Just one night of mad passion; who would you follow home? From top left: Ebuka Obi-Uchendu, Uti Nwachukwu and Lynxxx. Bottom left: Kalu Ikeagwu, Chris Attoh and Gbenro Ajibade...???
Lynxxx of course (even tho I know many girls would say that, so...mschewww) but if not him, its either Gbenro or some1 who I feel would be a total gentleman- Kalu....
Ebuka ofcourse! Love love him dunno y. Love his sense of humour. Wish he was mine :(. Post dis comment lindodo if not go tear dat ur paper wings wey dem put for u. Muah
Uti and Ebuka are gay.. So dey r ruled out! I used to fink Kalu was sexy till I noticed his extremely long-ape-arms! Lynx is fine and all... But d problem wif fine boys is dat dey are NOTHING wen u get 2 know dem... Dey r not good in bed... Dey r just fine 4 nothing.. I bet dis lil lynx has a small dick and is an amateur.. Ill pass... D other 2 look 2 zesty as well... So yeh..ill punch dem.. But hitting?? Nada... Billie jean
To tell you the truth Linda.. I like Uti..forget all these gay gossips about him, I still prefer him. And you Uti, the neckpiece is unnecessary on this attire. Its too much, less is more.
Judging from these pictures, I think lynxx but in reality, I have a crush on uti and I don't think I want to cheat on him. The other guys are good alternatives though, they'll be good for marital affairs/adventure.*wink.wink*
1.Ebuka....i heard he got big junk (dnt judge me i love it big) 2.Tinsel guy Kwame....I love it really dark sometimes+ he looks like a freak 3.Tinsel Ajibade....Not really sure, he seem like the type that be askin when he's deep in "you feelin it babe? u know i'm big (even when hes average shrugs*) 4. UTi....Definitely nothin sexual, a babe needs a strong financial backbone esp. one that needs a beard (lol yasss i threw him shade) 5. Kalu Ikeagu....After a sinful romp of infidelity, a babe needs that calm cuddly man to come home to. (he's nothin but a sweet husband material)
I will hit all of them....IN THE FACE! Mtschew. Linda pls enuf of dis 'who would u hit gist'? Stop promoting Premarital sex. Besides all dese guys am sure have girlfrnds they shud go and hit them pls.*Not interested*
Chris attoh, straight up! Too many lynx out there, so nothing to miss or lose. But Chris... damn Chris, fine as of hot chocolate. once in a lifetime mo
Lynxx baba anytym.ild marry him sef if he's as gud as I think he wld b in bed.uti is gay so no nid.kalu ikeagwu is my long tym crush.tryin to still get ova him.miss N.
Kalu ikeagwu, been obsessed with that man since he first set foot in the movie Industry. His voice, his skin, his head. Help a sister Abeg. Just one night of passion
I would hit hit & hit LYNXX,as for uti,ebuka look gay,kalu has lost his beauty,chris is 2 black,gbenga should cut his hair I might hit him if he does I've said my own
Linda, this kinda question should be a poll, u know, so its eaiser to see the guy with the highest rating *wink* Anyways, as for me, my hubby blows my mind nearly every night so, not interested.
706 comments:
1 – 200 of 706 Newer› Newest»Lynxxx!!!!! 2nd choice Ebuka Obi!
Chris Atohhhhhhhhhhhh! Love, love him!
Lynxxx oooo....I love u.
gbenga ajibade n later on uti lol.
Lynxx toh sure
Chris Attoh. I like them dark! LOL.
Lynxxx and Gbenga of course.
Lynxxx and Chris by far sexy as helllllll
All of dem except Uti. D freak is soooo gay
But uti is gay now. Linda you should know this by now. I mean most lekki youths know this. don't be a stale puss post my comment o
Re u asking or telling of course its lynxx darling
Kalu Ikeagwu.i love him so much.i wish.............
Chai! *Confused bbm face* would go for linx n gbenga Ajibade. Tongue lickingggg
Kalu. He looks matured
Gbenga Ajibade... says Brenda
Yaayyyyy!!!!!
First to comment!!!!
Since Mikel isn't there
I will simply do none of them (˘̯˘ )
Uti
Lynxxx of course (even tho I know many girls would say that, so...mschewww) but if not him, its either Gbenro or some1 who I feel would be a total gentleman- Kalu....
Omg!!chris attoh for sure
Ebuka... He has this bad boy look that will make a woman want some more...lol
Linda, stop encouraging evil. One night of mad hit indeed. Encourage people to get married abeg instead of one night stand.
Lynxxxx ooooo
Lynxx obviously because we are married looool
None
The 3 in the top pic will be too up themselves, the middle guy in the bottom pic will do me just fine!!!!!always loved a dark skinned guy
Ebuka ofcourse! Love love him dunno y. Love his sense of humour. Wish he was mine :(. Post dis comment lindodo if not go tear dat ur paper wings wey dem put for u. Muah
*Chris Attoh is his name* absolutely gorgeous!!!!!!!!!
Kalu first. Guys with that type of his legs. They have something down there
Lynxxx anytime, any day.
They sucks!
Lynxx and Chris Attoh we can have a threesome........
Nonye
Oh well, also kinda have a crush on lynxxx but he looks like a player. Scared! :)
Its Gbenro Ajibade not Gbenga.
Kalu is kinda old2b here..Gbenga is ok cuz he's jst like every normal guy..no much effizy..buh actually I dnt do celebrities..
Gbenga ajibade any day any time!!!
Uti and Ebuka are gay..
So dey r ruled out!
I used to fink Kalu was sexy till I noticed his extremely long-ape-arms!
Lynx is fine and all...
But d problem wif fine boys is dat dey are NOTHING wen u get 2 know dem...
Dey r not good in bed...
Dey r just fine 4 nothing..
I bet dis lil lynx has a small dick and is an amateur..
Ill pass...
D other 2 look 2 zesty as well...
So yeh..ill punch dem..
But hitting??
Nada...
Billie jean
Kalu Ikeagwu..
He looks like a man, the rest look like boys..
They all look good though..
It has to be Lynxxx for me..see his sexy eyes and lips..
Gbenga ....chris.....lynxx
In the first picture Lynxx is just breathtaking.. But Gbenro's smile *Faints* Mr Gbenro Ajibade wins hands down.. Btw Linda its Gbenro not Gbenga
Gbenga Ajibade!!!! YESSSSSSSSSSS
All! But lynxxx first, uti last if my V******a no tear before it gets to his turn.
If i can't have Gbenga, then Ebuka or Uti will do
Lynxxx
Linda, I should be up there!!!! Hotter and finer than those mugs!
Kalu ikeagwu!!what's going with chris attor,s hair?
funny ???? who would you follow home? I guess dat ??? is not for my own babe
Gbenga ajibade..He ÈŠ̝̊̅§ xoxoxo cute
Chris Attoh any day, any time, any where lol
share your US visa experiences here
usimmigrationdiary.blogspot.sg
Lynxx or Uti
Uti and chris attoh! They look "baad and "hot" in bed. Others look soft in bed. Yehh! 1st 2 comment.
To tell you the truth Linda.. I like Uti..forget all these gay gossips about him, I still prefer him. And you Uti, the neckpiece is unnecessary on this attire. Its too much, less is more.
Chris Attoh!!!! Damn...dark sexy
I wulda sed Uti,buh dis his dreads is beginin to freak me out, so I'll go wit Chris Attoh! Yea baby!
Lynxx all the way... Anyday Anytime Anywhere
Lynxx
KALUUUUUUUUUUUUU IKEAGWU, ALL DAY ERRDAY,
Gbenga over and over again! He's so charming..
Chris attoh,love he's lips....lindy post my comment o
I'll go with Gbenro I've always had a crush on him*lashes*
Natural B
Lynxxx
I luv 3 guys ova there Lynxxx,Chris Attoh and Gbenga Ajibade......totally inluv with dis 3 guys
Omo see gobe...confused.
If i was a gal, It will be Gbenga. He is good looking.
Omo see gobe...confused.
Who would I hit? None of the above.
My husband will always be my best hit.
These ones should also go and find their own wives.
Nadia says none.They should hit on me.
Shet!! Linda u re wicked o. This is a very tough call. All is a 'take home' material. But give me Ebuka Obi-Uchendu for certain reasons *winks* lol
His name is Gbenro* not Gbenga.
Lynxx and Chris Attoh!
ermmmmmmm...Chris Attoh et Lynxxx alll dayyy babyyyyyy
Top----->Lnyxxx ni o
Bottom----->dat ajibade no bad sha
Of course kalu....he is hot and matured
Aunty Linda, it's Gbenro not Gbenga Ajibade.
I'll def hit Lynxx and probably Gbenro.
Chris Attoh all de way
I would hit chris Attoh,like he has never been hit before.
Lynxxx babeee!
Omo c confusion ohhhh kai.infact I choose al of dem ehh.lol!I jst luv dem all.kinda hard to pick 1.lol
Kalu Ikeagwu. Over n over. Then Lynxx
We Nigerians don't do "one night of mad passion" we do happily eva afters..:p
Gbenga Ajibade followed by Chris +why is Kalu keeping dat beards???makes him look old,or maybe just like a prison inmate
Lynxxxxxxxxxxx
Linda, you too like blokos, rest biko...lol
So gng to pick ma boo lynxx.....love him mucho.
Omg chris attoh pls. Damnnnnn hes fine
Mad passion bawo?this geh sef
Check this blog for latest Ankara trends and celebrity fashion disaster.CLICK HERE
Chei...confusion state.I can follow all of them.
Kalu ikeagwu n my 2nd choice wud be Lynxx
none of dem..not attracted to any of dem..give me donjazzy anytime anyday..*lovestruck* a girl can dream
Linda Abeg post my comment nah
Ahh,lynxx of course,followed by gbenga.
Ebuka oooooo
Linda ashawo
lynxxxx over and over again
Chris Attoh...
Na Gbenga Ajibade I go follow. I hope he buzzes me at 080233454419.
Lynxxx for shizy
Uti
1st 2 comment
Uti Nwachukwu
Lynxxxxxxxxxx! *fans self*
Pix 1 Uti is gay so he is out of it except I want to experience what it feels like to be with a gay man.
Pix 2 Gbenga Ajibade is also gay. So that leaves me with four men to choose from. Will have to settle for Lynxxxx.
Judging from these pictures, I think lynxx but in reality, I have a crush on uti and I don't think I want to cheat on him. The other guys are good alternatives though, they'll be good for marital affairs/adventure.*wink.wink*
Lynxxx anytime anyday. Linda Postooo comment mu ryt now...Oginidi?
None of them
obyazike.blogspot.co.uk
dark is good, darker is better :) they're all cute sha. I like Uti, and the one on the bottom right, and all of them.
Chris attoh,anyday,anytime #bbmlovestruck#
I'll hit them all at once. Gang thinz linda better post this comment
Its Gbenga Ajibade ooooo!he's hands!!
For men, who will you choose btw Yvonne Nelson and Eniola Badmus. Funny joke by Mr. Solos
Chris Attoh. Pls linda kindly send him to my room now
Lynxxxxxx.or. Uti.
Linda post my comment o
Lynxxx obviously,but gbenga ajibade is banging too
Ermm...*confused*am only sure of who I wouldn't hit. The guy in d background besides Gbenga Ajibade. Lol
Lynxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx! *wink*
Lynxxxx over Α̲̅Ω̴̩̩̩̥d̶̲̥̅̊ over agn! Muahhh. Lin lin post my comment oo
Chris Attoh ~~
Lynxx
Lynxxxxx anyday.
Chris attoh of course, he is beyond haaawwwwwtttttt
Kalu quickly. he's gentlemanly and attractive.
Chrisssssssssss obviously, not the ever gay uti. Tho he is cute
Gbenga ajibade, uti nwachukwu then kalu ikeagwu
I probably would hit u linda...I heard ur pussy is very sweet...always wet and slippery..ad tight too...and u knw how to head too...
From the right(Lynxx) to the left in the first pix and same sequence in the 2nd pix.
Chris attoh ....data skinned guys like that make me wanna do bad bad things
1.Ebuka....i heard he got big junk (dnt judge me i love it big)
2.Tinsel guy Kwame....I love it really dark sometimes+ he looks like a freak
3.Tinsel Ajibade....Not really sure, he seem like the type that be askin when he's deep in "you feelin it babe? u know i'm big (even when hes average shrugs*)
4. UTi....Definitely nothin sexual, a babe needs a strong financial backbone esp. one that needs a beard (lol yasss i threw him shade)
5. Kalu Ikeagu....After a sinful romp of infidelity, a babe needs that calm cuddly man to come home to. (he's nothin but a sweet husband material)
The rest i will pass.
Thank you Linda
Dolly!
Non ☺f̶̲̥̅̊ D̶̲̥̅̊ above..HRM
I will hit all of them....IN THE FACE! Mtschew. Linda pls enuf of dis 'who would u hit gist'? Stop promoting Premarital sex. Besides all dese guys am sure have girlfrnds they shud go and hit them pls.*Not interested*
Top- Lynxxx...... Bottom - Chris.
Chris attoh, straight up! Too many lynx out there, so nothing to miss or lose. But Chris... damn Chris, fine as of hot chocolate. once in a lifetime mo
Lyxxx for sure,chris Attoh,Gbenro Ajibade,Uti Unachukwu and Kalu Ikeagbu I see them as people with mouth odor,is just a feeling though
Its lynxx utunu....coz yinka says so
Lynxxx with the force of a thousand gods!!!
Then Chris Atoh
1st to comment ,yipeeeee!!!! Wait,I fnk I miss road o,dis 's 4 ladies oooo, *and homo too sha
Lynxxxxx is sooooooo hawt!! Choii. I love me some him *in Toni braxton's Voice*
Without bathing an eyelid... LYNXXX!!!!!! Gosh I love this man.
Ebuka. Definately Ebuka. Yum.
Chris Attoh and Gbenga Ajibade
Kalu Ikeagwu o, me likey! Linda you eh! You Who would u hit?
Lynxx and gbenga ajibade.me get taste well well
Without bathing an eyelid...LYNXXX!!!!!!!!!!!!!! gosh I love this man
Lynxxx anytme any day.
Without bathing an eyelid... LYNXXX!!!!!! Gosh I love this man.
Lynxx.Fresh boi
Ajibade!!!!!!!!
Chris Attoh!!! M̶̲̅ε̲̣̣̣̥ liky.
Lynxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx tutukwanu allllll the way
You want us to help you choose ni? Ashewo!!!
Is that even a question? Lynxx and Chris Attoh. White and Dark chocolate.Same night sef if possible
lynxxxxxxxxx, i love guys with strong arms that will pin you down.
lynxxxxxxxxx!anytime anyday...*winks*
I almost said Uti...But he is GAY! LOL..
Lynxx baba anytym.ild marry him sef if he's as gud as I think he wld b in bed.uti is gay so no nid.kalu ikeagwu is my long tym crush.tryin to still get ova him.miss N.
Kalu ikeagwu, been obsessed with that man since he first set foot in the movie Industry. His voice, his skin, his head. Help a sister Abeg. Just one night of passion
I'll deffinately hit on Gbenda Ajibade. Dat dude z fyn.....#Ugo_joy
Chris..yumm
Uti
Lynxx and Kalu Ikeagwu anytime, anyday....
Nadine
Lynxx
Haba Madam Linda, this na sunday naw....Kilode?
Yay 1st to comment, lynx of course Ana aju aju Lindiwe? I've seen him in my dream severally choi! Make I zap before my husband catches me oo. Lol
Chris Attoh any day any time, he's dark strong and handsome, am sure he's large down dere.
I will so f*cking hit UTI, I av a mad crush on him. If my lips knack those lips...ehn, na to suck die. Lol
I will sha hit lynxxxx.... 1st to comment yaaaayyy
Ebuka
Lynxxxxxxxx and Chrisssssssss.......!!!!!! In that order.. dazzol.
Am gonna follow Lynxxx home cuz d guy is so handson,fine na understatement.
Uti abeg,I go fuck am die sef.d boi too mak sense
Btw Ebuka and Lynxxx,still thinking! Hehehehe
Lynxx
Obviously obviously uti.pinky baby
I would hit hit & hit LYNXX,as for uti,ebuka look gay,kalu has lost his beauty,chris is 2 black,gbenga should cut his hair I might hit him if he does I've said my own
My Lynxxx of life most def! Will kiss those lips all night.
Definately chris attoh.
GBENGA AJIBADE shikenan!
Ebuka!
Linda, this kinda question should be a poll, u know, so its eaiser to see the guy with the highest rating *wink*
Anyways, as for me, my hubby blows my mind nearly every night so, not interested.
ok nowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
Who is the richest?
Linda, I must commend you for including educating and knowledgable posts on your blog. Not everything ought to be gossip.
lynxx wud still be my favourite...dat guy is endowed o
he brings out my squirting ability....
Lynxxx for sure!! *winks*
EBUKA!!!!
CHRIS ATTOH!!!!!!
Chris
Can I hav dem all expecially lynx nd Uti deeemn!! <3<3
Gbenga Ajibade all da way!!! Dark and lovely, he's too fine.
Ebuka,any day any place,awwww
Gbenga ajibade
Damnnnnnn... I will definitely fuck lynxx ebuka and this chris guy.. Who is he abeg? Maybe i should put him down as my next catch.
Choi.. but that night go have more than mad passion ohhh. CHOIIIII.
Infact im dying right now that im thinking about it.
OH BOY!!!
Uche he is so yummie.susan
Chris Attoh <3 <3
Non of them!
As for me,I'll hit Chris,he's better looking *wink*
Lynxx wit d double xx #wink# honeypour says so
Pls remove kalu ikeagwu nd I'd gladly do the others...or all of em at d same time!!
Kai...this is wicked... I've a thing for Chris Attoh but I'm going with my man Lynxx!!!
Lynxxxxxxxxxxx
LYNXXXX ITUNU
4ever lynxx:)