Nigerians Africans are so gullible, look at that picture and compare to the pic taken few days ago where she looked huge, how come she is looking tiny here? And more over where is here pregnancy line? Everyone gets at her stage, and there is no way she is able to wear what she is wearing "tight" if she is pregnant. Photoshopped much ? Is there no one here that has been pregnant yet? Jeez u guys
I dunno much about pregnancies but this picture looks kinda worked on. No preggie lines, belly button still tucked in...etc etc. If she wanted to erase all doubt, she should have taken the picture in a bikini or something. But like I said "I dunno much about pregnancies"
Anon 9:07 yes I have been pregnant. That line doesn't show up till its close to delivery. Infact its one of d ways u can tell a woman is getting close to her due date. Also, am sure she looks slimmer here cos she is wearing a full bra that obviously packed her boobs well and a top with a light fabric, unlike d day she wore d maxi gown with a strapless bra and her boobs all over d place. And leggings are made of fabrics that can stretch to accomodate most sizes of women and they don't feel as tight as they look. Leggings n gown top were my best clothes when I was pregnant. Speaking from experience, this ain't photoshop.
@ anon 9:07pm,nt evry1 gt 2 ve d line cos I dint wen I was regnant wiv my child...so shut d fuck up. GOSH!!! Nigerians cn b so devilish,wetin una want again!! Is it until she goes 4 a scan nd sends d video 2 U!!! Plz mind ur biz*rollingeyes* Linda,plz publish dis,abeg
Anon 9:07,I'm 8mnths pregnant and my belly button isn't out yet and leggins is my fav piece of clothing.I'll advice u kip shut n talk only abt tinz u've experienced
Linda I can see yu r obsessed with dis girl. I dn't knw y u kip updating us wit her gist after she insulted us. Please giv us beta gist I beg we no knw abt dis bad luck girl. She always brings bad luck 2 all her boyfriend.lol
NICE Nigerians too are showing baby bumps. Gone are the days they fear witches and wizards to "chop" their babies if they know a woman is pregnant. Hence the secrecy and use of a PIN when they go out....OLAJU ti de...civilization doing good!
Same way u'll say she should change it to D Idibias, shuu, dem force una to read? If u don't like a story,u move on to d next. She's a blogger, only givin us trendy gists,wut people want to read. Nd ur a true example of it,cos u tuk ur tym to read tru nd even comment.
I wonder what those sad magazines carrying fake stories about her pregnancy state, will have to say now! Smh. Happy for jawe! She looks good wiv d pregnancy.
I just felt her pains right now that's if she gave a fuck abt the whole shitty stuff ppl were saying abt her pregnancy, thank God she finally proved its true. Safe delivery Kim.
Ds gal is wise. She took a home photo n not in d studio so dey dont say its photoshoped. Nice one. WU safe delivery n also to all pregnant women lik myself
Sho tan??? Can she live now? Woe betides whoever that was dissing her before if you support her now. Some of y'all are much worse than she is. Bloody hypocrites.
Una never comment??? cos una dey too talk about Kim on wat he did wit Ray which of u never do the tin,just she is now a super star una dey jealous am and una own come worse na everyday una dey do Kim n Ray J
I knew kim was pregnant,the weight was so obvious and her burst really increased..we can now rest from all those hungry tabloids and their annoying news that kim's faking being pregnant
NOT ONLY THE MAGS BUT ALL LIB CONTRIBUTORS WHO HAVE ACTED LIKE THEY KNEW THE LADY PERSONALLY.IT WAS OBVIOUS FOR PETES SAKE,ITS ONLY PREGNANCY NOT EVEN FAT THAT GIVES YOU THAT KIND OF MAMMARY BREAST SIZE AND NOSE.
Aunty Linda weldone! Atleast all dis Dumb people will stop Saying d Pregnancy is Fake! Linda I can't wait to sEe U Pregos and I Hope its Soon o! Biko u Don dey old finish o! L̳̿Ö̤̣̇☺ː̗̀(=)))ː̖́☺Ö̤̣̇L̳̿ #Lolliemee*
Wow dis kim is cute even with the baby bump, kanye is lucky to have you, no wonder Raj is looking for trouble he's still in love with u I bet...save delivery swits. Haters drop ur comment wisely and linda abeg post my comment, now dat LIBERS must beg b4 u post comments biko
Aren't we tired of seeing & hearing abt these Kim & West? If dem shit...u go post am, If dem piss... U go post am, If dem wire too...u wan still tell us
pls Linda, give us a break from this couples abeg!
everyone knows media take out is a load of trash . even Americans don't take it seriously. you should stop referencing them too.. your the only one that takes them seriously
I feel so honored to be the first comment. All of my hard work and dedication has paid off. Getting the top comment has been a dream of mine for many years, and I would like to thank those who have helped me along the way. First and foremost I would like to thank God for giving me this opportunity. Next, I would like to thank my wife. She had been patience with me while I attempt to make the top comment. I would also like to thank my pet tadpole for surviving against all odds for over a week. Next I would like to thank the squirrel that lives in my backyard for climbing trees because that gives me inspiration that I need to get through the day to make the top comment. This is a special moment in my life and I would like to thank any of my unmentioned friends and family that have helped me along the way. This moment will be a moment that I will never forget. I just remembered a few other people I will like to thank; linda ikeji , my light in my room bc i wouldn’t be able to see the keyboard without it, the internet for letting me go on libers , my house because without it I would be homeless, and last but not least I would like to thank all the people out there that actually took time out of their day to read this. I cannot stress how much of a big deal to me this is. I have been trying to be the first comme nt on a post for years, but that has not been possible until this amazing day. Hopefully my good luck will continue, but this is undoubtedly a rare occasion. If you asked me how I did this, I would say, you can achieve anything u set your mind on. To all the libers out there reading this, I would like to tell them to follow their dreams. Being the first comment is amazing, thank you everyone.
*BD**BD**BD**BD**BD**BD**BD* *BD**BD**BD**BD* *BD**BD**BD**BD**BD**BD* *BD**BD**BD* *BD**BD**BD**BD**BD**BD* sssss τ̅☺ all U̶̲̥̅̊ haters Ω̴̩̩̩̥̩̩ow shotup. Linda if U̶̲̥̅̊ like don't post M̶̲̥̅♈ comment as long as U̶̲̥̅̊ Ãήϑ ŲЯ crew read dis. A̶̲̥̅♏ kα̲̅γ̲̣̣̥
Gud fr her, bt I sha knw der will be some pple dt will bring up reasons as to why dis can be a fake baby bump...haha! Either dey will credit it to body make up done at universal studios, or dat kanye collected jazz frm illuminati kingdom to make her belly swell up...I'm nt negative o, I jst understand dat u cn nevr win wit pple! 100/100
You are the fool, it's only Nigerians believing her fake ass, go to other blogs. And moreover the body is not the same because she is "slimmer" here why temper with her weight before putting the pics out ?
I jst recalled wat kim said before she divorced khris H. "I dnt lyk who I am in dis marriage(teary eyed)" I hope say wen she born dis pikin she no go say "I don't lyk who I am wit dis baby" seeing as she has a penchant fr makin bad choices, and having public fallouts for dem. Plus she sure as hell cnt divorce a baby, hope she knows dat
I hope all those talks will stop now,atleast my Kimmi has shown y'all her baby bump,u guys shld jst let d girl rest plssss,thanks Leader,I'll neva stop readn ur blog for doing dis,u r Grear Linda,blackberry #Big Hug#,,Smiles
Its @ Roli,and *Linda not leader pls,I hope I'm d first to Comment,Plsssss Linda post my Comment,they shld let Kimye rest pls,its not a joke to be preggy not to tlk of d stress,plsssss!
Oooh my Gosh... Kanye hit it real good it got preggy! Now, Naija Haters, Media Takeout, Sandra Rose and other big mouths can shut it! Not every Holly- Wood Celeb is a beyonce!
May God NT allow ppl stay dumb.where's d pregnancy line ?a 7mnths pregnant lady wearing perfect size 8-10 tops with small feets and a face that's still d same?sango blind una eyes ni?
I JUST READ SOMEONES COMMENT THAT SAYS EVERYONE HAS A PREG LINE WHEN PREGNANT AND CANT WEAR TIGHTS?????????ABEG LINDA,WHERE DO YOU GET ALL THIS PEOPLE WHO SAY IGNORANT STUFF.TIGHTS EVEN MOST COMFY TO WEAR AND I HAVE 3KIDS AND NO LINE AT ANY STAGE AND I AM VERY LIGHT SO IT SHOULD HAVE COME OUT.MAYBE THE PERSON ONLY WORE WRAPPER AND BOUBOU.MY GOD!!!!!!IGNORANCE REALLY HAS NO REMEDY.
NOT EVERYONE HAS STRETCH MARKS,NOT EVERYONE HAS MORNING SICKNESS,NOT EVERYONE HAS OBVIOUS LINES ON THEIR TUMMY.STOP LETTING YOUR BLIND HATE FOR A WOMAN THAT DOESN'T KNOW YOU NOR YOU HER,NOR ME AT THAT,DISTORT YOUR THOT PROCESS(CORRECTION,YOU DONT HAVE ANY!!!)
Lol tell mother of 2 about it , if you know about bump u should have seen that the bump looks different, and by the way how come the picture shows her slimmer self?
this was exactly wat beyonce would have done. u see how kim cleared all the doubting Thomas? now all those "chor..chor..chor" media will give it a rest abt her being preg or not
She looks more comfortable without her clothes on, that's what gave her relevance in the first place. In the hierarchy of crass opportunist, she rates far higher than cossy orjiako . Let's hope this pregnancy and the baby is not another mercantile endeavour
Photoshop y'all! Where's her big booty? Her massive tiddays n her swollen feet in this picture? Plus why did she have to use a camera flash? Check tummy area for irregularity in shape...... She needs to stop making a fool of herself.
kai Linda,where do you get all this people from.?now someone says her ankles are not swollen.this people must be slightly brain dead.swollen ankles now a sign of pregnancy??its called managing your situation o.some people dont show till they are near the labor ward and for someone has vain as kim you think she will let herself look like you and eat starch and banga every meal time?and people know how to position themselves in ways that will obviously flatter them.but minus all this,get a life.she does not know us fa.lets move on already.haba.
hehehehe @ u can now stop.
ReplyDeletenoo Lindiway its a lie she ate UKWA and ABACHA.
Bonario d bonario...lol. ....pls I want me some ukwa aho...#licking her lips#
DeleteFinally
ReplyDeleteNigerians Africans are so gullible, look at that picture and compare to the pic taken few days ago where she looked huge, how come she is looking tiny here? And more over where is here pregnancy line? Everyone gets at her stage, and there is no way she is able to wear what she is wearing "tight" if she is pregnant. Photoshopped much ? Is there no one here that has been pregnant yet? Jeez u guys
DeleteAbeg, do u have brain at all ? If yes,definitely it must be a fish's size.
DeleteI dunno much about pregnancies but this picture looks kinda worked on. No preggie lines, belly button still tucked in...etc etc. If she wanted to erase all doubt, she should have taken the picture in a bikini or something. But like I said "I dunno much about pregnancies"
DeleteAnon 9:07 yes I have been pregnant. That line doesn't show up till its close to delivery. Infact its one of d ways u can tell a woman is getting close to her due date. Also, am sure she looks slimmer here cos she is wearing a full bra that obviously packed her boobs well and a top with a light fabric, unlike d day she wore d maxi gown with a strapless bra and her boobs all over d place. And leggings are made of fabrics that can stretch to accomodate most sizes of women and they don't feel as tight as they look. Leggings n gown top were my best clothes when I was pregnant. Speaking from experience, this ain't photoshop.
Delete@ anon 9:07pm,nt evry1 gt 2 ve d line cos I dint wen I was regnant wiv my child...so shut d fuck up. GOSH!!! Nigerians cn b so devilish,wetin una want again!! Is it until she goes 4 a scan nd sends d video 2 U!!! Plz mind ur biz*rollingeyes*
DeleteLinda,plz publish dis,abeg
Anon 9:07,I'm 8mnths pregnant and my belly button isn't out yet and leggins is my fav piece of clothing.I'll advice u kip shut n talk only abt tinz u've experienced
DeleteNor mind d press n hating people, they need to leave the beautiful lady alone. Den go say she wear fake bump :)
ReplyDeletei knew she was indeed pregnant. i hope they will now let her been
ReplyDeletePut to bed safely. Kanye? In or Out
ReplyDeleteWow good for bad belle people, they can now rest.
ReplyDeleteLike I always said unequivocally in the past, Kim is pregnant!! MediaTakeOut and other "doubting thomas" can chill now.
ReplyDeleteLinda I can see yu r obsessed with dis girl. I dn't knw y u kip updating us wit her gist after she insulted us. Please giv us beta gist I beg we no knw abt dis bad luck girl. She always brings bad luck 2 all her boyfriend.lol
ReplyDeleteU sound just like an illiterate from d village.
DeleteU sound just like an illiterate from d village.
DeleteNICE Nigerians too are showing baby bumps. Gone are the days they fear witches and wizards to "chop" their babies if they know a woman is pregnant. Hence the secrecy and use of a PIN when they go out....OLAJU ti de...civilization doing good!
ReplyDeleteLol
Deletetruly MTO will kip shut now nd look for oda stories to tell
ReplyDeleteyeah MTO can stop now
ReplyDeleteWhat about renaming your blog: 'Kim Kardashian's Blog.
ReplyDeleteSound better.
Same way u'll say she should change it to D Idibias, shuu, dem force una to read? If u don't like a story,u move on to d next. She's a blogger, only givin us trendy gists,wut people want to read. Nd ur a true example of it,cos u tuk ur tym to read tru nd even comment.
DeleteHonestly I wonder oh, dis pple eh! Tufia
DeleteI wonder what those sad magazines carrying fake stories about her pregnancy state, will have to say now! Smh. Happy for jawe! She looks good wiv d pregnancy.
ReplyDeleteWOULD like to see Linda's baby BUMP. madam, do quick. It will fit you. wish MR RIGHT comes quickly huh!
ReplyDeleteGood 2 it sha
ReplyDeleteSo what? Abeg next page!
ReplyDeletehaters now y'all can see she is pregnant ,am so happy for u kim
ReplyDeleteKANYE, KANYE, see what u've done! 7th to comment....lol
ReplyDeleteShe definitely looks fabulous..hop to look gorge like her wen its my time._damdiva
ReplyDeleteI just felt her pains right now that's if she gave a fuck abt the whole shitty stuff ppl were saying abt her pregnancy, thank God she finally proved its true. Safe delivery Kim.
ReplyDeletesure looks real to me
ReplyDeleteDs gal is wise. She took a home photo n not in d studio so dey dont say its photoshoped. Nice one. WU safe delivery n also to all pregnant women lik myself
ReplyDeleteBless! God wwill c u tru.
DeleteEeeeeeh and hw does dat change d price of Tea in china!!!
ReplyDeleteShutup!!!
DeleteDon't mind MTO....rock ur bump girl, I,ll rock mine soon.
ReplyDeleteThis girl I just love her, and u Linda u are obsessed with kim
ReplyDeleteFinally ds to pr0ve r pregnancy.
ReplyDeleteBeyonce shd av done this. Nice one Kim. Safe delivery
DeleteHaters????!!! Can y'all see??? Kip preggin on gal... Love ya muchos
ReplyDeleteShe looks great!
ReplyDeleteRomance Meets Life
How many months is her pregnancy?
ReplyDeleteNext pls
ReplyDeleteNow y'all hating bitches can shut the hell up. She looks gorg.
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteStop wat exactly ?? Seriously!
ReplyDeleteSexy babe. I'd love kiss dat belly n even fuck her while she's pregnant
ReplyDeleteSick pervert
DeleteRapist on the loose,God punish you.
DeleteCute....@least MTO and odas can rest for now
ReplyDeleteshe has finally cleared the air.she indeed is carrying a seed.
ReplyDeletefirst to comment....yesss!
ReplyDeleteawww its nice..... i wish her happy motherhood in advance.
ReplyDeleteOMG! Love love love. MTO can STFU
ReplyDeleteWhy is she playing the "Amber Rose" card here? Mtcheewww
ReplyDeleteSho tan???
ReplyDeleteCan she live now?
Woe betides whoever that was dissing her before if you support her now.
Some of y'all are much worse than she is.
Bloody hypocrites.
Lol!!!!!!!!finally
ReplyDeleteAiyah its just dat she feels so 'fat' dat she can't stand naked. dat was d reason she couldn't xpose her baby bump since.
ReplyDelete@ long last
ReplyDeleteUna never comment??? cos una dey too talk about Kim on wat he did wit Ray which of u never do the tin,just she is now a super star una dey jealous am and una own come worse na everyday una dey do Kim n Ray J
ReplyDeleteI knew kim was pregnant,the weight was so obvious and her burst really increased..we can now rest from all those hungry tabloids and their annoying news that kim's faking being pregnant
ReplyDeletePretty Girl
Yea haters can shut d f up nw...
ReplyDeleteSelf-papping!! Narcist
ReplyDeleteNOT ONLY THE MAGS BUT ALL LIB CONTRIBUTORS WHO HAVE ACTED LIKE THEY KNEW THE LADY PERSONALLY.IT WAS OBVIOUS FOR PETES SAKE,ITS ONLY PREGNANCY NOT EVEN FAT THAT GIVES YOU THAT KIND OF MAMMARY BREAST SIZE AND NOSE.
ReplyDeleteThat is nice, at least she will put the plenty rumors to rest.
ReplyDeleteLinda I talk am b4 say u r just in love wit Kim Kay. Close marking on the babe.
ReplyDeletewww.dammyoysdam.blogspot.com talks about homosexuality
ReplyDeleteWe don bliv na.
ReplyDeleteyes, now MTO go rest
ReplyDeletehttp://www.emmanuelbabatunde.com
Okay, gracias for showing us.. *rme*
ReplyDeleteTank God for her life. Kimkey. Linda plssss post my comment naaaaa*angry face*
ReplyDeleteNow I believe, if you got it, FLAUNT IT!
ReplyDeleteDats ma kimmie anytime anyday u rock gal.luv u scarra n I can't wait 2 c ur bby's pix mehn #fuck haters#
ReplyDeleteWoooow congrats to her
ReplyDeleteI think its gonna be a boy. Who is that squat in the background. O_o # smarty pants me
ReplyDeleteSister linda y er u so obsessed with dis lady?... Dis has got 2 b d most talked about unborn child
ReplyDeleteLove ds girl sha,haters still gonna hate
ReplyDeleteLOL! Who cares!!?
ReplyDeleteMTO are playing their part , nice khrist i can c yo
ReplyDeleteMediaTakeOut crew and publisher should bury their heads in shame#PHD player hater degree
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteAll ye haters u can just shut urtrap now, okei
ReplyDeleteWharever....I like Kim though
ReplyDeleteI luv Kim, nw al dese doubtn thomas wil rest
ReplyDeleteAunty Linda weldone! Atleast all dis Dumb people will stop Saying d Pregnancy is Fake! Linda I can't wait to sEe U Pregos and I Hope its Soon o! Biko u Don dey old finish o! L̳̿Ö̤̣̇☺ː̗̀(=)))ː̖́☺Ö̤̣̇L̳̿ #Lolliemee*
ReplyDeleteFinally#wheww# ders is a proof nw!!
ReplyDeleteGood for her!
ReplyDeleteLinda, e be like say kimye dey pay you for this taatafo
ReplyDeleteWow dis kim is cute even with the baby bump, kanye is lucky to have you, no wonder Raj is looking for trouble he's still in love with u I bet...save delivery swits. Haters drop ur comment wisely and linda abeg post my comment, now dat LIBERS must beg b4 u post comments biko
ReplyDeleteAwwwwww! Loving dz. Wish to be like diz some day. Congrat to her. Love u kim n love u to linda. So i fink rite now dat haters wil close their mouths.
ReplyDeleteLike we care NEXT gist.... Linda stop stalking this girl
ReplyDeleteFinally pple can stop talking. Nxt story pls
ReplyDeleteShe's so cute. Congrat sweet. Am loving diz.
ReplyDeleteI think that will remove their nails from her back. She still rock wit pregnancy tho!
ReplyDeleteBig cngrts 2 kim kim nwanyi mara nma.wishng her a safe delivery.
ReplyDeleteHEHEHE! TAKE THAT BEYONCE!!
ReplyDeleteLovely,haters keep quiet.
ReplyDeleteI still dnt bliv jare!! Lmao! Kiddn.. She looks gd..lyk her weight is fluctuatin..
ReplyDeleteAunty Linda since u hav decided not to be posting my comment God bless u.
ReplyDeleteOh no! She shouldn't have. Where's her mum at?? Magazines who have paid to see this.Lol.
ReplyDeleteEverybody go rest now !!!!!!
ReplyDeletei cnt blv nyone ws doubting she ws pregnant shes like a swollen fish...:p
ReplyDeleteAren't we tired of seeing & hearing abt these Kim & West?
ReplyDeleteIf dem shit...u go post am,
If dem piss... U go post am,
If dem wire too...u wan still tell us
pls Linda, give us a break from this couples abeg!
Awww. So cute
ReplyDeleteeveryone knows media take out is a load of trash . even Americans don't take it seriously. you should stop referencing them too.. your the only one that takes them seriously
ReplyDeleteMY BAAABBBYYYYYY!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteFucking idiotic hating bastards! Kill yourself!
First to comment on Linda's blog *dancin alingo* am so happy
ReplyDeleteHow does it feel when u found out u aren't d first to comment olodo
DeleteLindi...small pikins don full this ur blog oooo! Which price you dey give to all this 1st to comment peepz??? Nor dey post this kind comment again.
DeleteDats ma kimmie anytime anyday u rock gal.luv u scarra n I can't wait 2 c ur bby's pix mehn #fuck haters#
ReplyDeleteI feel so honored to be the first comment. All of my hard work and dedication has paid off. Getting the top comment has been a dream of mine for many years, and I would like to thank those who have helped me along the way. First and foremost I would like to thank God for giving me this opportunity. Next, I would like to thank my wife. She had been patience with me while I attempt to make the top comment. I would also like to thank my pet tadpole for surviving against all odds for over a week. Next I would like to thank the squirrel that lives in my backyard for climbing trees because that gives me inspiration that I need to get through the day to make the top comment. This is a special moment in my life and I would like to thank any of my unmentioned friends and family that have helped me along the way. This moment will be a moment that I will never forget. I just remembered a few other people I will like to thank; linda ikeji , my light in my room bc i wouldn’t be able to see the keyboard without it, the internet for letting me go on libers , my house because without it I would be homeless, and last but not least I would like to thank all the people out there that actually took time out of their day to read this. I cannot stress how much of a big deal to me this is. I have been trying to be the first comme nt on a post for years, but that has not been possible until this amazing day. Hopefully my good luck will continue, but this is undoubtedly a rare occasion. If you asked me how I did this, I would say, you can achieve anything u set your mind on. To all the libers out there reading this, I would like to tell them to follow their dreams. Being the first comment is amazing, thank you everyone.
ReplyDeleteOde! Someone tried it before. Not working dumb shit
DeleteEwu from nairaland how does it feel when u found out u aren't d first to comment ole
DeleteI hope kim will rest now? Atleast she has proved to the whole world that she is indeed preg!
ReplyDeleteHaters can rest nw
ReplyDeleteWow....okey now we know the truth.
ReplyDeleteThat's her business!!
ReplyDeleteSmh.. Must she do dis to prove herself...at least aprokos can naw rest.. Her tiny legs tho
ReplyDeleteWas so excited when I saw this earlier today. Finally, stupid people speculating she isn't pregnant will shut their mouths up!
ReplyDeleteTo shut all waggin mouths noni
ReplyDeleteAt this stage of her pregnace d belle bottom suppose don they show
ReplyDelete*BD**BD**BD**BD**BD**BD**BD*
ReplyDelete*BD**BD**BD**BD*
*BD**BD**BD**BD**BD**BD*
*BD**BD**BD*
*BD**BD**BD**BD**BD**BD* sssss τ̅☺ all U̶̲̥̅̊ haters Ω̴̩̩̩̥̩̩ow shotup. Linda if U̶̲̥̅̊ like don't post M̶̲̥̅♈ comment as long as U̶̲̥̅̊ Ãήϑ ŲЯ crew read dis. A̶̲̥̅♏ kα̲̅γ̲̣̣̥
Please does anyone know what *Rme* means?
ReplyDeleteLol...it is read me...haha
DeleteI pity that child
ReplyDeleteWell the Americans are very good, they can even fake a pregnancy sooo well that it will look real.
ReplyDeleteThis is one picture bey can and will never produce, I wanna see Iva's baby bump *tongue out*
ReplyDeleteHuuuh....I still don't blive dat preg...tearing of her tommy will prove bera to me yea!
ReplyDeleteEven wit dis photo many still won't belive Kim K is actualli pregnant
ReplyDeleteWas any one doubting it before?
ReplyDeleteAwwww she looks pretty the pregnancy is so cool on her...see her boobs of life mehn hehe
ReplyDeleteThere r experts that does that now! They pump tummy & pretend to be pregnant,anything is possible. B
ReplyDeleteYeeee gbagaun of the week...that does..loool
DeleteAll ya will shut up now
ReplyDeleteHaters can now shot their fuckin mouth
ReplyDeleteThat stomach looks fake "prosthetic"
ReplyDeleteWow that's nice
ReplyDeleteHmmmm!
ReplyDeleteFinally! Media Take Out will let us breathe fresh air now... Whew! *wipes sweat off my forehead*
ReplyDeleteGud fr her, bt I sha knw der will be some pple dt will bring up reasons as to why dis can be a fake baby bump...haha! Either dey will credit it to body make up done at universal studios, or dat kanye collected jazz frm illuminati kingdom to make her belly swell up...I'm nt negative o, I jst understand dat u cn nevr win wit pple! 100/100
ReplyDeleteLooks fake.hw long gone is she.n linda nt all preg women re preg in movies.plus dey show off bump too.its mk up. My opinion sha.
ReplyDeleteU a fool and jes a fucking hater come on go sit down fake ko fake ni
DeleteYou are the fool, it's only Nigerians believing her fake ass, go to other blogs. And moreover the body is not the same because she is "slimmer" here why temper with her weight before putting the pics out ?
DeleteSaw it on her blog. I've been waiting 4 her 2 debut her baby bump. Finally every1 can nw rest *whew*
ReplyDeleteAwww so Beautiful!!!! I jst love kim
ReplyDeleteIyen na da
ReplyDeleteI jst recalled wat kim said before she divorced khris H. "I dnt lyk who I am in dis marriage(teary eyed)" I hope say wen she born dis pikin she no go say "I don't lyk who I am wit dis baby" seeing as she has a penchant fr makin bad choices, and having public fallouts for dem. Plus she sure as hell cnt divorce a baby, hope she knows dat
ReplyDeleteExpecting d baby kim.
ReplyDeleteI hope all those talks will stop now,atleast my Kimmi has shown y'all her baby bump,u guys shld jst let d girl rest plssss,thanks Leader,I'll neva stop readn ur blog for doing dis,u r Grear Linda,blackberry #Big Hug#,,Smiles
ReplyDeleteIts @ Roli,and *Linda not leader pls,I hope I'm d first to Comment,Plsssss Linda post my Comment,they shld let Kimye rest pls,its not a joke to be preggy not to tlk of d stress,plsssss!
ReplyDeleteI love kim! Pregnant or not pple won't believe until the baby is out *lips sealed*
ReplyDeleteIts good Kim K allow the whole world see her body bump uncovered at least all the doubting Thomas's will go have a good rest. Show Business News
ReplyDelete@mary philip who beg u̶̲̥̅̊ come here? Do you even know the meaning of stalking?? Ode!!! Get help, jealousy go η get urs...
ReplyDeleteVery soon they will sAy Kanye's sperm is counterfeit,idiots
ReplyDeletemediatakeout should shut up
ReplyDeletehttp://ajetun.blogspot.com
Proof that beyonce wasn't pregnant! End of!!!!
ReplyDeleteShe is still looking sexy nd preety!!!!!.......if u like don't poast my comment linda!!!!
ReplyDeleteOde..no be only poast na roast you go see...loool
DeleteWish I cld look lik her am jes 3months preg and av bin eating lik a fool and gettin bigger everyday..... Wat can I do?????
ReplyDeleteOooh my Gosh... Kanye hit it real good it got preggy!
ReplyDeleteNow, Naija Haters, Media Takeout, Sandra Rose and other big mouths can shut it! Not every Holly- Wood Celeb is a beyonce!
May God NT allow ppl stay dumb.where's d pregnancy line ?a 7mnths pregnant lady wearing perfect size 8-10 tops with small feets and a face that's still d same?sango blind una eyes ni?
DeleteThis is a case of seeing nd believing, now the world can let this poor lady be.
ReplyDeleteYaaaaay thanks Linda I jst saw my comment posted,Yippeeeee, in-btwn my Kimmi looks Fab in her Preggy too,thumbs up Linda,Luy yaaa Loads!
ReplyDeleteMr Big fish, you re indeed a big fool. At last kimmy, you look beautiful.
ReplyDeleteWhy is he a fool? Dummy!!!
Deletewell that looks like silicone still to me dunno 'bout y'all
ReplyDeleteYou must be a blind dummy...scheww!
DeleteThnks anon 9.26...,MRS PRECIOUS TINS.anything cn b faked
ReplyDelete@last.... All dos pple sayin bullshit can now shot their fuckin mouth....
ReplyDeleteMrs Precious and her seven miracle babies... She must hv given Kim a clue on how t fake baby bump.
ReplyDeleteI JUST READ SOMEONES COMMENT THAT SAYS EVERYONE HAS A PREG LINE WHEN PREGNANT AND CANT WEAR TIGHTS?????????ABEG LINDA,WHERE DO YOU GET ALL THIS PEOPLE WHO SAY IGNORANT STUFF.TIGHTS EVEN MOST COMFY TO WEAR AND I HAVE 3KIDS AND NO LINE AT ANY STAGE AND I AM VERY LIGHT SO IT SHOULD HAVE COME OUT.MAYBE THE PERSON ONLY WORE WRAPPER AND BOUBOU.MY GOD!!!!!!IGNORANCE REALLY HAS NO REMEDY.
ReplyDeleteNOT EVERYONE HAS STRETCH MARKS,NOT EVERYONE HAS MORNING SICKNESS,NOT EVERYONE HAS OBVIOUS LINES ON THEIR TUMMY.STOP LETTING YOUR BLIND HATE FOR A WOMAN THAT DOESN'T KNOW YOU NOR YOU HER,NOR ME AT THAT,DISTORT YOUR THOT PROCESS(CORRECTION,YOU DONT HAVE ANY!!!)
ReplyDeleteEveryone has the line, ignorant much?
Delete@ annon 9;26.seems u don't know much abt pregnancy. Some preggy lines are So faint and some women's bump won't even show till they put to bed.
ReplyDeleteLol tell mother of 2 about it , if you know about bump u should have seen that the bump looks different, and by the way how come the picture shows her slimmer self?
DeleteAt last!!! Y'all doubtin thomas' shut the hell up!!! #drops mic n walks away#
ReplyDeleteLoser!!! #takes Mic and hits your head with it#
Deletethis was exactly wat beyonce would have done. u see how kim cleared all the doubting Thomas? now all those "chor..chor..chor" media will give it a rest abt her being preg or not
ReplyDeleteShe looks more comfortable without her clothes on, that's what gave her relevance in the first place. In the hierarchy of crass opportunist, she rates far higher than cossy orjiako . Let's hope this pregnancy and the baby is not another mercantile endeavour
ReplyDeleteDon tee
IT WAS BEYONCE THAT WAS FAKE PREGNANCY. SHE GOT A SURROGATE
ReplyDelete@ Anon 9:07... Ode ni e. you're definitely part of the people she took that picture for... Go and die if you're still not satisfied.
ReplyDeleteAnd so??? Wetin b our concerned if she's preg 4 real or not? Do any1 here looks like her child's father? Abeg ehhh
ReplyDeleteOlodo go back to primary 5 and read brighter grammar.
Deletebut linda what is she ate too much fufu before taking this pic :p
ReplyDelete@lwkmd_naija
~via blackberrry tecno~
shakara don end o,.... now i see why kanye runs for his life... no flavor again...hahahha.
ReplyDeleteDAMN With feet that big I wonder how big her lady box is.
ReplyDeleteShut up you slut.
DeletePhotoshop y'all! Where's her big booty? Her massive tiddays n her swollen feet in this picture? Plus why did she have to use a camera flash? Check tummy area for irregularity in shape...... She needs to stop making a fool of herself.
ReplyDeleteYou are plain dumb!!!
Deletekai Linda,where do you get all this people from.?now someone says her ankles are not swollen.this people must be slightly brain dead.swollen ankles now a sign of pregnancy??its called managing your situation o.some people dont show till they are near the labor ward and for someone has vain as kim you think she will let herself look like you and eat starch and banga every meal time?and people know how to position themselves in ways that will obviously flatter them.but minus all this,get a life.she does not know us fa.lets move on already.haba.
ReplyDeleteNa wa O.
ReplyDeleteWeda e wan born or e no wan born,na wetin be my own sef.?
See life.
Are you guys blind?
ReplyDeleteYou can see her top and bottom look different.
Go siddon pregnant ko get belle ni.I don't believe shes pregnant one bit.