Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 9 December 2013

Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you

I want to give out N1million this December. N100,000 each to ten LIB readers to say thank you for an amazing year. For all your love, your support, for refreshing this page many times a day, for taking the time to drop comments, for choosing me as your number one source for information, but most importantly for changing my story and making my life much better. I'm truly grateful.

I've been thinking of how to give back to you guys and decided maybe some money for Christmas will be appreciated. But the thing is, I don't know how to choose the 10 people to give it to. I know I definitely want Bonario to be one of them (if he needs the money) for being one of the most consistent readers and commenters here, I just don't know how to choose the rest. Can you guys suggest ways or maybe names?

I want to give the money out this weekend, so if you guys have any ideas on how I can go about it, (I want it to be fair and reach those who really need it) please share.

Thanks guys and lots of love and kisses!

5,304 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   2801 – 3000 of 5304   Newer›   Newest»

I comment everytym on ds blog....it's a pity I always appear as anonimous :( I wish yu knw me. I'm always here and d money will b a blessing to me and my family ds year.

linda. .i really really need it

chikaezez.blogspot.com said...

yea Binario deserves it,a lot of people read and dont comment like me, dont know the yardstick u should use...good one linda

pretty linda mk the money reach me ooo, 100k mk I be 1 one the ten pple oo,08035083478

yeah you're correct linda...bonario should be the number one,then followed by others.God knows i don't want ejikebiggerd**k and rough diamond to be among those to receive that money.

Yes! me, Bonario and 8 others.
For the other 8 pple. Just do a random select. Don't do first to comment because most LIBers are using phones and we all know the state of GSM data access in naija. It won't be fair. Either random select or some other methods will be fine. Meanhwhile, like I said, Me, Bonario and 8 others. Yeup! Hehehe

Nice one Linda! Do you know a lot of pple view and comment on ur blog wf anonymous. I would've suggest by asking for their last four digits phone number and make it raffle. This is my own 0250. Merry Xmas to everyone that uses this blog.

ebybliss said...

Bonario and prince charming.I scroll down just to see their comments.

snowwhite said...

THANKS FOR THE KIND GESTURE, LINDA. U COULD START BY CHOOSING D FIRST 10 TO VISIT UR BLOG TODAY, HOW ABT DAT?

Linda abeg i deff need to b part of em..i need d dough..i no dey put name b4 buh today i go put..lol!

Ama sle

I hope am one of the lucky winners.......

Pls i hope to be one of dem oo *wink*,kisses!!!!

A lot of us cum here anonymously xo it won't be fair to gv it only to ur most popular readers. Maybe random selection?

Latifat Abdulmajeed-Isah said...

Well, thanks. U may give me so I could expand my business. Dream job wasn't forthcoming and I while away time baking. I sure would not mind an incentive to make me better. Thanks!

First 10 ppl to read it.am always commentin as anonymous. Dat was so kind of u.my acct no.sterlin bnk . 0018022857. Thnks

owoseni said...

Maybe u should post a question out, and the first ten people to answer it correct gets d money....or u can just choose randomly so d luck get the money..*I wish I am among*

Chitastruth@wordpress.com said...

Hello Linda. Its a nice one to give back to the public from which you get. This will make me appreciate you even more. I suggest you use the first comm enter of some selected articles which you post. The articles could be called the xmas bono articles and should be selected using your discretion.

IBK said...

Hmm...how magnanimous!You must be a benevolent woman.Well,that's good and great.God blesses a cheerful giver.May God bless you.

Mary mag said...

U can also give marymag, lol

Sweetelixs said...

Ask a question...the 1st 10 people to get d answer right...gets the money

snowwhite said...

THANKS FOR THE KIND GESTURE, LINDA. U COULD START BY CHOOSING D FIRST 10 TO VISIT UR BLOG TODAY, HOW ABT DAT?

Hey Linda! I guess this is your first time of doing such. well this is what I have to say; why don't you go back from the very first time you started the blog till date and gather all contacts that are not anonymous and then pick your "Ten". Thereby you will be fair and it will based on Lucky. Just my view.

lindy lindy;jus do random selection shikina.jus be sincere to ur self.Dats all

thats cool

damola said...

Linda my grandpa just died n derz no money 4 burial I seriously need the money than you can imagine.
-damola

http://t.co/vVOWVkvmxf

Talk to OJ said...

that's really generous linda...

AmiOma said...

Linda, pls give only those of us that need the money.

Jay O said...

Hey Linda, God bless you for the idea.

I think it will be best for you to have them apply it towards something substantial.
Maybe have people write a 1 page essay or business plan, and how this can help.

Teach a man to fish...

Dashing the N100k is awesome, but what is even better is to know the money is put to good use, and can push them further in life.

Best wishes

linda my candid advice....you should select special 5. then the other five people everyone should drop their names and account details and you conduct a raffle draw after writing their names on paper(you know how it is done ie picking randomly) finally you should publish their names and pay in the money to their accounts.simple...as for the first five,i vote b0nario via nokia 3310,mr prince jobless,jobless jah, rough ...........etc.

Pls my name should be there o. Cos I've been schooling here every day since asuu strike...and thanks alot linda for keeping company all this while . Good morning all

Pls i dont have money, i am very poor..my name is Magdalene Awobode......please help the needy...

Linda, wot abt dose dat comment unda anonymous.. I really nid dz moni but I comment unda anonymous.. It is well.. Wld start wv my name , incase of anoda luck...

Beausteven said...

Good JOB mentor I wish one day I will be as rich as you are so I can reward my faithful readers too... Thanks for try to put simile on some hobble Nigerian faces this xmas may God in heaven bless and x where eva u get that money from in Jesus Name

Make us give u a full blown gist too na! Let d tables turn

Ify said...

Anty Linda, dat is soo good of u. pls I will love to be one of them oo. Remember me in ur paradise oo. God bless ur gud heart!

Well....u could ask a riddle/question or something. and pick 10 random winners.
my name is mbanusi arinze by the way should u decide to pick me! lol.

WIINY said...

I THINK PRINCE CHARMING DESERVES IT TOO...DNT KNOW HIM, JUST DROPPING NAMES

Linda I dey here oo.....lol

hi linda pls i nid d money so pls choose me tnx

Pls I need d money..

chidimma said...

Pls linda give me oo.

Sholz said...

Yey! congrats Bonario..the next should be me me me me!

Abuddy said...

Linda, compliment of da season. Why not try by asking a question, like a quiz & the 1st 10people with d correct answer gets d price. That means no anonymous.

Give me ooo

Even tho I don't comment on here.....na me dey enter here pass cause I stay to get new post for my blog....refreshin every 5minutes

im definitely meant to be on your glory list with bonario oo linda lol

ify said...

The first person to comment here shld be included

truthiebaby said...

i know how much i deserve dis 100k oh linda cos i no fit count how many times i de open ur blog in a day and i need d money bad, cos dat can pay almost a half of my sch fees and it's such a lovely idea may d good lord bless u. d tin be say u no de post person comment

Wale Saranda said...

Most people who reads this blog never comments and some who comments uses the anonymous profile. Lol!

Pls I need the money!!!I check ur blog for news hourly.

nyce one linda

ihu said...

Like seriously??? Wow! Kudos linda. Omo bonario, all ur efforts don pay ooo. Linda pls tell me "go and die" na

Talk to OJ said...

Compliments of the season sis, its so generous of u. God bless u as u bless our people..

Thatz very good of you. Well, check your records and decide how to go about it....

TWITS said...

LinLin, assuming u stil dey Dubai I for hold u for skirt collect my own 2,500AED by 'force'...lolzzzz. But above all, I thank you for having a generous and grateful spirit. U just made my day; and may God bless u even more...TWITS.

Use the money on motherless babies homes, invite some LIBers to go with u, we will appreciate it more, Binario and others will appreciate it....if u choose just 10 people here, u might have hurt some or some might feel less important or felt not recognized. So, say for me, use the 1 million on the less privileged on behalf of us ( LIBers) tell the motherless babies that the money is coming from LIBers, that way when they pray for LIBers, we all shall get the Lord's blessings. My opinion though. God bless.

Okikiola
(Linda Ikeji husband in waiting)

Yea dat tru,u are right about d bonaza

dammie said...

That's totful of u n God will bless u as u do so IJN. But pls I need money too o.

acid man said...

Let me suggest somtin dearest linda.....go to ur pages and check pple who visit the site and pple who comment always.....dats jst d best way.....then u can request for dia personal informations.....wat do u fink?

Give the money to Orphanage homes...they need it more than us

Linda!! Choi!! U try wella....
Please that money will go a long way for me. Abeg!!!!! Thank you

Capt Planet (081564529340)

michael B said...

I think it should be the highest commenters between now and weekend!

No! No!! No!!!.
Most of ur readers DO NOT NEED 100k.
I rather your favourite/known LIBERS go with you to visit the sick & assist the sick @ LUTH.
Sultan

sarafina said...

Great move but I have no idea o. I think it has to come from u cos u can't listen to everyone and u can't please everyone. Follow ur heart sister.

Joy said...

Well i think prince charming is a consistent reader nd moderator of your blog too.And mee to o i really need the money....dats a great one dere linda,God will bless u for reaching out to ppl.

Good to Give back. A welcome Idea. if names are suggested what happens to your anonymous commenter and those who drive Traffic to the site but don't comment?

Winnie said...

Prince Charming

linda thank u very much for appreciate us,i have introducing thousand of people about Linda Ikeji Blog. and i pray that i will be one of them to get 100K

Anumz said...

I think I need that money the most. Sincerely! honestly!

linda ohhhhh mmmeeeee pick meeeee pick meeeee!!!!!!! i need the money more than anyone.....meeeeeeeee.

Pls my name should be there o. Cos I've been schooling here every day since asuu strike. And thanks linda for keeping me company all this while. Good morning all

Onix said...

Shege Jaguar. Lindodo, Abeg I need the money oo. My fowl just born and na nxt week be the naming ceremony. As u can see, Owo is highly needed.

Dee8 said...

Awww. That's very sweet of you Ms. Ikeji. God bless you abundantly. As you're willing to help people; Where there is pain, may you find peace and mercy. Where there is self-doubt,
may you gain a renewed confidence. Where there is weariness or exhaustion, may God give you understanding, patience, and strength. May your spirit always be joyous and your days rich and full with love and happiness. AMEN AMEN :)

candy lips said...

my opinion o you can give out 20,000 so a lot of people can get

Rosie said...

Linda, Biko, me I want 100k, God knows I need money to pay my sch fees badly....pls help a sister out, but even tho I am not picked, I still luv u n ur blog...

EFFEct said...

Am I the first to see this??? Congrats Bonario, and welldone Linda!

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Awww so nice of you, Linda. I suggest you choose the most loyal followers such as Bonario, Blog Lord, Prince Charming. Although, I love your blog, they are one of the reasons I read your blog because I always look forward to their comments

coolfire said...

ask a question like'" whats ur idea of an ideal Christmas?"
publish "ALL" the responses and do a lucky dip to determine the winners

Please give the first set of people that comment on your next post. God will continue to bless you.

Those dat visit/comment often... Its only u dat can decide d way u want it lin lin..

nwanna said...

I would really love 2 get ds cashgiveaway...plsssssss linda

Richie Beauty Touch said...

Linda, thanks so much for this opportunity, i really need the money now, i lost my job in July and my rent got expired in october, my landlord is giving me hell, infact i have to run away from the house. My rent is 80k and i wil use the 20k for bills and xmas shopping. May God meet you at the point of your need in Jesus name. Amos

Tunde Olajiga said...

Awww..that's so nice of you, I think you should just choose winners just likew raffle draws. I'm a big fan & i really need the money too. God will continue to bless ya

Linda I always comment, put my profile's anonymous cos puttin up my name on my fone's a long proces.. My name's queen. I read ur blog everyday I'm even called linda freak by my frnds... :'( I hope u pick me. Regardless I'll always love and support u

U can choose from d sensitive,encouraging and funny comments definitely nt d abusive ones

bie said...

Erm...ok pick randomly na...I hope am picked as one of dem o!

lolly said...

Pls Linda...I need the money too Ooº°˚ ˚°Âºoo ...I'm a frequent reader of ur blog..so I wil be very grateful if u picked me as well..Thanks Linda

dhobiz said...

I sincerely don't know how you should give it out but I'll give you a reason why i get some....1)have been on your blog for long although i always comment as anonymous,jst recently started including my name....2)they(my parent)said no Xmas shopping coz asuu will soon call off strike (hopefully) and the money they have is for school unless i wan do Christmas then when we resume it only end in JE NKEOMA(go well)lolz......i beg you jst raised my hope for Xmas again

Prince Of Boobaraba said...

100k is mine 4 sure

after bonario its me, course i have been here since day one

Tobi said...

I definitely av no idea on how u can do dis for now but for next time sake u can tell a programmer to write a program for u to know the top commentators of ur page and if possible to also know d ip address of d devices dat visited ur blog most. I'm sure it is dis ppl dat deserve d money cos they are d ones that made u got much money by dia activities on dis blog. I commend u for dis,may God help u to keep dis blog going.

charles2y4 said...

Just write a post then write out the names of every one who commented then toss them.

ladi odus said...

lol @ linda . No need now, just put me in the list, first to comment bah. anyway u no dey kuku post my comment so ow i go make list of frequent participant , see i just be lukuluku for ur blog. Anyway u do well. God go reward u.

pholushawbabS said...

I rily do not knw ow u'l do dat buh I sincerely hope I'l b among,abeg o *winks*

Linda pls better my life. No job no money. I really need it. May God touch you heart to give me. Amen

Linda this thought is laudable and would surely uplift someone in need. I would suggest you walk around the streets of lagos, and see those in real need like beggars. select one and hand him or her the envelop. I am sure this method would be the best way to reach your intended beneficiaries ...

Inda this one hard oooo,why don't u make it 50k each ,so it can be 20pple

Don Quan said...

Nice one do are raffle cos not all the people that frequent ur page comments

Dear linda here is my acc number 0029540528 wiliams e diamiond bank,,, thanks u r the best. May God Continue to bless ijn name, we will comment on ur wedding pix nxt ijn merry christmas

ladi odus said...

lol @ linda . No need now, just put me in the list, first to comment bah. anyway u no dey kuku post my comment so ow i go make list of frequent participant , see i just be lukuluku for ur blog. Anyway u do well. God go reward u.

Evo D'blunt said...

Congrats bonario... Pls linda prince charming deserves dis. If u remember he was ur avid follower but got broke and couldn't subsribe for BIS again. Pls find him nd bring him back. +he actually brought a lot of traffic to ur blog with his vocabs, we miss him loads .lolz. Nway lin lin...I also read ur blog daily abeg I nid d money and a job. I'm tired of staying at home doing noting but reading ur blog. So pls contact me. dondazzle2009@yahoo.com

Linda names can't b a criteria. Many pple comment as anonymous and dey hv bn keeping up with u. Find anoda fair criteria.

nwanna said...

This would just be lyke a dream come true..

U can choose from d sensitive,encouraging and funny comments definitely nt d abusive ones

you can just give me :)

awww linda my darling oya wetin be ur email make i send u acct details?? first 10 to send to your mail go qualify, how u c am??

ijojoke said...

I almost had an accident last wik while checking ur blog....Me must collect money o + I nid am BADLY

sharkslord said...

For me, I think u shud give a riddle, I mean a hard and complicated riddle, the first ten persons to answer it write wll win the price money. Am In south africa but dat doesn't stop me frm aslo winning ryt? And also bonario deserves to be in the list.

Maimuna said...

Linda no forget me o na you page all my airtime dey go.*true talk*lol

you could just give me a slot. :)

Cool and nice

linda post my comment na. After bonario its me course i have been here since day one

macky said...

Yea Bonaria is consistent. Pls Linda anyhow u decide to do it pls choose me, I know I don't comment always but I seriously need this money it'll go a looonnng way for me.thanks

Ask a series of questions....the fastest ans gets the money. Some of us are consistent too...in checking ur blog and not commenting.

So we that are chronic anonymous commenters nko? Lailai I must to get too. lol!How do we know that Bonario is not your brother? So me wey get exam and is just spending time on your blog,no compensation for me bah.Do a raffle draw nah.

iseeweezy said...

check ur update startin from january til june nd am sure u wil find ten people dat deservs d kuch.

@Mizz_Nelz said...

I suggest every interested person should submit a written essay on a general topic probably on "how Nigeria can be made a better country" or about its "Cultural Heritage". Something that can educate the younger generation. The best well written essays can be selected and they must be able to defend it. My opinion anyway

Chitastruth@wordpress.com said...

Nice one lin lin, I truly wish I will win the money tho. To get winners you could also ask some research questions like when did LIB start or how many pple has commented on the highest read article and when it was and its title. etc

Sunai said...

Am nt even sure of hw u wud go abt it, mak beef no go dey oo, cos apart 4 Bonario, Thy re also many consistent readers nd commentors, wich u dnt knw..

Kaffy said...

u can do as you wish sister linda. More grease to ur elbow. Luv ya

Biggy387 said...

First to comment, I need the 100k

Please please please linda, I need the money ooo,am a very big fan of yours. I come to your blog regularly and I depend on u for all my gossip and gists,please make my Christmas memorable by giving me the money. Thanks

Or maybe u make it 50k each so u can reach out to more pple

Wow Linda may God bless u..i usually don't comment here but for dis single act i say kudos to u.

Andra said...

Ds is so touching, linda i need dat money baaaad buh i think it be by who comments first during ds period...

Wooooooooh! how kind of you Linda! thank you for this very thoughtful gesture. I guess this is kind of difficult, i suggest a ballot or random selection. you are the best!!!!!!!

AB said...

U being a shareful giver is good.But Your reason for giving out the money will determine how u do it.

Although am an ardent reader of ur blog, but dont comment always, so make me number 2, then randomnly pick the rest 8, thanks!

Me

Mayb u shld break down the money so that I ll reach so many pple bcos if d money doesn't reach me I ll not 4gv u. And most of us hv bin comentin as anonymus so I wondr hw u ll recognise us.

IBK said...

good

Wooooooooh! how kind of you Linda! thank you for this very thoughtful gesture. I guess this is kind of difficult, i suggest a ballot or random selection. you are the best!!!!!!!

bright said...

u get d names of people dt comments n throw paper wt d names. thanks

I need the money, my names are EMERENINI EUCHARIA daily reader of your blog. Abuja

Akingboye Damilola said...

This is long overdue, whew... and Bonario deserves it, the dude is so consistent and considering all the insult he gets for having a comment to each post, that is nothing

Get ready for 2000 comments.

Wow dats lovely pick the top 5 most consistent and then give the remaining 5 to the top for december

Aunty linda,u have to give bonario and prince charming,den give to people like me,that really need it...please aunty linda...

Goodmorning Linda, you are such a generous woman. God will continue to uplift you for this action. I'm a consistent reader and commenter on ur blog but usually anonymous. I will over appreciate this if I cn be one of the winners. I want to give my brothers the best christmas they cld ever wish for and put genuine smiles on their faces. Things have been rough for us this year ever since our dad walked out on us. May the good Lord bless you. Thankyou very much... Yours sincerely, Abiodun.

Pick me pls! I know I need the money :(

Lindodo,omo nna,omo ndi,u see say I praise you,oya declare me as one of the winners,biko,joor,abeg

Dear Linda y not give 10k to 100 ppl...yu'd put smiles on more faces...#jstSaying

Although am an ardent reader of ur blog,but i dont leave comment, so i guess u make me d 2nd person, and u can randomnly choose d rest of em, thanks! :)

Angel106 said...

Seriously Linda, that is a good one i must say. But i want you to consider me one of the 10 cos i DESPERATELY need that amount like yesterday. It will make a whole lot of difference for my kids and i this Xmas. Will really appreciate that BIG TIME. I know you got to do what you got to do. But please look my way. Merry Xmas in advance peeps.

teebabe said...

i nominate myself as one of the beneficiaries. i need money badly please. so its me and Bonario remaining 8 people. God bless u

princekera said...

Dear linda I rili nid somtin2do any job u ve4me I ve a passion4entertainment I dnt mind even if its folowin u around2cover prog pls hlp,I dnt nid u2post dis jst nid u2hlpme get busy and useful4masef and ma family.Princekera 08096787622 I promise2b a faitful worker4u tanx dear GOD BLES as u try 2hlp me Love u kip up d gud work shalom.

We really love u too linda but how will u know those who really need the money cos it not okay to give those that already ve and don't even need it. So I think me need the money oh or u no go giv me.

Linda wat abt us wet no dey write our names? How u go take ID us?

am next ooooooooooooooooo

maybe u shud com up with a question or jes choose randomly

ladi odus said...

lol @ linda. make u put my name now, as i be first to comment. Anyway u no kuku dey publish my comment so i wan even make list, if u wan base am on frequent participant. Anyway its a very good thing to give back to the society, but if i must say. It should for pple wey rlly need am oh. God continue to bless ur effort. Enjoy ur day

LOOK FOR THE PEOPLE THAT HAS BEEN COMMENTING, COS SOME WILL BCOS OF THE MONEY AND START FAMZING... SO YOU CAN GO BACK TO PREVIOUS POSTS AND SEE.

Wow that's a big way to really give back. Bonario I can vouch for I also read his comments too. To be fair enough review all those that have been consistent this year and if U find names as conversant as that of Bonario aka 3310 trust me they also deserve it. Linda your success story I admire so much and its given me a lot of hope. Am sure to share it with U soonest.

I'm pretty much sure the comments for this post is gonna sky rocket! Anyways I'm sure Nigerians, being who we are, aren't gonna favour anyone in particular for the money so its best you just pick the 1st 100 comments for this post n choose 10 at random. My opinion tho'. I hope I make the cut! :-)

Nice one Linda,welldone!

Keme said...

N100,000 to just ten Libers???!!! Thats not going to be fair. Why not break it down to N20,000 to 50 Libers? A ridle with a 1st come, 1st serve basis will do the trick though.

onogold said...

Even to those dat comment n u resfuse to post their comment several times? #Am out#

Follow ur heart. Whatever the almighty puts in ur heart , do it.

Seraphic said...

Lindodo, u cnt say u wanna give jst 10pple cos its jst so funny, u shuld jst play a game nd d 1st ten pple 2 rply gets d cash prize cos libers all ova d world go tru ur blog everyday, som might nat comment, buh goes tru ur blog everyday... So do d ryt tin nd I trust u 2 do so... 1 lov

BeautifulMe said...

Firstly, dats very commendable. If u Ô„ thinkin abt dose who want it, d majority gets d vote. By wat yardstick Ô„ choosin d people u want? Bonario is sure gonna b no 1. Fflwd by PC, Bloglord, Billie Jean, Cute G, Rough Diamond try too, Mich(dat guy drops intelligent comments), den myself *winks*. I leave d last spot for u. The final choice is urs sha. Just get all d suggestions nd decide nd let us know. Rit now am so excited nd can't wait to c d winners.

do a random selection or come up with a question.

ivy said...

Linda, abeg I want o. I need d money badly.

pinkberry said...

Dats really generous of u,i really do need d money sha but dere re those who already earn it.i pray next year i will be able 2 win.#smiles#

U can as well troy a question and the first ten shld win the prize...if u can mk ayi(me)an automatic winner 4 the suggestn it wnt be bad....lol

Wow that's a big way to really give back. Bonario I can vouch for I also read his comments too. To be fair enough review all those that have been consistent this year and if U find names as conversant as that of Bonario aka 3310 trust me they also deserve it. Linda your success story I admire so much and its given me a lot of hope. Am sure to share it with U soonest.

Linda, if no one will comment, I will. I'm a female graduate and a batch C corper and I'm in desperate need of the money to sort myself out plus myaccomodation. And I'm always on your blog....always.

Great linda!.........kindly give 2 d 1st nine 2day starting wit me!....I really need dis pay oooo!tnx n God bless.

Linda,u d best,pick d 1st nine 2day starting wit me,I really need dis pay oooo!tnx n God bless.

Linda am interested oo!!!
50k sef would be fine 4 me.
I wanna get a new phone so I can keep being glued 2 ur Blog, My old phone is giving me serious problems. So Linda give me as a christmas gift and make it memorable 4 me. Plsss

I really think Bonario Deserves it!! He has been a gr8 fan and he is one of the reasons I do come here.
Linda pls give PRINCE CHARMING also so he can come back, we miss that dude seriously.

Mz Beckhy

kelzs said...

maybe you should just do a random selection or play a game to chose somebody Bonario should definitely be one of them.

Prodigy1 said...

Hmmm... Mayb u should choose the top 5 names u wana give 1st & the remaining 5 should b 1st to comment on a particular post.. Fear enough

Pls I really need it o,I am a student and unilorin is not on strike.am working on my project and I just sent u an email.hope d wealthier peeps here can support my cause though I tink everyone would want it,tanks.

Select from the first to comment on the first 9 articles to be posted from tomorrow morning, if u wish.

ella said...

Ur a nice person..â„“̊ pray god rewards u in one way or d other..tnx linda

Ojiho Rosemary said...

That's thoughtful of u Lindiway,maybe u shld jst pick from states around or rejion,no forget me ohhhhh

Wot of we d anonymous pple *crying*

Mayodo said...

LI u can give LIBers a simple task of asking simple questions such as what was the 1st Story blogged about.>>> and so on.
Am in need of the cash give away o...

Empire said...

Linda i'm d first 2 indicate interest dat I need dis money 4 xmas. My no. Is 08062728599. Maybe u should choose d first 10 to comment.

Omotonye said...

thank you so much for your generosity, God will definitely replenish your pocket a million times........ hmmm that question is hard to answer ooo... maybe you should ask questions the 1st 2 correct answer u pick 2 daily till the 10 pple are complete......

Watabout we that read much more than Bonario but doesn't comment. Lol

Linda, nyc idea. A fair way to do that is, drop a question, first Ten peeps to comment or first ten people to give correct answers to the question wins.

It all depends on what your mind tells you to do . I personally need money to carry out a surgery so if your heart is reaching out you can sure help.07035558140

Linlin.u kno I started dis blog with u since 2010.so if u decide to giv to ppl dat joined yesterday den u are not being fair.I comment on almost all of ur updates but I always appear as anonimus.co consider me too cos I need dat money

princess said...

Awwwwww so thoughtful of you. What a nice way to give back. I support that Bonairo should be part coz he always gives a comment or two. I follow the blog but hardly comment on issues. Would not mind if I am one of them though.....haha. Anyway I truly hope all winners deserve such a truly wonderful gift for christmas. Should I start making my list for my 100K......naaaaaa would just give it to my dear mum for all her love.Would think about ways you can get your winners and get back to ya.

Saganity said...

Linda me self go dey among ooo ... No dey any ojoro or else i go tackle u on Instagram ... I dey fight for myself ... Now remain 8 more people.

Miss Jennie said...

Hey linda
I'm the first to comment ohhh...and I've been a consistent reader too...*giggling*
Well,,,you can select by askiing questions about your blog and yourself or the news in your blog and see who gets it right first

“Striving for success without hard work is like trying
to harvest where you haven't planted”.....I therefore imploy u 2 register on dis link http://jobofwork.com/?invite=2832 nd u see aw succesful u bcum

Nice gesture linda
Muah!!!!
God bless yu

Mrs E said...

I want to submit myself. I'll love to serve.. Lol

Of course we all need it.Bt I need it most.

Tunde Olajiga said...

Ooh that's so nice of you, would suggest that you choose winners maybe through raffle draw by writing down names of pple that comment on this post. I'm a fan & winning 100k will be massive for me dis year. Thanks, God bless u more

jennifer said...

Sori I just wrote jenny, how foolish I was. D name is jennifer 08050978949

Amarh said...

I'm a big fan of urs,I really would appreciate if I'm one of the lucky winners cos I intend using it for business bt if someone needs its more than I do,its good it goes to that person.

Bonario needs 2 be part of ur rewardees, he seems 2 comment on every post on LIB. Nd dats wat I kal a loyal fan.. As 4 d oda 9, maybe u can come up wiv a puzzle or sumthing, maybe a celebrity puzzle kinda.. D first 9 2 get d ans cud be ur oda winners.. Who doesn't need money anyway

CHARMY said...

Wow! Would be happy,if m among the lucky winners o!Chopping money linda.You should chose your winners by checking people that has been consistent on your blog!commenting even when the news is boring and not hiding their identity o like Bonario.

Linda let's do it like this,you can organise a get together,in lagos,let's come together,you can even do a raffle draw and all,but giving 10 people 100k each,no I don't support that,it going to be biased cos we have a lot of anonymous who don't miss any post,how will u identify them...pls I suggest we shld come together and going to be fun...

Mind Treasures said...

Wow! Nice of you, my dear am of the oppinion you use your discretion, otherwise waiting 4 suggestions frm LIBers would def. Confuse u (smiles)

Give it to charity the motherless or less privileged. Although I dont mind if I get sumfin but I think charities wud b good.God bless you.dipo

I think u shud choose the 1st person to comment on ur post,

«Oldest ‹Older   2801 – 3000 of 5304   Newer› Newest»