Peter and Paul Okoye show off their sons at Peter's wedding... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 17 November 2013

Peter and Paul Okoye show off their sons at Peter's wedding...

Some of you have been asking if Paul attended his twin brother's wedding, and the answer is yes! He was there, despite the fact that he's missing from all the pics we've seen so far. What I'm not so sure of is if their elder brother Jude 'Engees' Okoye attended the wedding. I asked my photographer if he spotted the music executive at the wedding and he said no, that he wasn't there through out. And the only pic Jude posted on his instagram page today is a pic of himself and Wizkid at Don Jazzy's Mavin studio. If he didn't attend his brother's wedding, then that's strange. Hopefully he did, and we just haven't seen the pics yet!

159 comments:

Pauls son is sooo cute

chizy said...

Linlin,u no dey slp?

Lindyshian chia I bu kwa expert in asiri job ooooo, hummm u asked ur photographer I hope he looked well ooo, wen dey have too many pretty ladies der how will he see road

So lovely

cute family

Nice,tnx 4d story linda

Nice and thanks for the info

†̥ђε boíz я̅ supercool. Classy attire

I cancel any form of problem in between them in Jesus name amen. It LL never happen. God am begging u o. I have never gotten over dbanj and donjazz ooo. Hmmm. From iyke obajana lokoja. E.NC.

linda i tot as much cuz i was upset i didnt see my paul in any of d pix. Thank God he was thre to support his broda. i wish lola and peter hapy married life.

common me sef I have been wondering ooo where is paul. thank God he is there I hope theor elder bro is there too or money don divide them lol

I jst love dis cute Paul.ur son is very handsome..congrats to ur bro.am waiting 4 urs cute

Hmm!!! Dats strange o.. Guess somtin is wrong Somwere. * still waiting wit a bottle of zobo* Cute kids...

samuel kelechi blog said...

jude wch 1 cme be ur own na even if na ur satan sef dere are till ur broders

They don't want Peter to marry Lola but thanks peter for being a real man.HML

Its written all ova lolas face. Talk dey ground, at least show us their family members abi the bride price was paid to the celebs ne.

Even if Jude wasn't there dosent mean they re fighting each a whole company can't stuck it head in one tent,what if boko haram strikes? Well HML to peter

ForexPro said...

Jude dey vex say him younger brother first am marry.

EVERYBODY IS TALKING ABOUT PAUL AND JUDE BEING ABSENT IS THEIR NOT ALIVE WHY IS HE NOT AT THE WEDDING.

I am not sure but just speculating.. I think they did not like the fact that she is a yoruba girl. That may be responsible for the delay... If true, it is sad! Really sad!!

MayowaBaby

Dem make sense sha #continues 2 suck dick#

Happy marriage to u all. I don't care who gose and who did not go ooo. The fact paul has finally tid the knot. Am happy 4 u bro. Hope RVP comes o cos he is one of ur netheland fans.

Nice! Weldone lindyway

Married? Better for them

Na Peter tie knot not Paul!

Aduke said...

Aawww too too cute! They all looking good!

Gose? Tid? Are u for real?????

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Wow, those children are so adorable!

The background in Paul and his son's picture looks like an office, it doesn't look like it was taken at the wedding venue.
I will blame Linda's photographer sha for not capturing the twins together.

susan said...

Nice family

Cuty cuty kids

linda ashiri gbakwute first class!

He needs to get rid of those dreads. Not cute, not cute at all

We hear say Jude dnt want his brothers married bc thy feel a woman wld divied dem also wen their mum was alive wen lola was preg okoye family rjctd her dat thy dnt want her and she's older bla bla,the okoye's family r complicated thus after d mums death he went for his jewel,mk una tel jude mk e go marry mumu want to cont suckn d brothers

Cont,thy said its a distraction to their music thus thy dnt want her notin dem no talk bfor dats y he didn't marry her all this while nd anytin their mum says thy do but nw she's late he needs his luv

Ah ah na Peter you no try oooo, how can your son be wearg kok-shoe. ***Posh Totty***

TWITS said...

CONGRATSSSSSSS THE OKOYES!!!! I LOVE YOU GUYS BAAAAAAAD!!!! WAITING FOR YOU GUYS IN DUBAI...HML P&L OKOYE.

ivyblaze said...

Lol funny you!

shade said...

HML

U own a blog? And u write like this??????????????? Good grief!

Omg their sons are so cute

SIMPLYCOCK said...

I hope someone is not trying to hijack the entire shine meant for all to just himself alone, leaving the others gasping...
This happens a whole lot among siblings and friends, etc, causing bad blood among otherwise convivial associates...
The philosophy of live and let's live is the answer...
It is the recipe against greed...
It tones up amity and keeps relationships intact among brothers, family and friends...
Let the greedy one take a hint, and try to mend fences...
Let this message pass for more than just parable..

Oloofofo

It's supposed to be yoruba/Igbo traditional wedding,both husband $ wife are expected to be dressed in Yoruba attire together/ Igbo attire together like Lola did!Also as seen in Obasanjo's son traditional wedding with his Igbo wife.Peter but WHY???

Chai You be real madam Amebo...Anways its your job to know this things right?Hehehe...Mehn Peter/Paul Looking so classy...And that Paul's son is a cutie

PRETTY GIRL

Desola said...

Dis son is cute as well am so hpi for peter nd Lola,but stil wanna see paul o. biko

Am glad they have finally tied the knot. But its strange if elder bro doesn't show and twin bro pops up later. Hmmmmmm, I smell trouble oo.

Qutie said...

My own is where are there family members.... I can see tjatnpf Lola but can't see peters father nor sisters..... Or relatives... Who are those that accompanied him to go and seek for the gals hands in marriage.... Well am sure they are there... The celebs are just releasing there own foto

DAt pauL sOn fInE No Be sMaLL Oooo.RaBaTiCALiTiOuS PiKin.LiNda U dEy SlEEp @ ALl?

This wedding dey battle me... Maybe its just me.. I don't see the bride and groom's parent/family.. All I see is a pack of celebrities.. And there is no connection at all with the couple.. I hardly see them in the pix smiling or looking lovinly at each other. Something is wrong some where.

Linda, that pix of paul isn't from the wedding. Stop deceiving us.

Vivian Love said...

Gud to know he attended, his baby is so so cute!

Why only Paul son, both of them are cute. When I check more of their pics. Good morning Linda

Igor said...

The dad's and their sons look lovely

Daddy's Girl said...

Lola looks heavy. Is she preggie for baby no 3

Awww.. Paul's son so cute

Daddy's Girl said...

Peter's sons face nawa o. Nna aint u familiar wit cap on ur head and beads round ur neck ni? Try n smile lil boy

OMG dis guys r so cute.Y must dey b cute n celebs 4dat matter nw? Jst tinkin hw I can get cloz 2dem #winks.........Anyway HML 2d groom n lvly kids dey'v got

U guys behave like u v neva been to d weddin of ur family member, u wldnt v. Time for pix all u r thinkin abt is to make sure things r in place biko u people shld stop insinuating jor

Lawd see thinking. #Boko Haram. Lmao

Una suppose know dat organisers of weddings are always super busy....weda dey employed event planner or not! Dey were busy...fullstop!

Peter dear not paul, who goes not gose thank my later

Peter always on point! I love d P-squre so much! God bless ur hustles!

hapii said...

Any man,woman,boy,girl dat wil com btw dis lovly brodas....let d fire of d lord destroy dem in jesus name.yoruba or hausa,what God has join 2geda let no man put assunder.love conquers all.congrats piro.I love u

amen. they say"the beauty of a home or family is peace" and they have peace also blessed with owo,kudi,ego,money. i love the famous okoye's family

See talk, don't u know that dey aren't happy or suportiv abt his wedding to that white ***
So y wud dey attend d wedding
Peter is jst in bondage bcuz lola using d 2 kids to trap him!
Pauls ashewo too,
No.1 wants dem to marry those girls bt dey dnt hv a choice. Truth

delicious jules said...

Its Goes,not gose.thank me later!

delicious jules said...

Goes.....

Hmm! Na wa Oo°˚˚˚°! Make una no talk wetin una no no Oo°˚˚˚°! Nigerians and rumour mongering tufiakwa!!!
U too linda make u dey speculate Oo°˚˚˚°!

Brownsugar# said...

Y'all insulting Toke, please let her be!!! Is it her fault that she's invited to celebrity events. You guys are all haters and ugly people!!!!

Toke if you're reading this please ignore all of them because them no fine reach u!!!!! *rme*

NMA said...

Dis pauls son cute die....abegi whose d mother?

Your English is terrible, more like terrific. Too bad smh.

My dear u talk well

Ibo tradition does nt support a man marrying sum1 dat is older than him....5 to 6 years gap in age diff is 2 much. I did nt see a picture of der father, I only saw sum light skinned women, obviously lola's people. Atleast the eldest brother jude shud be there, nd their father 2. 4 a marriage 2 succed 2 whole family must be involved, from umunna 2 umu ada..nd idid nt see any representation of peter's family, abi na celebs go do d traditional rites?

Linda, I ushered @ d event, and Nope. Jude wasn't present. Only an elder brother of the twins and 2 younger brothers. Paul was missing from the pictures cuz he did a whole lot of running around. The hall was jam packed yesterday. Gbenga adeyinka did a great job, the reception was more like a carnival. Buh d gifts no make sense, ankara books, umbrella, water bottle? Nawa ooh

Linda....You for no post this picture increase speculation...That picture you have posted was not taken from the venue clearly.....makes us question if they ever went!!!!!!!
Well they are twins and FAMILY...GOD is with them!

U guys look lovely

Nawa for u ooo, y u no stamp all d pic wey u steal with ur name...dat stamp was not necessary ..it shows d kind of person u r. A friend predicted u wud do dis nd here u r

Ohh sweet linda...gossip is ur proffession.n i just lovecit

paul's son z xo cute...he's mah best among d duo tho..

Odikwa Egwu!!!
Biko they r all looking cute!! Choi peter,s son dikwa OK...
Pls sweety Linda post ma comment naaaaa... Biko

adorable jewel said...

Dis wedding classy buh smh doe****dat paul n son's pix dnt luk lyk it was taken in dat event*****linlin, abeg, were u get dat pix from?????? Is dia no family group pix???strange### time will reveal shaa

Cute,but no resembulance.

Asin?lolz

Its very glaring.They dont like d girl.They prefer the girl of the same tribe.

U can like to shutup And correct ur mistakes,its peter not paul... And its netherland not netheland. Awon jati jati

Aproko who tell u?

I hope lola doesn't separate the family. Mzblabk

Mocherry said...

Never knew paul has a child sha.. Cute lil boy.. Dey shd beta solve any beef among dem o. Lola is now part of d fam, u can't change dat afta 2 boys. All d best 2dem. Love dem to bits

Linda ur toooooooooooo much o. I knew this would become public soon. My friends and i even bet you and sdk who would get d gist 1st. Jude and Lola don't get along na. JuDe is a tad bit tribalist and him and Lola always clash and can't really stand each other

freebike7 said...

Paul's Son is such a cutie Baby!

Dts crious....well lemme do my own amebo small,I heard somtime last year or so dt d family doesn't like lola n didn't wnt peter 2 marry her even after dey had dere 1st baby cos lola is so controlling,she wnts everytin 2 b done her own way n I tink if dere mom ws stil alive peter gettin marid 2 lola wuldnt hv bn all dt possible.so mayb jude stil has some grudge n mayb sef dts y paul isn't all dt visible in d event bt jst had 2 come cos dts his twin bro.tho I stil blive jude didn't do well by nt showing up. Well dt is d end of my amebo #runsaway#

GOD BLESS BIG BOY

also heard that the okoyes brothers/family didn't like the idea of him marrying lola.Is what i heard oo

Swt boy

Loving dia igbo me outfit, hml l&p

Linda, you said elder brother when referring to Jude, instead of eldest brother, since you are comparing more than two persons. Just an observation. Also the people commenting should really proof read what they have written before hitting the publish button....so many grammatical blunders.

Ritana2 said...

It is very simple ,they don't like d gal

The bride wasn't happy ANYWAY......
Even peter didn't dress like a Yoruba groom. I wish them happy married Life....

Paul's son looks cute, n if I may ask y is peter just der wit only his son,tot he has 2 kids already whr is d oda one

Ki Sanak said...

Happy maried anda Happy Family

wow..beautiful kids,wishing peter and lola a happy married life

See Genny oo, I tink she is starting to tink she is too much to wear native. Unfortunate. She looks trashy in that out fit for a trad.

Pls wat re u spitting frm ur mouth?????I tot is peter dat is d groom not paul.....did u even read d caption.....SMH for you....

Paul was der live and direct ooo. Infact he was happily der. Jude wasn't and I don't know why.

Cute boys...

cute boys...

Na wa oh!Things seem to be happening in reverse these days.Have children ,then get married.Those days its get married,then have children.God is watching.Happy Married life sha!

LadyF

Lovely........

Cute children....paul n peter continuation#smiles#

So unless all of them come dey pose dey snap picture na so una go know say they were. Can't some one be in the background dey arrange things. Na so una go dey wish people break up for una mind. Evil minded people.

oladokun oladipo said...

I just want to believe he (jude) was at d wedding cos if not....well, waiting....cute boy

What about the bride's family. Why is it that its only Jude and Paul that is absent for ur eyes. Mtchwwww.

D elder brother did well if he refused to go,Y did he marry ofe mmanu?We hav plennty fyn igbo girls!I no like yoruba too!

Online Scholarship said...

Peter tied the knot, not paul

I can swear paul wasn't there,that background dosnt show hez at d wedin,was taken somwia else

Linlin! U don't posts my comments o! It's not fair *weeps

Before posting your comments, read through again. I see lots of blunders here. #truefan

pipifierce said...

Cute family....

Linda, I dey confirm am to u say Jude is not in d weeding at all I was there thru out, Wizkid, Dbanj, 2face, Davido, Olamide, Burna boy, Waje, Omawunmi, to mention a few were all missing! Above all, it was a Star studded weeding........

I just love me some Paul! Cute baby u got dere! But wait o; is giving birth before engagement/marriage the new trend?

Am so sure Jude was not @ d wedding cos he was in Intercontinental were I work. I tot it was strange when I saw he arund in d aftanun wit some gal

Nexxxxxxxxxt!

marca said...

Cute lil boys

Haba habatically, Paul what about your other son that Elshama abi wetin be her name, had for you? You no show that one off? Abi you are denying your first son?

chinny said...

So so cute.paul's son is just too handsome.HML peter

She is too hardworking. LOL. Aunty Linda not dey blog for Nigerians, but for UK and U.S. levels don change you. both sons are cute. Hmmm

Say so via Nigerian celebs scandals

U just said my mind. D background is nt same wt dt of Peter's wedding hmmm I wonder wt is fishing oooo

Am happy for peter buh i wish he married me

Jude na wah oooo

Gela said...

I second that........he is soooo cute walahi.

Una don D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ Kolo ni..shey oya were ni? Ђδω una go tink say dem no attend deir brither wedinq.mtcheeww Ɣ☺ΰ no get topic linda jor

The show went on without Jude in attendance. My advice for Mr Jude Okoye, go and look for a wife.

freebike7 said...

Cmon he has to be there biko. No matter how busy, buh I sence misunderstanding BTW them, even dbanj they cry bcos no flight to join the wedding, talkless of the elder bros even in town buh not sighted, I pray they solve there problem sha...

Linda jude was dere buh he came late due 2 d show dey had in ghana.dat ur photog no get eyes.I was there n I experienced everything.it was more like a concert n funnnnnnnn! Nice one peter n lola.God bless ur union

Omo wich skool Ɣ☺ΰ go sef.HaHa

Oluwadamilola said...

She's using 2 kids to trap him? If they don't support the marriage, they can take it and shove it up their asses now..he's now married to her..E no gree to marry am after two kids? Oga swerve jor.

he is not at the wedding.d background is sooo different....dey r just covering dat part up.cant you c the gal is not hapi..she was looking soo sad.after aving two children with him?let ur broda b hapi..abeg

well congratz my dearest lola. I wish peter and Lola Happy married life in Jesus Name Amen. Lola baby we the yoruba tush girls association gladly congratulate u 4 bringing one of the resourceful Men of tis Omo Yibo's to our side . At least now all those firm and money wil be cordinated by a yoruba babe(Haters should go hug transformer). Before nw most of this omo yibo babes(Most of dem yellow paw paw n albino escape) have been intruding our territory n taken over our resourceful men and boastin dat it is becos we are not gud enough(bullshit bigots) well Lola have proved that wrong and have proved that yoruba girls are the most beautiful and classiest ladies in Nigeria. More over frm nw own we declare operation take over their men people like mikel obi, Uti Nwachukwu,Alex ekubo, Byran okwara etc wil all marry yoruba girls we must put a stop to yoruba Men yibo women marriage and Replace it with the vice versa becos Yibo girls una own done too much.

God punish ur generation for dat comment! Which of ur hairy, yam-legged ibo sisters can giv him such adorable kids? U think he doesn't know what he's doing? If anything, lola has a lot of work to do polishing up d boy she married! Mtxhw!

omoazu said...

Happi marid lyf pete!

Oluwabobby said...

U know i don't like,becoming a father b4 becoming a husband..+and u know what?Some female folks just wana distract and entrap u bt why is it such a big deal for guys to liv out of sex?Sm pester female folks in a relship as if it's a debt.

Linda u have photographer and yet ur pictures are blurry…….is he using a disposable camera ni?

Na only jude dey miss, what of their father, sisters and others

As in very shallow one o. During ur own time tel ur family not to accompany u cs u r so scared of boko haram destroyin d whole family...Ewu gamba

Speculators he wa at d wedding...U need instagram in ur lives

Jobless fool, I pity ur mother instead of looking for what to do and be self made u are busy looking for already made man, am not surprise FOOL of the highest order, is pple like u that are bringing disgrace to yoruba girls. Inbtw am yoruba too

Lmao!!!!.....see para oooo....hehehehhehehe

nyc one...mono day we gonna marry and have our own kids....mehn while de team say is HUSTLE,HUSTLE,HUSTLE HARD!!!!..peace..

Fammie said...

Paul's son is very cute....Hustle is the word

Self-healing battery that lasts so long

Anonymous 4:5am ... U funny die...

Paul's son is too sweet, he looks like my son, sooooo handsome. Na God give me ooo.

godsight said...

If they are not at the wedding their absent is meaningless Paul or Jude i don't care they are just family 2 peter can dey marry their broad nonsense,happy marriage life 2 u broda

godsight said...

If they are not at the wedding their absent is meaningless Paul or Jude i don't care they are just family 2 peter can dey marry their broad nonsense,happy marriage life 2 u broda

photographer Seattle said...

Hi
I like the way you start and then conclude your thoughts. Thanks for this nice information regarding regarding I really appreciate your work, keep it up

oh yeah...he s cute but my baby boy is definitely d bomb, often mistaken for a girl cos of his beautiful looks. Thanking Baba God for blessing me with him oh!

abeg make una no dey yarn trash here. d both family were present. they are happy 4 d couple. i believe say jude self go dey around but them just want una to talk and una don talk. d next person una go talk abt naah tiwa.......her day go soon reach,gossiper una don ready? Me they wait 4 paul n him babe trad n wedding. the girl too fine die.see her pics 4 d wedding too tight,see their pikin self, e belike say make i steal d baby.lucky paul. hml L n P

Twins?