Popular 90's pop star Alex O and his actress/movie producer wife Oby Edozien welcomed a son yesterday Sunday September 22nd. Oby and Alex got married in 2011 after a whirlwind romance. Big congrats to them.
JESUS IS LORD! Abeg See baby!!! choooi. Congratulations.. More of this boundful of joy for them. I tap into this blessing in this year 2013 in jesus precious name AMEN!!!
Wow!.. De baby took my breath away @ first sight!.. Wow!.. Alex O jnr.. I will give birth 2 a cute lil girl dt u will sure love!.. Congrat proud mum and Dad!
Wow ............cute baby, neva new dis lady is married oooo ,its realy Amazin how how som of dis actress confuse one who eva tot dis lady wil get married n settle peacefuly evn wit a son ,yet doz we. Bliv can't stay married, God bless ur home oby n grant u patient 2 liv wit ya man Amen
Oh my God the baby look so beautiful and congrat to oby and her hubby may this little joy bring u happiness and uncommon favour. For those looking for the fruit of womb God will do wonder IJN
@ anon 10:44, how do u expect linda to decide what pic ppl decide to use on their personal profile. you guys on LIB amaze me wt ur ignorance sometimes. Put a leash on ur children,LIB wont train them for u. #finish
98 comments:
Awww their baby is so cute!!! Muahh.. WeIcome to the worId cutie.. Congrats mr and mrs O...
Nice couple, cute and lovely baby. Congratulations to the new parents.
Cute baby. Can't wait to ve mine.
Na wa o..dis one is another Beyonce...how come we didn't see her during her pregnancy??
Hmmmmmmm d bby is big tho for a 2day old
WOw congrats oooo! Nneoma
CONGRATS click here.How ini edo betrayed her husband. AM HAPPY FOR HER
Awww,,just look at the cute little baby,,,God bless and keep u baby....
Big congrates!
Congrtats! Sweet baby muah, can't wait for my twin boys to arrive...#dancingkukere
Finally my gurl.. muah. congrats
He's adorable
finally my girl.. muah. congrats girl check this out.
congrat
Oh beautiful baby!
Congrats to them!
Cutie! Congrats to them. I remember having a crush on him back then hehe #JayBeyBlu
Congrat 2 d couple
Congrats.
-Bigsam007
Congrats, beautiful baby
JESUS IS LORD! Abeg See baby!!! choooi. Congratulations.. More of this boundful of joy for them. I tap into this blessing in this year 2013 in jesus precious name AMEN!!!
Wow gosh dis baby is too handsome. Congrats guys. Welcome baby. God Bless U Guys.
Mz Beckhy
congrat
Congrat 2 d couple
Wow,what a lovely baby,congrats oby my favorite actress
Congrats to them, the baby boy look like his father, Oby, am happpy for u
congrat
Welcome to d world beautiful baby. U r blessed n as u have come into dis family blessing shall b ur parent portion, joy n love.
First to comment
awwwwwww!!!!!!!!!! Alex O wow congrats. STILL AS HANDSOME AS EVER
Cute baby..pls am a lesbian I need to meet more interesting pple.linda post my comment*jennifer*
Congrats to dem...dear lord,am still waiting 4 mine ooooo...tnx in anticipation
Wow!.. De baby took my breath away @ first sight!.. Wow!.. Alex O jnr.. I will give birth 2 a cute lil girl dt u will sure love!.. Congrat proud mum and Dad!
Congrats to dem! E be like say God pour plenty boys 4 earth dis september, son here son there, mine too shld come soon IJN
Wow ............cute baby, neva new dis lady is married oooo ,its realy Amazin how how som of dis actress confuse one who eva tot dis lady wil get married n settle peacefuly evn wit a son ,yet doz we. Bliv can't stay married, God bless ur home oby n grant u patient 2 liv wit ya man Amen
Great couples + a beautiful son mi happy for dem*wink*
Congratulations to them.
-Blunt Ibo boy-
Hmm...baby pouting for d camera already...#cute!
Oh my God the baby look so beautiful and congrat to oby and her hubby may this little joy bring u happiness and uncommon favour. For those looking for the fruit of womb God will do wonder IJN
congrat
congrat
Really nice to see what Alex.O looks like now. Long time. Their baby is soooooooo cute
Congrats to dem
Congrats Oby Edozie so hapi 4 u dearie.
Congrats oby chukwu aluka ooo
Congrat welcome boy
Awww. So adorable. Congrats to u both.
Cute baby,looks like daddy
Wowowowowo. This baby is beautiful. I ve always liked Oby. Congrats
Congrats to them... Ist to coment
Congrats to them... Bay welcom to the world. Mz ikeji am first to comment oo
Wow, cute baby, cnt wait for mine. Luv stroken
cute baby am so happy for them congrats
awwww love the baby
cute baby am so happy for them congrats
awwww love the baby
Congrats Ï„̅☺ them
Big congrt to dem,I tap into d blessing ooooo
My aunty's baby ooo ooo. Very loving couple. God is sooo great! May His Name be praised! Jah Jehovah Jireh!!!
Awwww! D boy is soo cute
Mide
Awww dis baby is super cute.congrats 2 them
Hmmmmm beautiful couple beautiful baby.....didn't knw she's married o. Congrats!!!
Gosh....so cute...*bbm lovestruck*
This baby is cute. Congrats to them.
So cute a baby! Congrats to 'em!
Congratulations, cutie cutie baby n i love is lovely month.
Cute child,GOD bless u son
Beautiful baby.congrats Oby and Alex.
Congrats to them
Congrat.
He's so cute.Congrats 2 dem
Super cute baby...congratz to dem
A big congratulations to Oby and hubby
Beautiful baby boy. Oby I'm happy for you, may God bless your home.
Cutest baby ever. I want
Soooo cute! :)
Cute couple + Beautiful Baby!!! Big congrats to them!!!
@Bobo_Edo
waoh so lovely congrats dear
Hmm
This baby is so so so so so so Cute
I love oby my darl friend n now baby is here I love u both, am so so happy f u dearie, cute baby wit wonderful parents, chukwu daluu oh.Dame
Alex no fit deny that baby!!!! The baby looks like his dad soo much!!!!
This child is so adorable.God bless this family..
congrats to them, baby's so cute...http://www.Paynized.com/?invite=12408
Am happy for them .Linda God will do ur own soon ,everything we be chape chape.IJN...............Amen.
Handsome baby LLNP...Congrat 2 u both.
Awwwwww dis babe is soooo cute. Congrats to u guys.
Fool,she wld have paraded ur father's house with her pregnancy right? Say congrat and short d hole u call a mouth.
oh my God..such a cute handsome prince..God bless him..Amen
Linda please censor the kind of pictures that appear on your blog all in the name of dp.
Abi LIB don turn to porn site? Make we know o so we stop our kids from visiting.
Oby has almost 6kids,dis isn't her first
Am happy for them.
woow he is so cute...handsome boy, congrats oby....may he live long IJN
Sing: Oh Oh Oh Oh, Oh Oh Oh Oh, do it in the name of love...
@ anon 10:44, how do u expect linda to decide what pic ppl decide to use on their personal profile. you guys on LIB amaze me wt ur ignorance sometimes. Put a leash on ur children,LIB wont train them for u.
#finish
Oby my sister, congratulations. More blessings for you and your family.
ARE THE BABY'S LEGS TIED TOGETHER?THAT'S ALL I WANT TO KNOW.
HE NEEDS TO START PRETENDING TO BE A MERMAID ASAP.
ARE THE BABY'S LEGS TIED TOGETHER?THAT'S ALL I WANT TO KNOW.
HE NEEDS TO START PRETENDING TO BE A MERMAID ASAP.
@ The mad one, you really need to see a shrink. What's with all the mermaid stuff on every post?
I want ooooooo