I didn't smile @ all! I was waiting 4 d funny part and al of a sudeen it finished.. Mtschewww. Linda don chop moni on top advert, coz AY surely paid 4 publicity.
Ay's facials nawah! I get it 2 u man! Btw' pls d show is on d 28th of Oct 2012,I hp pple turn up 4 it,cos it appears alotta pple are afraid of Ph,at the moment.
*YAWNS* Ilove comedy and all but i didnt crack a smile on dis. Its a typical AY SKEET always abt big yansh and his dick rising. AY is always HORNY!! Billie jean
Hmmmm, well, with that kind of Arse and dress, you already know the category of woman wey dis babe be....SEXUAL PARTNER. Tomorrow now, after giving away all HER juice to all the boys in town,and when age is no longer on her side, will become desperate to marry a married man. This na Juliet Ojukwu kind of girl..... Thank God I wowo, sometimes to be attractive and well endowed no dey really pay.Na so so men go dey lie lie for you,just to chop honey.
Linda please when posting videos, consider mobile downloads, most of us your faithful followers use our BB and other phones to access your blog wherever we are even in public transports, trust me I know cos I even check your blog while walking on the road and most of your videos are no mobile phone compatible, abeg
this babe don de yellow! meanwhile she hasnt been acting for years naa! she worwor for face without shades buh very lovely shape she gather,and her dress na die!...
i know this girl. she's an actress and she used to be darker but her body has always been amazing. wen i first saw her in a movie, i was like, "mercy johnson abeg shift".
i like this girl oh. i see she has joined the egyptian milk brigade. anyway,she is in the same category as mercy johnson: BUTTERFACE. but her face is better than mercy johnson sha. her body ehn, i don't want oh, but her body is amazing, and REAL.
Nice One
ReplyDeleteFor Job vacancies in Nigeria
visit www.nigeriabestjobs.com
This video is not in the least bit funny.
ReplyDeleteI didn't smile @ all! I was waiting 4 d funny part and al of a sudeen it finished.. Mtschewww. Linda don chop moni on top advert, coz AY surely paid 4 publicity.
DeleteAy's facials nawah! I get it 2 u man! Btw' pls d show is on d 28th of Oct 2012,I hp pple turn up 4 it,cos it appears alotta pple are afraid of Ph,at the moment.
ReplyDeleteI love Ay! So hilarious!
ReplyDeletehttp://africansweetheart.blogspot.co.uk/
Youtube videos don't play on mobiles...am sure majority of ur fans access with phones..find another link!!!
ReplyDeletehhahahahaah.i will def go for the show
ReplyDeleteNollywood actress yea..Lin Lin u no sabi her name?her name is Daniella okeke..Sexy girl...But wait ohh this Iyanya guy na bad boy ohhh....
ReplyDeleteThat babe is too hawwwt mehnnn!
ReplyDelete*YAWNS*
ReplyDeleteIlove comedy and all but i didnt crack a smile on dis. Its a typical AY SKEET always abt big yansh and his dick rising.
AY is always HORNY!!
Billie jean
There's nothing quite hilarious about this skit.
ReplyDeletei don laugh tire,,,,thanks Linda for the post,,,,,,A.Y never fails,,lol!
ReplyDeleteU laughed? At what na? LIAR! LIAR!! D skit dat wasn't even funny.we r even supposed to donate laugh.
DeleteVery funny, iyanya is super cute tho.
ReplyDeleteThe video don crack
ReplyDeleteNot as funny as I thought it would be.
ReplyDeleteCraaaap.whats the lesson behind these? both morally and otherwise.
ReplyDeleteIs it just my ears or does he mention his "good" friend Yvonne Nelson's name around 1:41-1:42? min mark
ReplyDeleteTiny, ur ear block den?
DeleteTiny, ur ear block den?
DeleteU could not laugh bcos ur problems too much. May God hear ur cries o.
DeleteMumu!!! It wasn't just funny.
Delete😳ay
ReplyDeleteLol,very nice,iyanya is cute too..
ReplyDeleteHmmmm, well, with that kind of Arse and dress, you already know the category of woman wey dis babe be....SEXUAL PARTNER.
ReplyDeleteTomorrow now, after giving away all HER juice to all the boys in town,and when age is no longer on her side, will become desperate to marry a married man.
This na Juliet Ojukwu kind of girl.....
Thank God I wowo, sometimes to be attractive and well endowed no dey really pay.Na so so men go dey lie lie for you,just to chop honey.
Cos u wowo. Na only belle u go de carry. So so divorced..cos ur face fit de turn monkey as u de grow old
DeleteReally hillarious.............with such load, I no really blame d Prophet
ReplyDeleteErrrr..... stupid.
ReplyDeleteThis AY no well sha!
ReplyDeleteBTW, I observed at the end of the comedy skit, under the "proudly supported by", a very familiar phrase: LINDA IKEJI BLOG!
Linda Oniovo Ikedegbish! Well done o!
Love this AY! So creative. What a video...
ReplyDeletehmmm. pls how is this funny??
ReplyDeletena wa oooo
ReplyDeleteI love this video, so funny.
ReplyDeletekelly f baby,,i dont know o, guess they were just being supportive.. :-I
ReplyDeletecool..linda wats up with d winners photo evrywere now?
ReplyDeletecool
ReplyDeleteLinda we can't watch youtube vids on our bb. U want mtn to chop our money. Try to use flash or other means so dat we can b watchng dis vids. Thanks
ReplyDeleteLinda please when posting videos, consider mobile downloads, most of us your faithful followers use our BB and other phones to access your blog wherever we are even in public transports, trust me I know cos I even check your blog while walking on the road and most of your videos are no mobile phone compatible, abeg
ReplyDeletethis babe don de yellow! meanwhile she hasnt been acting for years naa! she worwor for face without shades buh very lovely shape she gather,and her dress na die!...
ReplyDeleteVery stupid and meaningless video..... It makes no sense. The concept clearly lacks creativity!
ReplyDeleteToo funny I forgot to laugh! AY has and will never be funny. Nonsense
ReplyDeleteLmao @ I forgot to laugh
DeleteVry funny video, chioma has bin hawt right 4rm Delsu. Iyanya no bad ooooh
ReplyDeletei know this girl. she's an actress and she used to be darker but her body has always been amazing. wen i first saw her in a movie, i was like, "mercy johnson abeg shift".
ReplyDeletei like this girl oh. i see she has joined the egyptian milk brigade. anyway,she is in the same category as mercy johnson: BUTTERFACE. but her face is better than mercy johnson sha. her body ehn, i don't want oh, but her body is amazing, and REAL.
ReplyDeletedumb and boring!!!
ReplyDeleteDidn't think the skit was funny but the chic was def hot
ReplyDeleteI don't get, she was holding a car key yet she decided 2 treck hmm nt funny tho... Buh ay weldone all the same.
ReplyDeleteLol prophet and yash hilarious, guys d medicine for our lovely waist I mean gurls wif nice curve's is fine boy cool cash and sweet ride lwkmd
ReplyDelete#1word# drrrrrryyyyy
ReplyDeletewaste of my glo bandwidth...dryyyy
ReplyDeleteDamn! She's fine as heck! Nice @$$ she's got and well I didn't really find it funny buh come did Iyanya really squeeze that ish? o_0 Damn!!
ReplyDeleteTips on how to clean aircraft
ReplyDeleteHere is my web blog: attorney leads
Also visit my homepage ; leads for lawyers