Style entrepreneur and CEO
of fashion brand OUCH! Uche Nnaji married his
girlfriend, Anthonia Onwamaka, today Sunday September 22nd in Lagos. Big congrats to them. See more photos after the cut...
100 pple wedding and you couldn't afford a 3 course meal. I have a feeling his wife sponsored this wedding cos Uche looks hungry but it's ok cos dey are married and dats wat matters
Taaa common shut up ur mouth osisio..c ur mouth lk ugh lee..okpo in ur entire family has any1 had a weddn dis fab..cz u hv a phn dat has internet,u tnk u hv d wryt 2 say nonsense..appreciate gud tns so dey wl cm ur way..haff u hrd?..aunty post my comment abeg..kim
Oloshi..'D weddn does nt look classy'..mk I ask u,u don marry,if d ansa z no abeg kneel begin ask God 4 a man,if u don marry abeg hw mny governors cm ur weddn,hw mny media house carry am,if none den pls dnt tlk...aunty post my comment abeg..kim
P.C, pls can u kindly change dis D.P...due i cnt view it full size n i dnt know what it looks like bt look frm far,it looks vry disgusting n irritating i blive u know what i mean ?? N pple hv being commenting on it cos dey are nt comfortable wit it.. So pls try n replace it wit anoda,,is nt a command bt a plead kkk ??
Na wa, just wish them well and move over, is what u re wearing @ d moment Ok? 100 by choice, na ur type go carry nylon bag 2 pack take away food! 3 meal Oshi!! Hunger kill u there!
That's the problem with the pics. I saw Linda snapping away with her bb. She didn't even post her own pics from d wedding. Linda came strictly for amebo, looking stunning though.....snapped her pics and zapped!
69 comments:
Congrats Boss
congratulations to him
HML
Mide
Looks bloodied! Disgusting.
Why did he choose to wear a "bedsheet" tie instead of a slim Tie on his wedding day #justsaying* #Scarlet-Vee#
congrats to the couple. love the wedding dress minus the hair esemble.
Oh great! My friend is finally married. Yes that's the Style Dr himself setting the pace. Watchout for ours in a while.
Ugh Lee........
Luxx
Ugh Lee........
Luxx
her wedding dress was ugh like the 70s but I love the pink background tho
Wow, the brides gown is stunning. I like!
You still took the photo with your unclear camera phone,i gat you!
Congrat to them
we have a new site at www.promoupdate.com; Check it out
Luv the brides dress . Very classy
Y everywhere come red like dis?
HML 2 dem but d table is kinda dry o
Congrats to dem
HML to them and God bless their union IJN.
Abeg Linda, wish me happy birthday 2day na my bithday.
Like the gown
Love her wedding gown
The background colour, disco dance floor wedding? Congrats to them!
Congrats 2 dem, but linda d pic quality isn't sharp pls do sumtyn beta nxt tym.... I hope am d 5th 2 comment *eyes rolling*
God abeg send my own hubby to me
Congratulations, God will enrich dis union wit blesingz.Amen. Nd her dress is beautiful.
Nice outfit!!!
This wedding does not look classy at alllllll
What is uche wearing?
The wedding gown is too simple and boring for a designers wife....my opinion tho
Did she change at all?
I was at this wedding and it was BORING
They ar sooo lovely.. HML
CONGRATS BRO, WELCOME TO THE CLUB.
100 pple wedding and you couldn't afford a 3 course meal. I have a feeling his wife sponsored this wedding cos Uche looks hungry but it's ok cos dey are married and dats wat matters
Nice 1_CJ
Y linlin edit d pix lyk dis?
HML to them..Luv d upper part of d dress&she's pwettie.
I'm so happy for Ouch u'll grow old together no divorce no seperation
Congrats to dm
Shey un camera dey sweat blood? Anyway, HML to the couple, may God bless the union, Amen.
Congratulations. .. more blessing
Luv d gown
Lovely dress bride...
The first time Uche saw Anthonia, he exclaimed-'Ouch!', and Anthonia responded- 'Ooh!'. Lol. And at the end they got married. Happy married life
You be idiot
Change your pic fool can't u be decent for once!!
What kind of lighting system is that...makes it look like they are in a shrine.
LadyF
Wow!
HLM to them....
Dis clearly states dat ur fashion sense z stl wt d 70's,hw cn u say dat dress z ugly..u well 4 brain so..aunty post my comment o abeg..kim
Taaa common shut up ur mouth osisio..c ur mouth lk ugh lee..okpo in ur entire family has any1 had a weddn dis fab..cz u hv a phn dat has internet,u tnk u hv d wryt 2 say nonsense..appreciate gud tns so dey wl cm ur way..haff u hrd?..aunty post my comment abeg..kim
Oloshi..'D weddn does nt look classy'..mk I ask u,u don marry,if d ansa z no abeg kneel begin ask God 4 a man,if u don marry abeg hw mny governors cm ur weddn,hw mny media house carry am,if none den pls dnt tlk...aunty post my comment abeg..kim
Dis clearly states dat ur fashion sense z stl wt d 70's,hw cn u say dat dress z ugly..u well 4 brain so..aunty post my comment o abeg..kim
P.C, pls can u kindly change dis D.P...due i cnt view it full size n i dnt know what it looks like bt look frm far,it looks vry disgusting n irritating i blive u know what i mean ?? N pple hv being commenting on it cos dey are nt comfortable wit it.. So pls try n replace it wit anoda,,is nt a command bt a plead kkk ??
And mine too!!!! Linda you have upgraded ur blog!!! Cool
Na wa, just wish them well and move over, is what u re wearing @ d moment Ok? 100 by choice, na ur type go carry nylon bag 2 pack take away food! 3 meal Oshi!! Hunger kill u there!
Its soo easy , just setup ur account and start making
money by just clicking on dis link.
http://www.WorkPayment.com/?invite=16909
HML
D colour too much nd nt brit.....abi na ur fone u use?
All these comments makes me laugh all d time . Keep it up guys n as for u linda get a beta fone so u can hv quality pics good work thou
Yea simple and classy weddin cos I was dere
Yeah simple and classy cos I waz dere
Linda, where are the comments posted between 8:41 AM and 2:18 PM? I posted a comment between that time.
That's the problem with the pics. I saw Linda snapping away with her bb. She didn't even post her own pics from d wedding. Linda came strictly for amebo, looking stunning though.....snapped her pics and zapped!
The lighting effect was red while upholstery was white.
Yes she did but Linda had made her escape by then!
You mean the comedians didn't do enough to excite you? Well, I was entertained sha. Maybe cos I'm not big on food after 6pm.
D bride's gown is lovely,d groom's tie is a no no ,d wedding cake looks nice,d lighting get as e be and why dere table dry so
Anybody dat hates d bride's wedding gown has a 0% fashion sense. Dat wedding gown is very luvly n classy!!!