Who would you 'hit' - Gideon Okeke, Chris Attoh or Gbenro Ajibade?
Just one night of mad passion, which of the Tinsel actors would you pick? Gideon Okeke (left), Chris Attoh (center) or Gbenro Ajibade (right). Biko, this question is for the ladies only..:-)
Lmao,,why only ladies,Linda dnt be anti-gay lmao...well I will go 4 Gbenro..I luv Gideon just dat I kno him b4 he became a star,its wld be like doing a brother
This pic is not doing Chris Attoh justice at all. Usually he would be my pick. But Gbenro just pulled ahead because of this unfortunate pic. Better luck next time Chris.
Bia ds gal called linda,u go like2 dey do d F word o..I wl hit chris I have ds special likeness for d ghanaians n I don't really like fair guys..try n look 4 how to put smileys pls after commenting so that we can put a face.
Please linda, don't make me choose. Hey!! Nawa oo .. If U insist, Gideon Okeke. But my fear is that, I might faint immediately he comes into the Room. Infact, the thought of it alone is making me Dizzy. Lemme stop here please oooo Nmababe
Dis is hard 2 choose frm o,I like Gideon 4 his boldness/rudeness,Chris 4 his lips(ohmy those lips) n Gbenro?meeen he's d full package...Linda will hit all of em one after d other---nor blame me o,I like to appreciate God's creation
Hmmmm.... i am *lovestrucked* by Gideon on screen buh right now, his pics doesnt tickle my fancy. Chris to me is just a *babyfaced* dude... He is cute tho and i have never really liked Gbenro.... I dnt knw why... My tops for a mad passion ll be Gideon... Or Chris ☺
must you always talk about hitting in your blog?please be more educative and discourage immorality,i don't understand the basis of this your encouragement.
Of course chris attoh, gidoen isn't a nice person, I know that first hand he seems nice at first, I takes like 24 hours to see the wolf in sheep clothing. Chris all the way...... He even looks like real man self
None of the above...but I like Gideon okeke. Gbenro ajibade(soji) is a no for me, he's a terrible actor and d worst on Tinsel. Chris attoh (kwame) is cool but he has brown teeth and he's too dark.
None! Buh with a gun to ma head? Nd I have to pik by force? Definately gbenro.....nd linda publish this one!I'm a new reader of ur blog nd I L♥√ u....encourage me pls...
is gbenro anytym anyday,nt dat gideon and chris aint handsom,bt gbenro ix mur masculine and frm mere lukn i tink and feel he knws how to treat a lady on bed,abeg gv me hs fone num
523 comments:
1 – 200 of 523 Newer› Newest»Still thinking!hmmmmmmmmmm.
Gbenro Ajibade of cos?
Men this guys are hot o
pls click here for hot naija gist
None.....simple reason...i'm not GAY! Linda no d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ sleep ni????
Chris Attoh def!,hot dark chocolate, I love love him :)
Chris Attoh, all day, everyday, anywhere..he is yummy *smack lips*
None..but if I had a gun to my head, and it was a matter of life and death I would choose Attoh
Gbenro ajibade...linda u no dy sleep ba
Chris Attoh will do for moi.yeeepeee
Gideon all d way
Lmao,,why only ladies,Linda dnt be anti-gay lmao...well I will go 4 Gbenro..I luv Gideon just dat I kno him b4 he became a star,its wld be like doing a brother
This pic is not doing Chris Attoh justice at all. Usually he would be my pick. But Gbenro just pulled ahead because of this unfortunate pic. Better luck next time Chris.
Follow me on Instagram @pr0mise_
I think Okeke is a perfect one in this issue
None...they all look gay
OGIDIGADA BIKO!!! MY GIDEOOOOONN!!!
Gideon Okeke
Gideon all d way
Linda sleep oº°˚˚°ºo non of them biko!
Gideon Okeke
Chris of course...dats d man! *EVE*
Gideon Okeke
Lol, Gbenro all d way
Mad passion ko, mad passion ni...no one ooo...mitchewww
Chris Attoh,I love him lol
I luv d way okeke speaks bt I will go for ajibade,he is cool for me.
linda!!! tell us who u would like to have it rough with too....shooou!!! evritime na we u dey ask...
CHRIS ATTOH. ANYDAY!!!!
Chris! I like me some dark chocolate.
Chris attoh all d way,dat dude luks lyk a tall cup of chocolate and all I wanna do is drink him up!!
Gbenro joor...*yay* 1st 2 comment :)
Awwww! Chris Attoh of course.« 1st 2...
Chris Attoh
Am i kwazy....shoutn in spanish.CHRIS ATTOH of cuz,avin a huge crush on em,dah guy iz xo uhmmmmm lipz sealed.lindodo nd dis ha que tho.
Chris Attoh
Biko Chris Attoh
Chris Attoh
Gideon.jst lov his acting charisma
Chris Attoh
Chrisssssssssssssss bby.d pic is bad tho!
Chris Attoh
Gbenro looks awesome
Chris Attoh ofcourse!I love dat dude.
Linda u have started again o,LOL,u want to kill some guys. Oya let d jealousy bell start ringing.Anyway I would go wit Gideon Okeke.
Bia ds gal called linda,u go like2 dey do d F word o..I wl hit chris I have ds special likeness for d ghanaians n I don't really like fair guys..try n look 4 how to put smileys pls after commenting so that we can put a face.
Chris Attoh
isnt this obvious?? CHRIS ATTOHHHH
gbenro ajibade
Abeg na y I go chose out of dis serious looking dudes?ok Ooo,4 d sake of lib readers...if chose gbenro ajibade.*smile*
Chris attoh all d way#love#love#love
Gosh gbenro ajibade all the way mehn......dat dude is xo cute!!!xoxo
Am so hitting on Gideon Okeke anytime, all the way.
Y can't it be a 3some with gideon n chris... winks
Def chris attoh
Am so hitting on Gideon Okeke anytime, all the way.
Abeg none dey r just sets of nkapi's and udele's(bush rats and vultures) yaay first to comment
Chrish Attoh any day anytime..that brother is fine as fuck!;)
I would go for Chris Attoh.Don't ask me why Because I won't tell you.
Chris attoh(center)
NONE!!! Thank you...Would've said Gideon but i totally hate the shape of his head ℓ☺ℓ...The other two are far from attractive to me#okay bye
PRETTY GIRL
so tired of this who wud you hit. try and put up better stuff
None, dey no try reach.
Me like chris he looks like a real man my specks *winks* he looks bold, thick,black hmmmm don't make me commit sin
CHRIS ATTOH*lovestruck*
None
Gbenro ajibade all d way......really luking hot
Gideon Okeke,me luv hs small mouth n body status
Love them chocolate! Anyone oh. Am wet already chai
Gbenro Ajibade of course
Gideon alwaz rminds me of Randy Orton,and Randy Orton is my favorite WWE superstar,i'll go for Gideon anytym!
Please linda, don't make me choose.
Hey!! Nawa oo ..
If U insist, Gideon Okeke.
But my fear is that, I might faint immediately he comes into the Room.
Infact, the thought of it alone is making me Dizzy. Lemme stop here please oooo
Nmababe
I ll pick Chris Attoh. He looks like he can make love all night. frm a naughty girl.
Chris Attoh definately! D guy hot die! Dat yellow pawpaw me don't like at allll and as 4 gbenro, he's cool but gimme chris anyday!*winks*
none
Chris Attoh
Linda Linda on the blog, who's the darkest of them all? CHRIS ATTOH! Mehhhhn. Love me some dark brother.
Chris attoh
Gideon oooooo. 1st to comment yaayyyyyy
Dis is hard 2 choose frm o,I like Gideon 4 his boldness/rudeness,Chris 4 his lips(ohmy those lips) n Gbenro?meeen he's d full package...Linda will hit all of em one after d other---nor blame me o,I like to appreciate God's creation
#jstsayin
Definitely Chris Attoh
Linda b fair wen u start wif all dz ur comparism.well am nt hittn on anybdy,kipn maslf 4 d'prince.Ma knight of shining armour
I so love Gbenro...hez xoxo cute
Chris Attoh..all d way!
Chris Attoh, unpatriotic Nigerian like me *covers face*
Chris Atoh! Gorgeous with kissable lips!
Pumpkin
Chrrrrris plssssss!
Chris Attoh works for me, that guy is sexy and cool headed...... First to comment.
Chris Attoh..The guy is damnn fine.
Chris Attoh anyday anytime..so cute
Hmmmm.... i am *lovestrucked* by Gideon on screen buh right now, his pics doesnt tickle my fancy. Chris to me is just a *babyfaced* dude... He is cute tho and i have never really liked Gbenro.... I dnt knw why... My tops for a mad passion ll be Gideon... Or Chris ☺
Gideon darl!.all d way
Are you even asking me? Gbenro!! Without the hair that is.LOL!
Didi.
Gideon all night babyyyy.....
None
None, dnt like any of 'em
None
Chris attoh!!!!the guy is just toooo cute and sexy.....
Chris Attoh all day everynight!
I'll pick chris.very cute n sexy
Only a gay would choose among the three.... Ladies,so choose ....
-Yemoh
Chris does it for me!
Gbenro ajibade
Ugly set of dudes!
gbenro..offcourse
his such a cool dude...nt too pronounce irespective of his dreads.to me his prim nd proper
must you always talk about hitting in your blog?please be more educative and discourage immorality,i don't understand the basis of this your encouragement.
Hit? Gideon Okeke! Hit on? None!
Chris attoh of course,d guy is a real african hunk,reminds me of d likes of Morris chestnut and shemar Moore.
Chris Attoh...surprisingly, am d first to comment. #stunner
Gbenro ajibade
CHRIS ATTOH!!!!!
Of course chris attoh, gidoen isn't a nice person, I know that first hand he seems nice at first, I takes like 24 hours to see the wolf in sheep clothing. Chris all the way...... He even looks like real man self
Chris Attoh baby
i will just manage chris
I would definitely hit on Gbenro Ajibade....Mehn! His got a turn-on,drop dead gorgoeus body that'll make you DROOL!!!!
Gbenro Ajibade
WHICH ONE COME BE THIS NA, WE AREN'T GAYZ LINDA
Hmmmmm.... Just passing by...
Gbenro ofcourse. Chris looks lyk his D wud b tiny and Gideon doznt jst meet my standard buh Gbenro luks lyk d real deal
None
Y are all d ladies silent!!!!
Chris Attoh all d way.
Den I wil consider Gbenro but I wil neva go 4.... Wat is his name again?
Chris
My Gideon,anyday...pls,thank u!....*faints*
Chris Attoh
Gbenro 4 sure,he is a sexy dude.....i be gay sha and na fellow men i dey do.
Chris Attoh all day...everyday!
Hmmm!!! None duo bt can still manage chris sha
Ild hit Chris over and over.
Chris Attoh
Chris, he usually looks very appropriate and calm, I won't hit on him, just saying he looks cool.
Biko wat is wrong with Chris' face, fifty shades of black???
Linda teaching us some bad bad things. Anyways, I'l pick Gideon. I have a crush on him big time. Hehehehehe
Gbenro Ajibade
Chris attoh!!!!!
Chris, he usually looks very appropriate and calm, I won't hit on him, just saying he looks cool
ugly ass niggas
..smh..Linda has no news....next please.....
None pls.
Chris Attoh all d way d guy is yummy.
Chris.
Gbenro Ajibade it is 4 mi o
Chris attoh anytime, anyday
Three of dem....hahahahhahah
Chris attoh
Chris Attoh
None of the above...but I like Gideon okeke. Gbenro ajibade(soji) is a no for me, he's a terrible actor and d worst on Tinsel. Chris attoh (kwame) is cool but he has brown teeth and he's too dark.
Chris attorney all day everyday....yay!
D onyinbo dude shud shift 1st!btw Chris n Gbenro..I'll take Chris tnx!
Gideon 10 mint, Gbenro 20 Christ 1 hour I can't carry this cool dudes over
Hard one o.. I will hit all 3, one after the other.
Chris all d way
Hmmmm... I love me some Chris Attoh. He is so cute, + u can tell dat he has a big u knw wat to satisfy a lady for one nyt of mad passion.
Gbenro ajibade d guy is jes too hot...damn!!!
Biko Linda uu no know say some men dey 'eye' them? Linda, I recommend all for you to taste, a 'trial'will convince you....
GBENRO!
Attoh...ma darling
Most definitly chris attoh...
If my babe dare post a comment,,, then it's over.... -___-
@Bobo_Edo
Chris Attoh!
Hahahaaaaa... So wen a guy does answer, wetin go happen? Ooopsss...abegi na Gideon Okeke...aka Alinko...
I'mma hit his the three of them... In order of importance... Chris,Gbenro, Gideon!
Gbenro Ajibade :)
Chris Attoh!!! are you kidding me???
Chris attoh of course....yels ke....
Non
I'll go for that black and shine guy, Chris Attoh, always looking hot and good
Hmmmm I fink I'll go with gbenro ajibade
Chris Attoh
Chris Attoh!Am so in love!he is so yummy. Dami
Gebenro all d way. Chris Atoh just a second choice.
Chris attoh...that guy seem to be one who would give it all behind closed doors *winks*
Final answer Gbenro!!!wow
NONE of the above!!!!!!!!!! LOL
HICCUP
Gbenro
Ohhh i love this 3men, sweetguys,keep up the good work,first to comment
None of the above.....sorry!
Chris Attoh!!!!! That man is extremely hot God knows I will rape him if I see him
Gideon Okeke......
none
visit www.ameriestyle.blogspot.com for your latest fashion trend
I settle 4 Chris Attoh!
I go for chris attoh cus of his macho look
Prince charming am sure linda is trying to tell u #its for ladies, nd u must not comment
Cos I like dem dark chocolate i'll go for chris attoh!!
..............jay1.
Chris Atoh all the way
Gbenro ajibade...Good lord!!!
Chris attoh!!!over sexy dey worry d guy.
Gbenro Ajibade i ll do anything with him
Hav u seen Gbenro shirtless on Tinsel?! Damn he's hot! Gbenro first n den d hottest blacky alive, Chris n finally Gideon!
is gbenro anytym anyday,nt dat gideon and chris aint handsom,bt gbenro ix mur masculine and frm mere lukn i tink and feel he knws how to treat a lady on bed,abeg gv me hs fone num
Gideon okere now! Who wouldn't? Can't you see those his sexy eyes and killer body... He is a typical example of the word sexy allah!
Chris Attoh
Gbenro ajibade...
Hmmmm Gedion Chris Gbenro.................... hook me up wit gbenro
Gbenro
chris Attoh ofcuz.....luv him 2bits