First pic of the groom Peter Okoye on his traditional wedding day | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 17 November 2013

First pic of the groom Peter Okoye on his traditional wedding day

In a few minutes P-Square's Peter Okoye will be a married man. Footballer Emmanuel Adebayor is in Lagos for his wedding (pictured above with Emmanuel and May D). See more pics after the cut...

285 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 285 of 285

Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhh Finally... Am soooo hapi.. God plzzzzzz I want my own to b bigger than this oooooooooooo.. God Bless their Union oooooo.. Let their Love Last 4eva nd Eva...Amennnnnnnnnnn... Linda u r a champion.... Carry Goooooo.. Pwetty Hanyta as Eva

Wande said...

Drooling...

Am crying serzly..... Peter Nooooo dnt do dis to meee... I was gonna marry Uuuu... Pls dnt leave me and get married to Lola. Well since u wanna I wish U both da best... *whispering* (buh in case u two break up am always here for U) I love u peter Square. @PweetymissLilly

Nelo said...

Awwwwww Ƨ̷̜̩̌̋o handsome,wish u all D̶̲̥̅̊ best I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ ur marriage

Awwww, he is looking so cute.
hml

ashleyella said...

whose dat fair hotie bitin his lip

Omo mehn...this guys fresh die...if to say my sis no die ni, na my sis she go marry...S/O to lindodo for pix

Awwww, he is looking so cute.
hml

My sincere Congratulations!

Congrate. I wish you success.

MayD is jus a tout,pls u can do witout d neck chain

They look good!

frannie said...

Ah! D dude is looking dapper!!!!
Hmmm...... Wish u HML!!!
By the way, Linda, who are those guys in the last pic posted?

HML, me too I wanto marry o, future husband abegg start coming

JiGgY said...

Nice then. Adebayo back to homeland

Austine Martins said...

Happy ♥♥♪♬married life bro @lilkudos... ★you'll have fun all the days of your life... #from the east

confessor said...

Nice one, HML to peter And God will bless me with My hubby soon!

mary. eyo said...

Congrats peter u look real good!HML!

jaybeenet.blogspot.com said...

All the best big bro.....www.jaybeenet.blogspot.com

Duh! Peter and Omolola Omotayo, not Anita. Anita is Paul's fiance

Congrats to dem o

sweetie said...

Congrats bro,may GOD bless ur home

Linda u have refused to post my comment abi

Peter wa gba yi... Congratulations

linda,learnt u were in calabar. wish i knew, wud av traced n treated u wit dog meat tinz. hook up wit moi wen ur bak 4carnival

Cóngrats Peter!God bless ur Union.

I am very happy for Peter and Lola but i still feel like sitting on his dick 24/7 :) *wink* Lola i beg borrow me for one weekend :) Congratulation!

C.I.A Babe said...

Cool pictures...

Peter will be missed in the bachelor world.

Linda has a fiance already

Choi! Mehn dem be hotting up

Congratulations are in order

Wow.....see men....yummy!.....I have a crush On very tall one on grey......

Hpy 4 u peter,buh weres paul

Akuenwebe 1 said...

I am so happy for him. We thank God.

Happy married life.

Congrats to them,Godbless their union.

Adedoyin paramount said...

wishn u marital bliss peter nd anita

Nwoke'm shatap there! Ima onye DUKE bu? Fresh ibo boys repn!

Happi married life Peter, you look good on that cloth.

AMEN OOO !!!!!!!,Best prayer ever.

Amen oh,linda u will be celebrated in jesus name

Presido look alike @ the guy in the last picture

Anon 3.18 I know u and why u're bitter. U're one of his PLENTY girls abi. E pain u say he no wan settle down or at least not with u, SORRY O.

HML peter okoye..I'm happy to see Adebayor I dunno y

Jay said...

Congrats Peter!

Bozz of Iife said...

I don't think this Peter is quite friendly with his colleagues,cos i'm yet to see his fellow acts' pictures at the venue.I guess 2face didn't attend this T.M,it's a pay back time considering the fact that P-square didn't deem it fit to attend his(2face's)wedding.

3:18 U shd be one of his girlfriends. Are u d albino or d short dark one he beat and threw out d other day? Pele o. Go meet am 4 house vex for am no bring ur bitterness come here. Na P2 wedding we dey discuss here.

Na until he open "32 teeth" abi??....FOWL!

Mumu, its peter and lola. Paul and anita.

Happy married life Music Living legend.

Your Mum would be most proud of you peter, Her baby is now a man and in the arms of a wonderful wife also, HML Peter...

Happy married life Music Living legend.

Amen. That's the best wishes we can all wish them. Thanks Linda. It's cool to see all that is going on Peter Okoye wedding

Pls where's my Fiance, Don Jazzy. This year, u must give me engagement ring. My sweet Teddy bear.

The guys look fit and strong. Nice.

i double sight yhu, MAY'D

She looks older

Okayyyy....Sounds kinda gay mate..

Lola you mean...you welcome hun

Amen! Oooo

See as Adebayo make sense.

Am so luvin wat am seein.HmL. 2d groom

U re a fool.I guess U re price joblessor Uve taken over frm him.Ur dp speaks volume of hw debased U are.

GodHonestTruth:) said...

the fallas look nice.love peter smile:)

Its Peter αη∂ Lola.....⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥Ơ̴̴̴͡k⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥

You need to get a life, dear. Getting frustrated over late gossip on blogs isn't doing you any good!

HML.... Mehnnn dis dude rilly looks like Jonathan.

Daddy's Girl said...

Handsome guyz everywhere, HML Peter n Lola

And that stupid stingy adebayo is there too issh fucking hate that guy very stingy a human being imagine adebayo pricing stuff from my bro saying £500 was too much for the thing akagum

BonaGAY

Peter looks tired, even his smile is forced, I am sorry for the both of you....

They are all looking so handsome. wondering where is Paul???

willzy said...

Mista P awfa whr iz rude-boi nw???

madamuu!!! it's peter n omotayo noh Anita doh. #rollingeyes

Olodo...!!it is Lola,not Anita..

Caribbean queen said...

Mhen d cute guy in d left is he single??????? Congrats Peter........Paul is next. Omo Linda wen b ya own na. Na only 2 post pple pix u sabi???????

See dis foolish Richie.dont go and sit down, follow follow

Congrats to Mr.P P square his Spouse, wish you guys marital bliss.

Congrats to Mr.P of P square and his Spouse, wish you guys Marital Bliss.

The first guy in the last picture from the left looks like GEJ, anyone agree??

Congrat man

Forget the ugly groom joe. Who are those two hot guys next to him in the last picture choi

Same thot oooooo!!!

Richard who??

Same thot oooooo!!!

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 285 of 285   Newer› Newest»