Yeah, i saw it Linda.... Just a Couple of kids at the back kissing..Lol It's kinda funny though, the Boy is probably just tender love to that young lady..And they are in America, not Africa!!! Thank God for that..If not, y'all folks would bring out your bibles and start preaching here..
Welcome to my Website, and stay updated if you are a Manchester United Fan.. Nigeria's HOTTEST website for Manchester United News
This photo has alot of influence on both the candidacy of barrack obama and also his natural affection 4 the younger generation. i only wish our dear President could come down to the knees of our future generation-the children. Just maybe the country might have another point of rivival in all aspect of our economy
the little boy at the far end is kissing/pecking the black girl close to him, oyibo shildren na wah ohhhh, don spoil finish, anyway thank God say na boy and girl not boy and boy,,, parents can just guide him aright chekena
I guess u are referring to those kids apparently kissing (or is he whispering) in the top center of the photo. He is simply declaring his manifesto to her.
Em...Linda it might not be what you think it is o...maybe his blackberry slid down the wrong side...please o, he is the most powerful man in the world...no go start wetin you no go fit finish o
the little boy behind kissing the little girl next to him on her cheek. I guess that must be his class girlfriend. lol. kids of nowadays no dey fear at all.
obama is carrying a black kid & a white kid,meaning his reign wouldnt be colourful;just black & white.Then there's a chris brown kissing his rihanna at the far back,abi na romeo & juliet?..linda i beg no laff 4get to post my comment o
DAT YOUNG KID MUST HAVE SOME SERIOUS BALLS. GOING FOR THE KILL WITH A KILLER KISS.I LIKE HIS GUTS. D GIRL DIDN'T EXPECT THAT EITHER EVIDENCE THE GUYS IS GONNA BE A SMOOTH OPERATOR.
that bad guy at the back is busy pecking a babe when something serious is going down.Also Obama's left hand is slightly misplaced along the boys chest. The boy responds to stimuli by clutching it....
HAAAA see the small boy kissing the small girl..Are these kids up to 5 sef? Jesu. What wld they do by 10? Act porn in sch? Morality in the US is dwindling everyday. Unfortunate sha
Liv d boy make he kiss him babe jor...but dey shld b watched kiafully o,its. Said dat american children boys n girls alike are hitin puberty at an early age.
The little boy giving the little girl up in the picture an innocent peck on the cheek, Linda Ikeji, what were you thinking, leave them, they are just kids, chie!
236 comments:
1 – 200 of 236 Newer› Newest»boy kiss girl on top
there is a BADT guy at d top of the pic....
Yeah, i saw it Linda....
Just a Couple of kids at the back kissing..Lol
It's kinda funny though, the Boy is probably just tender love to that young lady..And they are in America, not Africa!!! Thank God for that..If not, y'all folks would bring out your bibles and start preaching here..
Welcome to my Website, and stay updated if you are a Manchester United Fan..
Nigeria's HOTTEST website for Manchester United News
benedictsleek.blogspot.com
Sharp boy presidenting the girls cheek.....lollllll
majority of blacks in that school. few asian and white. And finally the little boy kissing the little girl,lol
Thnks
Ifeoma
yeah... d kid in the back is showing some love and his teacher's way too concerned about arranging the class for d 'Obama pic' to notice...smh...b
see what, is it the white kid tellin Obama "talk to the hands"
is it the little boy tryna kiss the little girl at the top of the photo?
Lmaoooooooo
The he-child in the back giving the fellow she-child a peck on the cheek while the President is teaching them some lessons on morals.
The boy kissing the girl at d back,yeah I see it
the little kids at the back sharing sharing an intimate moment
lol! the little guy at the back kissing a girl.
little kid giving a peck.......lol
Kids of this days , kissing huh?
Lol those kids behind have another agenda....cute tho
kid giving a peck ..........lol
loooolz d small boy pecking abi kissing d girl,at d last row.
Lil dude at d back stealing a kiss!
Buhahahahahaha
Prolly tot no1 was watching
Lmao
Billie jean
yeah i see something..............a black kid at the last row pecking a black gurl.............oh my goshhhhhhhhhh
Lololol!!! That Dude Wan Chew Him Babe Cheek. Kidz Crazy.
I see...UP there. d young boy giving a girl a peck
hehehehehehe, i can see one sharp guy pecking a gurl at the back..............guy man.....lol
visit tonisoftech.blogspot.com today
Saw 2 kids @ d back seat peckin eachoda though it means notin
young love kissing lol chino
LOL! The guy giving the girl a peck....
boy practicing how to kiss @d back...very bad sharp guy
kissing students at the back
A boy at the back row kissing a nappy headed girl.
Can't really see what wrong wit da pix,. Kindly help Out here
la kissing, young pimp d guy no send president.lol
Lol! The tiny young man giving the current love of his life a peck on the cheek at the top of the picture!
kissing going on
its cute
Kiss Kiss, the boy kissing the girl on the last row
I can only see something long crying for freedom inside his trouser.
The lil man is frenching his GF
A boy is kissing a girl- what is the big deal? Is this Nigeria?
The boy kissing the girl in the background...Tha young shall grow
The little man kissing the girl up there...hahahaha
OMG!!! KIDS OF THIS GENERATION!!!
see the boy behind trying to kiss the girl
The young bad boy kissing the young girl in the back row.
Kids kissing in the background
two kids at the top of the picture kissing
Hmmmmm!!! the bloke at the back, doing the kissing game! Sharp guy!
the little boy right at the back giving the girl beside him a peck......whats wrong with that?
The 3rd guy on the last row is having fun.
Hmmmmm!!!The bloke at the back, doing the kissing game. Sharp guy!
This photo has alot of influence on both the candidacy of barrack obama and also his natural affection 4 the younger generation. i only wish our dear President could come down to the knees of our future generation-the children. Just maybe the country might have another point of rivival in all aspect of our economy
Hahaha, see the boy kissing the girl in the back row...Choi!
While the President is busy showing love to the kids the lil boy at d back is busy kissing a gal
A boy and a girl making out at the back
Young love. I see a boy pecking his gf.
I can see the little boy kissing a little girl at the back.....
I see two little children at the back and one is pecking or trying to kiss the other! Wonders shall never end!
I see lil cuties doing their thing up there.....
Reminds me of my childhood crush. oh dear!!
D youngin at d top kissing d gurl? Him ma wan shw *love* nuffin wrng to me dou...
The KISS!!!
The boy no send. He loves his girl more dan obama.
the little boy at the far end is kissing/pecking the black girl close to him, oyibo shildren na wah ohhhh, don spoil finish, anyway thank God say na boy and girl not boy and boy,,, parents can just guide him aright chekena
I was about to close the page and give up when I saw the boy on the top kissing the girl lol
kiss kiss
just stopped by to say hi
The sharp boy giving a peck to a girl at the back...lol
THE KISS!!!!!! its all over d news Linda!
I guess u are referring to those kids apparently kissing (or is he whispering) in the top center of the photo. He is simply declaring his manifesto to her.
Awww,the little boy giving the girl a kiss at the back. Lol how cute. Guess they aren't interested in the president then.
The little boy behind kissing the girl......
lol...na so e dey start. well at least we know who im girlfriend be.
The little Lovebirds behind.
Ha!! Bad kids! Puppy luv at this stage. So no respect for Mr president!?
A confirmed baddie. Lol.
that boy is kissing the girl in the background
gud
What!!!, are those kids making out???
#smh
Em...Linda it might not be what you think it is o...maybe his blackberry slid down the wrong side...please o, he is the most powerful man in the world...no go start wetin you no go fit finish o
Hahahah ah that little boy got a chance to smooch his crush. That is history lolol he had to be a part of it lolol. Love it.
that boy is kissing the girl in the background
the little boy behind kissing the little girl next to him on her cheek. I guess that must be his class girlfriend. lol. kids of nowadays no dey fear at all.
his john stamos dey rise
Is it the little boy that is kissing a girl?
Mehn!!! badt guy things...he is too early for all this
The boy kissin the girl @ the top? Lmao..young love
the little boy is giving d little girl a peck
i can only see two kids kissing.
haaaaaaaaaa i can see the kissing tins going on at the back. sharp boy even in the presence of the president.lolzz
obama is carrying a black kid & a white kid,meaning his reign wouldnt be colourful;just black & white.Then there's a chris brown kissing his rihanna at the far back,abi na romeo & juliet?..linda i beg no laff 4get to post my comment o
Aunty Linli! na wa to u oooo! he has something in his pocket, not his JT!
DAT YOUNG KID MUST HAVE SOME SERIOUS BALLS. GOING FOR THE KILL WITH A KILLER KISS.I LIKE HIS GUTS. D GIRL DIDN'T EXPECT THAT EITHER EVIDENCE THE GUYS IS GONNA BE A SMOOTH OPERATOR.
Some sharp play boy in the back giving making his babe feel like a woman.
Linda really?
Are you trying to make the president out to be a paedophile?
U should draw the line somewhere
What do those kids in the background know already?
A young lad kissing a little lady, cute. Lol
Lol...Puppy Love. The little boy giving the little girl a peck on the cheek.
Hmmmm! KISSING, children of nowadays
whats wrong with those children. be kissing behind the president's back.
BACK KISS STABBING
I see d little dude pecking his GF. loool...
Oh dear! I see 2 shildrens kissing at the back.
PINK
Aren't these kindergarteners? Yet the boy seems to be heavily kissing the girl on the cheek!
What's more, they weren't ashamed to do so while the president of the country was there with their picture being taken.
Shows what our world has become really.
all black kids one latino
well apart from the lil urchin at the back planting a kiss on the cheek of another lil one...cant see any other thing majorly wrong....:)(
that bad guy at the back is busy pecking a babe when something serious is going down.Also Obama's left hand is slightly misplaced along the boys chest. The boy responds to stimuli by clutching it....
LMAO Those two kids at the back couldn't care less that President Obama was around....that's cute and adorable I think...
Did D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ force the white kid to stay?
That boy is randy AF!!! Wat a twerp!
Vgbg dey kiss him shorty for back
Aren't they cute?! That kiss looks innocent...
That kid behind is having so much fun. He's not bothered at all.
Hahahahaha the LIL boy pecking he gal at the top. Just showing love...
the boy behind is kissing the girl
Wetin dat small boy dey do for back. Yeepa!
Are those kids just kissing or? Making kissing love?
LINDA NAWA OHHH, IMAGINE THIS TWO KIDS AT THE TOP BACK KISSING EACH OTHER, OK NOW, OBAMA WELLDONE
HAAAA see the small boy kissing the small girl..Are these kids up to 5 sef? Jesu. What wld they do by 10? Act porn in sch? Morality in the US is dwindling everyday. Unfortunate sha
Can't believe what am see. But see i must! Those two are in love!
What is wrong with the boy on the right? Black boy with white hands?
lolll lovers doing their thingy!
Haba! Linda na obere nwa nah???. I am not saying much joor!
The lil boy is kissing the girl lol
Back benchers always doing their thinz whether small or big
It's the peck at the top of the pix. A little boy trying to kiss a black gal! Na wah o
Kids pose like they kissin. Might be whispering tho...
The young man at the back is kissing the gal..lol!
There's a boy pecking a girl at the back
The little boy in the back is practicing with his 'precious' hahahahahahaha
See the sharp guy at the back
i see the kiss on the cheek by the kids at the back...hehehehe... totally innocent i reckon
That little guy kissing
D little white man is tryin 2 get d black lady's attention...like, "mama I'm capable".... see d boy eyes sef...hee hee
LOL how cute
www.nwavic.blogspot.com
Linda please thats not what you think it is....its jus something in his pocket...kai
Some kissing going on behind the president. Wow.... kids.
Is it the kid giving a perk on the last row?
the little one kissing on top..........really cute
Liv d boy make he kiss him babe jor...but dey shld b watched kiafully o,its. Said dat american children boys n girls alike are hitin puberty at an early age.
I could see jack and rose at the back busy kissing lol.
The little white racist kid does not want the black Obama to touch him abi her; which ever one...I don't blame the kid shaa, but Fuck the parents.
The boy at the back of the class kissing the girl nxt to him on her cheek?
LINDA!!!!! How ur eyes take see the boy and girl wey dey kiss for the back???
linda, are you referring to the lil boy kissing a girl ryt above??cz thats all i can seeeeeeeeee *huge grin*
What?can't see anything that's not obvious.explain better and stop this unnecessary tease.
two lovely kids at the back doing their thing ;).
her boobs on d boy's head!!
the young boy kissing the young girl?
Kisses @ 12 O'clock
The little boy at the back row giving the little girl a peck on the cheek?
Boy dey back dey give peck!!
Yes i can..two kids are kissing at d back.
the boy and girl at the back were not so interested in taking this shot with the us president. its obvious they are in their own world. lots of kisses
Hahahahaha!!! Dat lil boy behind is gettin some puppy love!! Kai uwa e mebigo chai!!
my hommie behind is showing some love.....looks like me in preschool
Haahahahaha! 'Crazy' children on d last row shAring intimate moments. Dem no even fear say dia president dey dia
Hahahaha.....d little boy and girl @ d bck....its love:*
Tooooo cute!!!!!!!
leave dem joor....did u do it wen u were dat young??? looool
Awww! So cute!
Young man kissing aint bad at all... Kudos to the sharp man.
haha! the little boy at the top planted one on his, ermm... girlfriend?lol.
In the background a boy is kissing a girl, there in like 1st grade. smh
2 kids kissing @ d back, don't worry they r d future hehehehehehhee
The little boy at the back is giving the girl next to him a kiss. Linda post my comment. Msm
Linda Ūя eye sharp sha
Hav U̶̲̥̅̊ visited http://naijamustchange.blogspot.com 2day?
small kid kissing...hahahaha
http://ajetun.blogspot.com
The Boy giving the girl a peck.. hahaha... very funny tho
look up of the pix u will see a girl and boy kissing each other
the boy kissing the girl on the cheek?
Linda abeg wetin we suppose seee oo! Ȋ̝̊̅§ it d boy pecking a gal behind? Am confused .#hope am right#
the boy kissing the cute girl at the last row. Kids.hmmn
awww...lovers in the back. They say "start them young" innit?
The next barrack and Michelle....those children no even fear say president dey there.....lol
Baby luv in the background!! Lol!
It's not wrong it's sweet jare....awwwww.
p.s. It's the little boy planting a fat kiss on the cute girls cheek.
A little boy gave another little girl a kiss!!!lol
What's that sharp guy doing to his babe upthere?
Aww..... Puppy love. :) is that Obama I see?
Lol..... American system of dancing Etighi
Mr President seems to have a bulge and 2 pupils are smooching above his head!
Kids! hahah! What an opportunist! Good boy! The girl's mum and dad should be very "afraid". lol!
A boy pecking a gurl up der or what,can't see anyfin.linda u don come again o
I don't see anything.
OMG!!!! Wat r those 2 kids doing at d back..
who is that litlle mac daddy at the back with his girlfriend at age 5
The little boy giving the little girl up in the picture an innocent peck on the cheek, Linda Ikeji, what were you thinking, leave them, they are just kids, chie!
LINDA YOU HAVE SHARP EYES! ITS THE LITTLE GUY AT THE BACK FORCING A KISS ON THE CUTE LITTLE GIRL!
YOUR NAMESAKE. LINDA
The boy kissing the girl in the back......Lol!! Who cares about Obama when I can be kissing my girl?#kindacute
KISSING KIDS. :)
Kissing kids?
Linda pls leave them o... True love...lolz
Kissing kids
the little boy "pecking" the girl at the back
LOL... Crazy kids up there.
Yup.. Sharp young man sitting on the back row.. His dad must be a sharp shooter
lol the lil dude kissing aww how cute
Bad guy pecking the babe.
D young mac daddy at d back getting his kiss on,dats why he's at d back,bad guy from birth
lol, the little boy giving the girl in the back a kiss on the cheek
Linda Linda how many Times I call you - aproko confirm! The kids on top the pic they smuch small small...