Who would you 'hit' - Gideon Okeke, Chris Attoh or Gbenro Ajibade?
Just one night of mad passion, which of the Tinsel actors would you pick? Gideon Okeke (left), Chris Attoh (center) or Gbenro Ajibade (right). Biko, this question is for the ladies only..:-)
Lmao,,why only ladies,Linda dnt be anti-gay lmao...well I will go 4 Gbenro..I luv Gideon just dat I kno him b4 he became a star,its wld be like doing a brother
This pic is not doing Chris Attoh justice at all. Usually he would be my pick. But Gbenro just pulled ahead because of this unfortunate pic. Better luck next time Chris.
Bia ds gal called linda,u go like2 dey do d F word o..I wl hit chris I have ds special likeness for d ghanaians n I don't really like fair guys..try n look 4 how to put smileys pls after commenting so that we can put a face.
Please linda, don't make me choose. Hey!! Nawa oo .. If U insist, Gideon Okeke. But my fear is that, I might faint immediately he comes into the Room. Infact, the thought of it alone is making me Dizzy. Lemme stop here please oooo Nmababe
Dis is hard 2 choose frm o,I like Gideon 4 his boldness/rudeness,Chris 4 his lips(ohmy those lips) n Gbenro?meeen he's d full package...Linda will hit all of em one after d other---nor blame me o,I like to appreciate God's creation
Hmmmm.... i am *lovestrucked* by Gideon on screen buh right now, his pics doesnt tickle my fancy. Chris to me is just a *babyfaced* dude... He is cute tho and i have never really liked Gbenro.... I dnt knw why... My tops for a mad passion ll be Gideon... Or Chris ☺
must you always talk about hitting in your blog?please be more educative and discourage immorality,i don't understand the basis of this your encouragement.
Of course chris attoh, gidoen isn't a nice person, I know that first hand he seems nice at first, I takes like 24 hours to see the wolf in sheep clothing. Chris all the way...... He even looks like real man self
None of the above...but I like Gideon okeke. Gbenro ajibade(soji) is a no for me, he's a terrible actor and d worst on Tinsel. Chris attoh (kwame) is cool but he has brown teeth and he's too dark.
None! Buh with a gun to ma head? Nd I have to pik by force? Definately gbenro.....nd linda publish this one!I'm a new reader of ur blog nd I L♥√ u....encourage me pls...
is gbenro anytym anyday,nt dat gideon and chris aint handsom,bt gbenro ix mur masculine and frm mere lukn i tink and feel he knws how to treat a lady on bed,abeg gv me hs fone num
Still thinking!hmmmmmmmmmm.
ReplyDeleteGbenro Ajibade of cos?
ReplyDeleteMen this guys are hot o
ReplyDeletepls click here for hot naija gist
None.....simple reason...i'm not GAY! Linda no d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ sleep ni????
ReplyDeleteChris Attoh def!,hot dark chocolate, I love love him :)
ReplyDeleteChris Attoh, all day, everyday, anywhere..he is yummy *smack lips*
ReplyDeleteNone..but if I had a gun to my head, and it was a matter of life and death I would choose Attoh
ReplyDeleteGbenro ajibade...linda u no dy sleep ba
ReplyDeleteChris Attoh will do for moi.yeeepeee
ReplyDeleteGideon all d way
ReplyDeleteLmao,,why only ladies,Linda dnt be anti-gay lmao...well I will go 4 Gbenro..I luv Gideon just dat I kno him b4 he became a star,its wld be like doing a brother
ReplyDeleteThis pic is not doing Chris Attoh justice at all. Usually he would be my pick. But Gbenro just pulled ahead because of this unfortunate pic. Better luck next time Chris.
ReplyDeleteFollow me on Instagram @pr0mise_
ReplyDeleteI think Okeke is a perfect one in this issue
ReplyDeleteNone...they all look gay
ReplyDeleteOGIDIGADA BIKO!!! MY GIDEOOOOONN!!!
ReplyDeleteGideon Okeke
ReplyDeleteGideon all d way
ReplyDeleteLinda sleep oº°˚˚°ºo non of them biko!
ReplyDeleteGideon Okeke
ReplyDeleteChris of course...dats d man! *EVE*
ReplyDeleteGideon Okeke
ReplyDeleteLol, Gbenro all d way
ReplyDeleteMad passion ko, mad passion ni...no one ooo...mitchewww
ReplyDeleteChris Attoh,I love him lol
ReplyDeleteI luv d way okeke speaks bt I will go for ajibade,he is cool for me.
ReplyDeletelinda!!! tell us who u would like to have it rough with too....shooou!!! evritime na we u dey ask...
ReplyDeleteCHRIS ATTOH. ANYDAY!!!!
ReplyDeleteChris! I like me some dark chocolate.
ReplyDeleteChris attoh all d way,dat dude luks lyk a tall cup of chocolate and all I wanna do is drink him up!!
ReplyDeleteGbenro joor...*yay* 1st 2 comment :)
ReplyDeleteAwwww! Chris Attoh of course.« 1st 2...
ReplyDeleteChris Attoh
ReplyDeleteAm i kwazy....shoutn in spanish.CHRIS ATTOH of cuz,avin a huge crush on em,dah guy iz xo uhmmmmm lipz sealed.lindodo nd dis ha que tho.
ReplyDeleteChris Attoh
ReplyDeleteBiko Chris Attoh
ReplyDeleteChris Attoh
ReplyDeleteGideon.jst lov his acting charisma
ReplyDeleteChris Attoh
ReplyDeleteChrisssssssssssssss bby.d pic is bad tho!
ReplyDeleteChris Attoh
ReplyDeleteGbenro looks awesome
ReplyDeleteChris Attoh ofcourse!I love dat dude.
ReplyDeleteLinda u have started again o,LOL,u want to kill some guys. Oya let d jealousy bell start ringing.Anyway I would go wit Gideon Okeke.
ReplyDeleteBia ds gal called linda,u go like2 dey do d F word o..I wl hit chris I have ds special likeness for d ghanaians n I don't really like fair guys..try n look 4 how to put smileys pls after commenting so that we can put a face.
ReplyDeleteChris Attoh
ReplyDeleteisnt this obvious?? CHRIS ATTOHHHH
ReplyDeletegbenro ajibade
ReplyDeleteAbeg na y I go chose out of dis serious looking dudes?ok Ooo,4 d sake of lib readers...if chose gbenro ajibade.*smile*
ReplyDeleteChris attoh all d way#love#love#love
ReplyDeleteGosh gbenro ajibade all the way mehn......dat dude is xo cute!!!xoxo
ReplyDeleteAm so hitting on Gideon Okeke anytime, all the way.
ReplyDeleteY can't it be a 3some with gideon n chris... winks
ReplyDeleteDef chris attoh
ReplyDeleteAm so hitting on Gideon Okeke anytime, all the way.
ReplyDeleteAbeg none dey r just sets of nkapi's and udele's(bush rats and vultures) yaay first to comment
ReplyDeleteChrish Attoh any day anytime..that brother is fine as fuck!;)
ReplyDeleteI would go for Chris Attoh.Don't ask me why Because I won't tell you.
ReplyDeleteChris attoh(center)
ReplyDeleteNONE!!! Thank you...Would've said Gideon but i totally hate the shape of his head ℓ☺ℓ...The other two are far from attractive to me#okay bye
ReplyDeletePRETTY GIRL
so tired of this who wud you hit. try and put up better stuff
ReplyDeleteNone, dey no try reach.
ReplyDeleteMe like chris he looks like a real man my specks *winks* he looks bold, thick,black hmmmm don't make me commit sin
ReplyDeleteCHRIS ATTOH*lovestruck*
ReplyDeleteNone
ReplyDeleteGbenro ajibade all d way......really luking hot
ReplyDeleteGideon Okeke,me luv hs small mouth n body status
ReplyDeleteLove them chocolate! Anyone oh. Am wet already chai
ReplyDeleteGbenro Ajibade of course
ReplyDeleteGideon alwaz rminds me of Randy Orton,and Randy Orton is my favorite WWE superstar,i'll go for Gideon anytym!
ReplyDeletePlease linda, don't make me choose.
ReplyDeleteHey!! Nawa oo ..
If U insist, Gideon Okeke.
But my fear is that, I might faint immediately he comes into the Room.
Infact, the thought of it alone is making me Dizzy. Lemme stop here please oooo
Nmababe
I ll pick Chris Attoh. He looks like he can make love all night. frm a naughty girl.
ReplyDeleteChris Attoh definately! D guy hot die! Dat yellow pawpaw me don't like at allll and as 4 gbenro, he's cool but gimme chris anyday!*winks*
ReplyDeletenone
ReplyDeleteChris Attoh
ReplyDeleteLinda Linda on the blog, who's the darkest of them all? CHRIS ATTOH! Mehhhhn. Love me some dark brother.
ReplyDeleteChris attoh
ReplyDeleteGideon oooooo. 1st to comment yaayyyyyy
ReplyDeleteDis is hard 2 choose frm o,I like Gideon 4 his boldness/rudeness,Chris 4 his lips(ohmy those lips) n Gbenro?meeen he's d full package...Linda will hit all of em one after d other---nor blame me o,I like to appreciate God's creation
ReplyDelete#jstsayin
Definitely Chris Attoh
ReplyDeleteLinda b fair wen u start wif all dz ur comparism.well am nt hittn on anybdy,kipn maslf 4 d'prince.Ma knight of shining armour
ReplyDeleteI so love Gbenro...hez xoxo cute
ReplyDeleteChris Attoh..all d way!
ReplyDeleteChris Attoh, unpatriotic Nigerian like me *covers face*
ReplyDeleteChris Atoh! Gorgeous with kissable lips!
ReplyDeletePumpkin
Chrrrrris plssssss!
ReplyDeleteChris Attoh works for me, that guy is sexy and cool headed...... First to comment.
ReplyDeleteChris Attoh..The guy is damnn fine.
ReplyDeleteChris Attoh anyday anytime..so cute
ReplyDeleteHmmmm.... i am *lovestrucked* by Gideon on screen buh right now, his pics doesnt tickle my fancy. Chris to me is just a *babyfaced* dude... He is cute tho and i have never really liked Gbenro.... I dnt knw why... My tops for a mad passion ll be Gideon... Or Chris ☺
ReplyDeleteGideon darl!.all d way
ReplyDeleteAre you even asking me? Gbenro!! Without the hair that is.LOL!
ReplyDeleteDidi.
Gideon all night babyyyy.....
ReplyDeleteNone
ReplyDeleteNone, dnt like any of 'em
ReplyDeleteNone
ReplyDeleteChris attoh!!!!the guy is just toooo cute and sexy.....
ReplyDeleteChris Attoh all day everynight!
ReplyDeleteI'll pick chris.very cute n sexy
ReplyDeleteOnly a gay would choose among the three.... Ladies,so choose ....
ReplyDelete-Yemoh
Chris does it for me!
ReplyDeleteGbenro ajibade
ReplyDeleteUgly set of dudes!
ReplyDeletegbenro..offcourse
ReplyDeletehis such a cool dude...nt too pronounce irespective of his dreads.to me his prim nd proper
must you always talk about hitting in your blog?please be more educative and discourage immorality,i don't understand the basis of this your encouragement.
ReplyDeleteHit? Gideon Okeke! Hit on? None!
ReplyDeleteChris attoh of course,d guy is a real african hunk,reminds me of d likes of Morris chestnut and shemar Moore.
ReplyDeleteChris Attoh...surprisingly, am d first to comment. #stunner
ReplyDeleteGbenro ajibade
ReplyDeleteCHRIS ATTOH!!!!!
ReplyDeleteOf course chris attoh, gidoen isn't a nice person, I know that first hand he seems nice at first, I takes like 24 hours to see the wolf in sheep clothing. Chris all the way...... He even looks like real man self
ReplyDeleteChris Attoh baby
ReplyDeletei will just manage chris
ReplyDeleteI would definitely hit on Gbenro Ajibade....Mehn! His got a turn-on,drop dead gorgoeus body that'll make you DROOL!!!!
ReplyDeleteGbenro Ajibade
ReplyDeleteWHICH ONE COME BE THIS NA, WE AREN'T GAYZ LINDA
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm.... Just passing by...
ReplyDeleteGbenro ofcourse. Chris looks lyk his D wud b tiny and Gideon doznt jst meet my standard buh Gbenro luks lyk d real deal
ReplyDeleteNone
ReplyDeleteY are all d ladies silent!!!!
ReplyDeleteChris Attoh all d way.
ReplyDeleteDen I wil consider Gbenro but I wil neva go 4.... Wat is his name again?
Chris
ReplyDelete~D great anonymous!
My Gideon,anyday...pls,thank u!....*faints*
ReplyDeleteChris Attoh
ReplyDeleteGbenro 4 sure,he is a sexy dude.....i be gay sha and na fellow men i dey do.
ReplyDeleteChris Attoh all day...everyday!
ReplyDeleteHmmm!!! None duo bt can still manage chris sha
ReplyDeleteIld hit Chris over and over.
ReplyDeleteChris Attoh
ReplyDeleteChris, he usually looks very appropriate and calm, I won't hit on him, just saying he looks cool.
ReplyDeleteBiko wat is wrong with Chris' face, fifty shades of black???
ReplyDeleteLinda teaching us some bad bad things. Anyways, I'l pick Gideon. I have a crush on him big time. Hehehehehe
ReplyDeleteGbenro Ajibade
ReplyDeleteChris attoh!!!!!
ReplyDeleteChris, he usually looks very appropriate and calm, I won't hit on him, just saying he looks cool
ReplyDeleteugly ass niggas
ReplyDelete..smh..Linda has no news....next please.....
ReplyDeleteNone pls.
ReplyDeleteChris Attoh all d way d guy is yummy.
ReplyDeleteChris.
ReplyDeleteGbenro Ajibade it is 4 mi o
ReplyDeleteChris attoh anytime, anyday
ReplyDeleteThree of dem....hahahahhahah
ReplyDeleteChris attoh
ReplyDeleteChris Attoh
ReplyDeleteNone of the above...but I like Gideon okeke. Gbenro ajibade(soji) is a no for me, he's a terrible actor and d worst on Tinsel. Chris attoh (kwame) is cool but he has brown teeth and he's too dark.
ReplyDeleteChris attorney all day everyday....yay!
ReplyDeleteD onyinbo dude shud shift 1st!btw Chris n Gbenro..I'll take Chris tnx!
ReplyDeleteGideon 10 mint, Gbenro 20 Christ 1 hour I can't carry this cool dudes over
ReplyDeleteHard one o.. I will hit all 3, one after the other.
ReplyDeleteChris all d way
ReplyDeleteHmmmm... I love me some Chris Attoh. He is so cute, + u can tell dat he has a big u knw wat to satisfy a lady for one nyt of mad passion.
ReplyDeleteGbenro ajibade d guy is jes too hot...damn!!!
ReplyDeleteBiko Linda uu no know say some men dey 'eye' them? Linda, I recommend all for you to taste, a 'trial'will convince you....
ReplyDeleteGBENRO!
ReplyDeleteAttoh...ma darling
ReplyDeleteMost definitly chris attoh...
ReplyDeleteIf my babe dare post a comment,,, then it's over.... -___-
ReplyDelete@Bobo_Edo
Chris Attoh!
ReplyDeleteHahahaaaaa... So wen a guy does answer, wetin go happen? Ooopsss...abegi na Gideon Okeke...aka Alinko...
ReplyDeleteI'mma hit his the three of them... In order of importance... Chris,Gbenro, Gideon!
ReplyDeleteGbenro Ajibade :)
ReplyDeleteChris Attoh!!! are you kidding me???
ReplyDeleteChris attoh of course....yels ke....
ReplyDeleteNon
ReplyDeleteI'll go for that black and shine guy, Chris Attoh, always looking hot and good
ReplyDeleteHmmmm I fink I'll go with gbenro ajibade
ReplyDeleteChris Attoh
ReplyDeleteChris Attoh!Am so in love!he is so yummy. Dami
ReplyDeleteGebenro all d way. Chris Atoh just a second choice.
ReplyDeleteChris attoh...that guy seem to be one who would give it all behind closed doors *winks*
ReplyDeleteFinal answer Gbenro!!!wow
ReplyDeleteNONE of the above!!!!!!!!!! LOL
ReplyDeleteHICCUP
ReplyDeleteGbenro
ReplyDeleteOhhh i love this 3men, sweetguys,keep up the good work,first to comment
ReplyDeleteNone of the above.....sorry!
ReplyDeleteChris Attoh!!!!! That man is extremely hot God knows I will rape him if I see him
ReplyDeleteGideon Okeke......
ReplyDeleteNone! Buh with a gun to ma head? Nd I have to pik by force? Definately gbenro.....nd linda publish this one!I'm a new reader of ur blog nd I L♥√ u....encourage me pls...
ReplyDeletenone
ReplyDeletevisit www.ameriestyle.blogspot.com for your latest fashion trend
I settle 4 Chris Attoh!
ReplyDeleteI go for chris attoh cus of his macho look
ReplyDeletePrince charming am sure linda is trying to tell u #its for ladies, nd u must not comment
ReplyDeleteCos I like dem dark chocolate i'll go for chris attoh!!
ReplyDelete..............jay1.
Chris Atoh all the way
ReplyDeleteGbenro ajibade...Good lord!!!
ReplyDeleteChris attoh!!!over sexy dey worry d guy.
ReplyDeleteGbenro Ajibade i ll do anything with him
ReplyDeleteHav u seen Gbenro shirtless on Tinsel?! Damn he's hot! Gbenro first n den d hottest blacky alive, Chris n finally Gideon!
ReplyDeleteis gbenro anytym anyday,nt dat gideon and chris aint handsom,bt gbenro ix mur masculine and frm mere lukn i tink and feel he knws how to treat a lady on bed,abeg gv me hs fone num
ReplyDeleteGideon okere now! Who wouldn't? Can't you see those his sexy eyes and killer body... He is a typical example of the word sexy allah!
ReplyDeleteChris Attoh
ReplyDeleteGbenro ajibade...
ReplyDeleteHmmmm Gedion Chris Gbenro.................... hook me up wit gbenro
ReplyDeleteGbenro
ReplyDeletechris Attoh ofcuz.....luv him 2bits