Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 9 December 2013

Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you

I want to give out N1million this December. N100,000 each to ten LIB readers to say thank you for an amazing year. For all your love, your support, for refreshing this page many times a day, for taking the time to drop comments, for choosing me as your number one source for information, but most importantly for changing my story and making my life much better. I'm truly grateful.

I've been thinking of how to give back to you guys and decided maybe some money for Christmas will be appreciated. But the thing is, I don't know how to choose the 10 people to give it to. I know I definitely want Bonario to be one of them (if he needs the money) for being one of the most consistent readers and commenters here, I just don't know how to choose the rest. Can you guys suggest ways or maybe names?

I want to give the money out this weekend, so if you guys have any ideas on how I can go about it, (I want it to be fair and reach those who really need it) please share.

Thanks guys and lots of love and kisses!

5,304 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   4201 – 4400 of 5304   Newer›   Newest»
Tekena said...

Linda I'm starting to think if ur related to Bonario o. Well, in my own candid opinion, if ur thinking of giving back, why don't u give to the less privilege, orphans, motherless babies, old people's homes, blind, deaf and all them kind of people. I think that makes moe sense to me o.

Alozie Okwara said...

IT HAS TO BE THE MOST CONSISTENT COMMENTERS. That's what loyalty reward is about. I tried but I know its hard to comment always and take the kind of heat bonarias and others take. I don't even know how they always get to comment first most of the time. I think they really need that cash because they already took your blog as their job.
ANOTHER OPTION: is rewarding some LIBer with a feature on them. Throw some light on them. It will help with their careers/products/company etc

@mr_mandies said...

Just anyone ur spirits accept

Linda luv dats so sweet of u n I dont mind if I fall among those u wanna pic.....tankin u in advance

That's a good move Linda,

You can come up with a brain teaser question about your blog. questions on how to drive more traffic to your blog. choose from intelligent responses.

secondly, you can do a survey on the number of google users who posted in your blog..and select winners based on counts. You can do this by selecting different days at random.. but the problem is that there are lots of unregistered users that posts on your blog for privacy reasons.

I guess Alex okereke should be among the 10 lucky winners

reply me ma,,,am your big fan o

duchess says said...

Thats just about the amount I need to complete the rent money for my mum. I want to relocate her from the north to Lagos for safety sake. Not trying to be selfish or self-centered but am sure she will personally say "thank u" to U Linda.

Ps: I also think Bonario deserves a win for consistency. Thumbs up Bonario

I guess Alex okereke should be among the 10 lucky winners

janeclems said...

Mayb by now till weekend,the best commentors. U are d best linda.

Wilson said...

its a nice gesture to appreciate your readers. I think you should do a sort of raffle thing. then you can pick the lucky numbers at random.

Well i wish to be the first to say Thank you Linda.Hope the money comes my way.

Well done Linda the best way to thank us here is to donate the money to charity and God will always bless you

pelumi said...

me i need am o.broke like crazy this christmas

Juliblaze said...

Good idea... Seek God's guidance... He'll help u

@mr_mandies said...

Funmi said...

Ha!Linda mi abeg i need the money oooo,am preparing for sch next year.its really nice of you to do dis will apprt if am choosen..ur follower forever Funmi....>

I would like to benefit from the money Linda, I read ur blog 3 times in a day

cris said...

aunty linda thank you so much for this kind gesture. Bonerio truly deserves it cos i am also a LIBER just dat each time i comment you dont post my comment. I go like win too oh. Lol bt seriously u will make my x-mas great. Thanks.

You need to give me oooo... I always read everything you write but I don't comment often. I need the money, Biko!!!

@mr_mandies said...

Give it to me. i visit everyday.

SUNSHINE said...

Linda, i won't lie to you.
I really need it.
Only an insensitive person would mock me but i'd pour out my problems.
I'm typing this with tears and shame knowing there are people who might know me.
I don't care. I just wanna go back to school.
Part of why i haven't been dropping comments lately.
Right now, i'm at home.
I ought to be in school but i haven't paid my fees.
111, 300.
Its funny how i couldn't get to pay in time 'cause its so unusual.
Now i agree that there comes a time in one's life that you'd face such things.
I'm too young to start running all over the place in search of school fees.
I'd rather gamble than go into runs.
But it just ain't coming.
I'd like to include the name of my school but i can't due to security reasons but i don't mind mailing it to you.
I just finished my SIWES and they gon' rush us a lot as we have 9weeks left to exams.
Please Linda help a sister.

Oj said...

I need this your 100k i been a constant reader all the way from south korea and have let many of my friends join. Now im home naija i make sure i have data so as to be on your blog. One luv.

Yours truly said so...... said...

You should find ways to empower people and not dish money out. Whatever happened to the foundation you wanted to start?

You could also use the money to invest in my business...Hire a professional photographer, seasoned writers etc. Grow your business madame. You can take a cue from bellanaija.

Linda I need this 100k badly. U can simple pick at random the remaining 8 people since bonario and I are already taken. Wink. Do the random selection.

omo mummy said...

I tink I deserve the hundred k,i seriously do,cos I read u blog everyday,at work in bed,in church......so I could at least get myself an Xmas gift

You just read ma mind, I was thinkin sumtime last week dat Linda sld find a means of appreciating LIBers I also was thinkin of how which was kinda difficult cos most pple coment anonymous "like me" and I comment virtually everyday. all the same, the thing is even if everybody don't benefit sum pple should and the "sum pple" is your own choice to make, the motive sld be the spirit of Xmas i.e showing love...wel done Linda, greater u we pray come 2014.

Lindodo!!!God bless you ooo!tis is wondaful news.snce most of us comment using "Anonymous",if thrs a way we can all drop our numbers,thn u do it like a raffle.select 9 numbers out of it.I believe that will be fair.

The comment on non tribal discrimination by Ms Ivory Chi, really touched me .

We need more people to think that way . I think she shod get it. And I know she's a consistent reader !

Give it to me i visit everyday.

adebola aboderin said...

Will it be nice to put up a question about tour first post or questions about yourself.

hadufhe said...

Uhmmm to me I say dat u should just ask for God wisdom on hw to go about it

Ojoro cancel o linda,wat about we annoymous u better use d money buy recharge card for us to share@fabs merry xmas

Dat is a good gesture. Someone like me I use anonymous and I look at your blog like almost every hour and give comments on news that is interesting to me everyday. But very thoughtful of you to give,do it how ever you feel you can. You can never please everyone

Oj said...

I need this your 100k i been a constant reader all the way from south korea and have let many of my friends join. Now im home naija i make sure i have data so as to be on your blog. One luv.

do a competition lik som quize questions

The comment on non tribal discrimination by Ms Ivory Chi, really touched me .

We need more people to think that way . I think she shod get it. And I know she's a consistent reader !

CIRO said...

my humble suggestion, let the winners nominate an orphanage, or struggling widow to share the cash with and post pictures of same. that way your kind hearted donation will trickle down and put more smiles on peoples faces.

Miss Lawyer said...

Hmmm, quite thoughtful of you. I would like 100k for Chrstmas from you but I think there are people out there who need it more than I do. I suggest charity work will go a long way in appreciating your readers especially of you are doing it on our behalf(LIB readers). and not as Linda Ikeji. God bless you good heart dear.

Linda remember me oooooooo

JimCaddy's Blog said...

Very lovely initiative Linda. Like I suggested, ask people for the title, year, month and day of your first ever blog post on LIB. Or better still, ask your esteemed reader to comment on each blog posts from now till Friday. The 10 highest number of commenters/contributors win 100k each. God bless you so much Linda. Such a kind gesture.

Well Being that this is your blog and all comments pass through you I think you should figure out the 10 most active ppl on ure blog... that being said there myt be many anonymous ppl who actually contribute more than the afore mentioned bonario...so I really don't know which way would actually be " fair " here.. its your decision in the end you know.

Chicadimples said...

Lindaaaaaaa, abeg I need d money biko!

I tthink u should give 10k to 100 pple, LIBers plenty o! 10 pple no go do abeg, pls stay with me!
Love U Pieces babe, hehe am not famzing o!

I think...a good way will be for LIB reader to say what's unique about ur blog and how ur blog has helped their lives...For me,I love ur blog because you gve news timely and you are very objective.
It has helped me to be more ambitious cos ur personal msg kps ringing in my heart.The turning point at the atm machine and ur trip to dubai.
Wil be glad if am chosen
Anonymous...inumidun

Amaka said...

Thank you Linda! God bless you!
I guess you can give it randomly; the trust is I/we all need the money!

Lin lin..datz a good one ooo..buh who ll get and who wont ..just make it fair wif recharge card (no cut ma head libers) or a discount card for any offer..or choose dem urselves

Hmm lindi u gara make me 1 of dem oh... @least to encourage me nah.

Mr dave

WHAT ABOUT SOMEONE LIKE ME THAT ALWAYS COMMENT ANNONYMOUSLY??? SEE U R ALREADY PARTIAL. ANYWAYS GOOD RIDDANCE...... DAAWWGGG

you should just do a trivia questioning kind of, choose most readers first, then keep the rest open for all comers like me emmanuel..

Linda it will be nice u give out each and everyone 1k each so dat everyone will take from it smile jsk kidding.

omo mummy said...

I tink I deserve the 100k,i check r blog at work,in church,on d road........am so loyal.....i tink I deserve it. so I could at least buy myself an Xmas gift

victor said...

all of them would agree if you just give me that money oo linda ibeg you that money will solve alot of problems this Christmas ooo

You can give first to comment on daily basis for the next 10days...........

Hi linda ikeji,my name is FOLAKE and i view ur page every single day but the truth is i don't comment on anything. But abeg i need dis money ooo pls

BUBU said...

LINDA oooo,am an avid reader oo,refresh millions times a day;i honestly need that 100k like serzly..But this is a good thing u doing,God bless you as you have reached out this season.. Bonario defnitly should be part of this, prince charming also..they both deserve it

Hi linda,u cud pick 5 of ur most commenters nd pick d remain 5 randomly....or d pple that keep ur blog lively by postin funny comments

neca said...

give me

Theodora said...

Great of you linda. God bless you. I read every time I refresh every time cause I have bookmarked on my fone. I post comments but never see them but with the hope I will ser some day. Biko I really need the money

I can help wit 2 extra pple, charmin prince and rough diamond. Oh! And jobless

am in need of Linda bikooooo!!!

No be small work be this one oo na serious herculean task but I trust ur instict u will find a way around it.just ask them wen ur blog was premiered officially to the social network

Jst snd my own money 2 my account..Loolz...9ice 1 Linda...God will mutiply d money u are giving out AMEN!!!...@OlabodeSaygee

pick your top ten commenters and followers

topman junior said...

linda i hope am one of dem o

You can start by giving the first person to comment for the next 10days

JIDEPA007 said...

Organise a "first to comment" competition.

Wow! Linda u re so blessed; Dear God bless me to be a blessing like Linda.
Everybody including 'Bonario' can do with a little extra dis period.
I will advise u use dis electronic means most bloggers use, pick the 1st 9 people plus Bonario to make it 10.
Thanks 4 informing, entertaining & being a blessing, we love u. Linda nwa ikeji

tanx linda u were jst refering to me...... I woul d rili apreciate if am given 5k for the xmas coz it would go along way..ola

Yes benario deserved it

Yes ooooo Bonario must b giving 100k, d guy na ma main, padi 4 here.........heheheheheheh even if me na Anonymous...he deserves it.........make I come put my name 4 d 1st time dis year.......

I guess u should make it 50k each,by that u give more people without having to choose painstakingly.

Good gesture @linda, like every one needs cash dis December, why don't u do a poll vote 2 decide. Whom 2 give the money too

omo mummy said...

Been following u up since 2011......I tink I deserve a gift

0033961674 Diamond bank ...abeg help a nigga even if its 10k ..I don chop my skul fees

I think a Motherless home will be a better idea. Anyway, its good of you to even think of giving back. May God bless you. May I use this medium to call your attention to page 61 of Weekly Trust of Dec 7. Its a disclaimer of Prince Aja Nwabueze by the FCT Minister. am sure its not unconnected with his accusation of engaging in gay activities.

cris said...

aunty linda, thanks for your kind gestures, truly bonerio deserves it. I will appreciate it if i will be one of d winners. Lol.

i need it oo. I read ur blog everyday and convinced my friends to come here. Am a student and wud really appreciate d gesture..**smiles**. My name is Delila. Send info on how to transfer the money, thanks lin

nice gesture linda

winipreye said...

lindodo too much money... but u tried sha, I tink bonario, prince charming, bloglord, rough diamondz, mich do deserve it,cos der are one of ur best commentators...

Oluwatosin Bamidele said...

Hello Linda, it really will be difficult but i think you should just pick some guys at random because there are some folks who are glued to your blogs but are not good at making comments. I for one i daily visit your blog but not good at making comments.
I enjoy reading information and news from your blog because of the way you present your information and articles. Thanks

I have been thinking of how I could give my children some gifts dis month but have a very tight budget would really be nice to be one of the 10 fans to win it. Would go a long way to make my children happy dis month.

You never really post my comments anyway......

but its a really very nice gesture...

You moderate all comments, so you know those who have made contributions positively or other-wise

Hmmm; give me 5mins let me think my dear Linda

Linda give me d money na! Dat will b gud to celebrate christmas!

Kae said...

I would suggest that you the cash in lower "packages" like 10000, 20000 etc so the smiles can go round. although u can still give Bonario as the highest reader, Then you can give airtime too. Anyway that's my view. Have a great day.

ara said...

i think those that seriously need it should just type i'm interested , i'm a silent reader , i'm interested
too, my school fees is hanging thanks

Send it to the first 10 to make a comment here... Oya I don dey wait!

Am here linda call me ooo 07036882865

I think u should make it 50k that way u chose the top 20 and it doesn't become painstaking for u.

Its very easy to share just give 100k out to first 10 people to coment please contact me via my email for my account details if A̶̲̥̅♏ among the people that will get the 100k...chiefsenate.02@gmail.com thanks in anticipation.

Am jussaying, what abt if u give 50 to 20 ppl. So that itwill reach a larger group of ppl. Jussaying. Wanna win tho :D. Thank U and Uw

charlzy said...

I would suggest u give it to the 1st 10 people 2 Comment on this post...as I am 1 of them

Oya now Linda, I need the money like yesterday....

James (jamlays@yahoo.com) said...

Totally agree on bonario and perhaps consider prince charming.
1st few to comment on the first post of the week is an indication of ardent followers of your blog which I suppose I am one of:-)

To me,u can post a riddle or create a particular question based on ur former updates and whosoever get it appropierately should receive d prize,tanks auntie!

Linda. i follow Oº°˚˚ ... Oya.. Make i snd my accnt nmber? Lov ​U̶̲̥̅̊ linda!

Oluwatosin Bamidele said...

Hello Linda, it really will be difficult but i think you should just pick some guys at random because there are some folks who are glued to your blogs but are not good at making comments. I for one i daily visit your blog but not good at making comments.
I enjoy reading information and news from your blog because of the way you present your information and articles. Thanks

I tink d best tin s to do a competition or something cz some ppl comment constantly but as anonymous , just gv it to ppl that REALLYREALLY need it .

If u really want to give back to us ur faithfull readers, u shld ask us to send u our acct details so u cld send us @least 5k each which we cld use to subscribe for a monthly data bundle. Me think you will affect a larger number dan jst ten and have the rest of us wishing. Well am jst suggesting. I think i shld quit dis anonymous tinz. I see u noticed bonario. I don dey envy my guy hahahahahah.
Am Dj Clps.

Linda i think i'm one of your regular reader. how can you choose them?

obiora said...

Am a ardent reader and visit the blog daily but hardly coment though.that 100k can do a lot of good for me and my family this season linda.won't mind though.

Linda am surprised! You are too kind . God will continue to bless you in everything you do. Big Amen. Continue your good work.

Bonario must b giving ooooo, plsssss, na my main guy even me dey comment wit Anonymous.......everyday, plssss my craziest dude must b awarded oooo.............Bonario all d way.....sha no 4get me

She said...

Lindiway, this is not so fair. You have refused to post my comment. Abeg wat is my crime?

Platinum Tastes said...

Linda please I need. I just finished makeup school and I'm really searching for money to get makeup items so I can start using what I learnt to work and lift the burden of financial constraint from my mom who bears it all. Please give me. Thank you. I would so love you forever if you pick me

These are the ten people am rooting for Linda

1.Bonario
2.Billy Jean
3.Prince charming
4.Lady F-am rooting for myself too linda cos i need that money o!lol
5.Ikwerreboy
6.thatcutelady
7.Igor
8.Jeneviv Emma
9.Didi
10.Mystique makeovers

Linda y did you refuse to publish my comment now? Choose me oo

Vincent said...

Pick first 50, make a draw!

Don't give it to only those that comment, that would b unfair, in as much as majority don't comment doesn't mean dey shouldn't be part or the Xmas give-away.

Nat said...

Identify a Charity of your choice. Am sure that will be a better way to put smiles on faces.

Nat Evuarherhe
onatevuar@gmail.com

Give it to bonario, prince charming...and all dem consistent guyz...

Miss Ikeji, if you want to give to persons in need, then pay hospital bills for desperately poor people. A lot of our troops and police men were killed in action this year. Reach out to their families. I don't give money to beggers because I see them as business men. Sitting in the same spot while expecting me to give out of my hard earned money. I pay above market price so the woman will think she's made a kill. Not realising I am being charitable because I want her to have some money for her family. You have a wide network of friends and charitable organisations. You can reach out to these people. That's how I believe we can help each other. Give someone a leg up the ladder. We lack empathy. Someone buys a £200, 000 car while his staff struggle to pay their kids' tuition. Or refuses to pay for services rendered. Not caring that person has a family to care for. Let each of us who comment on blogs practice an act of kindness each day. A kind word or act. We are all human albeit of different faiths and ethnicity. But there is a heart beating in each of us. Let us help each other in any way we can. Let us find our humanity.

tuffcookiey said...

Lili better still, 50k for 20 libers....

H S C said...

Pick the highest number of commentators and do a draw of 10

BUBU said...

LINDA oooo...Nice nice nice! God bless you as you about blessing others IJN. Have only been an avid reader but with this ehnn am more than inspired to be commenting all the time,i definitely need that 100k.Bonario, prince charming should definitely be on your list. God bless you hun

Kae said...

I feel you can break down the give away...so the smiles can go round. 1st could be 100000k and Bonario can tk that cos i wonder where he is from.....to follow you like this. Then you can have gift vouchers, 10k. 20k....etc...mk many pple for happy this xmas....that's my view.

I Suggest u drop a puzzle or quiz every day at a particular time for the next 10 days... or 2 quiz/puzzles for the next 5 days . Fastest fingers 1st gets the money, you announce the winners by Saturday. ... what do u think?

Linda d best way is to share it among ur regular viewers,most ardent viwers since january,I know I wl receve 100k from u IJN,it wil go a long way,

aunty linda i dropped a comment earlier and it aint here. I really do need dat money. So pleassse look my way.

Linda.. Biko.. Consider ur son na.. So ​U̶̲̥̅̊ abandon me abi? Shld i send my accnt nmber?

Give it to bonario, prince charming...and all dem consistent guyz...

I want oooo. My name is ADESAYO ADEKUNLE....sayoadekunle@gmail.com... God bless you so much. I love u sister Linda.

King said...

Linda,even 5,000 is okay by me.ooo 07010755554

Dudubo said...

just randomly select from d people dat makes comment from now till friday

Select your most active members or ask a question then the first ten to get it right

Hour glass said...

Linda dats a graceful tin dat u'r abt 2 do we appreciate it weda it gets 2 evryone or nt, thank u. I knw its nt easy bt i applaude u. May HIS grace continue 2 rest upon u.

Linda baby,I usually don't comment but I can't go an hour without checking your blog.(Yomrule)

Hi, Linda... Dis is really nice, even thought of it. God bless you. As for the suggestion? I think. U shud provide a mail address where everyone can send a piece on what they intend to do with the money. I know a lot of people will lie but u've been doing this for long, am sure u'll find someone who needs it more dan someone does!!! I know they'll be a lot of "my mother died, nd my father abandon us" but the person can afford a blackberry! Lol, jst use ur instincts nd pray. God bless ur kind nd troublesome heart... Love u @HunnyBunny.

ogo said...

Give it 2ur top 10 commenters.....prince charming, bonario, billie jean,bloglord my turn, make up by teju and Me(Ogo)*winks*

Linda plsssssss I need to be one of those pp need to buy my baby things plssssssss,am not working yet and I need to remove some of the stress from my hubby.Ng0

Wow,,,,,,,linda dats soooo nice......God bless uu,,,linda pls remember us here ooo#lol#

Vincent said...

Pick first 50 people on the comment section.. Make a draw.

i'm interested < seriously in need of it for school fees

Linda I need it badly. Do a random select of people commenting on this post. Keeping.

nice gesture linda,,,

Fearless! said...

Good Stuff, May God Bless you for this intended generosity.

I suggest that you think of a way people will qualify to win, leaving it to suggestions will just make it complicated

Linda you dun come oh! Which one be say you no no how to share de moni? Mesaf no no but anyhow de spirit lead you to share make sure I fellow get. My acct no na 0033725609 Dimond bank. I need de cash biko. God bless you as you pay into this acct.

U did I nt post my first comment Linda! My name is mohammed! :)

Anty Lin,make it in form of a quiz or questions,or lyk 50k for 20 ppl,make e go round,some of us need am bad

Linda I criusly need d moni oooooo!

Fearless! said...

Good Stuff, May God Bless you for this intended generosity.

I suggest that you think of a way people will qualify to win, leaving it to suggestions will just make it complicated

Linda I wana benefit from the money, I read ur blog 3 times a day.

Platinum Tastes said...

Tell everyone to write to you, why they should be given the money. And pick the 10 most convincing stories.

God bless you for this one Linda...I don't mind winning as I need some money to boost my business...am always anonymous on here tho...Nice one Linda

Djaguar said...

Linda don't forget me too o.I check your blog everyday n I comment sometimes too.

kehinde said...

Wow...it's good to know yo are sowing this season, am sure it will earn you wonderful prayers fro us all, more grease to your elbow Linda...

Select your most active members or ask a question then the first ten to get it right

Pls o linda choose me o

Lindiway.. Look into my eye nd tell me ​U̶̲̥̅̊ wana break my heart b4 i giv it ‎​Τ̅Æ ̴̴̴̴͡ ​U̶̲̥̅̊ .. *straight face* my accnt ‎​È‹̝̊̅§ screaming ur name Oº°˚˚ .. It needs ur blessing nne

Its not hard now; just ask questions(pertaining news and gists/gossips from your blog). Or better still, gimme d money; I know what to do with it >It's yours and yours truly, Nathy Dreamzzz!

I create beautiful websites• Abuja • 08053682130° said...

Wow...very nice gesture. More grease to Ur elbows. Congrats to ur future winners.

aderonke said...

You took the words right out of my mouth, give Bonario I see him here evrytime he comments on all ur stories,he has been, he deserves it.

good idea, you can make a ballot concerning this whereby people or readers drop there detail. in a particular email box. or post a particular post n 10 first people to comment with their detail. jst a suggestion

heritage home

Dear Linda, Firstly I want to thank you for finding it in your heart to give back, that is so kind and generous of you. Since the start of 2007 I've been a consistent reader. There was a time I was waking up to read your blogs before I pick my bible. I dont know how this would be fair If more readers like me are left out.

Gladys

tuffcookiey said...

Lili or better still 20k for 50 ppl..

Makes sense! Linda go with what the person has said! #okbye

Dont forget prince charming ooo.very consistent too

BUBU said...

LINDA oooo,am an avid reader oo,refresh millions times a day;i honestly need that 100k like serzly..But this is a good thing u doing,God bless you as you have reached out this season.. Bonario defnitly should be part of this, prince charming also..they both deserve it

Dudubo said...

i suggest u choose randomly from the people that comment on the "topic" .......i think thats fair enough.

Linda lyk seriously even people wey go just view blog no dey comment don start 2 dey comment chei....see wetin money dey cause 4 nigeria...............linda, just go 4 d persistent commenters...........Bonarion omo nokia hehehehehehehhehehe

Josh said...

Good Idea,kiping waxing stronger,wishing greatness beyond reasons.... Congrats to anybody that wins..

Nne.. i constant pass bonario

IFY said...

Linda Bonario dnt need the money o!he has. Enough please my name should be among the 10 people I beg God bless you as alwaz

obiora said...

Am an ardent reader though I hardly comment.that money will do a lot of good for me and my family this season

Do a random selection of all d comments u ll receive between now and 12pm,just be kind enough to place mine in a special position cos of this wonderful suggestion.

Linda luv dats so sweet of u n I dont mind if I fall among those u wanna pic.....tankin u in advance

Anty Lin,make it in form of a quiz or something,u myt not knw d real identity cos of the 'anonymous' ppl,or make it 50k for 20ppl na,sme of us need m badt..

tuffcookiey said...

Lili or better still, 20k for 50 ppl...

It's rather simple. First 10 non anonymous people to comment on a post.

Yea,u must give bonario oooo

Linda pick me plssss.... I need it more than u fink! thanks n God bless

ranticulate.wordpress.com said...

Linda that's a very good one. I must say my respect for you has sky rocketed. not many persons in your shoes will think about this. having said that let me mention that i i really need this money o Linda. keep the name in mind *winks*

Almost every1 could use the money.. A raffle draw perhaps..?

Jennifer Johnson said...

Heiii heeeee heiiiii. whet an interesting Christmas gift. Linda i think you start with the first 9 to comment. excluding the person you`ve already chosen. Welldoneeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

chisom. said...

Linda please I need the money....I haff try for you..naaaa...I haff visit well well...LInda...if I had known naaa..- would be consistent with my name. :(

Abeg Linda get it to the poor and the need we go understand and appreciate it cos there are so many anon who are consistent too! LIB readers what y'all think?! *Floetry in Motion*

This is a nice way to appreciate us. It is a little bit controversial because of those who visit your blog often but comment as annonymous. I suggest u pick the names of those who comment on this post and choose at random or set an online quiz for ur readers to solve

need that money sha

Do it d way u fink z gud

josykay said...

Dats a good tin Linda, wel..choosing d rest 9 or 10 may nt realy be taskin as such,mayb in d form 〇Æ’ a quiz or regular readers or commenters cos I for one,I read ur blog evryday but I rarely comment cos I love †̥ read others comments..so if u allow mi,I'd nominate myself †̥ be one 〇Æ’ ur lucky winners cos I really need some dough †̥ start up somtin since d jobs aint forthcomin..wuld really appreciate if u do dat for mi dats if Bonario aint interested cos he strikes mi as a big boi *dunno sha* thanks Linda in anticipation.

Abeg oo am still begging pls i need d money as well pls

Don't comment Buh do visit

Aunty Linda maybe you should do a pop quiz or something, cos it wont be fair to give it to a particular group of persons. Most people read your blog, but dont comment.

Do a random selection of all d comments u ll receive between now and 12pm,just be kind enough to place mine in a special position cos of this wonderful suggestion.

@linda. Ur mathematics no good at all. U should have given 20k each to 50 LIB readers. This is perhaps a better way to do it. The how is up to u,na ur money

blamzie said...

you can do the generic . . .

get people to tell you what they'd use 100k for if given to them this season and the rest is at your discretion or you can set up a committee i can head to come up with a sharing formula and judicious selection process #GBAM

Linda where is my comment? I'm a regular visitor of ur blog. And I need the money. Cos I'm a widow. Stella

And my comment didn't get posted. Thank you Ms. Linda

The best way to do it is to sort out the pple who make the first 10 coments in 10 postings. With this u will not be accused of being biased. KulprinzAnthony.

Select a date and give the money to the first ten to leave comments on that day. No ojoro pls.

I want to say that i appreciate your work and the value it brings to your readers too, i will give you something very very soon.

Linda this is very thoughtful of you, thank u so much. Why not make it 50k so that it get to many pple, meanwhile I will suggest u go to ur posts and select pple with highest comments as u hv done with Bonario. Thanks and may u never experience dry season in ur life In Jesus name

Hi Linda, how was the weekend? You are right. it's fair to Bonario, probably should be No 1 but alot of people do comment too. Some of us are addicts to LIB sef but its really hard to choose out of multitudes. I guess u shld just follow your mind. You can give anyone your heart directs you to. just my opinion tho.
P.s Really nice of u for thinking high of your commenters and wanting to appreciate. Your kind is rare.

jane said...

1. Bonario 2. Rough diamond 3. Tiana 4. Haters slayer 5. Lepa shandy 6. Icy 7. Princess charming 8. Mystique makeovers. 9. Jane 10. Wemimo Adesanya. Linda I see dis ppl's comments almost every day. Bonario deserves d money. He's no 1.
Na me be number 9. Dont forget ur baby. Its unfortunate dat most ppl go on anonymous. Its d luck of doze who r bold enof to display their names. Lindodo no do ojoro o. Kisses from jane

Lucian said...

Hey Linda, I need the cash to register my organization and business. Thank you.

Jade said...

Mi mi miiiiiiiiiiiiiii!

Linda give 50k na to 20 pple or 20k to more pple. Its not just 10pple that read ur blog. The more the better.

simple, just choose me and 9 others, cos am ur greatest disciple, Owkay but seriously maybe we should be asked to write a short piece on what we like about ur blog and how it has helped us personally. Then u choose the best ten.

«Oldest ‹Older   4201 – 4400 of 5304   Newer› Newest»