News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
She sha looks foolish. Nothing bold about copying a hairstyle that has 1. been over for months 2. doesn't even flatter her.follow follow make you feel fine, but look foolish
OH! SPARE ME!...so he has 2 wives huh?....smh
She looks like a....Come o, Linda I suspect u! Im sure u post some of these sontins for comic relief
follow follow..na so she follow first wife marry OJB...
which kain hairstyle be that? she looks odd. she for just plat aka ato
The hair looks so flat and lifeless...#rubbish
OJB has 4 wives not 2, plsssssssss
yeah i hrd he had 4 wives...then i lost respect for him...see him singing "jah is my life"...with four wives...dude go and sit down jo!
but atleast it is her natural hair and not brazilian/indian hair.
Silly hairstyle. Silly. She should wear a wig or hair attachment like that Linda Ikeji.
Lol @ Nigerian Film & TV Addict!
4 wives!!! On a producers salary? Nigerian producer for that matter? Mba nu; wonders shall never end. True.
She sha looks foolish. Nothing bold about copying a hairstyle that has 1. been over for months 2. doesn't even flatter her.
ReplyDeletefollow follow make you feel fine, but look foolish
OH! SPARE ME!...so he has 2 wives huh?....smh
ReplyDeleteShe looks like a....Come o, Linda I suspect u! Im sure u post some of these sontins for comic relief
ReplyDeletefollow follow..na so she follow first wife marry OJB...
ReplyDeletewhich kain hairstyle be that? she looks odd. she for just plat aka ato
ReplyDeleteThe hair looks so flat and lifeless...#rubbish
ReplyDeleteOJB has 4 wives not 2, plsssssssss
ReplyDeleteyeah i hrd he had 4 wives...then i lost respect for him...see him singing "jah is my life"...with four wives...dude go and sit down jo!
ReplyDeletebut atleast it is her natural hair and not brazilian/indian hair.
ReplyDeleteSilly hairstyle. Silly. She should wear a wig or hair attachment like that Linda Ikeji.
ReplyDeleteLol @ Nigerian Film & TV Addict!
ReplyDelete4 wives!!! On a producers salary? Nigerian producer for that matter? Mba nu; wonders shall never end. True.