The new show is titled The Lounge and it's aim is to celebrate idols and role models from all works of life. Coming soon on TV!
5 comments:
Anonymous
said...
We all she have been through with men, she is still very pretty. Marriage may not be worth it for sometime but if she meets a nice guy, have a kid and move on with life. God dey!
she always chooses the wrong men.jim iyke? lanre falana? abegi steph go and get a good ibo man.yoruba men no dey stay one place and of course jim iyke was and will always be a timid boy who covers his timidity and stupidity by being aggressive.
5 comments:
We all she have been through with men, she is still very pretty. Marriage may not be worth it for sometime but if she meets a nice guy, have a kid and move on with life. God dey!
We'll wait and see...no be so?
*ajalahtravel*
COOOOOOL! I've always liked her acting, especially alongside Genevieve Nnaji in her "Sharon Stone" days. lol
i like stephnora despite her trials and tribulations..she dusts the ashes off puts up a brave face...and moves on....i am rooting for you steph....
she always chooses the wrong men.jim iyke? lanre falana? abegi steph go and get a good ibo man.yoruba men no dey stay one place and of course jim iyke was and will always be a timid boy who covers his timidity and stupidity by being aggressive.