Check out Sylvester Stallone's 90 year old mama | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 16 August 2012

Check out Sylvester Stallone's 90 year old mama

Jackie Stallone is still rocking dem short skirts at 90 years old. I know it's years of surgery, but she looks incredible for a woman over 90. Her son is movie star, Sylvester Stallone, 64.

Yes yes, I noticed the lips too...lol...but let's not speak ill of old people...:-)

247 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 247 of 247

90 ke?

'Laide said...

Unbelievable! Short of words!

what a scary lips! gosh!!!

DEL said...

She looks too good 4 90years...God really blessed her. But easy with the lip injections tho haba!

Lol.... Please don't kill me with laughter on this blog o!! Linda has warn you lot not to make fun with an older person. Wink nose

BB

She looks witchy!She will scare a baby to death. Are you sure ain't a ghost! She looks too artificial Linda.

She should go and get an advice from Joan Rivers.

BB

why not....she herself dont care.....i hope she has stopped all this surgery and allow herself to age and die gracefully......

Get behind me, winch. Linda, abeg o, how you go say, ignore d face, it's impossible.

wow! she looks amazing at 90.

Tbaby said...

before which time? she's over 90 which time remain again...lol

I swear u just killed me. Lmfaooooooo

A .ma.zing, hope she will not need glue to keep some parts together o. Na wa for worms food

Achygeee said...

Linda pls tell that woman to stay away from nigerian boys who are under 22 they might accept to marry her all in the name of visa.

IBINABO said...

one word, HORRIBLE

Who said "...kill herself before her time..."? Which time remain na? If she die now, she no try?

That mouth though...it's a crime against humanity. And the coloured contacts...at least I think they are

Men!!! She's 90?!!!!! WTH!!

My goodness! For a woman of 90years,surgery or not,she looks really good! Wow!

Jay said...

Geeeeez she's all plastic. I hope she doesn't go near fire so she doesn't melt all over herself.

She is too plastic. Look gud sha, but d mouth na apology o

Hmmmm. Na wa. Did you say 90yrs??? I don't even know what to say.

She looks a 90 years old Barbie doll.

This is so funny

It's so funny to me

What's the occasion? A mask party?

tosin said...

90yr olds dnt naturally av flawless skin..I bet u she gets estrogen injections regularly among other things to keep her skin from wrinkling..n abeg there is no excuse For that face..I dnt care ow old she is

Have a feeln dis is hw kim kardashian wuld luk l8r,becos she's s o obessed bout her body atm,sure she wuldn want ny prt 2 depreciate,& as such wuld settle 4 multiple plastic surgery.hehehehhe,I love her 2 death tho,buh am jst envisaging.

ugochysom said...

good lord.... 90yrs old?....

B4 her time ke?
Her time never com pass? 90yrs
Chai, she try sha

Naby...!!!!!

Linda stil waiting for my small sized yankee bikins oooo *rme*

Choi! lib readers una no go kill person with laugh lmao @ comments.

Okay. My son is freaked out by the lips. Did she do plastic surgery on the color of her eyes as well? Looks like the cornea has been transformed to green. Hmm

Still, I'd love to be standing in those shoes at 90. She has lived well. It comes from the heart!

Iamlani said...

oga ooooo

she try abeg with the surgery she sure try...
wow at her age!! age is really just a number ... Ella

Raylah said...

Apart 4rm d "LIPS", she looks wonderful at her age. If u put a 20 sth's face on dat bod, u'l kno wat I'm talkin bout. Wow!!!

lmao!!! linda u r soooo crayzie!!!! i cudnt help but laugh wen i saw ur caption on d 'lips'. D first picture is priceless abeg! buh she tried for a 90-yr old sha

Anonymous August 17, 2012 10:18 AM, Is not elenu yanma yanma, is ELETE PONMO. Lol hahahahahahah

BB

haroyalsweetness said...

i dnt believe 4 a minute dt dis lady is 90yrs old rara.hw can plastic surgery do dis 4 a 90 yrs old lady.is it d plastic surgery dt gave her dis strength 2 stand lyk dis?she stands lyk she is 60/70yrs old or there abt.she luks 2 damn gud 4 dt age abeg.bt those lips,OMG!!!!!!

with akara lips...bet dose lips could...[sorry..lemme not say that out of respect] - Sly is a good guy.

wow dat one sef is there
http://thenigerianjeweler.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default

na wa oh

chinedu akenzua said...

LWBMR...laugh wan break my ribs

j-e-e-z!

A resounding EWWW!

Linda r u trying to be sarcastic? how can u say this woman looks gorgeous? she is just a product of many plastic surgeries...

Femillionaire said...

Linda nwa Ikeji, you don carry fabu o... No be im mama... I no blame you sha, no be your fault as a lot of international news organisations carried the same story...http://movies.yahoo.com/blogs/movie-talk/red-carpet-mix-woman-plump-pout-not-sylvester-172343559.html

Liposuction in Houston said...

Very minimal error in plastic surgery can lead to horrendous effect like this one. I hope she learned her lesson.

ӏ wanted to thank you for thіs νeгy gоod rеаd!
! I absolutеly lovеԁ eνегy little bit of it.
I hаνе you booκmarκed
to look at neω things you post…

mу website payday loans

Wе're a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community. Your site provided us with valuable info to work on. You've ԁone аn imprеѕsivе jοb anԁ our entire communіty will be thankful
tο you.

Feel fгee to surf tο my homеpagе payday loans
Also see my site: payday loans

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 247 of 247   Newer› Newest»