Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 9 December 2013

Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you

I want to give out N1million this December. N100,000 each to ten LIB readers to say thank you for an amazing year. For all your love, your support, for refreshing this page many times a day, for taking the time to drop comments, for choosing me as your number one source for information, but most importantly for changing my story and making my life much better. I'm truly grateful.

I've been thinking of how to give back to you guys and decided maybe some money for Christmas will be appreciated. But the thing is, I don't know how to choose the 10 people to give it to. I know I definitely want Bonario to be one of them (if he needs the money) for being one of the most consistent readers and commenters here, I just don't know how to choose the rest. Can you guys suggest ways or maybe names?

I want to give the money out this weekend, so if you guys have any ideas on how I can go about it, (I want it to be fair and reach those who really need it) please share.

Thanks guys and lots of love and kisses!

5,304 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   3201 – 3400 of 5304   Newer›   Newest»
King Ayula said...

Linda Good Morning,This is my first time commenting.I really do not like commenting.I just come here to read news and i am off.I assure you there are more people that do that here.I enjoy your blog and i come here several times a day.Ask questions on publications you posted on the blog.Or you should say something like those to first respond to your post will get some cash.Its more interesting like that.So many other interesting ways.Thanks for the good work you are doing.And you should also have a way of bringing up new businesses and young enterprenuiers to show there products and services aside those that have already made names.

Indulge in Fine Living said...

Linda biko I need the money oh! It will go a long way for me!

bukilee said...

Dat evry gud u hav such a gud heart

This is quite tough but all the same, i suggest you Check out for more consistent and good comment makers

Do something like a raffle Draw, Pple who needs it most will attend, If its an online something, only the people who are lucky to have good internet will win the price when you have alot of readers out there who cant even afford 500MB....Plus i think 100k for 10 people is too much, cant you just cut the amount to like 20k for 50people or 10k for 100 people , with this you'll touch alot of people's life, Remember Christmas Chicken no pass 5k Naira o .... i'll Like to win the money sha, i'll defo give it back to the #SOSKids or people that needs it more than i do

Linda, I need that money I beg u. If u like no post my comment as money matter don enter.

Dats easy...jst tells urs all 2 drop our acct numbrS...u pick d once wif nice numbr combinations n‘ send d moni in2 em...Q.E.D!

pls if that vaseline boy is not interested, i can use it to fuel my car to villa. lol

I choose Bonario, Bloglord, Price charming, maybe Rough Diamond. what of the anonymous commenters nau,like me. lol

bukilee said...

U hav such a gud hrt

Lindodo abeg I need that money baaadly abeeeeg I alway comment but not with my name

Chysom said...

Hi linda dats very kind of U. U ve selected 1 already maybe. D rest can come from the first to comment on any day u choose, d best comment of the day or ask a question nd select the first correct answer. I hope dis little suggestion will help. Compliments of the season. Dis is my first tym of commenting anywayS.

Hey Linda! :) I am one of ur Mose LIB readers,the truth is I recharge my internet just for ur BLOG most times. My name is mohammed and my num is 08033899515. :) hope to hear from u Linda. MWAH!

Maybe if u gve 20k each,it ll b better,cus u got tonz of readers all over d globe,btw I check ur app so many timz,pls I need d money #okbye#

Martin-Charles said...

all you have to do is "drop a blog and the first ten comments will win the ultimate prize"

Pronto said...

It is a beautiful thing to show gratitude and appreciation. Nice idea and may God increase u

Linda pls me need the money o, pls. Clevin

Linda go use the money buy domain name and build a proper website like Bella Naija. You cannot afford a domain name as you have said on many interviews, you want to come show yourself by giving 100 thousand naira away to some of us who read your blog and can afford to buy domain name and use private hosting.

Na wa oh! Blog reader don suffer. So even you too want to give out money.

Please help yourself first. Later you will go around crying that someone is using your name to scam people. Ewu!

If you know what is good you should have secured your domain name many months ago.

But you are too cheap and you think it is a good thing.

Foolish girl! No one want to collect money from the poor. (Unless the poor like you) Abeg carry go.

Help yourself before helping other with this stupid hype

Edwin Akwudolu said...

The selection process will definitely be a difficult task, but whatever process chosen, we the LIB readers and commenters should just have it in mind that everybody cannot be winner and see whatever method that is finally adopted as just, because there are no way to satisfy everybody. But I truly wish I will be one of them because I really need a laptop as a gift this Xmas, but I don't have money for that.

I think you should select at random, like select random numbers in your head and match them with comments on a particular post. Say the 10th person to comment, the 1st, the 30th...... and so on.

May d Almighty God bless d work of ur hand. Here is my acct details Favour Ogbuagu 0024375107 Diamond bank. I knw is by luck but i pray i shld b among d lucky ones. I need to clear my school bills Tx much Lili

Lindaaaaaaaa plsssss I wanttttttttttttttttttt I read ur blog everyday bt I dnt comment .my name Nwakaego..tank u .

farotimi kemi said...

Anyhow Ʊ lik linda,liBers will still appreciate.

Nice... I sure need the money. Annoy 9.20 always

its gona be by comment from now till friday i think my sweet linda no b only bonario b ur consistent reader ooooo i pass bonario ooooo bt na u go decide who go get the money i wish i win am ooooo cos am crazier about ur update ooooo one luv shaaa

Linda post my comment ohhh

Ha Linda, I want oooooooo..yeeeeeeehhhh..even tho im nt in naij, buh I av a GTB acct... :d

sassy bubu said...

Lindodo,thats a very nice idea,and may God continue to enrich u IJN...Amen. I think u should choose by consistency,names like Bonario,prince charming,sassy bubu,et al...hehehe

Linda dats nyc of u. Do a jack pot or randomly select d nine ppl. Pretty Anonymous

GM linda. I suggest u break the money to smaller particles like (20k) eack. Some that majority can benefit. Cos we ur fans/commentors are much.

Ayoola Felix T said...

It's a pleasure. Account number - 0034039107/GTB/Ayoola Felix T. Thanks in anticipation

Linda, you know there are some of yOur Readers that are consistent but don't just comment every time. People like me, and I need the money. *wink*

It easy to choose from most brilliant answer to yur question here. Randomly select pple that answer yur question well. All d best.

Jesse Yusufu said...

Hi Linda, some may not derive pleasure in commenting but they have been consistent in visiting this site everyday, so it may not fair giving it to only people who comment on your posts

Maybe U should split the money to 50k each to reach more people, pick randomly, choose a date n time when comments would be made on a particular post with names and email addy. Pick names with online random selector

Morning linda.... Itz wonderful u want to give back to the society.... I've been thinking of many ways tho and i've concluded that the money shld be given to those who are really in need of it... How to achieve that is what i dnt know???

Good one Linda . . . it's nice to see Nigerian celebrities who actually appreciate their fan. Kudos!

I suggest a draw . . . The first 30 people to send in their names and phone number will be used for the dram. Dip and pick out 10 names, contact them and give them the money. Simple and straight forward.

Am definitely making the list for being there and growing the business.
@Lawmani

Clean Shield said...

Raffle draw should give every one a fair chance. You start my day every morning. God bless u

Welcome to kayendy blog said...

I really. need dz money too buh I fink the only way is to pick the very first ten to comment

giano said...

baby lindy,its me again o,my sienna engine knocked 2 weeks ago and i ve been looking for money to fix it.the 100k will go help me a lot in buying an engine so i can use my car to take my family out this xmas.i seriously need your money.God Bless u.

Linda post my comment oo cos I need the money

Dele007 said...

propbably give a test to all readers and to answer within a period of time.

Give it to charity

Clean Shield said...

Raffle draw should give every one a fair chance. You start my day every morning. God bless u

That's rili nice of you.....but to be honest I would love to be one of the beneficiaries when you do finally come up with how you wanna do it at least this christmas would be beta than last**smiles**

Choi, I need this money badly, need to complete my rent.

Linda good morning, am in need of d moni I train myself to school, would also like to b ur PA too or anytin u want me to b for u cos I like u a lot nd wanna follow ur foot step. Bonario is also good to ve d moni too.

Profowo said...

YOUR SELECTION SHOUILD BE FROM OLD AND NEW VISITORS-80% AND 20% RESPECTFULLY.anyway i shoul have a slot from that people because i am also a regular reader

Wow! Dis z reali nyc. God wil continually bless u! N 4 d money ehn everybody nids money o. I nominate myself 2 ehn ehn. N post my comment o b nyc dis december

Linda me need am œOoº°°Âºoo it will b useful to me a lot plss share reach me abeg u in d name of God..!!! Hehe 07031372896..!!! Oya call me O

Nath Ekanem said...

Hello Linda, why not ask us readers to write a 360 word essay why we like your blog, when you started your blog and where we wish the blog to be a few years from now. it will be amazing

Nath Ekanem

Dele007 said...

Probably give a test to be answer within a short period.

abeg reserve one spot for that crazy guy BONARIO. i always look forward to his comments. he is a major attraction for me on this blog.

Wow that is very awesome of u linda,do u realise hw many life u gonna change with this awesome gift.God will bless nd fulfill watever u sooooo desire

Linda please I need money oh, God bless you richly, 100k will make my family smile this season...

Aww,Linda that's a really nice thing to do...God wld continue to bless you..I know for one thing that bonario and prince charming shld be part of the 10.
Wish ild be one of them tho..sigh
Yemisi.A

Welcome to kayendy blog said...

I need ds money badly for a project

buh I fink the only way out is pickin the first ten to comment on ds thread

SarianB said...

Wao...this is a good news on a. Monday morning,i pray i'm part of the lucky winners.Kissessssssss

Chinwe Udemu said...

Linda please i want to be among the ten people. Chinwe. First to comment.

Ayoola Felix T said...

It's a pleasure. Acct Name: Ayoola Felix T.
Acct num: 0034039107
Bank: GTB

I Suggest you carry out a survey and give it to the ten most active members of your blogsite.

Dele007 said...

propbably give a test to all readers and to answer within a period of time.

Big Zeez said...

First 9 to comment on dis post, bonario number 1

Start frm me cus I really need d money

Pretty lindodo..abeg make me no 1 oh..u see say na me forst comment here...hehehehehehe..i need the money die...if una like yab me...but ts d truth..

cheers

Mayowa said...

you can prolly pick like 15people that comments often, then ask people to vote.

Ernest. said...

first, I want to say thank you for remembering your readers... Linda. Secondly, Bonario deserves to be rewarded. thirdly, I suggest you you pick nine (9) other consistent readers like Bonario. thank you.

Dear linda, i knw is by luck but i pray to be among d lucky ones dis time.Here is my acct details Favour Ogbaugu 0024375107 Diamond Bank. I need money to clear my school bills and i believe in God.May d Almighty God bless d work of ur hand AMEN.

You are really Amazing Linda.God bless and replenish.

Yinotinto said...

me YINOTINTO had better be on ur list of winners o, cos i started reading ur blog wen i was single, i got married i still dey read, now i don born 3 children and am still addicted to reading and commenting on ur blog. so reconsider. i even tweet @ u all d time on twitter. so find @yinotinto and bless me sharperly. God bless.

Ernest. said...

first, I want to say thank you for remembering your readers... Linda. Secondly, Bonario deserves to be rewarded. thirdly, I suggest you you pick nine (9) other consistent readers like Bonario. thank you.

Way 2 go Linda. Nyc gesture, buh I tnk gvn 100k each 2 10Libers frm multitude of libers is sumhw. Hw abt 10k each 2 100Libers as no b money wey anybody dey expect & hopely it will be well appreciated.

Na dia yawa go dey.

You sure will be able to work something out. MERRY XMAS

Yinotinto said...

me YINOTINTO had better be on ur list of winners o, cos i started reading ur blog wen i was single, i got married i still dey read, now i don born 3 children and am still addicted to reading and commenting on ur blog. so reconsider. i even tweet @ u all d time on twitter. so find @yinotinto and bless me sharperly. God bless.

Ajala said...

It's a wonderful idea to put smiles on the faces of your readers this Christmas season....... LIB keeps me informed even when i am out of the country. Keep up the good work.

Dear linda, i knw is by luck but i pray to be among d lucky ones dis time.Here is my acct details Favour Ogbaugu 0024375107 Diamond Bank. I need money to clear my school bills and i believe in God.May d Almighty God bless d work of ur hand AMEN.

Linda if u have 1million to give,although Bonario nd Prince Charming(altho u might ve 4goten him) desrve 100k, d remaining can be shared at d rate of 20k so as to accomodate a lot of pple.Thanks for remembring us tho.we d anonymous commenters nko.

Linda,what are you going to do about people that don't comment with there names like me but think I need to reveal myself now cos this 100k meh.pls make it raffle draw.

Way 2 go Linda. Nyc gesture, buh I tnk gvn 100k each 2 10Libers frm multitude of libers is sumhw. Hw abt 10k each 2 100Libers as no b money wey anybody dey expect & hopely it will be well appreciated.

hassan said...

Thank God my hustle will finally pay I know this year is my year. Well I'll name MYSELF and prince charming we've been everywhere too.

Enwezor obiamaka said...

how about u get all those interested to drop their names and then u just do a random shuffle just like the lottery...
That's the only idea I can thinl of

RothmasOlofofo9ja said...

I just love Linda Ikeji,so humble and appreciative.....Congrats to the awaiting winners....lol

I think you should give the first 10 people to comment on this post :) #just suggesting dear.... Btw, ur doing a wonderful job hun

INESCO said...

Its always a gud tin 2 giv bak 2 da good pple who took dat Walk 2 Freedom wit u*

linda pick me I need money ooooooooo I broke dis December

Linda mee meeee i sent i have being sending emails to you concerning asuu telling you how much i love ur blog plssssss

Start frm me cos I really need d money

I think u should conduct a quiz about ur self and ur blog, any1 who gets d answers 2 ur question wins d prize money.

Esther said...

Linda pls ooo. Help a sister

pretty lindodo..abeg make me no 1 oh...u see say na me first put comment......i nid d money die...hehehehe

am here

Pls post my comment

just call me.... my 08039679999. ... call people that drops thier number s. its a good way

get the names of all lib readers and conduct a raffle draw

Ernest. said...

Pls post my comment

ryan said...

This is awesome! If am a winner, it will go a long way in my life and my stay at the Nigerian Law school is going to be great. I suggest you throw a random question and select from among the winners one person each day for 10 days. Thanks for your kind gesture Linda. Bless.

I suggest u giv to to d first ten people to comment on a post u post on christmas day. But not all of us has google account so we d anonymous wil hav to put our fone numbers so u can reach us.if we ar amongst d first ten people to comment first.

sandykoko said...

Prince charming, blog lord, and eji... deserve the win.

Linda God bless u 4 dis, hw abt Prince charming, he comments a lot,but den I personally do comment but as anonymous... I refresh ur page countless times a day but yet can't b recognised n am sure many oda LIBers r like me, so congrats 2 d winners wen u get dem n I wish I was a named commenter cos I seriously do nid I wld v appreciated d money :D

Mab said...

Wow Linda bless ur heart, i hope to be among the ppl chosen, cos i need the money, especially this christmas, hope u wil make the right choice when selecting, great week ahead y'all.

wisdom joseph said...

Dear Linda,y not mak it #10000 for 100 winners so u cud spread d luv 2 much ppl??

Dis would be an uphill task as you definitely have thousands of readers... As for me jus give those of us who commented first this morning plssssssssss. I really need that money.

wow!thats amazing. what about 1st 10 to comment??? :-) just saying..

Passion said...

awwww,dats so nyce.hope u get to give it to d ryt pple tho.

dodo said...

DO IT RAMDOMLY, ME I NEED THE MONEY OOOOO

Pls post my comment

Hey Linda, the gesture is beautiful, but, the truth is, you may not be able to ascertain regular followers by comments they drop alone, this is my first comment ever,but i check you out at least 3 times a day, everyday and I can say without a doubt that many others follow similar trend, just an observation.
thank you again for the gesture

stelon smith said...

God will bless u 4 doing this!! Just do it as it is in ur mind!!

MENA said...

Am so present.........lol

Linda meee naa i sent you an email on 11/11/13

Go through, and u will know d ones that made their comments most, give it to them, whether rich or poor, its just a medium in which u want to say tank for upliftment so far, well its just an opinion

She said...

Lindiway, a really nice gesture and I sure will like to be one of the winners cos it will go a long way in helping me solve some financial problems.

But no idea yet on how to choose the winners, will let you know once I have one.

INESCO said...

Afta much readin, sharin, redirectin, n keepin up wit, I've decided 2 comment*

'lade said...

give 100,000 to people with a business idea or a good plan for the money.. they send ideas to your mail, pick ten u're satisfied with and follow up their use of the money and ensure its worthwhile

Taa Linda who be bonario for where i dey make i hear say you no share that money reach me nah! shoo

DAT good!

Dear Linda, you have to set a raffle system or Quiz of which the 1st 10 people to get the answer right will be your 10 lucky winners.

Else, you can hand pick those of us who are addicted to your blog and even criticize you anytime you got it wrong.

Chilolo said...

Wow! That's quite laudable Linda. You can give it to your 10 most regular commenters. You know them already or we can suggest them. Bonario is one like you already noted. There are others. Check through your posts.

Linda you know there are consistent reader of your blog who don't always comment, I'm one of those people and I need the money. *wink* stella

Pls post my comment

Ask a technical question and d first 10 to answer ll be d winner.

Nice one Linda, well apart from the commentators you could also draw up a list of readers that have sent you news, gists or info at one time or the other. At least they have contributed in one way or the other to what people read.

I think d price shuld be given based on the first commentators. I shuld be among o. Lindodo. #Amaka#

dodo said...

DO IT RAMDOMLY, ME I NEED THE MONEY OO

Linda I dey beg o me I be ur no 1 fans o biko I need d money badly to balance up my school fee

wish i can b one of d lucky 10.

i am an avid reader of your blog. in fact i get my news from here. the most important thing is tongive it nto npeople who really need it. i am one of such person. it might be a gift to you, but to me, it,s stabilty. i might not deserve it. but if it is for those in need, genuine need, i put myself in front of the line. fingers crossed!

MENA said...

I need dat money ooh

Zenith Cyber, Awka said...

Hi Guys, I think I should be one of the fans to be given this 100k cos I run a cyber cafe in Awka the Anambra State capital and visits the site always and also market the site, as a result of such, so many more down east here have joined the race and even downloading it in their various Phone OS like BB, Android, Iphone's etc. Compliment of the season to my fellow fans and our darling cutie LINDA IKEJI
Zenith Cyber, Awka

The best way to do that if u want to be fair to every one just do a raffle draw...who ever gets lucky gets the prize...den if u av any name in mind u can do dat at ur own will...

Dlapikin said...

I need it. And I'm sure everybody here could use it for one thing or another. randomly select and give it out.

I will like to say : anyone who comment on this topic wit a good ideal should be choosen. Choosing ur first 10 like u said should commense now. By pple gives u good comment today. Nice one Linda ikeji.

You can give it to the readers who comment the most. Great gesture.

Ask a technical question and give d money 2 the first ten dat answered corrrctlyu

Adaeze said...

U neva post my comments....hw is it naw fair ...i follow ur blog like everyday i comment buh u neva post it....well i tink d 100k is too much atleast if u reduce it to like 50 u get to give more ppl...*ada*

Yeeaaa thanks Linda,we appreciate you to.

Yea Linda. We love u too. And we pray for more effort to your elbow.. Please help me, I need just 50k or even 20k to buy Xmas cloth. My account Name is: Oladepo Precious Olutosin. Account No: 1019728173.. Bank: skye Bank.. I will really appreciate it if you can touch and change my life for this Xmas.. Tnx

Thank God you for you, I really really really need the money, God bless. and everyday I wake up and before bed, I visit linda's blog.

Miss J said...

Wow! Linda that's a nice one....well my family and I are always on ur blog 24...we like a fan club....and my sis once tweeted @ u..I'm sure u remember @deeleash... #widegrin

@linda...we rili appreciate ur anticipated reward to we libers...God bless u for us.some of us rili nid the reward for the festiv period.nd I sha hope il be one of the people ul choose...do as the spirit leads.Bible says ask nd it shall be given to u.so im asking now oooo.God bless u...im Tobi babarinde. Im expecting something sha.thanks

Good Morning Ms. Linda, first of all, I will be very much grateful if you give me this 100k, because I'm really broke this Christmas, but most importantly, I think you should have people send you an email explaining why they think they deserve the money more. I know that a lot of people are going to lie about how homeless they are.. but i feel this is a great way to follow up with the person using their email address and a follow of question that you may have for the person. I am thankful and I appreciate you for being a great blogger and I hope you keep up the good work. Even if I don't get the money, It's okay as long as the right person who deserves it do get it. I hope my suggestion is helpful. Xoxo Laura

Damilola Faleke said...

you could ask questions about yourself and people who get it right will win. you can also draw numbers.

Adaeze said...

U neva post my comments....hw is it naw fair ...i follow ur blog like everyday i comment buh u neva post it....well i tink d 100k is too much atleast if u reduce it to like 50 u get to give more ppl...*ada*

Good Morning Ms. Linda, first of all, I will be very much grateful if you give me this 100k, because i'm really broke this Christmas, but most importantly, I think you should have people send you an email explaining why they think they deserve the money more. I know that a lot of people are going to lie about how homeless they are.. but i feel this is a great way to follow up with the person using their email address and a follow of question that you may have for the person. I am thankful and I appreciate you for being a great blogger and I hope you keep up the good work. Even if I don't get the money, It's okay as long as the right person who deserves it do get it. I hope my suggestion is helpful. Xoxo Laura

Adaeze said...

lubabatu abubakar said...

Pls choose me, my name is lubabatu abubakar n one of the few northern ladies that consistently visit ur blog, hope u do though!!

Lin Lin am 1 of dem oooooooooooooo cause am addicted 2 ur blog oooooo but I aways coment as anonymous

yh bonario really deserve it.... aunty linda me want de moni as well

Nice one Linda......

Mo

Lindan dis's rubbish,people who come to your blog are made already,why not give back to the motherless,homeless and thoes who are disabled not to thoes commenting oh your blog.pls think about it

chubby kld said...

Awww how nlce, just go Wlth ur guts. I would need such cash, 4 my blzness growth.

Mo

Nice one sis!!!...its shows d person ♈öu re!!!...my suggestion is..( Take time to scale through replyz of LIBers..and then choose the LIBer that appears most..for me, I think dats d best way!.)..buh ones again..♈öu re d best LINDA!!''Kisses''

osinanl said...

Lin Lin, pls choose wisely o...

Mo

Mo

Good Morning I wonder how this wld work cos I am greatly in need of any compensation as my wedding is this weekend and haven't gotten some vital needs/manytimes when I was giving up I already composed a message to send to u but later cancelled it cos I said to my self I dnt even know what situation u r facing right now even if my heart tells so much u wld gladly help / that's my story but on how to win this money I dnt know but wld try to be part of the competition av got a story on how I helped an unknown person and for minutes she was scared to take the offer / maybe we shld share stories and could win from that : (SMT)

Cutty Desmond said...

That's a good one from you Linda... i think you should give that to the first 10 person's who comments on this post

That's to show who's always current with whatever you post on your blog

I happen to be one of them...

I need this money....smile

Mo

Wt of us anonymous dt we've been commenting? ow will u know us huh?

Buks said...

Wow...dat is really nice. Thanks LinLin for dis...Godbless u real big and congrats to the winners already.

Please Linda, this 100k would make a difference in my life this xmas o. I would like to use that money to start up a business, i'd pray for the donor every day. My name is Susie

Urum Bibian Chinenye said...

Lindy I need am oh, I Neva pay my school fees

Ehen how do u compensate those dat comment under anonymous?...cos 80% of ur commenters are anonymous...dnt no hw u wil go abt it bt jst b fair sha.

I want o,..linda...plssssssssss......mayb u shud do a trivia about urself

Sandra Ijeme Dickson said...

Linda u re an inspiration. me need d money ooo..it will definitely go a long way in helping me..God bless Æ”☺u.

Mo

MO

Laila this is very fantastic and nice. God will Continue to bless you, I think I have an idea of how you an give the money out to the less privileged. Let those who think they are qualified for it write their stories about themselves (short stories) with proves and pictures then you select from those people (10) whom you will be giving the 100k each to!!

Miss J said...

Wow! Linda that's a nice one....well my family and I are always on ur blog 24...we like a fan club....and my sis once tweeted @ u..I'm sure u remember @deeleash... #widegrin

maybe people should drop phone numbers and you can choose randomly

Aunty Linda it wil b unfair if u choose names cos sum1 lyk me I comment on almost every post. Bt d tin is I mk it anonymous so hw r u being just, its plp lyl me who r don servn bt no job to do dat need dat money to start up a lyf. I stil wunt mention my name bt if its God's will den I'll surely b among d 10 plp

butter cup said...

Damm100K that very nice of you
Hope to be among!

Stephen Echefu said...

woow! that's cool! God bless u Linda!! merry Xmas in advance

via Tecno Phantom A+

Well, I think you should just send it to me alone then since you don't know how to go about it (lol)... Honestly, I think you should do some lucky dipp thingy. whereby at a particular time of the day, the first 10 people to send or figure out a puzzle will be amongst the lucky winners

I Suggest you carry out a survey and give it to the ten most active members of your blogsite.

We could tell a story and win or any means the fact remains that I need this money and wld be grateful to be one of the winners

SalmaLena said...

Linda please pick me, even though I don't comment all the time, I read your blog everyday....am a unilag student though who is the present executive house maid at home ever since the strike started *humble :) bye

Its simple aunty Linda. Just select your ten most ardent libers. You are the only one who knows them more than anyone. Nice gesture, keep it up.

Hello linda, why don't i send my acct details to your email acct? Its better that way. I won't miss this cos i ave been active on ur blog also.

Random pick the nine persons, since you already have someone in mind. Plus it's a great thought Linda. The act of giving, there's always a reward.

Linda,ure d best.......but d problem about mentioning names is dat a whole lot of ppl comment on here but dey appear as anonymous! So I think u Shuld just give bonario since he is most known den d 1st nine people to comment on this post!

Good Morning I wonder how this wld work cos I am greatly in need of any compensation as my wedding is this weekend and haven't gotten some vital needs/manytimes when I was giving up I already composed a message to send to u but later cancelled it cos I said to my self I dnt even know what situation u r facing right now even if my heart tells so much u wld gladly help / that's my story but on how to win this money I dnt know but wld try to be part of the competition av got a story on how I helped an unknown person and for minutes she was scared to take the offer / maybe we shld share stories and could win from that : (SMT)

Xtine7 said...

Pick a day and the first 9 people who post a message or send you an email get the cash. Done!

There's no way u can just pick 10 LIB readers money. Most of your consistent readers that also comment, comments as anonymous. It won't be fair to them but it's a good thing what you're doing. God will continuously and abundantly bless you

Aishah.. said...

Prince charming ,prince jobless should also be among

Do not pass me by.....

Give it to Charity

Linda I should be one of dem, am an orphan pls I need dis cash.

grace said...

Prince charming,and eji.

Kelkas said...

Lindi baby das kind n generous of u..God bless u....

Conduct a quiz or a kind of game or maybe a Survey would do

ijeoma said...

the first 10 people to comment on your next post..

Tabitha said...

Wow Linda that would be wonderful, Yes Bonario deserves it. He has been a faithful liber. But then wat about those persons who comment under anonymous. And those of us that often get our info from u, but don't often comment. Well its a good christmas gift. But then, u know Nigerian's, some Libers who wouldn't get a share of the gift might get upset and leave, and some might praise u for it. As u already know. 1million is cool, but then, I believe u should increase d number of persons and reduce d amount. If each lib reader gets 10, 20 or 50k each. I believe they would appreciate it, after all its free cash. But the final decision is urs. Just an Advice.

nice!

«Oldest ‹Older   3201 – 3400 of 5304   Newer› Newest»