News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Erm 'her' does not mean "not mine"...Let Lauryn and her Baby Daddy be, abeg.
Lmao na real "RASTAFARI" these two are something else
the guy is on something
Ganja man!
na wa
besides sleeping with Lauryn and being a son of the great Bob,what else does this guy has going for him?Why can't he just keep quiet and try and get a life without being high?
igbooooooooooooo
I wish to make it absolutely clear - I'm not Benny Hill's daddy. I repeat, I'm not Lauryn Hill's baby daddy. I don't have dreadlocks.
so....?
gen gen gen she has killed herself with her own hand!
seriously saying congrats on twitter..really my ppl does it get any worse and tackier than that???
11 comments:
Erm 'her' does not mean "not mine"...
Let Lauryn and her Baby Daddy be, abeg.
Lmao na real "RASTAFARI" these two are something else
the guy is on something
Ganja man!
na wa
besides sleeping with Lauryn and being a son of the great Bob,what else does this guy has going for him?
Why can't he just keep quiet and try and get a life without being high?
igbooooooooooooo
I wish to make it absolutely clear - I'm not Benny Hill's daddy. I repeat, I'm not Lauryn Hill's baby daddy. I don't have dreadlocks.
so....?
gen gen gen she has killed herself with her own hand!
seriously saying congrats on twitter..really my ppl does it get any worse and tackier than that???