What is wrong with this photo? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 17 November 2013

What is wrong with this photo?

Poko baby! She no send at all. Lol. Do you see what's wrong with the pic?

1,208 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   801 – 1000 of 1208   Newer›   Newest»

No smoking .....nd she is holding a stick ....Tonto of life

No smoking sign

No smoking

The no smoking sign with a cigarette in her hand.

No smoking

There is a NO SMOKING sign by the door and TOTO DIKE is holding a cigarette between her fingers, meaning she does not know how to read.......

It says No Smoking...Yet, she's getting all smoky LOL

She has a spliff/cigarette roll in her hand ...meanwhile, check out the "no smoking sign" on the wall.... 😀

Peajay said...

Her ganja. Smoking tinz

No smoking on d wall but she has a cigrate in her hand, some1 is breaking d rules here...

No smoking on d wall,and she is smoking.

She has another tattoo on her lap, holding cigarette/indian hemp then kind of *rezler* on the table, but I love d sexy body tho.

Peajay said...

And it is clearly written NO SMOKING

She's holding a joint.

sK.

Smoking

na condom dey that table so?

Huzo said...

Ganja on her left hand

Soupa Bowl Foods said...

She's smoking in a 'No smoking' area!

Hahahhaha for her mind

Hawtdimples said...

It is well!

This is not Tonto Dikeh oo,linda get your fact right..

She seems to have lost her pride.showing off her would soon decay sking as a result of bleaching and cigarette.quite a pity we regard her as a celeb,normally who would want to bring such a girl to his parents for introduction?what a shame!!

She has a no smoking sign in d room wit a stick of sumtin she's smoking...SMH...

She's holding weed...

Linda this isn't tonto o, this is one other up coming actress, she has d same tats nd body wit tonto but she is preetier. She was actually featured on one of these blogs some weeks ago nd dis picc was included. Well atleast u have proven u don't go 4rm blog like some idiots always cos if u did u wulda known about d gal

No smoking sign and she had a...

Bryt'sBlog said...

She is smoking in a Non smoking zone
#Bryt

GM said...

No smoking sign and she is smoking?

dayG said...

She's holding smtn which some of you will allege is igbo or skunk Bt can't prove none of dat....lol. could be cigarette or a rolled paper...lol

the sign clearly states - NO SMOKING

Smoking in a non smoking room.

She is smoking in a rum with d sign on d wall no smoking.. Ironical right..m lolz... Meanwhil seems she has added a little weight

emmie said...

Na where dem put NO SMOKING she dey smoke

DIVI4EVA said...

Nothing

Nice body but why exposing it

No smoking sign and she's smoking pot hahahahahahahahahahaha

Dickhead...u don come again.#mamaweed#

Hope! said...

She has started smoking again????????

Ejanla said...

she's holding a cigarette that's what's wrong with the photo

Slimayo said...

Seems there is a mirror infront of her... Don't know what that is showing sha

Holding a cigrette, with a no smoking poster on the wall

There's a 'no smoking' on the wall and shez doing otherwise-pearl

No smoking sign on d wall and she is being a badass babe and smoking

No smoking sign and she seems to be smoking????

Ejanla said...

she's holding a cigarette that's what's wrong with the photo

There is a 'No smoking' sign on the wall while she is holding a cigarette between her fingers...lolz

lailaola said...

No smoking, yet she's smoking #smh# I hope she finds a man dat luvs tattoo.... she doesn't luk decent wid Dos fins on her body..#myopinion#

D kiliwi wrap on her hand and on d table

Weed in btw her fingers! Linda u slf! Aproko manager

+itz written no smoking on d wall yet .........she d blow

Beth! said...

I didnt think I'll say this, but nice body

See joint 4 her left hand

Dunno between tonto and yvonne nelson who I go like flog koboko on top my bed pass... Woulda love to get one in between them legs tho'

jay said...

The No smoking sign, and she's holding a stick of cigarette.

uchay said...

She's smoking when the sign clearly says 'no smoking'

I see she still indulge in smoking

Is that weed or cigarette?

she don snuff cocaine finish....see d stuff dy use by her side

Beth! said...

I didn't think I'll say this....cute body

Dis one no b Poko abeg, na d other white girl wey copy 4rm Tonto. Linda be warned!!!

Smoking in a room that has the no smoking sign in it

The kush in btw her fingers

No smoking is pasted on the wall yet she's holding a cigarette, that's what I see.

No smokin É‘̤̥̈̊Ω̴̩̩̩̥d̶̲̥̅̊ she dey smoke inside d room

Her smoke

No smoking and she's smoking

She is h0lding cigarette 0n her left hand

jay said...

The No smoking sign, and she holding a stick of ciggeratte

JL said...

NO SMOKING SIGN EN SHE GOT A CIGARET ON HER LEFT HAND..

Ore said...

No smoking sign, and babes obviously has a roll btw her fingers. Sure geh.

Ganja girl

Tonto still smokes? Tot she was delivered from it by Prophet TB J.? Dz babe jst need rehab. Smh *luv U̶̲̥̅̊ sha*

Ayisire Juliet said...

Linda dis is not tonto dis is princess pemu a warri gal and fan of poko, check her out on fb wif name princess pemu.

Weed?

Poko baby is obviously looking for nafdac's trouble again ! I smell jail

JL said...

No smoking sign en shes smoking.

bubbles said...

No smoking and then she's smoking
I think she's going on a down ward spiral...she needs to slow down or she would be bck where she used2 be
Tonto see 2day is the okoyes brothers' wedding, what does that tell you?
And you are here snaping back...the devil is using your pix to fan himself

Ode look the hand. Smoking shit

No smoking sign on d wall...lol

U can't be sure it's weed she's holding but u can be certain she's in a cheap ass hotel I.e hilton hotel off allen avenue.Nice tat btw

'No smoking' sign there but she no send, still de bass the thing.

Shyla

No smoking sign..nd she dey smoke

Nice shape

No smoking sign is hanging just above where she's holding her lighted cigarette. And is that wrapped 'igbo' on the table?

Her smoke...who cares

She's smoking in a 'No Smoking zone.'. But she's got a lovely body. Hoha!

D no smoking sign and she has smoke in her hand

There's a no smoking sign n she's gt a ciggie in her hand. Anyway, mak she continue not to send shel end up single n lonely at 50.

She's smoking in a No Smoking room

No smoking and she is doing the opposite!

She's smoking in a No Smoking room

She's back to smoking after getting delivered at synagogue?

The wrap of Igbo she has between her raised fingers

She didn't wear bra

There is a no smoking sign right in front of her

She dey hold one nice poli! Gbana!! Weed!!!

The wrap of Igbo she has between her raised fingers

No smoking sign and shes puffing away

Nawo 4 dz babe

Sexyboi said...

No sMoking but still puff!

Wats she holding?

The sign on d wall.....*No smoking

They wrote no smoking nd she's smoking

Mide

The cigarette in her left hand is not lighted sha, though I can (•͡.̮ •͡) a lighter on the table on the right and "no smoking" Inscription on the wall. Josboi

Beth! said...

Cute body...

What is doing in her boobs biko kwa?

Cigarette stick btw her fingers despite the "no smoking" notice on d wall just infront of her

Looking at d wall it says 'no smoking' but poko herself is with one. That's wot is wrong with d photo.

Baddest girl ever liveth, I dey feel your rizzla

She's smoking in a 'no smoking' area.don't care tho,look @ her skin

Weed in hand weed on the dresser

Linda..... I don't want her insulting u again, don't post anything bout her again....... Just advising you, buh she's got a nice body+love the tattoo

She is smoking like a chimney even with the no-smoking sign on the wall

NUAHALL said...

sign on d wall reads 'NO SMOKING' and she has a ciggarete in her hand..smh.

no smoking (zone) and yet she is smoking. for her mind she dey form baddoo. mshwww

Smoking in a NO SMOKING area.

She was smoking in a non-smoking area. See "no smoking" sign above her head.

No smoking is written on the wall but she's smoking

Sign on the wall says no smoking but the dirty bleached prostitute pig has a cigar in her hand

I can see Dat u I have sexy body

I can see her nipple

I like the fact that she DGAF

Smoking in a nonsmoking area

She no dey read sign say no smoking

No smokin

There's a no smoking sign and she has a joint on her fingers. Lol!

I thought she said she has quit smoking.

No Smoking on the Wall, she is with a stick of cigarette or dope .... Hmmmm

No smoking on the wall

No smoking...but the idiot is still smoking

She's smoking a blunt... So what?

No smoking sign there but she's obviously holding a blunt

A no smoking zone with a litted stick

She is holding a cigarette in a no-smoking zone. Sendless babe. LOL

Besides the smoke, is that her boobs peeping out?

BRIGHTINO said...

No smoking sign but yet she is smoking. Na so! Confirmed rugged you! #POKO

See cigarette in her hand wen its written on d wall 'no smoking'...

Erm they said 'no smoking' but she's holding weed or cigarette

She holdin a joint

She's holding a cigarette,I thought T.B Joshua helped with that.

She's gat dope btween ha fingers... Poko baby...

She smoking weed

Cigar is all I see oloshi omo girl

OY said...

The cigarette you mean? Thought she's been delivered from smoking!

Hmmm .......there's a No Smoking sign,and tonto has a. Cigarette lit btw her fingers (˘̯˘ ) (˘̯˘ )

She's smoking a blunt

No smoking sign and she's smoking

BRIGHTINO said...

NO smoking sign yet she is smoking. Confirmed! Rugged you! #Poko

She's smoking na

Chinaza Daniel said...

The tatoo on her bad is too bad.....whats it about tatoo self. So disgusting.....mtchewww

Shes smoking when there's a sign of NO SMOKING... Common steve wonder!

She's holding a joint in a room with a very visible "No smoking sign"...lol

The phone which means she isn't the one that took the picture

No smoking sign n she is busy smoking her life out

You know say TONTO no sabi READ......no be say she "NO SEND" o! .........the sign clearing reads " NO SMOKING"......POKO

delicious jules said...

Lovely skin....

Wht is wrong wt dis babe most she expose herslf be4 they no she a star

No smoking sign and she has a cig lol

Smoking in a no smoking room.

PrettyBabe said...

The no smoking sign by the door,and shez holding a cigerette.

Madam Ton T dem say no smoking u still dey smoke!!!!

a stick of cigratte in btw ha fingers.

Hmmmm!

No smoking on the wall and she's busy with a stick. Bad girl.

Hmm I thought a certain pastor prayed and she stopped smoking. lol...Charity nwa dike!! no b today nah.Or is that crack I see??

On d wall deres a "no smoking" sign but she's smokin.

no bra, is that not it?

kim said...

D sign says no smoking

She can't just quit smoking weed. I wonder wat her unborn kids wil be doing wen she finally gets married smh. *The wise one*

D notice says NO SMOKING,but she smoking

SoulSista said...

There's clearly a sign in front of her that says "No smoking" but I guess rules are made to be broken by our Tonto :) Love her though... Always

Ms_Oyinkansola said...

No smokn poster,yet she holds a cigarette.

tee girl said...

Tatoo everywhere

No smoking n she is smoking

No smoking sign yet she has a joint in her hand

It has d no smoking sign & she has a cigret in her hand.

Weed?????

No smoking and she is obviously smoking.

Lol No smokin nd she held a cigarette.....lmao

No smoking sign on the wall....and she is smoking...Dont you just love "tonto"

EHI said...

she is holding a blunt..dope head

She is somking in a No smoke Zone chie
Amicable

The sign in front of her clearly reads no smoking yet she's smoking a cigarette ... when will this country be a better place when we don't obey the simplest of instructions?

+Blog Anonymous+

She blind na. She cant see d no smoking sign just in front of her.

No smoking sign.lol

Dumb ass,nice body ko nice body ni.
No b weed she dey puff so? Smh

Poko baby! I can see the "no smoking sign" really nice of u to follow rules

There is 'no smoking 'sign on the wall . Yet she is with her weed.

There is a "no smoking" sign in the room, bt clearly she has somfin smokable btw her fingers...lol

No smoking sign and she is smoking, d girl needs more Jesus. Is she in a hotel restroom abi wia is dis? She needs help. She shld try to leave smthings to d imagination. I mean, y buy d cow wen u cn get the milk for free?

No smoking, but she is holding cigarette

No smoking and she's smoking!

The weed

No smoking signal on d wall and she's holding a cigarette.lmao. Elle

We knw she's smokes....I can see cigar....dats wat is wrong wth d pic linda...linda eke

The weed

«Oldest ‹Older   801 – 1000 of 1208   Newer› Newest»