Photos from Yvonne Nelson's beach birthday party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 13 November 2013

Photos from Yvonne Nelson's beach birthday party

Here are photos from actress Yvonne Nelson's beach birthday party which held in Ghana yesterday.  She will also be at Cokobar London this Friday November 15th for another birthday party. See more photos after the cut...

228 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 228 of 228

Has any1 seen my John dumelo? Y is he not here. #looking4him#

Soul said...

I'm in love with that Tinsel guy. Chai. Somebori gimme his contact or something naaaaaa. Abeg.

this fair nigger looks like robert downey junior..aka iron man.

Happy people having some nice, clean, daytime fun. We don't see pictures like this with celebrities too often. Loves it#

So even if there are stretch marks.which I cant even see mshewww people always like to claim perfection or criticize.very few women don't have stretch marks whether or not they are bleaching

PAVOUR said...

Nice and sexy. Beautiful gal.

Don Peror Francis said...

Its an oppotunity 4 her to examine the body of all d men she is interested in....#Hate

Don Peror Francis said...

U are too naughty that I can't allow my lil sister around u. #Hate

Its d sea u see my dear.. I no Know if na my eye dey scratch o...but...in d 1st pix...d front of the guys shorts behind dem seems to be "up_n_grateful"...
*the cook*

90% of women have them. Hater.

thelma said...

Ziniex, u wish.abeg waka pass jor

You are a sadist!!!!

Hater

Lol, they do prefer to put mixed race/fair skinned people in their movies and TV shows. It's a complex thing I guess

Guys, is dat a pant or a bum short. It looks like my great grandmother's

PRITTY ABJ ...where have you been? I wanted to give you some lill. Contract and you just disappeared choi..for months..wetin happen?

Myself said...

What did this tall leggy gorgeous beauty called Yvonne see in that calabar dwarf called Iyanya? Beats me!!!
HBD Yvonne.

y she no rock am wit ice prince?

c those girl inbetween wetin be dt na

wetin de chuk head for inbetwwen so

c those girl inbetween wetin be dt na

Nigeria Jobs Zone said...

Nice pics she got there.

Lovely Pics.....Good 2 have good fun.....HBD in Arias Yvonne. Loving dese Ghana bois...

Where's Dumelo in all of this???party is incomplete without my boo*notinterestedsmiley*

nice...

Nobody gives a fuck about iyanya n who the hell is he anyways n by the way Yvonne nelson has moved on with her life so all ya'll heaters can go to hell.

All what iyanya does is to wine his waist and sleep around and am so glad Yvonne nelson dump his ASS

Bukumie Martin said...

She's a beauty

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 228 of 228   Newer› Newest»