What is wrong with this photo? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 17 November 2013

What is wrong with this photo?

Poko baby! She no send at all. Lol. Do you see what's wrong with the pic?

1,208 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   401 – 600 of 1208   Newer›   Newest»

That na igbo abi shinga?

Smoking

Smoking in a no smoking room! Crase gel!

No smoking sign, and she dey smoke what looooks like weed.

She covered her boobs

Smoking in a 'no smoking' area

And the smoker of the year goes to..... Tonto dikeh. So she still smokes after all the whole tb joshua deliverance she claimed to receive... This girl can never change biko.

The "no smoking sign on d wall" and d ciga or ganja she's holding:).nyc body though.wanna b lyk you when I grow.#poko

No smoking sign and she has cigarette between her fingers

Weed na!

There's a no smoking sign on the wall and the idiot is smoking.....hope the alarm went odd on her. Plus she's getting fat. Mtschew.

Linda that is not Tonto common that d wanna be actress princess

Is dat cigarret am seeing? Hmmmmmm just asking

No smoking and she is smoking ! Well nice ass

Weed on her left hand, issorai.

She's smoking abi?

She gat cigrate in her hand + anoda rap on d table ....mad poko girl

Who iz she showing d smelling back of hers n d useless marks all in d name of tatoo...

she has a wrap of *snif snif* igbo beside her on d table

She holding up her smoke(likely sk) infront of a 'No smoking' sign.......dts like saying 'hey fuck the sign'....dts being irresponsible jaaaw.

Linda where is my comment? You never post them! Not fair #sad

No smoking on the wall and shes holding a cigarette?

No smokin Tonts

riri said...

She is smoking wia she shouldn't. Attah gal

No smoking buh der goes cigarrette in ha hand. Lol!

No smoking buh there is a cigarette in her hand, lol

No smoking but she is!

Linda this is NOT tontoh this is the other girl her name is princess

This mile 3 ikwere girl dem post no smoking 4 d hotel room u dey, but u no gri u stil carry weed enta.na ur papa house b dat?

No smoking on d wall, but she covers boobs, exposed d notice n lit a cigarette! #onlyinNigeria

She's smoking in a non smoking room - that or she is half naked infront of someone (probably a man) any way you want to look at it - neither are a big deal!

Lolz, there is a no smokin sign and d babe is busy puffin away

She's smoking in a non smoking room yea.

First, daT's nt Tonto...wats wrong? D Bible on d table?? *Onyxgodwin *

Ooh she av cigrate in hand in a place boldly writen No smokin ,na wha 4 dis babe ooooo comon sence so not comon afta all Rubbish poko ma footh

I see the stick btw her fingers

I see the stick between her fingers

The room says no smoking!bt ts poko bby!

WORKAMAN said...

She's holding "kush"...#badgirlthinz#

Som KS airlines s**t

I see her with a cigarette stick ooh... And there is a no smoking sign on the wall though..

She is smoking cigarette in a room where they pasted on the wall no smoking

Stretch mark.....

OWOLABI JUDE said...

Nice body.....me i neva see wetin dey make aunty linda laf o

No smoking and poko baby is smoking looooools. *Chyval ezeh*

Smoking cigarette, holding BB porsche , covered her tits with towel.

I see SK....

krisallin said...

I see no smoking sign on d wall...and den I see something inbtw her both fingers...nice tho.

Thor she quit smoking!

OWOLABI JUDE said...

Na cigar she hold abi wetin??

Amebo Linda! Wot do you see? Dirty Tatoos on Nice body... Poko Baby easy, Cancer ιѕ close by. Linda publish fast

Yea! Cigarette

WORKAMAN said...

Holding kush in a non smoking area...#badgirlthinz#

She's facing a sign and still givin the sign her middle finger.....nice one

No smoking nd d babe hold cigarette for hand o. Damn!

No smoking. But still she has a stick between her fingers

Dey said no smokin in d rum nd she is smokin

Despite the notice on the wall that Smoking is not allowed, Tonto decided to smoke. She is definitely not a role model

Looking gud except she has a cigrette or weed. Hmmmm, poko poko, she no send ooo miya.

Shiz got a blunt! Nice!

sini said...

Banger body by banga lee all I see is p****y.quote me just saying!as I make grab for my rozay and tiny s k

Anajay said...

No smoking but she's got puff puff

There's a no smoking notice
on the wall but she's holding a cigarette.

Smoking in a non smoking room

I see no smoking yet I can c sm1 holdin cigarette.

wich kind tatoo b dat?

she holding a joint

Anajay said...

No smoking but she's got oops shuuuuu.

The ganja she smoking? Between her fingers?

She holding a joint

Tito

'No Smoking' sign's right above her head.

There's a no smokers sign on d door nd she's wth a cigar

pereporsche said...

Dahz nt tonto °°Âº‎​oOo°°Âº‎​ its princess pemu...

she's still smoking ciggarettes... even when she claim to have stopped... what happened to the deliverance by TB Joshua? hmmmm

In a non smoking room too add! Same anonymous fella *ganja*

the sign says no smoking and she has a lite up cigarette in her hand

Ders a poster on d wall which says "no smoking" nd she has a cigarette in her hand

Cigarette smoking!!!!!

Poko no juz send lol. Deres a no smoking sign dere nd shez got a cigarette in her hands

I can only see a bad tattoo job

Say she hold weed?

No smoking sign. And she's smoking

No smoking and she's got a cigarette

Linda dis is nt poko baby,she is an upcoming actress and wanna be poko.she said poko baby inspired her and she want 2 be like her

Me no see anything o

Anajay said...

No smoking but she's got oops shuuuu

No smoking sign and she's holding a cigarette

sign says no smoking and she is fagging away on a joint

No smoking sign on the wall but she's smoking.

No smoking,she is smoking.

With a smoke

No smoking

No smoking sign on the wall

mimi j said...

D sign no smokin here n she's stil has d cigarette in her hand

Nothing really

This person is not tonto,this is princess pemu.

She dey hold cigarettes o. Lol

Thot she said she quit smoking??? Linda ikedarshian u get eye die.....Bona I see u sir

With a smoke

She's sitting in front of a 'No Smoking' sign and she has a cigarette or 'something' in her hand. Can't she read?

Smoking in a no smoking zone

No smoking room, and she is with a cigarette

No smoking but poko is with smoke

She's holding a cigaratte in a no smoking zone

No smoking ke? Omo smoke on no time #crazyge lmao

nues said...

Poko was holding a cigar stick!!!

no smoking sign

Smoking where there is a no smoking sign...*tsk tsk tsk.

no swmoking in a non smoking room

Smoking..lol. Tonto bad gal.

Linda...i see a spliff...after she'll say she doesn't smoke weed...NDLEA take note oo

emla said...

She z dopin herself

olu 1 said...

I saw a no smoking sign and she is smoking there.

osiaigbotsua said...

Yes oh I see it the cloth wey she use cover breast dey show 4 her mind na naked picture she snap

Love the stars on the neck!!

There's a no smoking sign in front of her and she has something in her hand ready to blaze up.

Uz said...

wrapped up stuff on the table..

Smoking in a non-smoking room?

Okedu said...

No smoking sign above her head

Smoking where there is a no smoking sign. *tsk tsk tsk

Babundo Nwanne said...

Smoking weed dis babe should take it easy Mehn

Yes â„“̊ do its says no smoking
But yet she's smoking

SQSRR said...

no smoking room
She smoking

Beautiful.........

TOV said...

Poko looks very sexy even from behind. ;)

Craziest News On The Planet

Smoking in a NO SMOKING room?

Okedu said...

No smoking sign above her head

Holding a cigarette to a 'non smoking sign'

L0L Tonto Dikeh is such a Die hard though,Kinda Like her for that...Linda the only thing a bit funny about this pix is the cigar in her hands..Apart from that,this pix is so 'TontoDike-ish' L0L...Her body fine sha

PRETTY GIRL

No smoking! And she's alredy on 1

Onyx said...

No smoking and shes smoking

O_O na ciga she hold lyk dat? Or am I seeing tins??

She is smoking and derz a no-smoking sign infront of her! Yes! Smart nima!

No smoking sign in d room, meanwhile she is holding unto something... Poko baby!

The no smoking warning in front of her.lol

She's got a new tatoo on her inner thighs and holding a cigger, which I hope is not a cannabis...

No smoking yet she has a cigar on her hands. Lolzzzz

peepee said...

Weed on the table*smh*

No smokin written on d wall and she's smoking

She didn't obey the instruction on d door "No Smoking"

Akindoyin Damilola said...

Weeed!!!!!!

Akindoyin Damilola said...

Weeed!!!!!!

osiaigbotsua said...

Yes oh I can c the cloth she use to cover her breast 4 her mind she naked abi tha geraway there tonto

Kpekus master said...

Last claro..

No smoking sign yet she is holding a stick or a wrap...smh

eereel said...

There's a smoking sign by the door but she is holding a cigarette

She's crazy her bleaching cream is really working well for her tho

No smoking sticker...and shes smoking??

Sexyboi said...

Puff! Puff! And that Tatoo abi?

AgA said...

Lighter on table

she smokin in a non smokin area....kai,poko,na wa o

She is smoking in a no smoking room. Lol

Cigarette in btw her fingers, you she quit smoking

No smoking on d wall and she's smoking...LMFAO dz bae is cray.

I can see no smoking on the wall buh she's with a cigarette abi na dope in her hand

Princess pemu hav a leg tatoo, but tonto dike doesn't! Dis is nt tonto dike

Shola said...

No smoking, and she is holding a cigarrete

She's smoking and uly tatoo that is all I see

No smokin#nyc body

she smokin in a non smokin area....kai,poko,na wa o

Lala said...

No smoking sign and she is smoking.

No spoking but she ÈŠ̝̊̅§, with tatoo all ova, may God have mercy on us all.

I see a 'no smoking' warning nd poko dey smoke

naam said...

I see ciger for her hand,badest babe ever

Lol The no smoking sign and the cigarette on her hand

That's not poko,dats d new gerl dat acts movies dis days

No smoking buh shez smoking...asshole

ICUREKONJI said...

Bitch Tontolet....No smoking in ur front n yet u r still holding a wrap.......

The sign says no smoking,and she is smoking...

Shiz smokin in a non smokin rum

Got a succulent skin but I see the blaw.. Hehehe #Mr Lucky

Waoh!!!...smokn ha ganja Mawnin

Smoky of life. R u stl doing ds?

jay said...

She is holding a blunt and the sign says no smoking. Is that it? Cos there is nthn else

Smoking by a no smoking sign

This is not tonto..is an upcoming actress that jus hv tonto dikehs tattoo. .

tola said...

No smoking while holding cigrete

NO SMOKING SIGN

There s no smoking sign and she s smoking?

Dat is not tonto,it is an upcoming actress who copied all her tattoos and she is gud frnds wt tonto dike.thank me later

Nice body ko. I tynk her lower back is greenish ... Dat type dat luks lyk an overbleached body and she actually 4got 2 put enuf cream der.

There's a no smoking sign on the wall.....buh she's holdin one....

Nyc body#buh d tattoos tho

OMG!WOMAN said...

The dope in her hand? Ok!

She's smoking Despite the NO SMOKING warning sign in the room

She is holding a a ciggarette.....with the no smoking sign in front of her

young edahs said...

She is smoking a joint that's what is wrong... Nice tatoo though...

Tonto is too high to see the no smoking sign....smh

The marijuana she is holding, tacky tatoo also!

Tonto is too high to see the no smoking sign...smh

notime2checktime said...

No smoking sign was imposed

jaypei said...

No smoking sign

No smoking sign on d wall,while she has a cigarette in her hand.

There is a no smoking sign n d babe hold bass

No smoking in d room and girl is doing lighters up with her cigarette.... lolz

AgA said...

Lighter on the table and a sign on the wall no smoking dis girl is wako kinda lyk her way.

«Oldest ‹Older   401 – 600 of 1208   Newer› Newest»