"Why I no go make yanga?" Senator Dino Melaye shows off his matching portmanteau as INEC begins his recall process today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 10 July 2017

"Why I no go make yanga?" Senator Dino Melaye shows off his matching portmanteau as INEC begins his recall process today

Senator Dino Melaye showed off his matching leather travelling bags in new photo posted on Instagram as it is revealed that the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) has commenced his recall today.
"Why I no go make Yanga? When God be my papa" he captioned the photo.
Despite the restraining order served to INEC by Melaye's counsel Mike Ozekhome, the commission will begin the recall of the Kogi senator on Monday.

The INEC timetable shows that Melaye's recall will run from July 10th to August 19th. See copies of the court paper  below...

10 comments:

Why is it that in Nigeria court ruling is like a child's play.

Why you no go make yanga, when you're sure of godfathers backings. Saraki and Ekweremadu are there for you now

God pickin no need to make Nyanga, na devil pickin wey foolish think say him don overcome God dey do so. May God judge and punish all these so called leaders who have high jacked the will of Nigerians and are holding back our progress. May God also open the eyes of the ignorant but vocal minority who have been compromised with small bags of rice, N1,000 and similar pittance and have sold away their brain, future and that of their children. We do not need clowns, rabble rousers and fifth columnists as "leaders". God pass devil and his offsprings. INEC the future of this country depends on you, pls go on and do the right thing. God bless Nigeria.

This is a process they knw too well. Court orders are useless in this administration. But why is the stamp bearing 18th july 2017 when today is 10th July. Amaka okoye should be queried for her incompetence........ Aninimaous

Don't fuck wit jagaban

you see what am saying...this đŸ‘‰noise maker will not shut his fucking mouth.....who has extra sense should borrow him

Mr. Long said...

By virtue of d date on that document, a wise head will know that Nigeria drama have started again. The whole process will soon go down the drain after those that needed to be settled have been settled. And during the whole process, they will provide the fickle minded an issue to discuss at the cost of important national issue. For instance, who remember to talk about Buhari indefinite holiday again as well as our presidential jet met for business parked in another country at a cost that can feed a community for a month if not years.

i dont like dino, i feel he came into the world with no brain.

Nothing will come out of this in the end.

Long live LIB

BNO BE SMALL PORTMANTEAU