Photos from my Manchester birthday party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 1 October 2013

Photos from my Manchester birthday party

I had a great time in Manchester on Friday Sept. 27th. Thanks to everyone who came out. And thanks to Cokobar and Ohbox for making this happen. See more photos after the cut...(sorry, exhausted :-))

638 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   401 – 600 of 638   Newer›   Newest»

eewh, akwa mma

You loo god Linda , my prayer for u is that God wil settle u soonest. God bless u. Kelechi E.

Haa linda u stil wore a black an ash gown or is it black and white.its ur birthday u would have worn a colorful dress dat brings out ur skin colour.well LLNP.

Beliberry said...

Linda u look stunning in ur outfit.....i celebrate wit u, trust u had a gud time. many more funky yrs.

I wish u long live

Did she get a car present?thoi those legs,u bleach b4 ni?

Really nice pics linda! Fab and diva!

Lindaaaaaaaa, must u wear 2match? Don't u play with colours?? Whc one is blk bag, blk shoe? Make curly hairs plsssssssss. All ur dresses are either blk,grey,brown. Yyyyyyyy? Pls shop more of flashy cloths Royal blue,Orange,Lemon,pink,green,etc. Congrat

linda sweet to fuck sha

Yaaaayyyy 1st to comment......rily lovely pictures.looks lyk u ad fun.I'm happy for u jare.

moose said...

Nice)

Ahhhh yasss Linda!! you're giving me life!! Happy belated birthday gurl!

Hapi bday once more namesake. Gd u had fun, wish u more blessings.

Asiyi samodun, igba odun, odun kan ni oo. Congrat

Nice pic but the place looks dry,

Nice legs Linda, I love ur dress nd u re really beautiful

Missie said...

Hot beibe, mi go copy dis ur style makes too much brain!

Linda ur knees are dark oooo. Love your gown but dont like the colour choice....linda u need to get a stylist ooo

Linda,u r nt looking comfortable and happy @ all. Hope all is well?

anehita said...

lindaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!! is that dude on d white sleeves a stalker!!!!, He is just allova u!!

Nice cleaves babe!!, u fine sha

Damn! Naija girls in Manchester are so freaking ugly! Woh!!!

nice 1 girl,time is tickin try n marry...

Wow! Wow!! Wow!!! Fabulous! I love your dress. Happy birthday again.

Yeaaaaaaaaaaaaah! Dats my channel bag linlin has d same bag wit me *dancing Azonto* by d way dats a lovely dress u got der nd thank God it nt black *rme*.

lovely pics... Linda wat abt Naija? Meet man who uses his p*nis to paint

john promise said...

Try to celebrate In
nigeria next year...like your blog so much

Chi said...

HBD Lindus. Why do you look pissed?

hope they fucked you well?? u didnt wanna say anything about that, cute boobs though.....

Lovely pics!Happy Birthday dear

trendysturvs.blogspot.com

bad gurl mimi said...

....I see your ring Linda! I bet it's the guy in red.:)

bad gurl mimi said...

....I see your ring Linda! I bet it's the guy in red.:)

JBABE said...

nice party pics Linda
you beginning to put on alot of weight,please watch it.
dont loose ur sexy fit self
much love
muah

Hi,linda you are beautiful. Congrats and many more happy returns of the day. Hugs!!!

Love the cake

I so luv ur dress

*Tee*

uncolonized said...

Linda "chopping life" Ikeji

ƓѼѼD̶̲̥̅̊ looking Linda . Ɣ☺ΰ я̲̣̣̥ knees tho.

Gentletee said...

Can see you had a swell time Linlin. Looking ravishing! We await your return super gal!

Sunset said...

Linda you and everyone else look great! Minus the girl with the fish net top and ashy knees...she has no morals, very trashy and vulgar.

onome said...

lovely pix shows you really had fun...congrats and wishing you many more yrs to come....

Linda has bobby sha...*grins

Perez Ayo said...

lol

Lovely pictures. I had fun.

Perez Ayo said...

lol

World People said...

Linda don't u have a bestie?y didn't u go with ur girlfriends,the party seemed rily boring,and u looked sum what stuck-up. Do u ever let Go and av fun?

candy said...

Linda biko hit the gym Asap!your thighs and pins though..huge!..happy belated... ;)

dazzy said...

Nice outfit. You look gorgeous.

Belledazzy.blogspot.com

aunty linda u look cool. *kiss* keep it up

Vee Eye See said...

Lin lin is it jst ma eyes or u are a shy gurl,u were jst holding ur fingers lyk a naïve gurl..¤clears throat¤ abi u jst dey use style tell d brodas say ring never dey ur finger yet ¤winks¤ Nuff said,nice pics/party though

Timeshare07 said...

Linda nice pix but none of d pix shows u dancing its just d cake dat makes u stand out if not I wud just conclude u attended a funeral party. Kelechukwu clap for urself weldone.

milf..minus the M..AND NOO..Thats not a compliment :D

Nice one. Nice cake, beautiful legs, luvly pictures. Sure U had fun. All da best.
www.kaylachanai.blogspot.com

My dear linda u are looking striking hot

Awesome.Lovely cake. BUM!

tharnar said...

Linda u just tight face throughout...... U dnt really seem lively n excited bt the Pix r cool n d cake is gorgeous *hug

OyEn said...

Linda what happened u r not on ur fav color black (anywais sha u luk smashing) n before I 4get wia is eccentric by nature(denrele)........*continues licking lollypop n strolls away

Teiffy said...

Linda you geh friends with big booby oooh....I pray one of those men go propose in Jesus name.

Veev said...

Which one of the guys there is your boyf? We need to know

Babe ur knees are too black.gt sm jik on.

Where are the rest of the photos?? Seems like a very low turn out. Peele!!

God, how they get old too quick!

Bellacious said...

U 4 free urself a little u were too rigid. All d same happy birthday to you.

Not so happy to see this kind of whorish dress on this leader. You should dress like a lady!

nice party. many more years.

Click here to Discover how to make daily cool cash online

BeautifulMe said...

At long last.... U sure tuk a long time. D party luks small nd cozy. Congrats to u once again. Just wonderin Linda, y can't u wear ever a bright colour?

Beautiful Pics!!

Linda, you're now officially my sex idol, i dream of smashing that ass everyday. And to the lucky guy(s) who are blessed to have a taste of that "pudding" you had better cherish every minute of it....by the way happy birthday!!!

Linda PLS tell us who is ur oga at the top that is giving u this groove

all i know is that,,you are Bleaching LINDA
Look @ ur knee cap
If u like Post my comment,,,If U like Fry it

And any busy body when go reply me to insult me,,,,,back to sender

Beautiful Pics...LIB

Wow, linda pls I need to meet u plsssssss

Like u guys were just 5 at d parry, love ur dress tho! U tried..

Namdy said...

Lovely pics. U obviously had fun.

Linda close ur breast jor

Wooow soo kul..!i lyk ur smile. I lyk d lady in d 7th shot. And d guy in d 17th shot no match u!hope u dint give him ur number..!and finally u look gorgeous in all of dem pix..!#doctorbobby

LooooL. Linda, it doesn't look like plenty people turned up. Who get car tho? Everything just looked somehow. Doesn't look like 'fun' happened. See as you pose with ur chanel bag too. Ntoi! The cake too sef. If you like. No post comment (˘̯˘ )

Is this what life is about,dressing naked and snaping pics.I see riahana dress like among the girls.

Lili bikooooo dash mi ur gown

Nice!

News Bunk said...

Baby u too fine. I love u

iNDIANAPOLIS said...

daily Ur star shines more n more.... wish u good luck for this coming year as per Marriage stufff.... now that u still look sweet.... Proudly Naija.....
Pls Question for the day, " WHAT DO U REMEMBER ABOUT NIGERIA THAT MAKE U PROUD TO BE NIGERIAN? ONLY POSITIVE COMMENTS- POST IT DEAR, LETS SEE PPL THINK N TALK

papa linda said...

Hope u got laid after d party?if no,u don slack o

I loff u linda!!! Pls marry me :d
Obarunee

Chhhaaaaii Linda don bleach finish, see her kneel

Aww Linda. You look ever so beautiful! Love the dress. Skater dresses really suit you and in many ways make you look younger and more fabulous! But you dont look like you had a good time....

Aunty Lin dash me your hair na..biko nu.Ann#

You looked like you didnt have fun o...like you wanted to be anywhere but there..LOL..oya return their money o :)

When is ur wedding, we ar tired of bday pic lolz.

Edwin Akwudolu said...

Linda see as money is just keeping you smiling all the time. who say money no good. enjoy, you look so cute mua mua
highteknology.blogspot.com

Hmm lindway I can see Ɣ☺ΰ rockin Ūя̲̅ own chanel bag..am J̲̥̅̊u̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊t̲̥̅̊ hapy its diff frm that 1 all the celebs Α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣ nw rockin..Ɣ☺ΰ were lookin super hot..hbd in arries#cheers#

Nice 1 lindy

Nice1 miss Ikeji. Lovly pictures, bt d dressn didn't fit u at all

SampleVidacup said...

very pretty dress!

Linda this ur dress ehhh.....i love it...dash me na*smiles*....u look lovely btw

...Very dry

linda will u marry me.... if yes

say... zosyn in a reply here and then i will follow up

responsible male and comfortable , >30

if no response then i know u not ready

Lindodo, first 2 comment but who is dat Lesgbo dat was kinda dance with u

welcome back dearie

Lindy way, ur bdae parry waz fun... Lov ur outfit nd ur cake *wink*

welcome back dearie. Lovely pictures

Queen Trendy said...

Nice pics. Happy birthday Linda! Wish U̶̲̥̅̊ many more fulfilled years!

Linda, u're my girl any time any day. Luvly pix & I luv ur dress. Many more yrs ahead. Amaka

na wa o!...Linda are u recently inspired by Nicky Minaj, Miley Cyrus or Rihanna?...why the sudden boobie exposure??...Happy birthday again sha but ur gown was not there at all!

Linda "Ikeja" on the cake? Lovely pics though! You outshone all those girls in the pictures; e no easy o! #BIGDICKDAVE

Loving ur chanel 2.55 purse linda!!!!!!!!, never dilute ur collection wit all d fake chanel bags some celebrities r carrying about.

Happy bday gurl, but you gotta watch the ibs! Also, please rock that purse like a lady not some school gal trying to show off her new gift from mami.

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Looking gorgeous as usual, Linda. Those legs. .....

Awww....lovely. u luk absolutely gorgeous..xoxo

Joyan said...

Awwwwww... Lovely :)

Am jealous Linda !!!!!!!!!
*capone*

That's a better cake than your last year cake. Congrats girl . You looked fabulous, now na husband remain oh. People need to eat your wedding cake too...lol

Very nice!!!
*capone*

Lili i can see it was fun all d way whn are u hostin our own party 4 us here in nigeria lol 1st to comment lili

Wow!!! Lovely

u guys dont look like u had fun, looks like u got there, just took pics, greeted and thanked people for coming and left.

Dat was a lovely birthday party. I love ur hair and outfit u look good

Nice pictures.....lindi is dat ur ride???????

Mide

OliviaSilk said...

U looked stunning hun. Absolutely fabulous!

Queen said...

Linda happy birthday....wish you long life and multiple blessings....btw point of correction,it not" my manchester birthday"na u get manchester city ni? Its best put as my birthday party in Manchester city...I have lived in manchester for over ten years now and I don't call it mine!

Linda I like ur boobs and legs ,,,,, wish I culd meet u in person some day ,u inflence me a lot, my kind of woman .God bless u wid the man of ur dreams .Amen

Wow anty linda u lookd great! So wen r u cmin bk 2us dear?

Party looked boring compared to the last year's celebration,I guess everyday isn't Christmas.

I.komo said...

Linda my baby,u r just 2 hot.I dont tink i can touch dis.

Linda make sure u hook one of those men o. No be to go snap pixs come back. #nodulling!

Dominic Golden said...

You are looking sweet as always my lindaway

www.dominicgolden.blospot.com

you always have fun in the UK sha unlike the US

SOPH said...

Abi Ooº°˚˚° .She doesn't look wow,just too ordinary 4 a celebrant.

Linda I watched you on 'out and about with lola' on Oh tv. Nice outfit

TASH said...

Linda u looked good,love ur dress,ur hair..u jst need to exfoliate ur knees more frequently..how come u dnt have girlfriends?u need to losen up more and have fun dear..

Beautiful pix, njoy urslf girl

Bad gurl mimi u no get eye or u no sabi left frm ryt? Dat ring isnt on ha left hand... amebo oshi...red ko, red ni

True talk

SOPH said...

Abi Ooº°˚˚° .She doesn't look wow,just too ordinary 4 a celebrant.

happy birthday linda.pls wld u marry me.....will send u a mail and inbox my number and pictures.enjoy

Wilder beast that you are!

Sorry darling yours must be fake because it's spelled "chanel" not channel

u luk magnificent.

Oluwadamilola said...

These comments though..lmao..

Otaru Samson said...

Mehn............................was there live..it was fun all d way.. 56 records

People and their beefing mentality..... Broke people always tink der have a point... ┌П┐(◣_◢)┌П┐ ......
P.S God Save Nigeria

Congrat but do smtin 2 dat knee of yours

Otaru Samson said...

#Lovly

eye jay said...

Nice pics, sure enjoying ur fame

Lovely dress. U were really looking gr8 dat day.

lord mosi said...

Definitely not d party type nd a shy shy gal...4makin our days, I jux wnt 2say A BIG ThANK YOU and hapi bufday

*colour blindness* smh.

Zosyn.

U bloody dreamer! Lmao

sdk's first lady said...

Linda oooooooooooo,whr r my comments cuz i knw i posted 2comments :-|

Linda I stl can't belv u'r 30 or plus...U dnt look it at all,money iss good mehn!!! Lovely pics anyways Btw u luk FAB

Wish I was there to propose to you.

Linda, okpaa okuuu! See hot legs! See as the valet take eye dey chop you like ram suya

Linda dat ur shoe, is not for club, its better off wt a cooperate wear.

Pls I'm tired of ur safe dressings abeg. Have some fun with ur hair n clothes. Stop playing safe all the time...it's becoming boring! U look sexy though..no homo...Cheers

Cherry said...

Linda dey bleach like Toke her friend. Next time wear a dress that will make you free and comfortable.

This linda no get swag self

welcome back Linda & happy billeted birthday, how did it go? kinda scanty from the posted pixs though. like yah style oh! went to London to recharge... u need am jareh, have fun it yah time. omazo

Tunde Eldorado said...

9ice 1 LIB..... God Bless

Nice pics lin but I was disappointed dat in dis modern time u still have black rumpled knees........chai! E no gel nnem.....find sometin tone am up ok? Bleach, jik, hypo, top gel or tura cus am sure dats definitely ur true colour. U de bleach oh! Buh if u wan bleach, bleach am well nt map of africa. Happy belated buffday. U rock! Buh leave jim iyKe matter alone. Nadia owns him now, ur time don pass, jim don Kkick u put where all d exes are! Lmao! Dnt hate!!!!!! If U like post if u no like no post buh am glad u've seen it. Wish u luck but pls attend to that kneels. Its deGrading!

Mama Nicole said...

Sharrap! Onyeoma eliza

Vivian Love said...

Wow that's me with linda! Linda the birthday was fun, & ur ur dress was lovely!

Shhhhaaaaaarrrrrrrrraaaaaap ode, mtshewwwww pls park well . "MARRIAGE " is not the ultimate goal in life.

Biko MR boko haram, what do u know about *dressing* ?? Olodo this is not an islamist affair #hugtransformer#

the cake should have been the famous lego purse. Linda has secretly admired n wished for one.

Rough Diamond said...

But its true na! Linda's fashion sense is boring!!!

mcoriel said...

cant see me pixex with linda up here....nut too hapi.

mcoriel said...

cant see me pixex with linda up here....nut too hapi.

Aduke said...

@Anon Oct 1, 10:27pm- Thank U! My thoughts exactly on that dress!

Good question! Where are you girlfriends? I honestly don't think she has any which is sad.

Shut ur dirty nd stinkin mouth,u don't talk to a lady like dat..ride on linlin,thumb up 4 yah

9ce pix, my bby..... We don break up shaaaaa.... Since u dint do it in 9ja. It's over btw us.lol

@Bobo_Edo

Linda is Illuminati

Nigerians, geez you are a rude bunch. Why push her to marry so much? Or the Rude Rita that is telling Linda she put on weight, newsflash Ms. Obvious, she has a mirror and she is an adult, she knows what her body looks like, practice some decorum. I thought this attitude was something only the girls in my school had but y'all seem like you are the same. Just rude! I know some great Nigerians but goodness. Linda, some of your commenters are for a lack of a better word...yuck.

Is that a real chanel bag blogging must be paying you ass keep it up

You look good. Tho not free. Do u ever loosen up? Its your birthday. One would've expected to see u dancing and laughing and having fun. Not uptight. Nice one tho.

THE GREAT ONE said...

YOU LOOK GORGEOUS LINDA. HAPPY BIRTHDAY ONCE AGAIN. HOWEVER, DO YOU KNOW WHAT WOULD REALLY HAVE BEEN SOMETHING? YOU SHOULD HAVE TIED THOSE BEAUTIFUL LEGS TOGETHER AND PRETENDED TO BE A MERMAID.

JUST. ME.COM said...

Hi. Linda. Just. a . word. of. advice. Wear. bright. clothes. U. have. nice. skin. Flaunt. it.

Wishing u Heaven @ last. Live a life that plz God not HUMAN. BEAUTIFUL....... Girl

Hbd linda, nice pics,u dnt seem comfortable wit d gown u jst dey use style dey use ur hand hold d gown , if u knw its too short y u wear am, babe honestly e don reach tym mk we ur readers go come dey do ur shopin 4 u, wetin happen wit dis kind colours , abeg try listen to us na 4 ur own good , try bright colours , nice makeup , u look beautifull sha!

Female celebs with *boobs showing*. Hmmm!
Lin Lin u av join dem abi?
Nice outfit
~Fabians

laulau said...

thank u for not posting my comment. stop to dey wear this necklace madam linda. i sure say no be wetin u expect u see that na why u no just smile at all. ur next bday pls celebrate it in naija and u wont regret it. nice dress,shoe and bag but next time wear brighter colours. if u like no post this one

Ginger said...

Lovely pix,beautifull people.I can see u have fun.I like ur gown

Well done Linda I like your modesty. You are not afraid to take pictures with girls who are finer than you.

ujuluv said...

Lolzn linda 2much of sperm don dey wrk for ur bdy, plsss l luv dat gal on 9th pic...d one in left hnd side...pls say me hi to herr ok! Jst tell her dat l admire her dats all, plssss do as l said cos she is preTty n whn u see sumtin goood try n speak out so dat d good wil cum for u
Still remain who l am UjuLuv

Linda finally whitened her teeth! Looks good tho

Those dat ar saying she should try and marry,na she dy give husband or does she manufacture husband y cnt someppl live there frustrated life in peace and nt looking 4 who to hit on.....go linda u ar d bomb bt linda dear try more colorful dresses let it nt b dark al d time. Bt ur dress make sense....MANY MORE YRS

mimi said...

Little wonder it took u 5days to post this ur birthday pics, u sure say na manchester be this? The only fine thing abt this birthday is the cake n the fact tht God added a year to ur ......... years.. u need deliverance oo

Shut up jor, what thigns?? People jus come on here n make stupid observations n comments, mtchewww!

And u go claim now say u go schl bah? What is leader? Lol, I'm sure that u re high on some cheap substance.

Goldmynetv said...

Nice and lovely.congrats

Kansas said...

Wish u many more successful years

Dn't know u had such beautiful legs. Now u've got me liking u, even tho .........

Happy birthday.

metche said...

Linda Happy belated birthday. Pls next year U are going to celebrate it with LIB readers here in Naija ooo

Loving ur gown and ur hair.

Mercy Ebute said...

I like, party simple and nice. Bring it home girlfriend. Enjoy!

She luk charming

adeFunke said...

i know this is coming late, but I decided to drop in a little prayer of mine anyway. better late than never.
I wish you all what you wish yourself, including God's abundant blessings, infinite mercy and continuous forgiveness.....
sound health, successful career, a good spouse, wonderful children, a beautiful/happy family....
and just as you have celebrated this birthday for the world to see, you would get married and the world will wait on their computers for the first pics of ur wedding.....

adeFunke said...

And Linda, ignore the hurtful comments. Their presence here is a sure sign that you caught their attention.....
So keep doing what you do best.....lots of bloggers trailing your footstep anyway.
Kuddos.
and no pressure on getting married. Your time would come...Your man would arrive. #wink.

The name on your cake is Linda Ikeja??>>Why Evils????

LIB how many pple come this you bday self!!!

«Oldest ‹Older   401 – 600 of 638   Newer› Newest»