Popular 90's pop star Alex O and his actress/movie producer wife Oby Edozien welcomed a son yesterday Sunday September 22nd. Oby and Alex got married in 2011 after a whirlwind romance. Big congrats to them.
JESUS IS LORD! Abeg See baby!!! choooi. Congratulations.. More of this boundful of joy for them. I tap into this blessing in this year 2013 in jesus precious name AMEN!!!
Wow!.. De baby took my breath away @ first sight!.. Wow!.. Alex O jnr.. I will give birth 2 a cute lil girl dt u will sure love!.. Congrat proud mum and Dad!
Wow ............cute baby, neva new dis lady is married oooo ,its realy Amazin how how som of dis actress confuse one who eva tot dis lady wil get married n settle peacefuly evn wit a son ,yet doz we. Bliv can't stay married, God bless ur home oby n grant u patient 2 liv wit ya man Amen
Oh my God the baby look so beautiful and congrat to oby and her hubby may this little joy bring u happiness and uncommon favour. For those looking for the fruit of womb God will do wonder IJN
@ anon 10:44, how do u expect linda to decide what pic ppl decide to use on their personal profile. you guys on LIB amaze me wt ur ignorance sometimes. Put a leash on ur children,LIB wont train them for u. #finish
ReplyDeleteCute couple + Beautiful Baby!!! Big congrats to them!!!
Delete@Bobo_Edo
Alex no fit deny that baby!!!! The baby looks like his dad soo much!!!!
DeleteAwww their baby is so cute!!! Muahh.. WeIcome to the worId cutie.. Congrats mr and mrs O...
ReplyDeleteNice couple, cute and lovely baby. Congratulations to the new parents.
ReplyDeleteCute baby. Can't wait to ve mine.
ReplyDeleteNa wa o..dis one is another Beyonce...how come we didn't see her during her pregnancy??
ReplyDeleteFool,she wld have paraded ur father's house with her pregnancy right? Say congrat and short d hole u call a mouth.
DeleteHmmmmmmm d bby is big tho for a 2day old
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteWOw congrats oooo! Nneoma
ReplyDeleteCONGRATS click here.How ini edo betrayed her husband. AM HAPPY FOR HER
ReplyDeleteAwww,,just look at the cute little baby,,,God bless and keep u baby....
ReplyDeleteBig congrates!
ReplyDeleteCongrtats! Sweet baby muah, can't wait for my twin boys to arrive...#dancingkukere
ReplyDeleteFinally my gurl.. muah. congrats
ReplyDeleteHe's adorable
ReplyDeletefinally my girl.. muah. congrats girl check this out.
ReplyDeletecongrat
ReplyDeleteOh beautiful baby!
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them!
Cutie! Congrats to them. I remember having a crush on him back then hehe #JayBeyBlu
ReplyDeleteCongrat 2 d couple
ReplyDeleteCongrats.
ReplyDelete-Bigsam007
Congrats, beautiful baby
ReplyDeleteJESUS IS LORD! Abeg See baby!!! choooi. Congratulations.. More of this boundful of joy for them. I tap into this blessing in this year 2013 in jesus precious name AMEN!!!
ReplyDeleteWow gosh dis baby is too handsome. Congrats guys. Welcome baby. God Bless U Guys.
ReplyDeleteMz Beckhy
congrat
ReplyDeleteCongrat 2 d couple
ReplyDeleteWow,what a lovely baby,congrats oby my favorite actress
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them, the baby boy look like his father, Oby, am happpy for u
ReplyDeletecongrat
ReplyDeleteWelcome to d world beautiful baby. U r blessed n as u have come into dis family blessing shall b ur parent portion, joy n love.
ReplyDeleteFirst to comment
ReplyDeleteawwwwwww!!!!!!!!!! Alex O wow congrats. STILL AS HANDSOME AS EVER
ReplyDeleteCute baby..pls am a lesbian I need to meet more interesting pple.linda post my comment*jennifer*
ReplyDeleteCongrats to dem...dear lord,am still waiting 4 mine ooooo...tnx in anticipation
ReplyDeleteWow!.. De baby took my breath away @ first sight!.. Wow!.. Alex O jnr.. I will give birth 2 a cute lil girl dt u will sure love!.. Congrat proud mum and Dad!
ReplyDeleteCongrats to dem! E be like say God pour plenty boys 4 earth dis september, son here son there, mine too shld come soon IJN
ReplyDeleteWow ............cute baby, neva new dis lady is married oooo ,its realy Amazin how how som of dis actress confuse one who eva tot dis lady wil get married n settle peacefuly evn wit a son ,yet doz we. Bliv can't stay married, God bless ur home oby n grant u patient 2 liv wit ya man Amen
ReplyDeleteGreat couples + a beautiful son mi happy for dem*wink*
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them.
ReplyDelete-Blunt Ibo boy-
Hmm...baby pouting for d camera already...#cute!
ReplyDeleteOh my God the baby look so beautiful and congrat to oby and her hubby may this little joy bring u happiness and uncommon favour. For those looking for the fruit of womb God will do wonder IJN
ReplyDeletecongrat
ReplyDeleteReally nice to see what Alex.O looks like now. Long time. Their baby is soooooooo cute
ReplyDeleteCongrats to dem
ReplyDeleteCongrats Oby Edozie so hapi 4 u dearie.
ReplyDeleteCongrats oby chukwu aluka ooo
ReplyDeleteCongrat welcome boy
ReplyDeleteAwww. So adorable. Congrats to u both.
ReplyDeleteCute baby,looks like daddy
ReplyDeleteWowowowowo. This baby is beautiful. I ve always liked Oby. Congrats
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them... Ist to coment
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them... Bay welcom to the world. Mz ikeji am first to comment oo
ReplyDeleteWow, cute baby, cnt wait for mine. Luv stroken
ReplyDeletecute baby am so happy for them congrats
ReplyDeleteawwww love the baby
cute baby am so happy for them congrats
ReplyDeleteawwww love the baby
Congrats Ï„̅☺ them
ReplyDeleteBig congrt to dem,I tap into d blessing ooooo
ReplyDeleteMy aunty's baby ooo ooo. Very loving couple. God is sooo great! May His Name be praised! Jah Jehovah Jireh!!!
ReplyDeleteAwwww! D boy is soo cute
ReplyDeleteMide
Awww dis baby is super cute.congrats 2 them
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm beautiful couple beautiful baby.....didn't knw she's married o. Congrats!!!
ReplyDeleteGosh....so cute...*bbm lovestruck*
ReplyDeleteThis baby is cute. Congrats to them.
ReplyDeleteSo cute a baby! Congrats to 'em!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations, cutie cutie baby n i love is lovely month.
ReplyDeleteCute child,GOD bless u son
ReplyDeleteBeautiful baby.congrats Oby and Alex.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteCongrat.
ReplyDeleteHe's so cute.Congrats 2 dem
ReplyDeleteSuper cute baby...congratz to dem
ReplyDeleteA big congratulations to Oby and hubby
ReplyDeleteBeautiful baby boy. Oby I'm happy for you, may God bless your home.
ReplyDeleteCutest baby ever. I want
ReplyDeleteSoooo cute! :)
ReplyDeletewaoh so lovely congrats dear
ReplyDeleteHmm
ReplyDeleteThis baby is so so so so so so Cute
I love oby my darl friend n now baby is here I love u both, am so so happy f u dearie, cute baby wit wonderful parents, chukwu daluu oh.Dame
ReplyDeleteThis child is so adorable.God bless this family..
ReplyDeletecongrats to them, baby's so cute...http://www.Paynized.com/?invite=12408
ReplyDeleteAm happy for them .Linda God will do ur own soon ,everything we be chape chape.IJN...............Amen.
ReplyDeleteHandsome baby LLNP...Congrat 2 u both.
ReplyDeleteAwwwwww dis babe is soooo cute. Congrats to u guys.
ReplyDeleteoh my God..such a cute handsome prince..God bless him..Amen
ReplyDeleteLinda please censor the kind of pictures that appear on your blog all in the name of dp.
ReplyDeleteAbi LIB don turn to porn site? Make we know o so we stop our kids from visiting.
Oby has almost 6kids,dis isn't her first
ReplyDeleteAm happy for them.
ReplyDeletewoow he is so cute...handsome boy, congrats oby....may he live long IJN
ReplyDeleteSing: Oh Oh Oh Oh, Oh Oh Oh Oh, do it in the name of love...
ReplyDelete@ anon 10:44, how do u expect linda to decide what pic ppl decide to use on their personal profile. you guys on LIB amaze me wt ur ignorance sometimes. Put a leash on ur children,LIB wont train them for u.
ReplyDelete#finish
Oby my sister, congratulations. More blessings for you and your family.
ReplyDeleteARE THE BABY'S LEGS TIED TOGETHER?THAT'S ALL I WANT TO KNOW.
HE NEEDS TO START PRETENDING TO BE A MERMAID ASAP.
ReplyDeleteARE THE BABY'S LEGS TIED TOGETHER?THAT'S ALL I WANT TO KNOW.
HE NEEDS TO START PRETENDING TO BE A MERMAID ASAP.
@ The mad one, you really need to see a shrink. What's with all the mermaid stuff on every post?
ReplyDeleteI want ooooooo