Goldie up for eviction | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 2 July 2012

Goldie up for eviction

Goldie is up for eviction this week. Are you going to vote to keep her in the House or do you think she's had enough of Big Brother and it's time for her to return home?

163 comments:

1. Hian! I fink prezzo n goldie shld leave biko

1. Prezo leaves, Goldie stays!! We need to show dat monkey banana dat no one messes with a nija person and go away with it..pls o,let's vote for Goldie,she's finally getting her bearing in d house,she has finally forgotten about that mumu prezo

2. Ds fool shd beta come home.

3. *sigh* no matter wot, she's still our own

1. Did u say ur own? Pls point of correction Goldie is no longer from nigeria o, she is now a citizen of Benin republic oo. Naija angels don't act like like that. They are already planning reception for her in Benin republic. If u doubt me google "where is Goldie from" and see for urself

4. They can sweep her legs out with local broom if they like. I'll never spend a dime voting for any of these pple. When they win now, their back leg no go dey touch ground. I remember my friend spent a lot, in voting for UTI...she saw him one day, and said Hi...the guy just bone pass like say na breeze blow pass..... I laff her that day ehn.

5. My enemy would not even vote for her..ashiere

1. lmao@ashiere..bin so long ai heard anybody bin abused so

6. Yes! Pls come home weak gal

7. She's slowly getting on track so I may want to give her the benefit of doubt by voting for her to remain. Linda, pls where is omo_iwo. If his/her subscription is expired, I could help cos I really miss omo_iwo.

1. Omo -iwo's bold 5 had a virus and crashed. Lmao.

8. Let her Ugly lookin ass come back home abeg...atleast she still dey get attention for here than how she has embarrased herself in BBA...

9. We should all vote for Goldie and throw Prezzo out we should prove to him that no one toys with a Nigerian's emotion simple

10. ok like seriously, goldie is playing a game and funny enough, humpty dumpty got played by goldie.
    ha strategy seemed silly but i guess its really working to her advantage. am not voting but i know goldie will survive the nomination. u can place a bet.

11. I'm voting her out. I swear it!

12. With her face always like rat wey chop otapiapia? Olohun maje ooooo! I shall not voted for her let kennis music does!

1. Chimo too may powas oo

2. (((((Gbagaun)))))

3. Hey, una fit kill perse oo. How rat wey chop otapiapia face luk like..(laughing hard) upon all the house girl wey she dey do? Abegi, since you love her so mucb, buy recharge card for peeps so we can vote her ..otapiapia heheheheheh....

13. Lmao @ Anon 10:02...hahahaha! That Uti sef...him nose and mouth like squirrel

1. Wetin bting uti into this matter now?

14. Who send am dere before....mshewwwww,prezo dint hesitate to put her up for eviction........aunty ode

15. Stop hatin on her peeps, if u have been followin d show lately, u'd notice d changes in her character. So pls lets gv ha a second chance and save ha. #TeamGoldie

16. With her face always like rat wey chop otapiapia? Olohun maje ooooo!

17. No matter wht she is stil our own,lets not betray her just like prezzo.lets stil keep her in d house,we never can tel. ICEBOX

18. All of u insulting Goldie am sure if uve d opportunity u'l do worse....let's give her a 2nd chance she has changed n she's our OWN

19. I fink we sud consider and give her a second chance.

20. She looks like dat Telema girl in Tinsel, guess dat's d look of bleached yoruba girls,lol! No matter how much dey try, dey can never look smooth!

21. Dear Anon @ 10:34pm pls learn to use your dictionary or spell check well before leaving a comment.

22. The 2nd chance i gave Uti na insult i get on top! The attention seeking goat is terribly arrogant and lousy. Goldie get mental prob make she dey come home i beg. Babe yen o gbadun mehn!

23. YES LINDA WE ARE SAVING GOLDIE..LINDA YOU TOO SHLD VOTE TO KEEP OUR GOLDIE IN..REMEMBER WEN YU RELEASED UR SYMPATHY STORY HERE..WE ACTED AS YOUR VOLTRON ..OYA GOLDIE MITE HAVE ANNOYED SOME OF YOU HERE BUT SHE HAS GOT A GOOD HEART AND NAIJA WILL SAVE HER...PREZOO CAN LIKE TO COMMIT SUICIDE DIS COMING SUNDAY....PLS GUYS LETS GIVE GOLDIE A CHANCE....VOTE FOR HER TO STAY..LOVE YU GUYS...

1. Rather dan ask whether to keep goldie in d haus or not...linda be a gud girl and post a link to which we can vote for her

24. Is it News dat Uti is Gay,Mtshhew

25. @anon 10:37 ur down dirty skull shld tell u dt was written/typed purposely! Stop taking life too seriously or ask gen buhari (rtd) how frustrated he is. Ewu!

1. Hahahahah at Gen. Buhari's frustration. That man is the definition of bitter frustration. Hahahahahah

26. Let's Vote Dat Prezzo out.....4 nominating Goldie who saved him last week.....Dats an act of wickedness Mr Ape

1. Duh! Who sent her 2 save him? Kmt silly girl. She shld alrdy

2. Duh! Who sent her 2 save him? Kmt silly girl. She shld alrdy

27. pls let her bring the $1mil down to Naija jare. We need d money

28. This is one decision that Nigerians are unified on...regardless of our religion, race, ethnicity, tribe, political party...and that is that Goldie should come back home...as fast as she can!

1. Speak for yourself. Shithead!

2. Oga things don change o..Goldie has to stay,Prezzo has to go..We can't possible betray her like prezzo..I suggest you vote for Goldie too..she was playing the game too,na her strategy just crazy.. Abeg o,vote Goldie..#teamgoldie

3. Are you not the same person who wrote that stupidity saved your life? Apparently its ok for you to be stupid as far as it not on tv. What ever happened to falling for the wrong person? Cut the girl some slack

29. Puliz! Wat exactly did Goldie do wrong?? She fell in love wit a fool? Which of us has nt fallen in love wit an idiot before! How many of us knw wat our bfs n gfs say @ our bak 2 dia friends! Inspite all, she did nt do any indecent, not even a kiss! So yes i'm voting for her, every hour! N she aint leaving so haterz, copy dat!! Omaa...

1. Thank you my dear. The only thing she did wrong was to fall for Prezzo, and not be brash and aggressive like they want her to be.

2. Correct. The people criticizing Goldie are the same people that girls save as 'MUGUS' on their phones. As for the girls, their husbands and boyfriends keep 5 other women outside their relationships and treat them equally. Let's be realistic here, we don't know how another person perceive us. People pretend, including our husbands, boyfriends and girlfriends. Let's vote for Goldie, she was only in love with the wrong person, it's not a crime.

30. No man can actually determine her stayim In d hus. She has M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ vote bcos of M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ country, else her altitude sucks. A̶̲̥̅♏ nt sure she watchd d last bba show.all dose her silly music D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣γ̲̣̣ affect her brain. Go gal. Pick sense,abi shit D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣γ̲̣̣ Ūя̲̅ head

31. Goldie stays....Go Goldie....Go Goldie...Go Goldie. Love u mucho

32. Plzzz my fellow nigerians,am not related to goldie in anyway,infact am ibo and I hear she's yoruba,but for the ties dat bind us as nigerians and if for notin,to put dat ugly masai cow called prezzo to shame,let's vote for goldie...wud luv to see his face wen he's evicted and goldie remains to play the game.tanks y'all.

33. All u haters of Goldie shat ap ya smellin mouth, if na una dey d house, u guys wld do worse,she is a true house wife if u dnt knw, and u kpukpuyeke(duck) callin her ugly, how many pple u don create? U al shap ap ya gutter mouth.

34. Nut job. I wonder why she lasted so long

35. U guys re dulling,goldie n prezzo had sex in d house,nt only dem alex did too wit d liberia gal,a lot .watch bba vvip frm ur internet dey showed n der showing all d uncut clips

36. Yes I watched it but a lot of us dnt watch d vvip on d internet I was tld n I subcribed for it 4,500 only on net u re allowed to watch it n its done for d bigger peeps in 9ja,watching bba on dstv is just rubbish aftr I found out cos dats whr dey show us everythg dat truely happens in d house raw.

37. Let me inform u guys that Goldie knows what she's doing. She wanted us to see her soft side thru BBA( even though she annoyed us in the process). She's playing African Wifey, submissive, kind-hearted , good girl, mumu,etc. That's her strategy. With d way she 'claims' to be head over hills for prezzo, how come dem never knack(f*#k) or kiss sef? It shows she knows the limit to her acting.She's playing prezzo. I can bet wit every thing that she knws what she's doing.
    Anyway with that said, MY POINT is Goldie is not as daft as she appears to be. She's GAME ON. So pls let's vote her abeg. Let them learn to mess wit us.

38. Mmmmh......... Tough one! I had bin anti-goldie cos of all d emotional crap but my husband pointed out that he thinks its all a strategy (which I feel is a crappy one) but now dat she is putting up a new front,am tempted to blve that it has bin a game plan all the way.(Taking out a strong contender-Barbz cos we liked Barbz more). So jst to see if its truly a strategy, I wld vote 4 her.

39. d disgrace Goldie has brought upon herself and her country is enof, she shd be sent back home either with or without votes

40. Goldie's heading homeville!if @all she has a strategy,its a failed strategy!,shez FAKE and absolutely BORING...29yr old baby

41. Mmmmh......... Tough one! I had bin anti-goldie cos of all d emotional crap but my husband pointed out that he thinks its all a strategy (which I feel is a crappy one) but now dat she is putting up a new front,am tempted to blve that it has bin a game plan all the way.(Taking out a strong contender-Barbz cos we liked Barbz more). So jst to see if its truly a strategy, I wld vote 4 her.

42. Am saving goldie n she is going nowhere... Gosh this hate words from fellow Nigerians are just unspeakable...

43. Abeg ds Anonymous na girl abi na boy????

44. Voting Goldie all day.She is back on track and bubbling with life.At least Humpty dumpty(Prezzo) has to leave the house before Goldie

45. She is still 9ja no mattr wht,pls let me ask wht has she done dat is new?

46. Anonymous 2nd July 11.15pm, you are spot on.She definitely fell in love with a big fool who doesn't deserve her

47. Goldie or Golden morn Come sell Bole and ekpa for house jari!!!Just dey disgrace yourself.

via MTN shade(Location-CMS)

48. All her gaganess na wash joor! Come back home. ZeeZee!!

49. No matter what... She is Nigerian... Whether U Like It Or Yes.. U Must Vote For Goldie OOOOOO... Do It For Nigeria My People...

*Dirty Diana*

50. Forget this shit abt she's still our own.she deserver to leave the show.we won it the last 3times,pls let another country win it oo,abeg.its nt big brother nigeria,its africa.come home baby fool,lol

1. Niger no dey carry last,if we continue to win nothin spoil jor.let's keep goldie in the house jare

2. Niger no dey carry last,if we continue to win nothin spoil jor.let's keep goldie in the house jare

51. *Now Playing "Ass Back Home by Gym Class Heroes*

52. goldie pls come back home ooooooo

53. Goldie is definitely getting my vote. I can see she's got strategy enough to keep the camera on her and she has a good heart.Pls Nigerians,don't let other african countries influence you so you won't vote. Vote goldie,our own is our own.

54. goldie pls come back home ooooooo

55. Abeg she should do and come back!! She's a disgrace

56. abeg make she dey come house.

57. diz yr own no b 4 us. since our beta reps commot, i knw say we no follow again.. linda diz 1 no b question. it's abt tym.. mk day slap her out. shez a hand faller....Ella....

58. She has really pissed me off bt omo eni na omo eni.she stays prezzo vanishes#shikena#

59. as bad as it seems am voting goldie, she didnt even share a kiss with that ugly prezzo but she was foolish to be fooled, how many of us hasnt been fooled by those we love? lets give her a chance to prove prezzo wrong.

60. LETS VOTE GOLDIE, TO SAVE HER, TEXT GOLDIE to 34350

61. about time !!! She should bring her always-crying,pan-face,mop-haired,sorry-ass self home ....plenty positions for house-girls available back here.Mtsheeew

62. about time !!! She should bring her always-crying,pan-face,mop-haired,sorry-ass self home ....plenty positions for house-girls available back here.Mtsheeew

63. As for me, if only to teach prezzo a lesson I will want us to save Goddie. then evict her another time after preezzo has been chased home

64. lets give her second chance please!!!!

65. I think Goldie deserve all the vote she can get. She is weak and she accepts that atleast not as proud and arrogant like Uti!mtcheeeew.She has realised she was being foolish wit that humpty dumpty now and she's taken her stand.Annnnnnnd am proud of the fact that even though she is a celebrity she is still like an average Nija pikin;cook,clean? Kudos!!!

66. VOTING Goldie all d way. Pls let's keep her in d house

67. Voting Goldie all d way. Pls naija let's keep her in the house,she's our blood.

68. vote ke? wen lady may is there, i cant waste my time

69. ift u even vote 4 her , she fit still go back and beg prezzo to kindly share the molla wit her. d girl na complete waste of time , i beg

70. she shld beta follow prezzo home,cos i go beat am for airport

71. Goldie, pls come home girl. U need it.

72. Abeg make she carry her ghana must go dey come house...with that her long mouth like Nkapi!

73. SERZLI,GOLDIE HAS A LOVELY HEART.WE ALL FALL IN LUV N GET BETRAYED.I GUESS DIS IS HER TURN.WE OBVIOUSLY KNT USE DAT AGAINST HER.CUZ MOST OF US ARE GUILTY OF THE SAME ACT.N ISNT THE AIM OF THIS 4 OUR COUNTRY 2 WIN ONCE AGAIN?PLEASE GUYZ...LET'S VOTE HER IN CUZ AFTER ALL,SHE'S NIGERIAN N NAIJA NEEDS 2 WIN DIS.

74. @anon11:15,i support you joor. i'm voting for Goldie at least she didn't kiss or have sex in d house. Nigerians r hypocrites , if Junia, Jessica or Janette was from Nigeria what will you guys do to them.#SMH#

75. i think she is behaving now and should get our support. even if its for the pride of being a Nigerian

76. dey say "mad man stil remember em pikin " yes she don fuck up baje baje . but plsssss na naija pikin make we try help her . besides dem ELDEE d don nd Zeal nd denrele wud vote 4 her 2 stay weda stupid in love or not . even if she wont win let ha jus stay mbok . mi sef too shame 4 d girl but lets jus help our home girl biko . TEXT GOLDIE TO 34350 . im textin now ooooooh lols . dnt wori nobody sent mi sumone broadcasted d no oh . lolls

77. Vote to keep her in! We no go flog our pickin for outside, or even follow other people flog am. When the game is over, we can assess the matter. But for now Naija is Naija. Keep her in.

78. NOTE: goldie started improving since prezzo called her wierd(wen dey had issues) so if to say d native doc prezzo no curse u u for no change abi? Biko don't even come back to nija, branch rwanda#yimu#. Sisi eko

79. Newsflash: all Nigerians are not ill mannered with loud mouths! Thanks Goldie for breaking the stereotype; there are decent Nigerian ladies everywhere. Voting you every hour

80. Nilla said...

Vote for who! Abegii make she dey come home jawri!!

81. Unfortunately tho the downviller's are the ones taking over the upville,Goldie would neither get my vote nor my money (ie buyin her CD).

82. Am def voting 4 Goldie.

83. Goldie is a great person i personally love her.I will vote for her.

1. I agree with you; I give u my vote pls my vote

84. Amanda Reginald3 July 2012 at 10:20

abegi pple keep Goldie in d house if not for nytin to show Prezo Gorilla dat u dnt mess with Nigerians...Prezzo to home ville pple

85. Team goldie!!!!!!!!!!!!goldie remains in the bba house.

86. She hasnt being representing the Country .
    I am not inlove with her as a Nigerian ARTISTE

87. Hindsight vision is always 20-20. Dont forget we can see what she cant. She saw someone who liked her, someone who wanted to spend time with her and was always full of compliments. She thought they had something going on.

Naive or not, apart from her extreme meltdowns, she has handled herself with decorum, which might be part of what is pissing Prezzo off.

So if you look at it objectively, the only thing you could say she say done "wrong" is be naive. Remembering of course that she cant see what we can see. For instance, see how barbz was going on and on about how Keitta is her friend not knowing that the "Prezzo-puppet" nominated her. (Keitta is an ode! Anyway na small-boy dey worry am)

88. kennies is bribing biggie cos she is high on the polls..... nija n africans aint voting for d tramp

1. Abeg speak for youself and calling someone a tramp says a lot about you....hisss

89. abeg abeg abeg ! ! no matter wat GOLDIE has a good heart.all i see in dat house is envy frm all angles for the poor girl.as for dose who tink GOLDIE sucks,GO AND GET UR OWN BBA FORM AND PARTICIPATE NEXT YEAR!! #VOTIN GOLDIE ALL THE WAY

90. Is dis an issue to kill ur self abt?pls follow ur hart after all kelvin wey we vote 4 wr he is 2day atleast, Uti is really tryng...so 4 me am jst passingoooo. ejooo

91. @KELSON WELL WELL SAID ,DNT MIND DIS LINDA SEF,SHE TOO FUCK UP GO BEG SUSAN PETERS FOR BACK AND WE SUPPORTED HER,NOW SHE DEY TALK ABT GOLDIE .LINDA ABEG #NEXT.....

92. Well, most of us here ve done worse for a man than she did just that we don't ve a camera or d nation watching us. You lot are fake! I'm voting goldie all day and there's nuffin wrong with her attitude. Get a life haters.

93. Biko make she dey come hous,d one wey she do don reach...alwayz faking sickness all to get prezzoz attention.....mshewwww omo kokomo

94. Biko make she dey come hous,d one wey she don do don reach...alwayz pretending to be sick just to alwayz get prezzo's attention...hiss omo komo

95. Biko make she dey come hous,d one wey she do don reach...alwayz faking sickness all to get prezzoz attention.....mshewwww omo kokomo

96. the sooner we realize that goldie has severe mental issues, the better for her....let us unanimously allow her out to get medical attention....that girl is extremely abnormal.

97. Mmmmh......... Tough one! I had bin anti-goldie cos of all d emotional crap but my husband pointed out that he thinks its all a strategy (which I feel is a crappy one) but now dat she is putting up a new front,am tempted to blve that it has bin a game plan all the way.(Taking out a strong contender-Barbz cos we liked Barbz more). So jst to see if its truly a strategy, I wld vote 4 her.

98. Mmmmh......... Tough one! I had bin anti-goldie cos of all d emotional crap but my husband pointed out that he thinks its all a strategy (which I feel is a crappy one) but now dat she is putting up a new front,am tempted to blve that it has bin a game plan all the way.(Taking out a strong contender-Barbz cos we liked Barbz more). So jst to see if its truly a strategy, I wld vote 4 her.

99. Really don't want goldie 2 cum home,since ola n chris re gone....pls let's save her.for d sake of 9ja.But d babe fuck up,I really tot she had class but its obvious she's classless.Goldie is also a married woman,her husband is white.so i fink she's just playing a game,otherwise she wld hv been down n dirty wit Preezo.

100. vio(TeamGoldie)3 July 2012 at 11:36

please all this is Goldie our own gal, lets forget about wat she has done and deal with the he goat prezzo for messing with our own gal. its obvious she has a good heart. she is loved by the housemate but prezzo is just painting ha bad in public please lets jst do it for our gal. and prove to them all that we cant just reject our own because she was rejected by a fool prezzo, we all knw that we have fall stupidly in luv in one way or the other.
    TeamGoldie all the way!!!

101. i strongly suggest Goldie should go home. she has had enough of the big brother game show & she isn't representing Nigerians at all.

102. vio(TeamGoldie)3 July 2012 at 11:43

please all this is Goldie our own gal, lets forget about wat she has done and deal with the he goat prezzo for messing with our own gal. its obvious she has a good heart. she is loved by the housemate but prezzo is just painting ha bad in public please lets jst do it for our gal. and prove to them all that we cant just reject our own because she was rejected by a fool prezzo, we all knw that we have fall stupidly in luv in one way or the other.
    TeamGoldie all the way!!!

103. She cannot leave now! Loving Prezzo stupidly is not a crime. crying for attention is not a crime. Putting Prezzo in his place is not a crime. Cooking and cleaning is not a crime. Looking good with red carpet outfits is not a crime. Wanting Nigeria to win a fourth time is not a crime.Having a good heart is not a crime. Putting up with Prezzo the snake that nominated her is not a crime.
    She must come along with the Dollars. HATERS BEWARE!

104. She had better come back home and stop disgracing Nigerians.

105. She had better come back to Nigeria and stop disgracing us...AMA kip voting

106. She had better come back home and stop disgracing Nigerians.

107. Well she won't leave that house till day 91 so anyone that its paining should change the channel....lmao you people will be shocked when the girl gets the higgest vote. Go and look at the polls. The new Goldie is impressing everyone

108. ABEG MAKE THE SILLY GIRL COME HOME, SHE HAS DISGRACED US ENOUGH.

109. ABEG MAKE THE SILLY GIRL RETURN HOME, USELESS HOUSE GIRL.

110. Voted for her already...#team goldie

111. ALL OF U SUPPORTING GOLDIE ARE JUST BEING FOOLISH AND PARANOID, SO BCOS GOLDIE IS OUR OWN AS SOME OF U ARE CLAIMIMG EVEN IF SHE IS A COMPLETE MESS WE SHLD VOTE HER? BIGBROTHER GAME IS ALL ABT ENTERTAINMENT, GOLDIE HAS NOT BEEN ENTERTAINING EVER SINCE SHE ENTERED DAT HOUSE, DURING PARTIES SHE CANT DANCE, SHE DOES NOT MIX UP WITH HER FELLOW HOUSEMATES EXCEPT DIS TIME DAT SHE AND PRESSO QUAREELED. SHE CANNOT CLAIM STRATEGY IN WHAT SHE IS DOING THERE EXCEPT SHE WANTS TO SAY DAT SHE IS A FOOL DAT DOESNT KNOW HOW TO CREATE A SMART STRATEGY INSTEAD OF WHAT SHE IS GIVING US. IF U GUYZ LOOK AT D SCENARIO VERY WELL U WILL FIND OUT THAT PRESSO IS D SMART ONE HERE AND HE UNDERSTANDS WHY HE IS IN DAT HOUSE, HE HAS ALSO SHOWN DAT HE KNOWS HOW TO PLAY D BIGBROTHER GAME VERY WELL. U GUYZ SHLD VOTE WISELY AND NOT ALL DIS UR STUPID CLAIM.

112. GOLDIE'S SO CALLED STRATEGY IS IRRITATING AND DOESNT PORTRAY HER AS A SMART PERSON. SHE HAS NOT PLAYED DAT GAME VERY WELL AND DOES NOT DESERVE TO WIN ANYTHING. U GUYZ SHLD USE UR BRAIN AND VOTE FOR PPLE DAT ARE ENTERTAINING.

113. bullshit let her come back home

114. GOLDIE PLAYED THE GAME THE BEST WELL DAT SHE CAN>>>BUT WE DON TIRE>>>E DON DO ABEG. MAKE SHE DO COME BACK TO LAG>>>SHE JUST GO DEIR GO DO MAGGI COOKING COMPETITION...NA SO SO KITCHEN SHE DEY HIDE HABA!!! @APROKOTOONZ

115. Strategy or no strategy, she is too emotional and weak for my liking, she is very annoying. I hated the way she melted down when her Kennis music crew were sending her well wishes and all, I also hated how she broke down crying after the nomination. What the hell was the crying for?
    However, I'll still vote for her. She is one of our own and who else to vote for if not ours.

116. what kind of question is that???? she is coming home for good,tired of all her antics! Good radiance.....

117. VOTE 4 GOLDIE SHAME PREZZO

118. Boboless goldie, pls who has d code to vote her out of d show? If theres any code of dat sort. She's not entertainin @ all. She shld come bk home instead of stayin in d house n continue to disgrace 9ja.

119. PLS LETS DO THIS FOR OUR GIRL. LETS PUT PREZZO IN HIS PLACE. VOTE VOTE VOTE VOTE VOTE GOLDIIIIIIIIEEEEEE. SHE IS LEADING THE POLL RIGHT NOW....PLS LETS KEEP IT THAT WAY PPS.

120. WE SHOULD SAVE HER OO

121. WHATEVER MEHN, WHY DID GOLDIE GO THERE IN THE 1ST PLACE IF SHE WASN'T EMOTIONALLY FIT TO STAND THE HEAT. SHE GOT THE ATTENTION SHE WANTED BUT TOO BAD SHE'S AS DEPRESSED AS A JUNKIE RIGHT NOW.

SHE SING "Mo le gba oko lowo eh" (I can snatch you Boo) YET SHE NO EVEN FIT HANDLE PREZZO...WHAT A LOSER. SHE FALL MY HAND MEHN

***tunes to NatGeoWild***

@willadebo

122. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. My thots exactly...she shld even leave lyk ryt now.

123. This comment has been removed by the author.

124. Ppl r supposed 2 vote 4 d entertainment! Not silly ppl lyk goldie! Apart 4rm cryn n bin a drama queen wat does she add 2 d show? Y shld I vote 4 her cuz? Cuz she's Nigerian? Hell noooo! I'm voting 4 entertainment cuz...#teamKEAGAN!

125. Apart from the fact that Goldie messed up, she's not too representing abeg. She will def survive this nomination buh will she bring the money home???? If I hear say! Kennie's pple can like to do all the campaign.*yinmu*

126. They should please send her home for urgent medical checkup, olorigbeske oshi. She has embarrassed we sisters enuf.... #TEAMevictGoldie

127. Since 48 hours ago, I think I am beginning to have a change of mind towards Goldie. She our own and let's vote for her massively to take her to the next level. Oshey!!!

128. Before now, i neva understood Goldies strategy until last week. She deliberately appears weak. if u guys have been following the program up to date you wuld noticed Goldie brought out her likeable personality when she advised Junia about Keagan. then i knew she knew what she was doing, that made me have a paradigm shift. i suggest she shuld be given a second chance.

129. THE BABE'S STRATEGY IS ACTUALLY WORKING.

SHE AIN'T LEAVING THAT HOUSE, VIEWERS WANT TO SEE TO THE END OF HER MADNESS.

130. Afta Kelvin won I fink BBA has bcom "my countryman must win by force". I av not n will NOT vote goldie...simply bcuz I feel she does nt deserve 2 win or stay in d house! Cherise d 1st winner of bba deserved 2 win cuz africa luvd n voted 4 her. Vote 4 d most deserving pesin nt cuz dey r 4rm Nig or whreva bt cuz dey earned it! #teamkeagan!!!

1. U can say dat again dear.correct

131. Before I wan talk say I support mek Goldie come home, but wen I remember dat prezzo wey hin face be like bitter leaf wey dey no wash well , I change my mind. Out with Prezzo .....Goldie na we own , monkey pikin no fine, him mama like am like dat . Carry go our Goldie

132. EVEN GOD DEY LAFF4 July 2012 at 10:30

plsss pple we know say goldie dey fuck up.but lets vote our own to remain in d house make shame catch prezzo.#UDON'TMESSWITHA9JA.plsss ppl vote goldie no b say i like her

133. I see what she was doing as a style to get to the top. Let us not forget that she needs our collective support to survive, we are the most populous nation in Africa we determine who stays or not, vote for our own and shame the boy.

134. Adaoracious lady4 July 2012 at 12:05

Thank you Joy Ojay. Well put together!

Goldie stays people!!!

Dont crucify her for being HUMAN, she never said her name was Ms. Goldie Do-it-all-perferct-to-please-everyone. Nigeria please vote your own and punish back stabbers like Prezzo.

text Goldie to 34350 NOW!

135. she sure is staying back, prezzo is going home.