Their white wedding will hold this Saturday. Congrats to them.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday 19 July 2013
Wazobia FM OAP Igos weds
Their white wedding will hold this Saturday. Congrats to them.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
76 comments:
awwww to cute. congratulations......
Blissful married life to them.
Madam try enter madam Eyambem kitchen and fix something good for your hubby to eat,before he disappears.
looks like he needs a second collection.
Congrats 2 dem....d wife s cute anyway
His face shaaa...
Congrats to them.
Everyone is getting married...hmmmm
Happy for dem.
Linda see ur namesake hehehe
Na only ur blog I dey see all man wey marry longtime girlfrnd wetin happen nao Linda take time ooo and no make I see long time again hope u fine sha ?...congratulobia to dem God bles der union...goodluck but nt jonathan
Swit couples,congrat 2 u both nd wish u a happy married life
Dats his short time gf....congrats
Congratulations, happy married life
Cute bride...lovely couple
the babe is foineeeee
oops wot a coincindence linda,ikegi dat mean u will post yours pretty soon.gud luck.
Wow! D gal is beautiful. Wishin dem a fruitful marrige.
All the best to them, congrats!
Awwww hml..she's so pretty
Abi na your own linda? Congrat ooooooo
Happy married life Igos.May God grant u d desires of ur heart.increase u on every side and mak u fruitful.CHEers
Congrat..but linda tot dat was u..hehehe
congrats to them....
Thumbs up. Congratulations and happy married life. Bia Linda, this your 'married his long time girlfriend', how do you arrive at that? Cos its like ever married couple on your post are long time lovers.
Congrats to them :-)
When you dey marry, Linda?
Congrats to my favourite OAP...God bless ur marriage...I guess u go add small flesh now...as per wifeys food...lol...
Hmmm nice couple o,am hapo 4 dem @ long last.
Dis 1 wan all of dem de go marry hup d world no wan end.d lady is beautiful bt I cnt find any oda word fr d guy dan wowo
beautiful attire in the tradition, congrats to them, Linda my own is coming soon...chizzia de belle..
congrats to them!!
Wow!ighos tooooo bad. D bride is so cute! Congrats!
congrats to them!
Congratulovia! I wish u guyz fruitful union and many more yrz 2 cum......
Congrats 2 him,Pwetty bride.Ms joi
happy married life n congrats
beautiful couple!! Wish u a blissful family
Hml wishn u best of d best n u marriage
Dats ma broda & friend..GOD bless yor Union IGOS...@djfxnija!!
congrats to igos.........wish u all the best marriage has to offer.
Wow!!! They look great...congrats 2 them and i wish them a happy married life...Aisy
The lady is pretty..congrats to dem
Omo dis babe fine o!beautiful couple.plenty weddings plenty breakups God help us
Wish dem d best
Mmmmmm....... Beautiful gurl. D guy get eye for better thing. The girl sef suppose get eye for better something too. I dint say anything o!
#Flips dread#
congratulations to you Ighos
Congratulations to you Ighos
Beautiful bride.
Big congrats to them!
congrats to them
The bride is pretty
She is a pretty bride
Pretty wife u've got there Ighos. Congrats
Dem dey manufacture beads? Btw the wife is beautiful.. HML
Jumia has singlehandedly driven the cost of online advertising to the roof in Nigeria. The economical effect of what Jumia is doing will begin to manifest soon. Driving SMEs out of business with inferior products for a marginal savings. The online business in Nigeria is not worth $10m per annum, yet this company is investing $70M in this sector. Take that money to other sectors like Health and Construction/Realestate or Manufacturing. The ecommerce business model is the last hope of the average hardworking young Nigerian enterprenuer, that wants to use the web for something other than 419. There comes this behemoth called Jumia selling everything from diapers to concert tickets! No business is safe. Another walmart in Nigeria.
Linda wanna kill me oo can u see why he goes for ighos lool miss Linda oga ooo bawoni America am sure u re enjoying urself fat well oo wit that chicken or come to Georgia where thgs happens here in state I am here for you ooo
Cute couple. Congratulations
congrats ighos
Beautiful bride.congrats.Linda post am o.resting my head.
D bride is cool,but d groom shld try add small fresh
HML 2 dem
Congratulation 2 this beautiful couple. God bless
=))˚°◦hahahaha .
_\\_ =)) ♓ªăªћªǟª=)) chei Bona u don madt gaaan ni oo! But u'rit jare...see him neck life Egunfe!
Abeg madam breast feed am well well ooo he knws to chop up abeg!
Chei! See neck n dry chin!
Congrats all d same!
Congrats 2 Ï„̣̣Ñ’Ñ‘ Prince of Wazobia. Happy married life.
Congrats to u....beautiful couple
Beautiful bride...thin husby...abeg feed am well ooo dat guy sure nids some gud food.congrats tho!
Yeah lin lin, his name is a mouthful oooh. Happy married life to dem....Uz
Congrates to u beautiful couple , happy married life,
Linda,all this upcoming bloggers dey take pictures from you. Pls all the pictures u take with your blog name written on them,pls help them bring it down a little so they can get a better caption. One almost removed their heads so we won't see the lindaikejiblogspot. I feel their pain.
D coffee wey i dey drink for hia just comot for my nose
Wat re u insunuating?HML 2 u couple bo.
The guy needs to chop up....HML!