BB Broadcast from OUCH! CEO Uche Nnaji | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 16 December 2013

BB Broadcast from OUCH! CEO Uche Nnaji

The CEO of OUCH fashion house just sent out this BB broadcast
My name is UCHEnnaji. At 1pm today I arrived the SIB in CP Ikeja - Lagos from Abuja where I had been honoured by mr President at Aso Rock along with 100 bright Nigerian youths .7hours after I got to the police with my lawyers whom was waiting for me here and a surety, the police tactfully delayed their effort  and said I have to be detained here till tomorrow as the OC in charge skillfully left the office at 5pm. the  petitioner is mr Kelechi Mbagwu 08023139667 who came to report that I threatened his life.( can u guys imagine ). I could have kept mute and called all the people I know to call the IG or CP but I need the Nigerian youths to take this matter up tonight as one of theirs is being intimidated by a money bag and the police is playing to his tune detaining me unlawfully. Long Live the Nigerian Youth, Long live a new Nigeria that we must all build.

256 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 256 of 256

baba make your call to the IG and stop crying wolf here

Hahahahahaha ! U just cracked me up this night. U r just a clown. Lol@ once again, you dey MAD ?

eeyah! Nigerian youths while you are at it visit http://bit.ly/1jVHbYQ

NaijaCandy said...

LOL...funny girl. Congrats...and send my share o

read interesting gist and entertainment

Amaka said...

All these so called leaders no wan leave the hemp of power...one day power will leave them

read interesting gist and entertainment

This is incoherent. I know you are probably under stress but I cannot mobilize based on the info provided. Give a logical story.

But we are nothing but pencil in the hands of d creator, sowie oga.

pretty chi said...

Bros,face ur battle o. Na so life be

Story not complete.... I know as a fact this guy recently got married to someone connected in some way to "CMB" so maybe the story is this way to protect the wifey...it is well with U OUCH...

Shanding2k2... said...

Give us the details so we the Nija youth will knw hw to fight on ur side if not count us out, period!

Other tribes don't hurt themselves ba?... like d person doing u from ur village is from Madagascar. iti!

Mehn....naija babes too ƪĩк̣̣̥ε money. See stupid stupid names gals dey use wey full dis blog nw. Pls go bak 2 anonymous dz names n faces r blinding my eyes

God will see you through

Please youths lets for once take the bull by the horn and stop this oppression.. This old folks embezzles our money, snatch our babes from us and even make life tough for us.. Lets do something pls... Im ready for this revolution

Lol Nigerian youths wicked o.. D dude is calling on you guys for help and no1 seems to speak in his favour.. ehyaaaa..Mr Uche kpele u hear???? Lol

Afrikkasual said...

Linda help.

Is it d same nigerian police dat is dancing to the tune of the money bag that will investigate the matter??

HOPE HE KNOWS HE HAS TO DO SOMETHING FOR HIMSELF AND LEAVE NAIJA PEOPLE COS HE WILL GROW THING IF HE IS WAITING FOR SOME MASS STAND UP ...

nawa o,this is serious ooo, cant believe this is happening in this country now

Hahahahahaha d Ceo is a moron.!! Wat has he done for any youth.? Mtchewwww

REXOVIC said...

his cup of tea....

I thought it was just me. I cant decipher what message he's trying to pass other than trying to incite people's anger.

I am an ardent reader on this blog and most especially LOVE reading the comments. I have never commented, but today this OUCH of a fellow has moved me to comment. Ouch, you need to eat a big helping of humble pie. You dont have approach, and without meeting you i can tell that you put people off. Name dropping is so lame and shows you have a complex. If you really wanted the youths to take up your matter how can you in your right senses begin by introducing yourself as someone who just recieved an award and who knows the powers that be. Before you speak always try to get a feel of you environment and peoples travails. Even this madam Linda has learned not to be snobish as she was in her modelling days, because now she has seen the need of the masses. Learn to come down to the level of the common man. It would do you a lot of good in the future. By Ify rock

Truth is that this guy called uche is not a Nigerian. If he was, he will know nigeria does not have youths. 6 months strike and all publuc university closed down, there was not a day of protest by our youths.

temmietallest said...

Please Nigerian youth you guys should fight for your fellow country man (me na grandPa)....he has been detained illegally..but come to think of it, money dey that guy hand nah why he dey do like americana ...when you have money it is easy to settle thing amicable in a police station....give you OC money he will tell you what to do

abujakenneth said...

The attitude of Nigeria Police is quiet unbecoming. Recently, I was at FCID Alagbon and the Police investigators were parading a document purportedly written by IGP to the effect that those seeking bail for any offence including misdemeanour should satisfy at least two out of five conditions among them, owing a landed property at Ikoyi or VI, Public officer of grade level 15 above, deposit of inter. passport which has US or Europe visa etc. This came up because I refused to play ball with them by giving them N500, 000 they demanded for a case of accessory after the fact of stolen vehicle. The IGP should please look into this.

God bless u o

Mr Mbagwu tried to sexually harass Uche's wife for your info

God bless you o! He tried to sexually harass Uche's wife! That is why the details of what transpired is not made public. So you know him! Let us expose the bastard!

Another "Name Dropping Dupe" in Bullshit. Smell the Dung and Call "Who U Know" Braggard!! If it was Linda Calling..I'd Understand!

Ode!if he tried to sexually harass uches wife he wouldn't lock him up u fool!he has a wife and kids.its money matter.And ur the bastard.

Hmmmm. I thought I was the only one that noticed the English. Na waoooo. CEO hmmmm

Hahaha ...Only goes on to show the type of people #GEJ honours - questionable characters. Check am na . Alameysieha, Bode George and now member of the '100 bright Nigerian youths' wey nor fit construct good English. God de hehehe

Bros u stil get dis kind of opportunity n dia u r,calling on niaja youth,hmmm,u beta make hays wen d sun z stil bright cos a tym wil cm wen d youth u r waiting 4 will gv u d response rehobuam gv 2 d elders of Israel

Your wife works with Kelechi na so why the beef?

Another WALE ADENUGA production, dis Life is b.e.a.u.t.i.f.u.l!!!!

Oga Uche hold it nd pull over

NEXT!

LMAO!

Justice said...

This guy is shameless and also an ingrate, Please Nigeria youths ask him who paid for his wedding and honeymoon? ....am sure you will find out its the same man he is trying to damping his image.... Please Linda dont post this kind of thing again you blog is far too sophisticated for such post.

I tot u said u just left Aso rock, abi i know read am well? call the person that took u their.

Maria said...

His stupid wife worked with kelechi,invited him to his wedding and made him chairman.took his money and disappeared.Threatened the poor mans life.Who is the bad person?he thinks he can bite the hands that fed him.rubbish.uche is a pompous thing/brat

A Naija Model said...

Firstly, Ouch happens to be a very arrogant designer, very snubby and careless of the Youths, thank God u have come out to disgrace yourself. When Asuu was on strike did you speak for tue youths? Did u send us bc to attend ur wedding? Now u are telling us u were honoured by GEJ, clap for urself, onwebero ife ifuru.

Like seriously! This is the best I have read on LIB. Its heart warming to know that the Nigerian youths do not just go to battle without detailed information. I don laff die reading the comments, abeg pay the man hin money.

Mtchew..u ad better start calling al d IGs u know..Nigerian youth fire!

Rachael said...

Uche is a useless broke pompous boy.Kelechi sponsored ur wedding down to ur wedding rings,was ur chairman at ur wedding yet u drag his name to the mud.ingrate!
U will hear nweyn.next time u think before u act.ungrateful element.ur calling us to help u.what have u done for the nigerian youths?shio!

bassey said...

For all of you CMB staff commenting to do damage control for your "pay master". you should ask yourselves these simple questions.
1: Even if your company assisted in their wedding,is it out of place for bosses of such one man business to want to support their staff that do very well during their weddings?this goes to show how petti your boss is.
2: Would she be the first he is contributing towards their wedding in CMB?if yes then there is a basis to speak
3: I wonder if you all know that the said UCHE has stores all over Lagos and my wealthy elder brother wears only his clothes which he pays good money for. Uche is just a prudent and coded entrepreneur.
4;have you all bothered to ask yourselves why a lady that got such support from her office during her wedding would come to work the 1st day of resumption and on same day resigned from work? you all need to ask your boss questions and what he tried to do to that lady in his office

Honestly Uche has only done what someone that saw danger would do. mr Kelechukwu Mbagwu has the police in his pocket and feels like he is untouchable.That is how he tried to defraud my brother by selling him a fake property and my brother dragged him to EFCC let the police go to EFCC and check for his records, that man is a crook even if he assisted his staff during her wedding would he be the 1st? CMB such a wrong company to have dealings with

Nkechi said...

@Marie: you all need to go ask your boss questions because it is not normal for a staff who got supported by her company (where she worked for years) and boss during her wedding to become ungrateful. There is something your boss is not saying.

Ladi said...

Wow! Wow. this is real super story things. those saying that Uche is broke , how can he be broke and be cruising in a brand new black Porsche Cayenne that I have seen him thrice driving to work in Lekki?(I passed his office this morning and the Porsche is parked there. Uche is just coded and hard working if you ask me. aunty Linda pls post my comment!

@Racheal; I worked with Uche Nnaji before for years and he is the best young boss you can ever wish for,even with all the money yet he choose to always pretend not to have money, but was always interested in the growth of the brand and welfare of his staff, so better take back your pompous accusation.
I laugh at your boss sponsored his wedding, even when real men and women assist people during their weddings they do not go ahead to tell the whole world, I was at the wedding that Sunday evening and your mr Mbagwu wanted to fight Tee A and Yaw for a little joke they were cracking with CMB,that man's ego will kill him.
Finally, Uche employs youths who their families have written off and gives them hope just like a few of us. Uche is always busy speaking to Nigerian youths where ever he can from NYSC camps to even churches. but your your boss on the other hand only does things for the Nigerian police who we are sure he has in his pockets .God will shame all of you soon

Biola O said...

omg! I just cannot bliv this is the same Uche naji that came to speak to us at the NYSC camp Abuja in 2012,his story was so inspiring and he told us to believe ourselves, which I did and today I have a growing fashion business, you need to ff him @uchennaji_ouch to enjoy his regular open mentorship sessions

I was told Kelechi co-sponsored chairman at you wedding. I have also google-d this Kelechi up and found out he is a philanthropist. There must be more to this Mr Man.. u think the Nigerian youths are fools? Abeg park well. I am dead sure you are dealing with a good man.

Bassey, Anonymous 10.16am, Nkechi, Ladi, Anonymous 11.09am and Biola O are all the same person.

Comments of the same tone with few minutes between them; using the same terms such as "coded", Mr Kelechi having the police "in his pockets", talking about "NYSC" speeches, stating that "even if" the boss sponsored the wedding ....

Anita said...

Thank u o! Don't mind the stupid person commenting about NYsc.its probably his wife doing the writings.yeye ingrates.a man bought ur wedding rings and sponsored ur wedding and honey moon and u still fight him in public.small boy dey worry u.why is ur wife begging for comb company car then.

Any good comment written about Uche here is probably written by him or his wife. Uche is an arrogant person. He's wife used to work with the mr kelechi and dated him for years enjoying all sort of gifts. He sponsored her wedding from A to Z. Uche and he's wife are ingrates. You very well know you owe this man, pay him.

OVII ACIDO said...

Just what I was thinking about. What have you done for the goons

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 256 of 256   Newer› Newest»