive season.

Rhodex said...

Linda don't just give out d money like dat, look for pple who have needs like dey have set up a small scale biznez, d 100k will go a longway, frequent readers, pple dat aint working buh still ave tym to come to your site. So just use ur discretion sha.

I SUGGEST YOU REACH OUT TO UR FANS WHO VISIT UR BLOG REGULARY; @MAKASTEVE

whizzev said...

Bonario hasn't said anything on this post, well i know him to be the most consistent customer on this blog even though i dont know him in person... Erm, Aunty Lin lin, u kan select all the regular visitors on this blog, i.e those who usually leave a comment on your every news, then u pick the remaining NINE in random... or berra still, u kan make it a Quiz kinda thing.

i know poor people lyk me wont be remembered. All d same,youve done well,God bless you.

@SochillDaBoss said...

Linda one thing is certain about this,,,Anonymous commenters will be cheated bt as for me, I do visit this site 8 to 10 times daily without comment... So, I think u should do it the way you want it.

Anty linda why knw wan post my comment na

stephdarl said...

Linda o really ur generous may God keep blessing nd replenishing ur pocket,mayb u split it 2 50keach so it reaches like 20pple,I need money o,the truth is that evrybody needs money buh God knows how he will want you 2 share it.

princess said...

Aunty linda since we have too many people,you could reduce it to 50 thousand naira.i think that would be better

Omotayo. said...

BlogLord is consistent

Sisi said...

Hi Linda, this is my very first time of commenting on your blog. Am a regular lib reader, but I don't comment and this just to let you know am not commenting today to share in that money, but to advise you on how you can do a fare sharing among other lib readers who also visit your page and drop comments on a daily basis. Linda you can't just share 1,000,000 naira between ten people out of hundreds that visit your page on a daily basis, because that will be so unfair.

Let me suggest you break the sharing into 25,000 naira each and that will be about 40 individuals benefitting from your kind gesture. Linda things are very hard in Nigeria and I could tell how such amount (#25,000) can bring joy into a particular family, especially during this festive period.

Prince Charming, Bonario and the guy with the name Prince Jobless, should automatically be among those that will be benefiting from this said amount if they would be interested. Why not tell the rest of lib readers to mention any pervious stories they have read on your page apart from the Alu4 and Goldie story. You should post this question by Friday, so the first 37 lib readers to give their answers and phone numbers on Friday after posting the question mentioned should be among
your winners.

Linda, I appreciate people that are grateful and humble I must say you will go far in life as you are about to put smile on this people's face. God bless your days till eternity in good health and abundant blessing
Amen
Sisi

Occupy nijja said...

Linda, go to your village or visit the nearest orphanage, they are the ones who need it . Apart from that, the Blessing you will receive when they pray for you will lead you through life. Dont be like politicians who bribe people to vote in your own case to blog . Non Africans are making sacrifices so that people in Africa can be AIDS free why not give the little you have to Charity and see the multiplier effect . That is my honest suggestion.

U can do a question and answer segment about LIB, also check your data base for the first three commenters and give them undisputedly and finally give out consolation prices of vouchers @ randomly on ur blog everyday 4 d next 30 days.

i deserve to be one of the winners linda.

Nnenna said...

YES MAYBE BONARIO....

I suggest giving 50,000 than 100k so it reaches more people.
Its enough for buying all that is needed for Christmas without being showy.

While you can give your readers because they have been loyal and all, i think you should actually give people whose lives need changing, like some of the stories you carry....the family of the ALUU 4, the ejigbo pepper sellers, those sort of people...N25,000 can change their christmas and lives infact...

Do an online quiz. Or announce a date Nd time post sometimes on ur blog d first person to comment wins. BT how Wod u know those are d real people. U can actually get a fone number or email Addy anyone interested should send their real named,phone numbers,location and sex to u. Den u write them out and do a raffle draw. Thank me later. Sophia

simple! at the end of today, just write out all the names(not anonymous oh) of people that commented on this post in a piece of paper and put them in a bag, ask ur friends to do a lucky dip where the 10 names will be picked. this should be recorded and the video posted on this blog as the winners are announced. my suggestions though.

linda... nice of you tho.. thumbs up... but if you must know so many pple come on this blog everyday, even more than the popular ones you know, but they are not social enuf to always comment... so, as a suggestion tho, i think you should do some kind of quiz u know you. the type that Google cant answer then pick ur winners fairly.... to avoid pple criticizing ur judgement... you knw Nigerian.... compliments....

i deserve to be one of the winners linda.

Chicadimples said...

Linda u wan cause WW3 for dis ur blog abi?

Am really impressed. But linda you frustrated me by not posting my comments. Use random selection method from your list of commenter and readers

Stella Ibok said...

Hi Linda,

Round up all the names of the people who commented on this post and do a random selection.

I think that will be a fair way to select.

Or you could give a quiz. And pick those that supplied the most sensible answers.

linda... nice of you tho.. thumbs up... but if you must know so many pple come on this blog everyday, even more than the popular ones you know, but they are not social enuf to always comment... so, as a suggestion tho, i think you should do some kind of quiz u know you. the type that Google cant answer then pick ur winners fairly.... to avoid pple criticizing ur judgement... you knw Nigerian.... compliments....

Hi,ma pls save a life at lease 10,000 will do for foodstuff thanks

Emmanuel John said...

#as e cum to money now every body wan comment#up naija#

Apple Berry said...

Plz ooo. I need that money biko.

laurine said...

Oloshi linda lol you don harmmer tire na thumbs up girl

ademosu olumide said...

Just do a random sample of those that pass comments.I think that will be fair enough.

Das very thougtful of U̶̲̥̅̊ oo Aunty linda, U̶̲̥̅̊ sure have a large heart 2 give back 2 d society, thumbs up gal and wen α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ U̶̲̥̅̊ getting married??

Hi Linda, compliment of the season. good initiative coming from you. Giving back to ur LIB readers is a great thg. I suggest you handle it in a form of RAFFLE DRAW, letting the LIB readers to choose their best ten and also hosting the entire LIB readers in a cock tail.....though not evrybody will be able to make

Ermmmm, Bonario is my elda broda.. Linda I can share his 100k wit him if he doesn't mind. Lol...

@Bobo_Edo

ADEBOWALE said...

I HAVE NOT BOUGHT CHRISTMAS CLOTH AND RICE FOR MY FAMILY...PLEASE I NEED THE MONEY SO BAD...EVEN 30K WILL DO EVERYTHING I BUDGET FOR..I HAVE NEVER WON ANYTHING B4 SO MAYBE THIS WILL BE MY FIRST ..IN JESUS NAME...( AMEN)..08032066854

Pam said...

BREAK IT DOWN SO U COULD SPLIT FOR MORE THAN 10 PERSONS,WATEVER U DECIDE PLEASE COUNT ME IN I NEED IT 4REAL.. HOW DO I REACH YOU? Pam..

Linda u've never post me comment and its not fair..anyway d thing is everyone will need d money but dats not possible so just use ur instinct and I knw some pple wiLl wanna use words so u pity them but I will suggest u give it 2 bonario and pick randomly...not expecting u 2 post dis sha..pple should just write down their names, acct num and d bank they use. Give it 2 them as a surprise :) CHI CHI

Please Gimme oh.... i beg you in the name of GOD..... God Bless Your Hustle Ma

I check this page everyday and click on many stuff which I know is a plus to you and your career. So the number 2 person after Bonario is: Olu Majek with the following account details: ZENITH BANK, ACCT NUM: 2081644634. Thanks in advance.

Frank Diah said...

Donate this Million to a school and tell the school what to do with it, dont give it to any person, to a school in Lagos and any village anywhere in Nigeria

Aijay_swt said...

Hmmm linlin me I nid am o.. no time

What about those u hardly post there comments?

NK Ivy

All of us wey dey comment as anonymous nko? Chai make 'we' go create handle o!

ogene sandra said...

Pls aunty linda, choose mi, I reali nid d moni.... Plssssssssssssssssssssssssss n God bless...amen.... Hlp a soul

joy said...

Lolz!!! e rch moni everybody strt to use name no more anonymous... I tink Bonarior deserves it cos he's always on every post...it will b so nice of u givin out moni 4 dis xmas season, I bet its gonna go a long way 4 d lucky winners.

ADEBOWALE said...

PLEASE DONT PUBLISH MY COMMENT...U ARE MADE ALREADY...SIS LINDA..PLEASE PUT A SMILE ON OUR FACE...GOD BLESS U AND ALL U LAY UR HANDS ON

oluwatoyin said...

i suggest you give the money to me. cos am indeed of it. my hrt will alwax say a word of prayer for doin so. oluwatoyin

funmsy said...

Pls linda I'm a regular refresher of this blog nd I subscribe always because of the blog.I need the money for xmas business sales.pls pick me oo

NOT EVERYBODY THAT READ UR SITE USE TO COMMENT, PERSON LIKE ME NOW DIS MY FIRST TIME OF COMMENTING BUT I DO READ UR BLOG FOR 8 TO 9 HRS A DAY EXPECT SUNDAYS. SO SHARE D MONEY D WAY GOD SENT U. THANKS

Don't forget me o..linda

That is very nice of you,it is a welcome development,and I commend you for a job weldone.I just hope dose dat will benefit will use d money wisely cux u can start sumtin meaninful wit d money.....God bless linda

Livingstone ozueh said...

I've bin an anonymous for sometime now, like 2years. What r u gonna do about dat?

«Oldest ‹Older   4401 – 4600 of 5304   Newer› Newest»