Photo of the day: Leke and Titilayo Adeboye | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 26 February 2013

Photo of the day: Leke and Titilayo Adeboye

Leke is the last son of RCCG General Overseer, Pastor Enoch Adeboye. Leke married Titilope Odesola in December 2011. The couple welcomed their first child in December...

138 comments:

Anulicious said...

Are they both pregnant????

Holy romance! Bros hold her naw, she be your wife. Hehe! Nice one.

So? Linda pls wake up.

this couple had given birth oh, they hav ether babe now.

Awwwwwww! Ds z lovely. Congrats darlings.

Yemily

linda correct ur sef jor the couple IS and not are. thank me later.

Muaaaaaah linda she is Titilope not Titilayo

Kemikal said...

A kiss without a hug is like a flower without the fragrance.

Waooo,beautiful pic. Heaven on earth lucky baby is smillig inside da boop.

S̶̲̥̅̊W̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊T̶̲̥̅̊S̶̲̥̅̊ H̶̲̥̅̊O̶̲̥̅̊N̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊Y̶̲̥̅̊ S̶̲̥̅̊U̶̲̥̅̊G̶̲̥̅̊A̶̲̥̅̊R̶̲̥̅̊ said...

Who βε̲̣̣̣̥ dat jobless paparazzi wey go Pam for one corner dey snap dem?

Abeg make una leave my G.O pikin and him sweet wife alone ooo!

Enjoy urselves jare!

They've given birth to a boy already nw.

she has given birth oh

Na 3month pregnancy b dat.........looks 6month 2 mi,tot dey don't do dat in redem !!!

Lovely couple

safe delivery maami!

doevanni said...

Linda u no get this one well ooo Titi don born girl since when....

Queen Bee said...

And you too madam Linda,I wonder how u got this picture?chai you sabi search for aproko things o!
Btw,I tot dey are 'holy pple that don't do some things outside.....rme*.

doevanni said...

Linda u no get this one well ooo Titi don born girl since when....

doevanni said...

Linda u no get this one correct ooo Pastor Leke's wife put to bird since when....??? pls update

Browndelight by Queen Liz said...

linda, are you sure they are not expecting their first set of children? Cos from all indications d guy is also heavy (lol, God forgive me o)

Safe delivery IJN. Amen

i go love ooooo

Ok, Linda...so what are we supposed to do with this information?
Oyah, we pray for a happy married life & safe delivery...you satisfied now abi?!!!!

WOW!!!! please get your friggin facts right. the couple have already given birth since.

Linda she's not expecting o. She don give birth since last yr december.

We are black for christ sake we are not white let us stop coping dem we have our own tradition....kiss and make love in the room enjoy it feel it and show it to ur wife or husband alone...most we show it to the hole world...babaa...if una like make una call me bush woman o

She's not expecting. She delivered last year December .

Eya Ayambem said...

Lovely PDA.

I am Nneka,
Wow, i love t when both parents are expecting......hehehehe

LILIAN EZ said...

Awesome!!! praise be to God

oje said...

Congrats 2 dem

susan brown said...

what the fuck!!
why are you stale like this

guess Adeboye did not forsee his son having pre-marital sex. perhaps he'll disown him like they expel students of their uni. nonsense!

see as them d kiss like film trick, this one na spiritual kissing o what..abeg grab that woman like shes yours...Linda abeg...when are u accepting my marriage proposal..me ma na catholic o

nekkyville said...

Pls linda,hw is dis news nw?stil tinking *eyes rolling*

Awww, they look so cute! congrats to the parents-to-be.
www.kemifilani.blogspot.com

lol linda you're stale i swear, mchewwwww.

Wow! Titi Adeboye... So pretty and natural!! Didn't know such young women are still in the world. Congratulations both.

Awwww,how cute!

bitchplis said...

Let somebody shout halleluyah!!!

I tap from their blessing, can't wait to conceive...happy for them

PRINCE PAUL said...

JUST IMAGINE! HW CAN A PST`S SON BE KISSIN, SUCH DAT LINDA CAMERA CAPTURED IT. SHEI! PPLE HELP ME SEE DIZ MATA...#abeg kissin my otepu joor#

Sorry to deviate.....Linda so u will not give us gist abt Halima Abubakar's movie premiere abi???? Do u hate her that much?God is watching u o. Anyway it was a huge event n a sucessful one as all d A-list people in d country came out 2 honor her....Tnk me lerra!

Congratulations to them! ~Avryl~

congrats.ibeji abiro

Wish u guys a safe delivery.Amen

Luv is great. Bt u re a pastor's son o, u know people myt just start talkn unnecesarily, though u dnt see anythn wrong with dis pix, she's ur wife u can kiss her anywhere. Linda if u like dnt post my comment.

Awww. Nice pic. Am sooo in2 PDA. God will c her thru a safe delivery.

Money talking

Linda ! Amebo . Nice one dear. Keep up the good work.

Awwwww, so cute.. Buh errrr *cough* would luv 2 see d one of d dad & mum. *coveringmyface*
Queenette

Dats the way we kiss in xtiandom. No tongingthingz. Anointed kiss.

God will do my own 4 me ijn.Amen!

Repent! God loves us all.He Ȋ̝̊̅§ coming very soon. I pray we will not be found wanting....Amen

Oh Lord of heaven, do for my husband and I as you have done for this tWo. Grant us d fruit of d womb. Happy for them. Congratulations

Cute!

Holy couple, may God bless your marriage.

Timothy Ozovehe said...

I LOVE THIS PICS, VERY MATURED. BLESSED COUPLES.

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Seems like they were trying to pose for the 'imaginary camera' on ground. And this has to go up there as one of the most staged kisses in the world. Bleh.

Let somebody shout hallelujah!!!signed:wide eyed.

You go fear "jesus kiss"

Beautiful marriage

DISCOVER THE SECRET OF LOOSING WEIGHT AND BURNING TOMMY FAT CLICK HERE said...

wow so cutee

9c

In other news, Oscar Pistorius holds funeral service for Reeva tonight at his uncle's residence. :(

Linda bring us davido new video na.

Is this news Linda?

Dis is divine kissing on point.

December of which year pls...

cute-diva said...

Nice1,congrats!!

God be with both of them

Disgusting............

Halima is that u?runs girl oshi!!

Was wondering too, why are his hands inside the pocket as he is kissing his wife?

Congrat$ to them.. Cute wife

http://meenahz.blogspot.com

Tell dem!! Hehehheheh!! We r in d world and not of d world, we no dey copy d worldy kiss lwkm!! #holykisstinz#

@ Anon 6:57, I say a big Amen and I just pray for u,my Father and My God will grant u d fruit of d womb IJN.The Lord is ur strength,stay blessed.

Yomslaw said...

Is this news?

She don lredy deliver!8-| na old pishure b ds. *NK*

Whr??? N wat is d moni saying?? Kmt. Its not by force to comment ahh!! *NK*

AMEN!!! And AMEN!!! U wud have urs soon! Both sex(es),healthy and beautiful. U. Would soon b a proud parent n'aha JESUS!AMEN. *nk*

May God grant you the desires of your heart

Cy said...

Lwkmd , you are funny!

Hahahaha...u cracked me up big time @way we do it in d christiandoom-anointed kiss...lol!

Pastor pikin dey kiss? Nawaooo

Olumide Samuel said...

Congrats to them...

Cute couple.I received a cute husband IJN. Amen

Fehinty said...

The couple welcomed their baby in dec.
welcomed = past tense

Kabuoy said...

Annointed kiss... Lmaoooo!

Congrats to the Duke and Duchess of Redemption Camp.
I love you,
Duke of Apo and Environs

Congrats to the Duke and Duchess of Redemption Camp.
I love you,
Duke of Apo and Environs

I key into their marriage and pray that God blesses my marriage with the fruit of the womb this year in Jesus name!amen. Nice one guys

Amen dear, the God of Hannah will hear your prayers.

LMAO@"are they both pregnant?" damn!

lmao

Why evils?

Ngo... said...

I'm all for PDA, but this picture doesn't impress me because Leke looks like there's someone holding a gun to his head, forcing him to kiss her... or maybe it was just a bad moment/angle. Oh well!

LIBers read well b4 dumping comments abeg. Linda already wrote that they welcomed their baby last december& never said they are still expecting. Lol@anointed kiss

Madam *black*. Since u don't want to *coping* the oyinbos then wat the hell are you doing with that device? I suggest u drop it and start hopping from tree to tree wit just leaves covering ur abunna. Primitive dumbo. You only wanna *coping* wat u feel is *right*.

@ Anon 5.02pm ... 3 months bawo !!!! They got married in Dec 2011 not Dec 2012

Issssh

And @ anon 4:50, oversabi housewife. Linda wrote Titilope and not Titilayo. U didn't even open ur catarat eyes well b4 correctinng a correct statement#longhiss#

Congratulations! Although Leon Botstein believed that Marriage is the wastepaper basket of the emotions I however believe otherwise. I believe what God has joined together, let no man put asunder.

Check ur grammar

Abi o!

Linda pls which december with d size of dis pregnacy u wan kill d lady?

He has lost so much weight... omg proud of you....

Nice pic and lovely couple. May their union continue to blossoms beyond bounds and imagination. PDA is thing now. Show affection to your better half. No hiding or pretense. #BeReal.
Click here to improve intimacy lifestyle

So kuz he's a pastors child he shudn't kiss hen, u shud hav asked him nt to get married. Jerk

I beg next tym, just waka pass pls .

sexfree_careless said...

=D I laff In India. Kulisu sole soletipa colutipa kuchipa lacusima lamu lamu

Homeboy needs to hit the gym

Lool abi Ohh , that is exactly what I was thinking .

LecHon! said...

"Put to bird".. Hehe!!

I cudnt help but notice d 'bird'

anniebelle said...

ldkmfh....bird ke! It is well o

kanyin said...

When wil u put to cat? Smh 4 u doevanni......

"Madam *black*. Since u don't want to *coping* the oyinbos then wat the hell are you doing with that device? I suggest u drop it and start hopping from tree to tree wit just leaves covering ur abunna. Primitive dumbo. You only wanna *coping* wat u feel is *right*"

This comment is so funny!!!! I could not help laughing our loud in the office

Na wa o *bird* ke?

They got married Dec. 2011, nd de wife gave birth Dec. 2012, dat's one whole year. So tell mii, those of you dat are saying dey both committed premarital, where does it comes in or it,s one year de females in ur household gives birth... Read well nd undastnd befr you comment, bunch of idiots.

Miss Jade said...
And why is Linda jst reporting this?
#yawning#

LIBers read well before making comments abeg. Linda already wrote that they welcomed their baby last december&she wrote titlope not titlayo...so mind business....never said they are still expecting.

For all of you praying to GOD for the fruit of the womb I joined you to say AMEN. Just keep trusting God for I tell you If my older could become a father after over 20 years who will not. Just keep trusting God. But I put it to you WHOSE REPORT WILL YOU BELIEVE?

linda pls what is her real name ooo titilope o titlayo

LOVE
Love, a sensational feeling,
Love,an intense feeling,
A feeling that increases the pump of blood
And fastens the movement of a flood
A feeling that melts the hardest of all hearts
And makes your heart beat two times faster.

A little touch,
A little word,
A straight look at his eyes,
A hidden smile on her face
Is enough to give a temperature
And give your spine a shiver.

A feeling that turns you to a marionette
And saps away your brain belt.
Open the key to your heart
And you\'ll see that special somebody stroll in.

LOVE
Love,an intense feeling,

A little touch,
A little word,

By:Olaniyi Oluwatosin Moyo

bitchplis said...

U should be in d guiness book of record for being d dumbest idiot alive...wats premarital about marrying in dec. 2011 n givin birth to a baby in dec. 2011...ode

linda this is news because.....

Its no longer BED now its BIRD!!! Hohohohoho in nija but lafin inspanish

Linda u harly post my comment,wetin happen nau?

LOVE
Love,an intense feeling,

A little touch,
A little word,

By:Olaniyi Oluwatosin Moyo

her name is titilayo adeboye nee odesola

@bitchplis u ve already judged d case hmmm a serious pre marital sex

tith said...

Lol @ put to bird

What's beautiful abt this?na so dem dey keep mouth kiss?