From top left: Linda Ikeji, Gbemi Olateru Olagbegi, Eku Edewor, Tiwa Savage, Toke Makinwa and Waje. Best dressed goes to...? I better enter top three o...hmmm..! :-)
Linda linda linda, whr is ur dress sense??? How can u fall our hand like dis. Meanwhile ties mk up is getting too much nowadays and her face looks sum how. Ties r u preg????? Best dress goes to 1.toke 2.Eku 3.tiwa. 4... 5.... 6... The rest r rubbish, so don't fit into d best dress categories.. Yes yes yes I said so, and its my own opinion . U can roll ur eyes all u want ...
Toke has bleached on behalf of Africa sha! Chai . Kudos to the ladies who know that they can use nice and mild lotions and visit the spa to clense their skin instead of trying to look like Eku. Amazing dresses though. *i want all of them*
Linda! Linda!! Linda!!!... Hw many times I call u? U'v started flashing boobs too abi. Pls stop, it's very indecent. U kno u r our role model, we love u.
To d main gist, Toke's always on point nd wat's dat eku(rat) is wearing? Mtscheeew. Love my Tiwa nyday nytime, irregardless of wat she's wearing and Waje, lovin u for dis decent, sexy, elegance wear #africanspride and finally pls tel Gbemi to start doin situps or beta stil go for a tummy tuck.
Best dressed goes to Linda Ikeji, followed by Tiwa Savage, then Waje-I love her red dress but not feeling the shoes. Toke looks like MAMI WATER, not felling Eku's dress but her shoes are nice and not feeling Gbemi's tummy, she for suck belle make d dress fine!
Linda u sef don join dey show br**st?...may God forgive you ooooo...why is Tope Makinwa in rags???eh eh.....okay oooo. I love Tiwa Savage she's moderate...Otunba
Some one give lin lin a burger. Tiwa should some of that make up off. Waje, this your manchester ehn!. U get mind o. Big mind. Eku should eat that burger too. Toke no comment Gbemi is cool....
In all u guys rocked the red carpet especially u lin lin
5 LESSONS FROM KIM K'S VISIT TO NIGERIA http://t.co/pMFBQT7h Hilarious read
Linda ders no top 3 oooo. I like ur dress n dats it. Don't undastand d odas o. Eku's outfit hmmm. Toke's is a BIG NO. Waje luks tooooo red. Not feeling Tiwa n Gbemi.
Tiwas Make-up is becoming excess i dnt lik. Meanwhil Lindiway u lik black shoe too much, vry nice dress buh u shuda complimentd it by wearing green or blue shoes #tongueout#
Eku is my numero uno followed by Toke then Linda....some1 pls inform Tiwa u do not wear a black shoe with a patterend dress, nude or clear shoes makes d dress pop....Waje's dress was okay buh her shoe is a NO NO, annoyingly matchy-matchy....Linda try take risks, too much black aint gud tho its safe for ur outfit, yellow or lime shoes would have made ur dress pop...as for Gbemi's outfit, no comment, she got alotta upgrading to do!
I love ur dress but u wld hv really rocked it if u have cleavage instead of exposing ur boobs... Best dressed goes to Tiwa Savage...her figure is perfect for d dress
U enter top 1 sef,what is eku wearing looks like an unfinshed dress, nice dress miss bills wrong make up, why dis waje wear dat shoe abi na sandals d rest yimu
Besst dress. Goes to you linda, doh am nt a fan of d black shoes n. Bag for dat outfit buh u nailed it.followd by toke n den waje b4 eku. Biko tiwa shud change her powder and fire her mkeup artist, wtf?worse dressd is d lady on dt cheap black dres. Ewwwwwww. Linda bera post my coment o! U ve nt bn posting it since. Post ds one biko
Linda how u wan enta top 3 wen u carried dat box 4 a 9yt event? U no c ur mates carry clutch abi u dey cme 4rm office ni? Yimu! Bt ur gown z fab shaa,wats up wit Tiwas make up? Waz Toke scratchin her ass wen dat pic z taken? As 4 Gbemi beautiful! Bt aba pple hav made me hate d peplum dress! 9yc 1 waje bt u shuld lose weight n stop formin voluptious,my best 3 Eku,Linda n Tiwa. Bt wait oh did dey tell u pple 2 all wear matching shoes wit ya dress! Oderuni!!! La cocoa la hot
Toke looks ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS! From d hair colour 2 d dress and nice legs at dat angle! Linda ur dress is 2 big 4 u and u r adding 2 much weight! Just look at ur chunky cellulite striken legs! Beta watch it cos u r still unmarried! How old is gbemi? Is she in her 40s? Just asking! She needs 2 take advantage of d fact dat she and Toolz work 2geda and ask Toolz wr she buys her 7 bodymagics! C belle everywr! *yuck! Toke was best dressed! Billie jean
Linda u are attending a concert and u carried a big bag, where is your dress sense girl? And u do that a lot when u attend other functions. Please dearie, learn to dress for the occasion aiit? Or u can hire me and I'll do the styling for u. Luv u!
This Toke makinwa chic too like to dey expose, abeggiii, mke she go sitdon..lidsy baby, u sure do fall into top 3, and Tiwa savage just wore that attire to an event recently.... waje....lookg kool
Linda u looked good, bt another colour of shoes and bags would have brought out the beauty of that gown, twus too plain. That dress didn't work @ all on Gbemi, esp cos of her tummy, she shud have worn a tummy tuck belt for the dress, and why black, its a concert of love, there are other sweet colours u could have worn other than red, bt nt black. Love Eku's top, but the skirt, am still trying to get hold of wat its about, its confusing, the shoes are ravishing. Is Tiwa trying to bleach or dts just too much foundation on her, her face doesn't need make up as such, she shud stop over doing it, her choice of dress and colour is sweet. Toke did justice to the show, lovely dress and d best shoes to match, a well toned skin. She looks beautiful. Waje! Waje!! Waje!!! I expected her to do better than this...
Linda u are the best dressed,but dat ur bag luks like u are going to work in the ministry, a clutch bag would hv nailed it, can't recognize Tiwa,looks diff buh her dress is cute, I have a problem with Wajes dress lenght, wish it covers her feet, don't like d look, gbemi, d dress luks tight, eku, there is so much going on on that dress, luks tacky, Makinwa,that ur dress looks like it want to fall off from ur body, u don't even look confortable in it,my result from the best is Linda, Tiwa, Waje, Eku, Gbemi nd Makinwa
Ok the Top 3 goes to.....#1 Tiwa Savage.......#2 Linda Ikeji....and wait 4 it......................ghen ghen!!!!!!!!!#3 WAJE......d rest 4 me I rly don't get it.....Esp Toke.....MzKeks
linda see you life ... shey you were the one calling kim a pornstar and putting up post about how much the average nigerian earns ..... why did you go nah ??? you for sit at home...
Hmmm Linda see ur boobs almost out. but u try sha. abeg what is Toke n Eku wearing? Tiwa luks gud but her face aint werking for moi. Waje is on point. my judgement: Linda, Waje, Gbemi and Tiwa.
Being honest, all the girls in the photo are not beautiful. The one below (extreme left) looks extremely annoying with all those foundation and powder on her face. Having said that, you look better than the rest.
Don't know the finest,but ican obviously see Gbemi is taking the lead amongst the not so great looking ones...look at her belly,so if she isn't that fine,why does she make so much noise on radio?
See Toke now,her fellow "town's man" pretty,saw her keek befor the show,she looks good...
I don't even know who to giv d best dressed to cos dey all look ordinary. Linda, u shld b last cos u r too simple for a red carpet. U could av done beta dan dis naa. Haba!
First of all una make up na wah except urs and I like ur dress too and its also not bcoz of ur blog o.Eku n toke look like they were in a cat fight,waje looks stuffed and tiwa looks like she's going to church.
Linda you look nice in your dress......but this your mona lisa hair style is all too predictable, pls try other hair styles as well I would love to see you in a spiral afro do, I know it will suit you well!
You are definitely the best dressed Linda, cos u look so natural and your face is so stunning unlike the other, next would be toke and afterward Tiwa..
Linda, *auto-yimu* but u looked really classy. I don't get what toke n d other one wr about. Their dresses remind me of those thns pussycat dolls wear in their vidis. They r all beautiful tho. U tried. #Nikky
Sisi Linda,pls don't join them expose boobs o,pls be conservative in ur dress sense.boob exposure of any sort doesn't make anyone look mre beautiful,rather can reduce ur beauty
all of una no WOW!!!me ooo btu will still rate u in order of best dressed...........toke,linda,waje,gbemi,tiwa and eku God Eku's looks like pieces of rags sewn together
Best dressed goes to Tiwa, 2nd place to Linda, 3rd Place to Toke. Btw what is Eku wearing? she usually represents better, Gbemi's tummy looks huge, she should not try a peplum dress again and it is so common! Waje would have looked better if her dressed was short sleved she looks too covered up.
And the winner is Waje, Linda 1st Runner up, Toke 2nd runner up. Tiwa looks lke a house girl. She's really loosing the grip since her engagement with T-
Linda i just luvvv u cos ur alwas simple n u dnt do 2much.. Ur not i wanna be kind of pesin,u rilly luvv 2 be urself n daz y i gbadun u.. i gave it to you cos of ur simplicity BTW Tiwa doesnt nid 2much make up, shes a cutie without dz witch makeup.. dnt even recognise her @ first.. i wish i can c n let ha kno aw beautiful she is without these rubbish on ha face.
Miss Jade said... Best dresses here goes to - 1. Toke Makinwa 2. Eku Edewor 3. Linda Ikeji (aldou u luk like u dey go saloon) Tiwa and Waje look like ghosts. Gbemi Olateru Olagbegi luks tired but not retired, old mama youngi!
For me linda, i'd say the exposure isn't need... my best three would be base on decency and self confidence... i'd go for linda Ikeji, Tiwa savage and WAje..
Eku Edewor looks absolutely beautiful and flawless she's the best dressed for me. I don't get Toke's dress probably cos of the length of the dress and d Angelina Leg Thing.Tiwa's look was ruined by her Make up And BTW Linda u look very simple and Elegant.love it
Imagine what these ladies wore to Darey's show and they expected KImK to look like a goddess.......... they's something called "event-appropriate" outfit
Best dressed; Toke, Linda... I'm confused about the rest! I dnt like tiwa's dress... I don't! D colour jst killed d whole thing.. Probably it woul've been nicer in white or if d blue was worn by a light skinned person!
Sharap my friend tiwa is no cutie without make up, she such an ugly babe and she knows thats why she tried to put so much make if she would look presentable but unfortunatly she came out worse
1) Toke...saw it on keek b4 now and she whaoed me 2)Linda...simple,sexy flash 3)Eku...don't know who she is tho
Hmmmm...Linda,please what was Gbemi,Waje and Tiwa thinking?Tiwa doesn't need that much make up,Gbemi should just give up abegi,she never looks good,check her on Instagram,Facebook and all Blog pictures,look at her tummy and she is the 1 that will be insulting people around,Hiiiiiiiiiiiiissssssssssssss
Pls Tiwa and Waje ur make up is just disgusting.. Hian.. Looks like dey frying Akara on ur face..Its not everyone the undereye concealer thing fits Biko,not even in dt naija weather.. :/ Hian.. Jus wear normal foundation and powder and ur good to go.. Hian:/ Linda Best Dressed HandsDown..
For me,its Toke,Linda n Tiwa. Linda,u look classy wt a touch of sexiness bt ur bag is quite big. A clutch wld hv bn perfect. Eku's skirt or whatever dat is looks lik olden days pry schl duster from an old tailor. Waje looks lik she is choking n d other girl,just thr.
Linda u look gorg, bet the bag. Tiwa's dress is simple nd nice but her makeup breaks my heart. Eerrrm waje pls fire ur stylist alrdy u have a nice way of looking scruffy. Eku looks ok, bold step. Toke luks like d lead atilogwu dancer, nice dress abi na wrapper. Nd gbemi luks ok.
Girls, u don't have to expose ur body in public to show ur beauty, it comes from withing. Goldie's death should teach u guys some morals. God Almighty is watching.
Linda: I love the dress but please loose d office bag for a night purse and those shoes need to go too.
Gbemi: If you must wear peplum pls ensure it cover your tummy. Get a bodyshaper ASAP and loose those shoes!!
Eku: Looks beautiful...as usual
Tiwa: Go easy on the concealer. Get powder/foundation in your right color and use a softer color of lipstick. This dark red ages you. You are a naturally beautiful woman dear.
Toke: Love the glowing skin (bleached or not). I love the goddess gown.
Waje: My darling, my love whats up with this totally covered look? Its not church or dinner with the Queen, its a Valentine show! You needed to look sexy but u went for gradma. PS: Pls get better bras for support.
476 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 400 of 476 Newer› Newest»Tiwa is Number 1. There's no two and three.
Best dressed goes to toke makinwa...
Toke, Eku, and Linda
Waje local mgbeke feeling funky.ugly red shoe with a red dress. Auntie Tiwa ur make up no be here oh.na lipstick u use as blush? Na wa oh
Linda linda linda, whr is ur dress sense??? How can u fall our hand like dis. Meanwhile ties mk up is getting too much nowadays and her face looks sum how. Ties r u preg????? Best dress goes to
1.toke
2.Eku
3.tiwa.
The rest r rubbish, so don't fit into d best dress categories.. Yes yes yes I said so, and its my own opinion . U can roll ur eyes all u want ...
well my number 1 is linda(ur head shud not swell o), No2 tiwa den No3 d gbemi girl(though not the best dress for dat tommy)
N my worst dressed Goes to Eku edewor n best dressed Nominee of course IS TIWA u rock girl
TOKE MAKINWA
Lin Lin lookin dope .Love Toke's dress too.
Toke has bleached on behalf of Africa sha! Chai . Kudos to the ladies who know that they can use nice and mild lotions and visit the spa to clense their skin instead of trying to look like Eku. Amazing dresses though. *i want all of them*
Tiwa is d first,linda 2nd then others.linda loving ur gown,u look like one ajebo like dat
Linda and Tiwa are the best dressed.
Linda! Linda!! Linda!!!... Hw many times I call u? U'v started flashing boobs too abi. Pls stop, it's very indecent. U kno u r our role model, we love u.
To d main gist, Toke's always on point nd wat's dat eku(rat) is wearing? Mtscheeew. Love my Tiwa nyday nytime, irregardless of wat she's wearing and Waje, lovin u for dis decent, sexy, elegance wear #africanspride and finally pls tel Gbemi to start doin situps or beta stil go for a tummy tuck.
#rankings- Toke, Waje, linda(na dash o) lol.
Happy Girl
linda, i don't think showing off your breast is the best.
Linda me I no be ur fans o, but seriously!!! U r d best dressed and u rock it babe!. Me likey gan ni, evrytin on point. 100 gbosa for u.
Toke Makinwa is the best dressed hands down!!!
Best dressed goes to Linda Ikeji, followed by Tiwa Savage, then Waje-I love her red dress but not feeling the shoes. Toke looks like MAMI WATER, not felling Eku's dress but her shoes are nice and not feeling Gbemi's tummy, she for suck belle make d dress fine!
im sad to say that unfortunately its u and tiwa dat look at least DECENT!!! congrats u r best dressed! pls y is toke rocking a prom dress?!!! kilode?!
1. Tiwa
2. Waje
3. Eku
Nice pix! Buh madam linda wen are U̶̲̥̅̊ going to retire frm wearing τ̲̅ђis ur 'Global-National Id Card' ehn?
Abeg try smthn new na ehn biko n give Ά̲̣̥ rest pls! U̶̲̥̅̊ LƠ̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴̴͡K smashing thou...L♥√e ЧЯ dress!
Tiwa looks sweet as eva...and thank Gôd̶̲̥̅̊ S̶̲̥̅̊ђε̲̣̣̣̥ didnt expose ђε̲̣̣̣̥я̩̥̊ boobi ds time!
Linda linda, u av a very boring dress sense!
Fine girl Linda! Why is Tiwa's face like that?
Linda u sef don join dey show br**st?...may God forgive you ooooo...why is Tope Makinwa in rags???eh eh.....okay oooo. I love Tiwa Savage she's moderate...Otunba
Some one give lin lin a burger.
Tiwa should some of that make up off.
Waje, this your manchester ehn!. U get mind o. Big mind.
Eku should eat that burger too.
Toke no comment
Gbemi is cool....
In all u guys rocked the red carpet especially u lin lin
5 LESSONS FROM KIM K'S VISIT TO NIGERIA http://t.co/pMFBQT7h
Hilarious read
Linda I LOVE ur dress.U r clearly the best dressed for me.
Best dressed goes to Tiwa Savage, Next Linda, the rest? I really don't understand...
Let d coment roll in!!*grabs popcorn and cold coke* burpppppp
Best dress. Toke
Makinwa.
Eku Edewor nt so good.
What's Eku wearing? mscheew! the skirt is trash. Toke makinwa, too much going on d hair, shoulders, slit #smh. Tiwa Savage mmwaah!
Tiwa's new makeup artist is doing a very poor job. Pls sum1 tell her.
I like Tiwa's dress best followed by urs. Then maybe Waje's. The rest ...Bleeeeh
Na only linda nd tiwa I c for here oooo,toke is not bad too tho!linda ori e fokasibe*bigwidegrin*
Waje-Linda-Gbemi-Tiwa-Eku-and the last person as you think. Like this facebook page-Flat belly & Weightloss Tips for Nigeria
1. LINDA(ALTHO I DISLIKE D BURST AREA)
2. TIWA
3.WAJE
Bestdressed is surely toke makinwa ß̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊ђ don't worry you're ιη d̶̲̥̅̊ top 3. Hehehe
Best dressed goes to Linda and Tiwa
Tiwa is tooo hawt!
Linda ders no top 3 oooo. I like ur dress n dats it. Don't undastand d odas o. Eku's outfit hmmm. Toke's is a BIG NO. Waje luks tooooo red. Not feeling Tiwa n Gbemi.
Linda,Toke and Tiwa....btw wat is Eku wearing biko? I can't "comprehend"! Lol!
Tiwas Make-up is becoming excess i dnt lik. Meanwhil Lindiway u lik black shoe too much, vry nice dress buh u shuda complimentd it by wearing green or blue shoes #tongueout#
Linda na u biko *tongue out*
Eku edewor.
Tiwa needs to do something about her make up..kai.. Na by force
Your looking hot wiv ur dress ESP ur top. Nice1. Didn't knw it was you till I read the comments afterwards. Keep it up Linda.
Lyn seriously your outfit is nice buh next time go with a clutch purse. Tiwa 1st, Linda 2nd. others are no for me
Linda..... Biko what is Toke Makinwa wearing? Na wrapper she tie?
Toke Makinwa, weirdly
Linda,you better enter top three? Best dressed goes to you full stop
Eku is my numero uno followed by Toke then Linda....some1 pls inform Tiwa u do not wear a black shoe with a patterend dress, nude or clear shoes makes d dress pop....Waje's dress was okay buh her shoe is a NO NO, annoyingly matchy-matchy....Linda try take risks, too much black aint gud tho its safe for ur outfit, yellow or lime shoes would have made ur dress pop...as for Gbemi's outfit, no comment, she got alotta upgrading to do!
#Queen Visafone
GBEMI OLATERU IS THE BEST PERSON DAT DRESSED VERY FINE.
Nah bruv...it's Tiwa..Toke and Waje...I don't get ur style Linda to be honest...something is always missing.But u tried.
Numba 1,Linda,2,Gbemi,3,Waje love Tiwas dress but. The face ruined it
Waje, you are a sex bomb waiting to explode on me!
Of course, Linda u really rock d dress, u are my no 1, Waje comes 2nd while Eku Edewor takes 3rd.
I think my bst dress goes to makinwa,linda u dey carry 2nd..looool
Toke makinwa,waje nd linda.tiwa doesn't knw hw †✆ dress nd her face looks horrible..bad makeup artist
I love ur dress but u wld hv really rocked it if u have cleavage instead of exposing ur boobs... Best dressed goes to Tiwa Savage...her figure is perfect for d dress
Linda U look lk a house girl. Tacky.
Miss Jade said...
LInDa center parting no go kill u ooo.
Linda Linda Linda followed by Tiwa nd Eku. 1st 2 5th position. Linda u don transform totally oo. Cari go
U enter top 1 sef,what is eku wearing looks like an unfinshed dress, nice dress miss bills wrong make up, why dis waje wear dat shoe abi na sandals d rest yimu
Tiwa needs a new make-up artiste.. Linda that weight looks so good on you!
Best dressed goes to Linda jor! Lol. Toke looks good tho.
Tiwa savage all the way...
Lol @ waje"s shoes....so outdated (0lA baby)
Why u no go enter top 3 wen u pack wowo pictures put there. Mtcheeeeeeewwww! U b 1 and tiwa be 2. Finito.
Kai...this Gbemi no fine sha and she can make mouth and feel like 1 super something!cloth sef no fit her and still she no go gree us rest!
Besst dress. Goes to you linda, doh am nt a fan of d black shoes n. Bag for dat outfit buh u nailed it.followd by toke n den waje b4 eku. Biko tiwa shud change her powder and fire her mkeup artist, wtf?worse dressd is d lady on dt cheap black dres. Ewwwwwww. Linda bera post my coment o! U ve nt bn posting it since. Post ds one biko
Linda how u wan enta top 3 wen u carried dat box 4 a 9yt event? U no c ur mates carry clutch abi u dey cme 4rm office ni? Yimu! Bt ur gown z fab shaa,wats up wit Tiwas make up? Waz Toke scratchin her ass wen dat pic z taken? As 4 Gbemi beautiful! Bt aba pple hav made me hate d peplum dress! 9yc 1 waje bt u shuld lose weight n stop formin voluptious,my best 3 Eku,Linda n Tiwa. Bt wait oh did dey tell u pple 2 all wear matching shoes wit ya dress! Oderuni!!! La cocoa la hot
Toke Makinwa,Waje n Linda Ikeji
Best dressed goes to tiwa savage then linda ikeji then olateru olagbegi...
Toke,eku n linda..in the order of their names..Toke was on point bt wld av rocked it better if she had her hair pinned up or to the side
Eku Edewor, Toke makinwa and Tiwa Savage and Linda Ikeji are joint third.
Toke looks ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS!
From d hair colour 2 d dress and nice legs at dat angle!
Linda ur dress is 2 big 4 u and u r adding 2 much weight!
Just look at ur chunky cellulite striken legs!
Beta watch it cos u r still unmarried!
How old is gbemi?
Is she in her 40s?
Just asking!
She needs 2 take advantage of d fact dat she and Toolz work 2geda and ask Toolz wr she buys her 7 bodymagics!
C belle everywr!
*yuck!
Toke was best dressed!
Billie jean
Toke Makinwa,Eku Edewor nd my one nd only Linda Ikeji.....I dnt understand others make up,shoes nd dir dresses..
Best dress goes to Tiwa Savage, followed by Lindyway, kapishe!!!
Linda u are attending a concert and u carried a big bag, where is your dress sense girl? And u do that a lot when u attend other functions. Please dearie, learn to dress for the occasion aiit? Or u can hire me and I'll do the styling for u. Luv u!
Linda dnt y u dnt lyk posting my comments.....anyways u rocked dah show...thumbs up.......Ngozi
Toke Winner! Followed by Eku, and of course Linda. Please the lady after linda..ever heard of body magic? Or is that a baby bump?
Toke makinwa really did rocked on er dress.
1 Tiwa 2 Linda 3 Toke
Linda you look so beautiful...
Toke and Eku nailed etttt!
1st-Waje,2nd-linda ikeji, 3rd-tiwa savage,4th-toke makinwa, 5th-eku edewor,then 6th-gbemi olateru. @ linda, ur dress is pretty!
This Toke makinwa chic too like to dey expose, abeggiii, mke she go sitdon..lidsy baby, u sure do fall into top 3, and Tiwa savage just wore that attire to an event recently.... waje....lookg kool
linda u have join dem in showing ur boobs,pls dont join them.
Linda u looked good, bt another colour of shoes and bags would have brought out the beauty of that gown, twus too plain.
That dress didn't work @ all on Gbemi, esp cos of her tummy, she shud have worn a tummy tuck belt for the dress, and why black, its a concert of love, there are other sweet colours u could have worn other than red, bt nt black.
Love Eku's top, but the skirt, am still trying to get hold of wat its about, its confusing, the shoes are ravishing.
Is Tiwa trying to bleach or dts just too much foundation on her, her face doesn't need make up as such, she shud stop over doing it, her choice of dress and colour is sweet.
Toke did justice to the show, lovely dress and d best shoes to match, a well toned skin. She looks beautiful.
Waje! Waje!! Waje!!! I expected her to do better than this...
waoh! In order of best, Linda, Tiwa, Toke and Gbemi.
Linda you rock. Really looking great
No1:Waje no2:Eku Edewor no3:be different lyk aunty tiwa.
Linda no1,Eku Edewor no2,Gbemi no3,Toke no4,Tiwa savage spoil her appearance with that awful make up.
Linda u are the best dressed,but dat ur bag luks like u are going to work in the ministry, a clutch bag would hv nailed it, can't recognize Tiwa,looks diff buh her dress is cute, I have a problem with Wajes dress lenght, wish it covers her feet, don't like d look, gbemi, d dress luks tight, eku, there is so much going on on that dress, luks tacky, Makinwa,that ur dress looks like it want to fall off from ur body, u don't even look confortable in it,my result from the best is Linda, Tiwa, Waje, Eku, Gbemi nd Makinwa
Toke makinwa
linda you idiot i thought you were the one calling kim a porn star ... why did you go na ... you for sit at home ..
Ok the Top 3 goes to.....#1 Tiwa Savage.......#2 Linda Ikeji....and wait 4 it......................ghen ghen!!!!!!!!!#3 WAJE......d rest 4 me I rly don't get it.....Esp Toke.....MzKeks
Personally, I wuld go 4 linda's or tiwa's dress......bt wetin 2 tiwa face na?
Top 3 ---- (1)Linda (2)Tiwa.......can't deal wit d rest unfortunately
linda see you life ... shey you were the one calling kim a pornstar and putting up post about how much the average nigerian earns ..... why did you go nah ??? you for sit at home...
Hmmm Linda see ur boobs almost out. but u try sha. abeg what is Toke n Eku wearing? Tiwa luks gud but her face aint werking for moi. Waje is on point. my judgement: Linda, Waje, Gbemi and Tiwa.
Hmmm...Tiwa luks great,but d make up tho,waje 9c combo but d red shoes*sigh*,lindii u luk great but*ur *** is ***too*cough*...
You don't see genevieve or rita dominic in such places..
Being honest, all the girls in the photo are not beautiful. The one below (extreme left) looks extremely annoying with all those foundation and powder on her face. Having said that, you look better than the rest.
Good Looking Ladies
tiwa, gbemi n linda
My Top Three:
1: LINDA
2: WAJE
3: TIWA.
Please tell Gbemi to suck her belle make shirt fine *In lynxx voice*
Linda. all these u called ladies are supposed to have live four kids. But they are there waiting for nnnnothing.
Best dress goes to LINDA IKEJI!!!
Old age no de hide. When it comes it comes. These beautiful babes are getting old sha.
Linda! U're the best dressed here. Love u babe.
best dressed goes to lili nke anyi. you look sweet my sister
BEST DRESSED GOES TO OUR OWN PESIN NAH,...1ST-LINDA. 2ND-LINDA AND 3RD--LLIIINNNNNNNNNNNNNNNDAAAAAAA.
CONGRATTS LIN...U LOOK BEAUTIFUL
Best dressed goes 2 --------> WAJE
Winner goes to Toke, then Linda.
Linda I *loves* your dress but this ur hair do is getting boring everyday,pls try something new and different...love your dress shaa..
Note to Ms Eku - u most not wear every Bridget Awosika dress there is. Bodice is okay but the skirt part???? Atilogwu upgraded?
Vhat Tseke Boi.
Tiwa's make up is never on point,haba shez always lookin like masquerade.Toke is best dressed.
Evil Photographer. See what he did to Toke. Made her look 50. Linda has entered another level. cleavage exposing tins.
On moral dressing basis; Waje, Tiwa, Linda, Gbemi, Toke & Eku........... Moral fashion police says so!
Linda no1 gbemi no2 n den tiwa, buh tiwa is naht fyn again facialy o, her make-up artist is a learner
None!!!
tiwa savage is looking old in this pix :/
Best dress was tiwa followed by sweet linda...#kisses
U should know u re d best dressed there.Cute dress u've got there.
Don't know the finest,but ican obviously see Gbemi is taking the lead amongst the not so great looking ones...look at her belly,so if she isn't that fine,why does she make so much noise on radio?
See Toke now,her fellow "town's man" pretty,saw her keek befor the show,she looks good...
Linda please post my comment o
All these tired faces na waha.oo
The best dressed goes to.....
1. Toke Makinwa
2. Linda Ikeji
3. Eku Edewor
Linda your bag is too big for a concert....pls take note cos of next time.
Abeg wetin Edu Ekwor wear so? Rag abi wetin? Linda I think u need a boob job those oranges are too small.
I don't even know who to giv d best dressed to cos dey all look ordinary. Linda, u shld b last cos u r too simple for a red carpet. U could av done beta dan dis naa. Haba!
First of all una make up na wah except urs and I like ur dress too and its also not bcoz of ur blog o.Eku n toke look like they were in a cat fight,waje looks stuffed and tiwa looks like she's going to church.
Gbemi that dress doesn't suit u at all.
Wooooo am the first to comment.... U look stunning but I think I will give it to eku
Linda you look nice in your dress......but this your mona lisa hair style is all too predictable, pls try other hair styles as well I would love to see you in a spiral afro do, I know it will suit you well!
Irene
tiwa looks like some chick from vampire diaries.... PALE!!!
You are definitely the best dressed Linda, cos u look so natural and your face is so stunning unlike the other, next would be toke and afterward Tiwa..
linda's dress..... its okay.. no big wow. but Toke Makinwa'a dress... wow!!! lovey outfit.
Trizle Babe
Woooooo first to comment you look stunning but eku has got this onr
Linda, *auto-yimu* but u looked really classy. I don't get what toke n d other one wr about. Their dresses remind me of those thns pussycat dolls wear in their vidis. They r all beautiful tho. U tried. #Nikky
Best dress goes to Tiwa Savage,Linda n gbemi.......
Nice pix but for people like Tiwa,Toke & co too much powder(powder too much)LOl
Where is annie macaulay her dress is also nice, with toke makinwa
Toke.she looks flawless in dat gown
1st goes to Tiwa Savage, 2nd Linda , 3rd Waje, 4th Toke, 5th Gbemi and last goes to Eku Gbemi looks Good, But the Tummy is the ish...
Tiwa and Linda...Thumbs up jare
My top three are Tiwa, you and Waje...
No beefing, Linda, the 2nd lady and what's her name from the pepsi advert Rocked it.
Others looked like circus clowns.
TOKE did it for me
Sisi Linda,pls don't join them expose boobs o,pls be conservative in ur dress sense.boob exposure of any sort doesn't make anyone look mre beautiful,rather can reduce ur beauty
Waje,Eku n Linda! Is it me or does Gbemi try too hard to be sexy?
all of una no WOW!!!me ooo btu will still rate u in order of best dressed...........toke,linda,waje,gbemi,tiwa and eku God Eku's looks like pieces of rags sewn together
linda, toke and gbemi are the first 3. eku needs a stylist, waje has bad makeup, tiwa's is even worse.
Best dressed goes to Tiwa, 2nd place to Linda, 3rd Place to Toke.
Btw what is Eku wearing? she usually represents better, Gbemi's tummy looks huge, she should not try a peplum dress again and it is so common! Waje would have looked better if her dressed was short sleved she looks too covered up.
And the winner is
Waje, Linda 1st Runner up, Toke 2nd runner up. Tiwa looks lke a house girl. She's really loosing the grip since her engagement with T-
Best dressed goes to Tiwa 2nded by Waje...Toke looks lik chun-li of street fighter! Lmfao
The Besat Dressed Goes ..... Tiwa Savage and Eku Edewor
Ds tiwa ennnn needs fashion stylist
Tiwa killed it as for u linda, u no dey top ten...
Linda i just luvvv u cos ur alwas simple n u dnt do 2much.. Ur not i wanna be kind of pesin,u rilly luvv 2 be urself n daz y i gbadun u.. i gave it to you cos of ur simplicity BTW Tiwa doesnt nid 2much make up, shes a cutie without dz witch makeup.. dnt even recognise her @ first.. i wish i can c n let ha kno aw beautiful she is without these rubbish on ha face.
Miss Jade said...
Best dresses here goes to -
1. Toke Makinwa
2. Eku Edewor
3. Linda Ikeji (aldou u luk like u dey go saloon)
Tiwa and Waje look like ghosts.
Gbemi Olateru Olagbegi luks tired but not retired, old mama youngi!
1,Toke
2,Eku
3,Linda
Sure u re in top 3 lindus,what abt worst dresses ?
1. Tiwa, simple and stylish, 2. Linda, flashy and classy, 3. Eku, youthful.
Check out Tonto Dikeh's 'Jeje' release date on http://sarahntuba.blog.com/
Linda you find our mouth abi? O ya my people lets run the show......
Toke Makinwa 1st, Eku Edewo 2nd, Linda 3rd, Waje 4th...
Waje, Tiwa & Linda
No sentiments here.. Best dressed goes to u Linda.
Linda you too fine o!
U ladies try sha.... Waje looks the best to me.
Linda.... lovely dress but that black shoe & bag ehn.... hmmmm. U could have tried wearing your nude combo instead
Gbemi.... your dress looks a size small & that donut on your head no get part two
Eku... you look like an experiment
Tiwa... I kinda like ur dress but can still spot ur droopy breasts underneath.
Toke.... hahahahaha you look like a groupie recently released from an after party.
Waje.... I like your concept but you could have worn better red shoes. U do look banging.
As for me linda, the best three would be Linda ikeji, tiwa savage and waje... no exposure, that shows self confidence...
For me linda, i'd say the exposure isn't need... my best three would be base on decency and self confidence... i'd go for linda Ikeji, Tiwa savage and WAje..
Eku Edewor looks absolutely beautiful and flawless she's the best dressed for me. I don't get Toke's dress probably cos of the length of the dress and d Angelina Leg Thing.Tiwa's look was ruined by her Make up And BTW Linda u look very simple and Elegant.love it
Imagine what these ladies wore to Darey's show and they expected KImK to look like a goddess.......... they's something called "event-appropriate" outfit
The best dressed goes to tiwa,waje and edewor.
tiwa ma sis, why is ur face not fine in this picture?.as if she used too much white powder.meemee
Best dressed; Toke, Linda... I'm confused about the rest! I dnt like tiwa's dress... I don't! D colour jst killed d whole thing.. Probably it woul've been nicer in white or if d blue was worn by a light skinned person!
Gorgeous!!!
Sharap my friend tiwa is no cutie without make up, she such an ugly babe and she knows thats why she tried to put so much make if she would look presentable but unfortunatly she came out worse
1 Eku Edewor,
2 Toke
3 Linda
Butterfly says sooo
1. linda
2. toke
3. waje
Linda,tiwa savage,d ordas puleeez i dnt like.
Linda you are not in top 4 sef, my girl friend fine pass you, lolz, where you are beautiful is in blogging. Keep up the amebor pace.
http://whitepagesng.com/blog/
Miss Jade said...
Linda, center parting no go kill u ooo...
Post dis comment too, u dey fear?
Love ur cloth but showing ur cleavage was so unnecessary
linda all the way, not not just cos its ya blog. then toke the third is tiwa without the makeup sha
1. tiwa
2. linda
3. toke
4.eku
why is gbemi an option??
best dressed hands down is LINDA
Hope y'all bought tickets sha
Love ur cloth but showing ur cleavage was so unnecessary.
Linda all the way ............................
Linda please tell Tiwa to reduce his Make-Up!!! gosh is too much.
1) Toke...saw it on keek b4 now and she whaoed me
2)Linda...simple,sexy flash
3)Eku...don't know who she is tho
Hmmmm...Linda,please what was Gbemi,Waje and Tiwa thinking?Tiwa doesn't need that much make up,Gbemi should just give up abegi,she never looks good,check her on Instagram,Facebook and all Blog pictures,look at her tummy and she is the 1 that will be insulting people around,Hiiiiiiiiiiiiissssssssssssss
Toke Makinwa, That dress is killing me softly. Beautiful.
Bia linda even after saying you're the best dressed u refused to post my comment. Warris wrong with you sef
Pls Tiwa and Waje ur make up is just disgusting.. Hian.. Looks like dey frying Akara on ur face..Its not everyone the undereye concealer thing fits Biko,not even in dt naija weather.. :/ Hian.. Jus wear normal foundation and powder and ur good to go.. Hian:/ Linda Best Dressed HandsDown..
For me,its Toke,Linda n Tiwa. Linda,u look classy wt a touch of sexiness bt ur bag is quite big. A clutch wld hv bn perfect. Eku's skirt or whatever dat is looks lik olden days pry schl duster from an old tailor. Waje looks lik she is choking n d other girl,just thr.
Linda your dress is nice but that big bag on the red carpet is a huge no! And u do it all the time. Sweetie, pls dress for the occasion ok?
Linda u look gorg, bet the bag. Tiwa's dress is simple nd nice but her makeup breaks my heart. Eerrrm waje pls fire ur stylist alrdy u have a nice way of looking scruffy. Eku looks ok, bold step. Toke luks like d lead atilogwu dancer, nice dress abi na wrapper. Nd gbemi luks ok.
1. Waje, 2. Toke, 3. Linda. Gbemi's'dress is nice but not for her body structure
Girls, u don't have to expose ur body in public to show ur beauty, it comes from withing. Goldie's death should teach u guys some morals. God Almighty is watching.
Anon8.35 U TOO FUNNY!!!! seriously linda luks gud...so does her outfit.Linda is actually one d prettiest ladies i've seen in naija.Give 2 caesar....
Best dress goes to Linda Ikeji & Tiwa Savage
Linda: I love the dress but please loose d office bag for a night purse and those shoes need to go too.
Gbemi: If you must wear peplum pls ensure it cover your tummy. Get a bodyshaper ASAP and loose those shoes!!
Eku: Looks beautiful...as usual
Tiwa: Go easy on the concealer. Get powder/foundation in your right color and use a softer color of lipstick. This dark red ages you. You are a naturally beautiful woman dear.
Toke: Love the glowing skin (bleached or not). I love the goddess gown.
Waje: My darling, my love whats up with this totally covered look? Its not church or dinner with the Queen, its a Valentine show! You needed to look sexy but u went for gradma. PS: Pls get better bras for support.
Love you all tho...strong beautiful women!
Linda u know u're a princess , ur de best but dat exposure NO No no no.
1.Tiwa Savage
2.Linda Ikeji
3.Waje