Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 9 December 2013

Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you

I want to give out N1million this December. N100,000 each to ten LIB readers to say thank you for an amazing year. For all your love, your support, for refreshing this page many times a day, for taking the time to drop comments, for choosing me as your number one source for information, but most importantly for changing my story and making my life much better. I'm truly grateful.

I've been thinking of how to give back to you guys and decided maybe some money for Christmas will be appreciated. But the thing is, I don't know how to choose the 10 people to give it to. I know I definitely want Bonario to be one of them (if he needs the money) for being one of the most consistent readers and commenters here, I just don't know how to choose the rest. Can you guys suggest ways or maybe names?

I want to give the money out this weekend, so if you guys have any ideas on how I can go about it, (I want it to be fair and reach those who really need it) please share.

Thanks guys and lots of love and kisses!

5,304 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   1801 – 2000 of 5304   Newer›   Newest»

Ask questions about previous information that you have posted on your blog during the course of the year, and the first right answer for each question gets the price.

Wow Linda! What an honourable thing to do. How nice. You can't really judge on people saying why they need it but you can maybe pull 10 names from a hat? I for one can defo do with 100k! We know you have a soft spot for Bonario so he automatically qualifies lol!

Pumpkin

Odiase said...

I really need the money, pls call me on 08092320708.

Thats really thoughtful of you linda, God bless you. you may just have to randomly pick 9 people and the Bonario guy to give the money to, it may not seem fair, but there's no other way, especially since most of your readers are anonymous, but mennnn! i really need that money bad bad! and I swear am one of your ardent reader, there's no day, i don't visit this blog for the past 4 years now. I keep checking here every one hour, my collegues have nick named me miss linda. i beg linda, let me humbly say i deserve to be part of those you will giv the money to, plus i need it seriously, pleaseeeeeeeeeee!

miss dejavu said...

U bearly post my comments n it hurts so bad bcos I av u go thru abt 100 of oda pplz comment avin fun but @ d same time lukin 4 mine.gimme moni 2 oooo. Dat is if u post dis wan sef

Dats very thoughtful of U....

It shuld be by blind picking. Cos a gift is always apreciated as much as u luv da giver. We cnt b fair in suggestion. Da giver decides.

Thank u ooooo. Biko remember me ooooo!!!!!

Choosing only 10 pple is not fair. Why not do it 10k for 100 pple

Mr Nice Captain said...

Thank u 4 d gud mind u hv towards using pray dat God will reward u very well,as 4 d way I think u should simply put up a question so d 1st ten pple cn dan b d win tank care

leey said...

Thanks a lot Lady Linda...may the good Lord continue to enrich you and bless your endeavours. If we get to choose the people you wld give,it wld definatley be biased,cus sum of us decide to be anonymous and we can't do without ur blog in every hour.

cleo said...

Linda I read ur blog everyday......even thou I don't comment.....so pls let it be fair

isojipark.com said...

Good morning beautiful sist. Linda, please ad my blog to your blog role list. please. it means a lot to me. http://isojipark.com/

and for the price, i think you should just give it to a charity. it will really help them this Xmas period.

to me, i think your readers are all doing well, people who can afford 24hrs internet service in Nigeria. what about those in charity home who can't?

Thanks Lin

That's really kind of you linda,may God bless and increase you,I wld suggest you don't make it a hard one,somthing rily simple like questions about past stories on yor blog or personal life,and the first to give the right answer gets d prize,(not first to comment o!)

#Page's wife

veralu said...

Well, linda, 2 be truthful, I nid d money 2, 100 thousand is superb 4 me but I believe some oda pple need it, so linda use ur God given brain and do something, even if d money no reach me, I go still dey read ur blog, u are my pillar of information

Linda its sounds stupid,but I need just 60k to save my mum,I don't comment on every post but I need help

Lin baby. I suggest a puzzle or a very difficult question. Whoever answers, shall drop a phone no or email addy.(BUT DO NOT PUBLISH THE CONTACT). Winners shld be based on early commenters. Don't forget to do it during the wkend cos som of us are working. I support ƱƦ idea of paying back to Bonario. Bless u

Maxim said...

as your spirit led

Pls li li I need it ooooo. For ma sch biko. Nma.

Awww Linda that's so thoughtful of u, mighty generous of u. Sorry I have no suggestion on how you'll do it bt make sure bonario is one of them...*winks*

Make me #2 after bonario :D

Manuel april said...

hey...na money be dis oo....abegi,my peopple pls a'need dis doe desperately....even if na 1ok reach me, man go manage....a'be typical pako boy...as my post suggest....am on my kneels libers,abeg make una pls suggest me....even i live here on linda's blog,buh been unable to comment based on d'kind doe wey me dey use chat...abeg,dat 10k go go a long way doin a guy lik me a great deal of goodness....4 d festive period

You can' use the first ten or twenty comments to do so

Linda love, that's very gracious.....(hmmm Linda chopping life). I think u should just go 'as the Spirit leads'. You can't reach all but to the few,it' l make a diff. I, for one am gathering cash to reach out to some orphanages ds Xmas. Wouldn't mind d extra cash..wink, wink.
Great job, gal.

This is a real nice way to appreciate ur readers, though I don't comment much but I read ur blog in d morning and night. Waiting to c how u decide to pick d lucky 10

Anonymous of life. said...

Hello linda,that's very nice of you.Some ppl comment under Anon.like me.there is no day I don't open your blog.lol,but I need the money badly.my dad is very ill,And @ least I could contribuute to his hospital bills.

I will suggest you ask atlist 10 sub head name of diffrent days and month and see who will remember, as for me am just an anonymous don't no how yo can recognise me but I love your blog

2052938131 UBA

Omg....i Wanna be one of them o

Manuel april said...

hey...na money be dis oo....abegi,my peopple pls a'need dis doe desperately....even if na 1ok reach me, man go manage....a'be typical pako boy...as my post suggest....am on my kneels libers,abeg make una pls suggest me....even i live here on linda's blog,buh been unable to comment based on d'kind doe wey me dey use chat...abeg,dat 10k go go a long way doin a guy lik me a great deal of goodness....4 d festive period

linda i visit your blog at least 30 times a day, heck your blog is my computers home page. that money would do so much for my family and i, i just graduated college and i am unemployed and beyond broke. i have to thank you for your giving spirit, i love you and your blog and God has truly blessed you. i am a huge fan.

Whao. This is good o. Abeg we plenty wey need that money o. God will teach will what to do. What about the anonymous pp who comment without name? And those who read this blog like hell but don't comment. This will be tough to choose o

Hmmm, fellow LIB visitors and comentators, Oya nah! Keep it roll. Well done Linda, what a caring and appreciative heart you ve got.

ranti said...

U can just pick dos names randomly,prince charmin is regular,bonaria sooooo regular,rough diamond dos re ma fav sha,dos anonymous go regret dey no get names today chaii,madam linda don shock u.first tym to comment

joy Egbunu said...

Linda, u r an amazing person and a source of inspiration to many of us. You could ask 5 questions about yourself n the first 10 people to get it correctly, gets their winnings!

Maxim said...

Just do as your spirit led.

thank you

joy Egbunu said...

Linda, u r an amazing person and a source of inspiration to many of us. You could ask 5 questions about yourself n the first 10 people to get it correctly, gets their winnings!

Need a software, Computer software Or Computer Hardware said...

Thank you, very linda for this offer, the almighty God will continue to bless you,i think am one of those that need the money, please kindly choose me.name:akindele abiodun skye bank acct no: 1130181017

Linda that's really nice of you, and may God continue to enlarge ur coast... Yh Bonario is one guy that drops comment..but 2 be candid there isn't a day I don't log into your blog, I might not drop comment but am just addicted 2 reading your post, even more than I read the bible(silly me)...Hmmm the question how would you give, I suggest first 10 people that drops comment concerning this post could help in choosing who to give...Dj kimono says God bless you as u put smile on people's face..

Pls For God sake let the money reach me, bcos I wnt to pay my house rent bfor my landlord will send me letter.

Don't judge by comment because I hardly do a day without reading but don't comment and I know So many friends that does that.......just find a unique and unbiased way of doing that

Que said...

Look for the consistent names here and select 10 of them including Bonario. That won't be a bad idea. I for like share in your christmas though.

Armani said...

Dear. Linda. Pls I need the 100k. Remember me ooo

maybe to us with google accounts lol. you can verify that anytime.

Yaay!! First to comment today.lolz.Linda pls I'd be happy to be part of the 10 people o.i'm an upcoming makeup artist and right now i'm sourcing for funds to help boost my portfolio, buy products I need, etc.your help will be highly appreciated.God bless you

I think you should give the first person commenting this morning *wink*........abeg I nid am badly

Well, i'ld suggest you give it to the 1st 10people with the highest comments, i.e the people who comment regularly to ur posts.

Bonaro, prince charming, bloglord, mich, Edo_bobo.... will be back wit my list!! wanna check 4 d name of d girl dat ties gele on her dp... brb.... trisha

Infact Bonario was d first name that came to mind. Dude really deserves it. I think there's prince charming too. Then a representative of the anonymous group which I belong to.

Linda i really need that money, so am choosing my self please... Thank Yo0

Nice idea Linda.

Linda ask a question concering an event on ur blog, d 1st ten lucky pple dat answers correctly will get d money. Zeetha

If u tink u can help den here is my pin 26e7208f

My advice ,since you view all your comments before posting them,then u don't have choice than to check for those reader that freqently comments,and like me I do always check your posts every hrs of the ,but I don't comment more often jst once in a while..so your first priority is for those that comment more often and also something for those that comment once in while,cos they are also part of the LIB reader

Bonario n prince charming,me too lol.

That's gonna be great, it's awesome linda

Aunty linda I dey here oo no 4get me oo na me nid d money pass

What a noble gesture! More blessing!

I'd have said the first 10 to comment on the post but that automatically means I'm qualified. I don't know fair that is but I know a hundred thousand will do a lot for me right now.
Woke up to a registration schedule posted on my schools website. The final erolment for my department - Human Kinetics is slated for the 13th and 20th of December. On either of the two days I'm to submit my tution payment receipt. I haven't the slightest idea how I'm going to come up with the money but I know God has it covered.
Anyway after seeing the announcement on the website I went on to get my daily dose of Linda and I saw this. It can't be mere coincidence, maybe you're the miracle I prayed for.

angela said...

Anty linda is me nd ur blog evry day in fact once I finish say my prays d next thing do is ur blog nd I always comment but I use anonymous but 2day am using my name if u nw av mercy on me I will b very happy

ponley said...

God will guide you....

loved Up said...

Bonario, Prince charming(if he's still alive nd well), Prince Jobless.Ejike,beyjayblu, nd Declan should be on that coverted list. Many other people make comments but they are forever hidden behind the veil of anonymities.

ponley said...

God will guide you....

It's good to see such an amazing young lady like you remember and appreciate what this season trully means, a season to spread LOVE AND GOOD CHEER! GOD bless u LINDA IKEJI and replenish u abundantly. Good luck with the selection process.

lily na still me dey beg for d money o abeg make me smile dis Xmas.....08169757534.

chuks said...

I rili think bonario shuld be 1 of dem,he reads and comments in all stories,linda may be u shuld use pple dat reads n comments in ur stories...datz a kind gesture linda am rili proud of u...chuks!!!

Nice one linda, u hav done a beautiful job so far, may God continue 2 enrich ur pocket. I don have any suggestion on hw 2 go about it, may God guide u on dt. Also think bonario shuld be one of dem. Lovely week 2 eveyone out der. Bola

Lin,pls give it to my hubby Bonario we so need d money fr d xmas.... I knw u will understnd.... Mrs Bonario n children,on behalf of our swt lovin dad.

Linda nwa Ikeji,pls send me that money,the master is in need of it. Good one lkeji breed. I suggest Prince charming

@Delurge said...

Now you're talking. U gave the impression of a stingy girl earlier.

It good

dennis said...

the to be sure of the person you are giving it to and how he or she is going to use it for it not yo fall into a wrong hand..

I definitely want prince charming to be among them as well

Well done Linda, well done. I know some will dismiss this gesture as little because you have the money, please pay them no heed.

While I have no suggestions as relates to the method of selection, I want to profer that you give out recharge cards as well to ensure a relative spread.

God bless you babes, may your days be merry and bright. Merry Christmas.

Damola.

There a also pple wu read ur blog consistently. Bt don't post any comments.but al d same,dis is a Nice Gesture .mayb u jst put a riddle in form of past info. Posted a long time n choose. Dose wu. Remember. It accurately,

Ahan aunty linda G.M, I love dz mawnin news ooooooo eeeeeeeeeeehm ao will I get cos I nid moni tew dz chrismas....... Ciao

brina said...

Linda that's a nice gesture..but I really don't know hw you would go about it..ok..but here's an Idea,how about you check your records of people who place their comments everyday..add up the numbers and maybe you would come up with the ten people..just thinking sha!

Select randomly from your oldest followers on twitter and from the comments

For ma school,pls Li Li I need it. Nma

It's good

Linda, I need it Oo°˚˚˚° Tk

Lin lin,abeg i nid d money more u can imagine.

Linda I think People shd vote for the 10 most consistent pple they like on ur Blog.The highest commenters that recieves the most votes shd win.and please don't includ anonymous votes.Cos a lot of anonynous can repeat d names several times.

It's good to see such an amazing young lady like you remember and appreciate what this season trully means, a season to spread LOVE AND GOOD CHEER! GOD bless u LINDA IKEJI and replenish u abundantly. Good luck with the selection process.

Que said...

You can look for 10 consistent people who comment and then ask them to send their account details to you and the money can be paid in there. Bonario should definitely be one of them

Mr Nice Captain said...

I wish 2 thank u 4 dis wonderful opportunity u gv 2 ur lovely fans God will reward u . I think u should ask us a question d 1st ten pple dat get it cn b d winner thank and God bless u

It's great

Tony said...

I need the 100k ......)

jydo lee said...

Haaa linda I need it oooooo biko!!! I beg you in God's name reach out to me
..jesus if you know wat that money will do for me. Thanks in anticipation

Ayodeji Farouk said...

Won't mind being of them tho. Cos I'm a perpetual LIB reader. :)

Dis is vry amazing, that so kind of u.

Start by giving it to me nd yes bona hs to b one of dem, if nt for anything for having been called jobless for always being here.
Wt of d anonymous ppl who are always here too?

Yes Bonario n Prince charming are ur consistent readers n commenters I think dey need d money its like dey are jobless. God bless U Linda. Happy Marriage Life in advance!!!

hi dear linda,pls am also in need of dis blessing,as a mass com student i read ur page trice a day to get my necessary information,pls be generous.thanks."i am youngbless".

Just select randomly. Like ask a question,the first nine people to get it will get the money

Dat's gud n thoughtful of U̶̲̥̅̊. Keep it up *cheers

thank linda you are wonderful

Esterish esther said...

Linda! I think you should go through ur commenters and give out to those who comment reasonably!! That's all I can suggest.

May be we submit a form, you collate the whole names and pick d remaining 9 at random cause bonario is already ur no1 person.... Just a suggestion.. Av a lovely week ahead

BelLaBomba said...

WeLlllllll, I also need d money dou

Odiase said...

I need it soo much. Pls holla me @ 08092320708

Plss oo for God sake, let the money reach me, I need to pay my houe rent bfor Dec 25 with just N75k oo bfor landlord will throw me out.

I REMAIN ANNONYMOUS said...

First Linda,you have so many faithful ones.so it will go round a bit more,make it 50k for each person so you have 20 beneficiaries instead of ten.I'm sure you can still remember how far 50k will go.but if there will be a backlash for changing the amount,you may leave it at 100k.

Unfortunately,I won't be able to openly participate though I have been your anonymous contributor since the days we used to be 4 people commenting to today.

We thank GOD for HIS blessings.

On how to choose,I will send my suggestion to you by email.

Congratulations Linda.

Ps
You still do not take well to criticism and still never print my comments when I do so.remember,some of us do this to make you better and not out of spite.the greatest threat to freedom and positive growth is the absence of criticism (wole soyinka).

Best of luck.

Why not make it 50k for 20 people dat way it will b better....jus say oh

Whao....dats gud of u,linda.

thank linda you are wonderful

Linda oooooooooo! If only u knew how much I really needed dis money, if only u knew d probs dis money wud solve 4 mi, buh then d posibility of d money reaching mi is very slim. Anyway sha, thanks 4d kind gesture, may God continue 2 bless n increase u IJN... Amen!

Nel-D said...

Bona, PC, Bloglord, Prince Jobless, those 4 should surely be there

chyke said...

Abeg linda I dey d line up ohh.i be ur hot blog visitor.08170962157

thanks linda you are wonderful

Post a puzzle...maybe 1st 9 people that post the right answer....IMO

Me first oooo. I need me some breath of fresh air.

Tony said...

Linda.... u dey hear..... I need my own 100k and a yes to all my proposals

Linda abeg I need this money pass anything..let me buy bag of rice for my folks dis season to put a smile on their face as u blog dey always brighten up my day. .abeg lili nwanne m biko oooo!

Habby said...

"A consistent reader" dats a criteria 2 use. bur rem lot of peeps r consistent here choose wisely; gud luck I commend ur generousity

Olaitan said...

Being ur viewer from day one . I need the money linda. Make my xmas a big one with this money. I have been using anonymous profile, I just created a a profile though.

At last! Uv been extra stingy mehn...

Anyways yeah, bonario definitely...prince jobless as well and your very regular commenters. You know them

No be you dey upload comment

Ngozi said...

Please give me money too.. I need it desperately.. Thank you and God bless

I don't normally comment on blogs, but will say nobody on here needs the money. Visit the less Privilege they re the ones that really need the money.

Linda no do ojoro,I nid money too!!wot of we dat we dnt put our names..

iyecdaii said...

Hello linda...dis is a gud one I must say buh if ur considering those who rilli nid it I fink motherless homes n destitutes deserv it...

Na wa o.make me sef start to write my names and send my sisters pic for beauty of the day.its not too early to start prepping for next yr.

vicarter said...

finally!!! this is a news we have been waiting for... its easy, just ask series of questions & drop hidden answers somewhere so people will figure then out and winners gt the money. cheers..

Esterish esther said...

Linda I think you should go through your list of commenters then check for those who actually give reasonable comments.

Benswag said...

Spread the money to the 1st ten persons to comment in ur next post abt the 100k

we love your bloger site nd d information you giv out

bluemagic said...

Linda I tink u shld reduce each person to like 50k each...dt way like 20pple will benefit...remembr dose who always send u story as well..urs sincerly pyces4life@yahoo.com..u can decide to chose randomly thou..God bless d works of ur hand

Kai!!! Aunty linda ooo!!! I nid dat money more dan mostof ŧђε̲̣̣̣̥ oda LIBers.... Jst like bonario I'v bin a dedicated reader oo.... Kai, if I'v knwn I for don dey put my name weneva I'm commentin instead of usin anonymous...#sobbbing#... Ayam jealous of bonario oo... Ayam soooo broke and nid dat money pretty desperately... I'm proud of Ɣõu̶̲̥̅̊ for givin dis kinda incentiveto ur readers... And I wee continue to talk for Ɣõu̶̲̥̅̊ and side Ɣõu̶̲̥̅̊ in every argument... (I have some hater friends dat kip arguin hw ur nt d best, buh I always argue tee they get tired) hehehehehhehehe.... Kai d end point of ma long story is I want ŧђε̲̣̣̣̥ moola!!!!!!#wailin#..........#iamvianney#

You are welcome dear. It's a good thing but I suggest a reduction from 100,000 so that the number of lives touched will increase and my chances of being a winner will also increase. N.E.O

grt idea.....throw a question nd pik d fastest 9 while Bonario is automatically d 10th.....luv ya sis lin.

Barbiegirlie7 said...

Hi Linda...y do u tell dem to send a mail to u....explaining to u wat dy rily nid d money for...n den dy cn prove to u wat dy used it for...maybe tru receipt or sumtin?? Did I try???

Aina shola said...

Mayb u should post some other articles or u write ur biography..then u will give d money out 2 d first ten people that comment on it.,

Benjamin Hundeyin said...

Persistence pays. Ask Bonario!

Your priority is for those that comments more often(more of pple like BINARIO) and also something to those that comment once in while like me,cos we are also part of the LIR reader

Dere a pple wu don't post comments bt. Do visit dis page consistently bt al d. Same,u. Can put a riddlein form of a past article n. Choose dose wu rememba acurately /correctly

Pls linda I need the 100k dis december to pay for my school fees, vry important. God bless u as u give!

Just pick at random, anyone who is lucky wins!... Pick me too Oh, I commented first!... (iam David Justice) Thanks!!!

lAdyB said...

Dear linda pls give 20 people 50K or 50 ppl 20K..10ppl is too small,do you know how many ppl read ur blog?

Yes linda! Bonario, bloglord, etc! Ur a blessing and this is my 1st comment ever here. May God continue to increase U. Amen

sisi events said...

Linda now fight go start!...sha put my name!..SISI

Linda use dat money 4 d less privilage.I belive dat most pple here dnt need it

Nnamdi said...

Plz all i need is a fone from u, or a laptop so i can be fast in dropping comments.... I read dis blog 2.4.7... Even recommend it to my friends... Might not qualify for d 100k, bt just need a new and advance fone from u.. Plz..... @genendeeterry

Throw some questions,it won't be fair if you reward the only people you know,some of us comment here as anonymous.

I want oooo linda

Nice..... More Gease To Your GoodWork. Oshe

Lindi i pray God that you give me this fund so i could finance my university education and do my project.

Well, it is indeed a great stride to reward your regular readers and 'commenters". I will suggest you use your discretion to choose the recipients as the balloting system would be too rigid. IMO

ill appreciate it if i can stand a chance to win too cos d money ill rili hlp i nd my family alot.....bt who knos??

Linda stop using Igbo sense here,even if Bonairo does not need the money,give it to him ooooooo

luciblings said...

Linda dats a gud idea, well d tin is sum of us are nt frequent commenters bt I no day passes without me going thru ur page. Pls dnt leave me out.

I think I should be one of the lucky winner for being the first person to comment and to make suggestions ... 08060582481

Well I don't mind such cash this festive period,first to comment
Slumdog millionaire AKA Sholly P

Those who comment wit their names

Braynzx said...

I should be one of the benefactors... 100k 4 xmas? I nid it!

i want to be the first person.

Pick anyone at random, anyone who is lucky wins, pick me too oh, I commented first!.. (iam David Justice) Thanks!!!

Go through your page choose the TEN most consistent people.

What us d anonymous? So notin 4 us abi and I need that money 4 my school fees oooh....#crying#

Kachi said...

Ask a question,the first nine to answer win. But they must comment with their names

Thanks linda . This shows u trully love and have the interest of ur fans @ @. On how to go about the gift, may be u can. ASK A QUESTION on a particular topic when it was POSTED or something ! To know the true LIB READER. Thanks again.

I tink anonymous too deserves d cash Lol. cos dat anonymous usually comment like 100 times in all ur gist n gossip. Lol

mcdanny said...

Like seriously or aunty Linda are you joking

Linda, very nice gesture. Please add me to the list too. Am a frequent fan, just that i comment under anonymous.I need the money. Lara Koga

Na lie joor? Wey my share sef...

Lovely P. Smith

I really need the money ( seriously)

pass it here... No slacking

In my honest opinion I'd say bonario,prince charming,rough diamond,oluwa damilola,ruth,ejike big daft,gift,bloglord maybe,and perhaps few oda anonymous...some of dis anonymous are even more consistent and more frequent dan most of dem I named...so u should do smtn 4 dem 2!

Pk said...

This is tough ooo....maybe voting under some criteria which u shud roll-out will help cos choosing 10 out of the large number that visit ur blog can be very tough...

Linda abeg make my xmas a memorable one plsssssss...put a smile on my face this season plsssss I wan an xmas to remember. Biko lili.

Awww...that Is very nice of you.Pls I really need the money oo coz am one of ur consistent readers too biko ooo

Tayeesha said...

It's no doubt you're a source of inspiration to several bloggers in Nigeria. And with the amazing and witty comments LIBers post, I think it would be cool idea for readers to pick out their favorite post and re-write it with their own spin on it. Seems like a really fun way to see people's opinion on some of your posts. Winners can have their "re-posts" posted on your site.

I think this is a really cool thing you're doing. ^_^

Dats very thoughtful of U....

That's so unfair. U shud av made it N25k to 40 frequent readers. That way, people don't see u r being biased. And then u can say "write in 50 words, what you know about Linda Ikeji." And den the best 40 comments goes home with N25,000 each. That way, people wil appreciate u more. That's my suggestion. Winkie

U should know your best readers..I'm one of em..2013 has been rily cool wv ur blog gtn to read bou so many events that happened within and out of naija..it's bn gr8 Linda.God bless u..i hope i win ur prize.kehinde 0106802729 gtbank..love u linda

Braynzx said...

Pls Linda, I Need It... It will Help Me In Many Ways

Wow linda. Dats so nice.God bless u abundantly. I will work harder next year ℓσℓ. Pls who doesn't nid moni. I like bonario n prince charming. Chinasa ukaegu, rough diamond n oluwadamilola, n Alicia says can b considered. Lepa shandy n prince jobless shouldt b given so annonying. Mrs lollipop

Perhaps create a contest or quiz that asks questions about stories you posted throughout the year.

I don't think d comments method is good.. I read ur blog err'day and I even have ur channel on my bbm but I don't comment.. I rili d money, so maybe u culd bring up anoda idea..

Well, it would be difficult because alot of people read your blog daily but don't comment, also we have alot of anonymous. May God lead u.

as your spirit led

chiamaka said...

Wow that will be really nice. I suggest a quiz.

victor olumuyiwa Owa. I terribly need
money to pay for my fees(Unilag) na beg I dey ooo, miss Linda ikeji. help the needy.if I can be among d winners, den it is settled. thank u ma

Well, it would be quite refreshing to reward your regular visitors and commentators. I'll suggest you use our discretion to choose the recipients. Using the balloting system would definitely be too rigid.

i can like to promote my blog with it too lol ..we all want it, funny how even bloggers generate good traffic because we are always looking for breaking gists to plagiarise. i seldom comment but always on here lol,,
aside the money, you've been doing a great job and i'ld only wish you greater things to come. hopefully my blog can be like yours when it grows older lol

Tnk u LIB u av always b d best

May GOD continue to bless you

Perhaps if you have a contest or create a quiz that will ask questions about the most prominent stories you posted this year.

Why no comment naa-everybody don dey form dey no need d money? Pls give it 2me. I admire u sha,giving bk is alwys a good thgn.#kudos and I wish u greater heights

Angelo Bazzini said...

Linda, it I need oooo.

No shame in my game

Nneka said...

So tempting. But den, who doesnt need d money. Its urs, spend it as u wish.

mark said...

Aunty Linda seriously I would av loved to call d names of oda pple but wat shall it profit me if I don't call mine...d first tin I do afta wakin is Linda ikeji and that's d last tin I do b4 slpin...so I nominate me along side bonario cos true true dat guy de follow u die as for me I need dis moni bad walahi

Do a random pick*n hey! Å̶̷̩̥͡•̸Ïž‎​ one of Чºυr most consistent too!i gave up Öŋ commenting a long time ago cos U̶̲̥̅̊ don't post ♏Æ” comments α̲̅πϑ i kn U̶̲̥̅̊ won't post ds one too**janelle

I should be among the top ten o cus I comment on every post but always under anon cus I don't have a profile. Abeg let the process be free and fair.

kester said...

Is there a way to find out those of us that were the first to add u up on our BBM channel list?

DON said...

I'm a frequent reader but I dnt comment frequently(I jst enjoy reading other people's comment..cn b funny at tyms..lol)..well to suggest..I'll say u giv it to d 10 most active members(bonario inclusive) who wil also b one of d first set of people to comment on today's post..that's myu suggestion sha....I'm nt among ooo...as there r more active members on here dan I am who deserve d moni...jst sayin sha!!

u could add me to the list cos u hv been a grt source of information both me and my site..........
thanks anyway #!!!!!!!!!!! u d best & someone i wud like to emulate

Ejike big di*k

Nneka said...

So tempting. But den, who doesnt need d money. Its urs, spend it as u wish.

«Oldest ‹Older   1801 – 2000 of 5304   Newer› Newest»