Photos from Uche Nnaji's white wedding... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 22 September 2013

Photos from Uche Nnaji's white wedding...

Style entrepreneur and CEO of fashion brand OUCH! Uche Nnaji married his girlfriend, Anthonia Onwamaka, today Sunday September 22nd in Lagos. Big congrats to them. See more photos after the cut...

69 comments:

1. congratulations to him

2. Why did he choose to wear a "bedsheet" tie instead of a slim Tie on his wedding day #justsaying* #Scarlet-Vee#

3. congrats to the couple. love the wedding dress minus the hair esemble.

4. Oh great! My friend is finally married. Yes that's the Style Dr himself setting the pace. Watchout for ours in a while.

5. Ugh Lee........
    Luxx

1. Taaa common shut up ur mouth osisio..c ur mouth lk ugh lee..okpo in ur entire family has any1 had a weddn dis fab..cz u hv a phn dat has internet,u tnk u hv d wryt 2 say nonsense..appreciate gud tns so dey wl cm ur way..haff u hrd?..aunty post my comment abeg..kim

6. Ugh Lee........
    Luxx

7. her wedding dress was ugh like the 70s but I love the pink background tho

1. Dis clearly states dat ur fashion sense z stl wt d 70's,hw cn u say dat dress z ugly..u well 4 brain so..aunty post my comment o abeg..kim

2. Dis clearly states dat ur fashion sense z stl wt d 70's,hw cn u say dat dress z ugly..u well 4 brain so..aunty post my comment o abeg..kim

8. You still took the photo with your unclear camera phone,i gat you!

1. That's the problem with the pics. I saw Linda snapping away with her bb. She didn't even post her own pics from d wedding. Linda came strictly for amebo, looking stunning though.....snapped her pics and zapped!

9. Congrat to them

we have a new site at www.promoupdate.com; Check it out

10. Luv the brides dress . Very classy

11. Y everywhere come red like dis?

1. The lighting effect was red while upholstery was white.

12. HML 2 dem but d table is kinda dry o

13. HML to them and God bless their union IJN.
    Abeg Linda, wish me happy birthday 2day na my bithday.

14. Love her wedding gown

15. The background colour, disco dance floor wedding? Congrats to them!

1. Change your pic fool can't u be decent for once!!

2. P.C, pls can u kindly change dis D.P...due i cnt view it full size n i dnt know what it looks like bt look frm far,it looks vry disgusting n irritating i blive u know what i mean ?? N pple hv being commenting on it cos dey are nt comfortable wit it.. So pls try n replace it wit anoda,,is nt a command bt a plead kkk ??

16. Congrats 2 dem, but linda d pic quality isn't sharp pls do sumtyn beta nxt tym.... I hope am d 5th 2 comment *eyes rolling*

17. Congrats
    God abeg send my own hubby to me

1. And mine too!!!! Linda you have upgraded ur blog!!! Cool

18. Congratulations, God will enrich dis union wit blesingz.Amen. Nd her dress is beautiful.

19. This wedding does not look classy at alllllll

1. Oloshi..'D weddn does nt look classy'..mk I ask u,u don marry,if d ansa z no abeg kneel begin ask God 4 a man,if u don marry abeg hw mny governors cm ur weddn,hw mny media house carry am,if none den pls dnt tlk...aunty post my comment abeg..kim

20. What is uche wearing?

21. The wedding gown is too simple and boring for a designers wife....my opinion tho

22. Did she change at all?

1. Yes she did but Linda had made her escape by then!

23. I was at this wedding and it was BORING

1. You mean the comedians didn't do enough to excite you? Well, I was entertained sha. Maybe cos I'm not big on food after 6pm.

24. CONGRATS BRO, WELCOME TO THE CLUB.

25. 100 pple wedding and you couldn't afford a 3 course meal. I have a feeling his wife sponsored this wedding cos Uche looks hungry but it's ok cos dey are married and dats wat matters

26. Y linlin edit d pix lyk dis?

27. HML to them..Luv d upper part of d dress&she's pwettie.

28. I'm so happy for Ouch u'll grow old together no divorce no seperation

29. Shey un camera dey sweat blood? Anyway, HML to the couple, may God bless the union, Amen.

30. Congratulations. .. more blessing

31. Lovely dress bride...

32. Lovely dress bride...

33. The first time Uche saw Anthonia, he exclaimed-'Ouch!', and Anthonia responded- 'Ooh!'. Lol. And at the end they got married. Happy married life

34. What kind of lighting system is that...makes it look like they are in a shrine.

LadyF

35. Na wa, just wish them well and move over, is what u re wearing @ d moment Ok? 100 by choice, na ur type go carry nylon bag 2 pack take away food! 3 meal Oshi!! Hunger kill u there!

36. Its soo easy , just setup ur account and start making
    money by just clicking on dis link.
    http://www.WorkPayment.com/?invite=16909

37. D colour too much nd nt brit.....abi na ur fone u use?

38. All these comments makes me laugh all d time . Keep it up guys n as for u linda get a beta fone so u can hv quality pics good work thou

39. Yea simple and classy weddin cos I was dere

40. Yeah simple and classy cos I waz dere

41. Linda, where are the comments posted between 8:41 AM and 2:18 PM? I posted a comment between that time.

42. D bride's gown is lovely,d groom's tie is a no no ,d wedding cake looks nice,d lighting get as e be and why dere table dry so

43. Anybody dat hates d bride's wedding gown has a 0% fashion sense. Dat wedding gown is very luvly n classy!!!